• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Oh dear ... that’s also why I’m right now still HESITATING on going into MBS
{even tho’ supposedly Best Period for this stretch}

Somehow I STILL don’t have the confidence (vibes etc ?) to enter the casino again [very unlike me]
Doesn’t look like anyone has been doing well lately sighzzzzz .......

Hmmm ..... maybe I should defer going UNTIL I’ve at least some trading profits with my trading (or windfall from Toto etc .....hahahaha)
as that should bolster my confidence against possible further casino losses (even tho’ BR prepared long ago for visit)
I mean - must at least have some $$ Entry Source(s) balanced against $$ Exit/Losses from casinos

When u going in again?

KanaSai

Dunno how to play table games.
Ok, will try to learn in next casino trip.
Kinda sian now with losses!!!

Same here. No thrill going to Casino anymore...Eat Eat Eat...after last trip decided to spend money on wife and myself. Not interested to contribute to RWS end of year bonus.

Good Luck to those who are still fighting! Huat ah!

Ralders

Same here. No thrill going to Casino anymore...Eat Eat Eat...after last trip decided to spend money on wife and myself. Not interested to contribute to RWS end of year bonus.

Bro take a break.
family first.

tchno

Same here not winning at all !
Favourite is still duo fu duo Cai but have lost 4 months straight
Addicted to the game but sure lose
So it's like donation to hear music every time
Limit myself to 500 once a week
Result still the same ! They really tighten the machines sia

maxgirl

They really tighten the machines sia

Taking off this Friday to play. Haven't decided MBS or RWS. Actually feeling sian but got leave to clear. Planning to play small bets on slots. Not sure about table games because dunno the rules. How to fight if machines don't pay at all? No fun any more.

hokkien

Same here not winning at all !
Favourite is still duo fu duo Cai but have lost 4 months straight
Addicted to the game but sure lose
So it's like donation to hear music every time
Limit myself to 500 once a week
Result still the same ! They really tighten the machines sia
Bro maybe you got win liao but continue playing thats why :biggrin:

KanaSai

Bro maybe you got win liao but continue playing thats why :biggrin:

No la bro... I go once or twice a month for pleasure. Use to be back and forth.. No win also having good time..nowadays.. 90% one way street! Step in already dig hole ... Stay longer only dig bigger hole..
So forget it la.. RWS and MBS can take note...:biggrin:

hokkien

No la bro... I go once or twice a month for pleasure. Use to be back and forth.. No win also having good time..nowadays.. 90% one way street! Step in already dig hole ... Stay longer only dig bigger hole..
So forget it la.. RWS and MBS can take note...:biggrin:

Bro Take a break in order to walk further :biggrin:

jjcc888

gambling is bad... quit before it is too late
Hmmm .... it’s usually the ‘bad stuff’ that adds interest to life & "fun [most of the time]"

Life gets boring with ‘too much good stuff of the kind that you think of’

Hehehe - what’s bad to you is ‘good’ to me & vice versa ???
I guess - it’s all about BALANCE at the end of the day - have BOTH bad & good in the mix ......

hokkien

Taking off this Friday to play. Haven't decided MBS or RWS. Actually feeling sian but got leave to clear. Planning to play small bets on slots. Not sure about table games because dunno the rules. How to fight if machines don't pay at all? No fun any more.
If possible why not consider genting? Play, relax at one place :biggrin:

yiyong

If RWS were to make a different..I seriously doesn't think that you will need to limit yourself with one entry per month liao:biggrin:

Got different...
U for sure wun spend 1kplus w/o any fg....
I set limit cos i win liao dunno how to go..

And none of my rws visit is 1 way ticket..
It always win den lose back