• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I remember posting on the NO RED tip in the other casino thread :biggrin:
Red is supposedly unlucky especially for those with Water Element like me

I already have a "good luck coin" with the hole {Chinese coin} in my wallet for many many years :p :confused:

Now need TIPS on breaking the powerful MBS Fengshui :biggrin: :rolleyes: :wink:

Feeling sentimental - so reading my old posts here from the beginning
Saw this at Page 22

Have to say - I’ve LOST that “lucky old coin in my wallet” for some time now
Is that the reason why my luck is so bad ????

BUT I still have that ‘chain of 3-coins’ still hanging on the doorknobs of my living room and my bedroom
So - hopefully still OK ??

I have also recently changed the direction of that ‘auspicious/lucky jadeite horse present’
Hopefully the change in direction will direct Riches coming ‘into' {and not ‘out of’ } our home

STILL Waiting for that bigger pishu bought from Taiwan and placed in living room ‘quite close to My Lucky Position’ to work its magic ....

jjcc888

Sisjjcc,

the megarace number on 12sept is 1559.

Good luck

TQ bro Slotloser
But no luck still

Think previous Blazing Race easier
Remembered getting I think 3k cash prize on its 1st day in 2010 when simply swiped card !!!!
Initial days got Beginners Luck

Kia0042

Hit 5 purple fishes x10 today, was playing 75cr 10cts demon, 15,000cr.
Everybody seems to siao after CC these days, me too, after hitting 11purples fishes x27 kinda of love this game.
Still play my regular 5k,5d and fk but rws re-shuffles the machines too often until I cannot recognize which is my fav 5k machine liao, now any now pick one machine to play and don't play long, hit and run.

chivasaurora

My trip to mbs yesterday was a rollercoaster ride.. stayed from 4 pm all the way to 330am.. and played only one machine, my favourite napolean and josephine.. the one near the wof slots.. started with $180.. which was my great exchange sands dollars and also $800 of my own br.. and that lasted me all the way.. played 100cr at 2cts.. up and down and finally gave me a total of $1800.. minus br and that is 1k profit!! Garnered 100pts too.. those who plays napolean and josephine, it is hard to get that 50 spin bonus symbol.. but guess what, i got it 4 times yesterday.. was crazy.. oh and there was a guy sitting beside me playing wms crystal forest at 450cr 10cent denom.. paiza silver.. not sure if one of u guys.. kept feeding the machine till the thousands.. not sure what his aim was.. so his amt reached 3k once and he kept goin and finish all the 3k and still feed in some more. Gimme the money better.. haha

hokkien

My trip to mbs yesterday was a rollercoaster ride.. stayed from 4 pm all the way to 330am.. and played only one machine, my favourite napolean and josephine.. the one near the wof slots.. started with $180.. which was my great exchange sands dollars and also $800 of my own br.. and that lasted me all the way.. played 100cr at 2cts.. up and down and finally gave me a total of $1800.. minus br and that is 1k profit!! Garnered 100pts too.. those who plays napolean and josephine, it is hard to get that 50 spin bonus symbol.. but guess what, i got it 4 times yesterday.. was crazy.. oh and there was a guy sitting beside me playing wms crystal forest at 450cr 10cent denom.. paiza silver.. not sure if one of u guys.. kept feeding the machine till the thousands.. not sure what his aim was.. so his amt reached 3k once and he kept goin and finish all the 3k and still feed in some more. Gimme the money better.. haha
Bro that was great sial, 11 hours long play but earn $1k Good liao. I have not try that game. Only play At google play store :biggrin:

alchemist

congrats bro..
(still going KL Genting?, i be there..end of this month)

Napolean can be fun esp...you can left or right winnings lines.. (but this is not available in Sentosa?)
and you can get "extra + free games" ..even if it hit only 3 scatters.

Maybe..that paiza member like to see the "tumbling effects" of the game...(Crystal Forest)
it does get you excited..esp..you get the "wilds " in the 2nd column..?

i do enjoy playing these type of games but so far, always "donate " rather than win from it..

afterall..WMs games.. are "hard " to win..(entertainment..but not for winnings..)

Tried some of these tumbling games at Sentosa..but always donate about $50 for "entertainment".
haha...

hengheng to all.

Kia0042

There is one Napoleon and Josephine at RWS level 2, I tried before and it is very difficult to play, min bet 100cr (2,5,10cts) and the next option jump to 1000cr, crazy setting.

