• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ahboy123

Taking off this Friday to play. Haven't decided MBS or RWS. Actually feeling sian but got leave to clear. Planning to play small bets on slots. Not sure about table games because dunno the rules. How to fight if machines don't pay at all? No fun any more.

tai sai also dont know:confused:, 3 cards didnt play before:confused: just add all point see ur card total point can win dealer or not. If u have the heart to learn, can ask the staff about the game rule, i believe not even 1 week time can be expert liao, then can bet according to ur feeling or ur personal tactic , more exciting than slot ,keep pressing nothing come out, hand also tired like hell:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Slotloser

Got different...
U for sure wun spend 1kplus w/o any fg....
I set limit cos i win liao dunno how to go..

And none of my rws visit is 1 way ticket..
It always win den lose back

hmm...yes and no....I am not sure about the HIV at RWS coz I did not have any chance to play there...but I do experienced feeding in 2k in one 50lions - 5cts hitting 125crs machines without getting any FGs at RWS....:mad:

Anyway, keep up your limit and have fun during your entry to any of the IRs.

Cheers

yy8888

Just got back from overseas trip. Hope to make a visit to the casino soon, maybe with extra $$$ from TOTO tomorrow!

HUAT to everyone!

yiyong

This yiyong made fun of others losing money.

yiyong should be fuck for being a low life loser.

YA YA PAPAYA character.... COUNT HIS STACK OF HUNDREDS DOLLAR BESIDE ME...
TRY TO off show at me....... and within 1hrs lose it all...
of cos deserved to lose & laughed at.... who is HE TO ME MAN!!.... & WHY I CANNOT LAUGH AT HIM...!! :mad::mad:

AND how many times when my HIV KENA nonstop retriggered FG... the 2 player beside me... did they congrats me??
NO... THEY BANG THE BUTTON DAMN HARD AND OBVIOUSLY NOT HAPPY I win $$$

Ralders

of cos deserved to lose & laughed at.... who is HE TO ME MAN!!.... & WHY I CANNOT LAUGH AT HIM...!! :mad::mad:

AND how many times when my HIV KENA nonstop retriggered FG... the 2 player beside me... did they congrats me??
Karma strike u soon.

QinShiHuang

People call you tranny, I call you bro.

Don't la, young man, what people do, you don't need to retaliate.

When you laugh at people losing, your character already exposed.

The rest not important anymore.

Can listen, listen, cannot than bo pian.

maxgirl

tai sai also dont know:confused:, 3 cards didnt play before:confused: just add all point see ur card total point can win dealer or not. If u have the heart to learn, can ask the staff about the game rule, i believe not even 1 week time can be expert liao, then can bet according to ur feeling or ur personal tactic , more exciting than slot ,keep pressing nothing come out, hand also tired like hell:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Went to Sands. BR was $2.5k. Went up to $4.3k. Played till left $500. Only on slots. Fed up with myself:mad: Won but stayed on to play. Always regretted for not leaving when I had won:o Sigh:o

hokkien

People call you tranny, I call you bro.

Don't la, young man, what people do, you don't need to retaliate.

When you laugh at people losing, your character already exposed.

The rest not important anymore.

Can listen, listen, cannot than bo pian.

Bro the best is neighbour slot players are friendy can chat while playing slots. It would be more fun :biggrin:

tchno

Bro the best is neighbour slot players are friendy can chat while playing slots. It would be more fun :biggrin:

Agreed with hokkien!
Friendly neighbors are the best ! Can talk cock and make the time more enjoyable

The only neighboura I hate are those that make stupid insensitive remarks
Even if I see ppl win big I would congratulate them, u never know how much they have lost before this as everyone knows playing slots is cannot win one.
The guy who is counting stacks and stacks of hundred dollar note in front of you may have lost a lot and is using his last remaining bankroll to hope for a better outcome

tchno

And here I am in Rws donating to DFDC again

Need to kick this DFDC addiction

Saw today at pasir ris NTUC Jp room they have konami lotus land
The center got stacked x2,x4,x5 multiplier

simb1

Was in Phnom Penh, Naga casino. DFDC slots was being introduced, they allocate slot hostess beside the machines and even show you how to play. Everyone who try DFDC was given a souvenir key chain. Little stuffs like this make the patrons happy in terms of service/friendliness.
DFDC.jpg