Went RWS this morning, no CC machine available at orchid room so went to Premium club, 3 CC machines available, picked the one nearest to the entrance, started with 75cr (5cts), not so bad, changed to 10cts, won $2k+ and left. Went inside smoking area and played 20cts 5D, lost $1k, came out and looked for the same CC at Premium club, still available, used my remaining winning and br to play, bet 75cr 10cts and machine turned a little cold, not running 75cr mode?, changed demo to 5cts, 20cts, 50cts, nothing happen. Eventually lost all winning and using br to play, switched to 5cts demo, play max, finally hit the FG, hit 7purple fishes x4, 120,000cr and other combination winning, total payout closed to 10k! :p Continued playing but switch back to 75cr 10cts mode, hit another nice page with 12 blue fishes! $6k+ ! :biggrin: All these happened within 10 mins, won about $14k from this machine and walked out from RWS asap. :wink:

hokkien

There is one Napoleon and Josephine at RWS level 2, I tried before and it is very difficult to play, min bet 100cr (2,5,10cts) and the next option jump to 1000cr, crazy setting.

Went RWS this morning, no CC machine available at orchid room so went to Premium club, 3 CC machines available, picked the one nearest to the entrance, started with 75cr (5cts), not so bad, changed to 10cts, won $2k+ and left. Went inside smoking area and played 20cts 5D, lost $1k, came out and looked for the same CC at Premium club, still available, used my remaining winning and br to play, bet 75cr 10cts and machine turned a little cold, not running 75cr mode?, changed demo to 5cts, 20cts, 50cts, nothing happen. Eventually lost all winning and using br to play, switched to 5cts demo, play max, finally hit the FG, hit 7purple fishes x4, 120,000cr and other combination winning, total payout closed to 10k! :p Continued playing but switch back to 75cr 10cts mode, hit another nice page with 12 blue fishes! $6k+ ! :biggrin: All these happened within 10 mins, won about $14k from this machine and walked out from RWS asap. :wink:
Congrazs bro kia, wow you make us all here gian gian sial:biggrin:

jjcc888

27 May 2011 Post:
Not bad luh the mooncakes !
Was entitled to one set free and I bought some discounted ones too last year

Yes the $129++ rooms are good with $30 upgrades to the next level room
I've paid from $129++ to $170+ to above $220+ for the various grades of rooms : Atrium Premier, Atrium Grand. Horizon Premier/Grand. Orchid Suite
I only paid just above $220+ for an Orchid Suite after 2x $30 upgrades plus one complimentary upgrade from them - very very good deal here !!!!
Much prefer these over their current Room Certificate Promo etc

Reading these OLD posts .....
The names of the different rooms Atrium/Horizon etc etc ???? Sounded so alien now ... hahaha
Now it’s basically just : Deluxe/Premier/Club/Grand Club/Suite - and either Garden or City View
But PRICES have gone up - An upgrade now costs $60++ !!!!!

jjcc888

Congratzz

You know WHICH CC I’ll be aiming to play next at RWS hahahahaha .....

yiyong

U make winning $$$ sound so easy!! :eek:

Slotloser

Hi all,

haizzzz, one straight lose @ MBS from 12Sept to 15Sept spending almost 6-8hours of slots play on all my favourite 50&100lions machines...lost all my balance winning 6k++Br + 3k withdrawer Br....KNS:*:
Dunno why, mind keep telling me to go RWS but leg just bring me to MBS:eek:

Sianzz

yiyong

Hi all,

haizzzz, one straight lose @ MBS from 12Sept to 15Sept spending almost 6-8hours of slots play on all my favourite 50&100lions machines...lost all my balance winning 6k++Br + 3k withdrawer Br....KNS:*:
Dunno why, mind keep telling me to go RWS but leg just bring me to MBS:eek:

Sianzz

Lost 9k total is serously no joke...
Almost my 3 mths salary...

Bro.. take a break.

Kia0042

U make winning $$$ sound so easy!! :eek:

If you ever read my earlier post, you should know I hardly win from CC until this morning which I truly say it is a real winning.
I have picked the right machine runing the right timing and playing the right betting amount.

> Bro Slotloser,
Sad to hear about your lost, told you not to return to RWS too soon but you give them to MBS instead, sighnzzz....

yiyong

Rws got level 2 one meh?
Thought 1 level only