• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

Erm RWS removed all the jackpot caps on all JPs this week
Including the mega million, Hollywood dream and island delight
Dunno if it's legal, but if u see the screen, the sure win by words are all gone
However U still can see the screen burn in of the win by words on the screen

Wah this does change things by quite a bit and actually to their disadvantage. Without an indication of a cap, players will not have an urgency to "try for the jackpot". This change could be a stupid idea by the CRA who think they are being clever? I think they will also need to do major programme change too by removing the caps, but maybe what they have done is to remove the indicated cap but still have the current caps in place. One common way of how these "must hit" jackpots are programmed is that every time the jackpot is won, the server randomly picks a win amount between the reset value and the cap. The first player that contributes to move the meter past this win mark, wins the progressive. If this is how the RWS progressives are programmed, it is unlikely to affect the next Mega win, since the win point was pre-determined when the last Mega was won.

tchno

Wah this does change things by quite a bit and actually to their disadvantage. Without an indication of a cap, players will not have an urgency to "try for the jackpot". This change could be a stupid idea by the CRA who think they are being clever? I think they will also need to do major programme change too by removing the caps, but maybe what they have done is to remove the indicated cap but still have the current caps in place. One common way of how these "must hit" jackpots are programmed is that every time the jackpot is won, the server randomly picks a win amount between the reset value and the cap. The first player that contributes to move the meter past this win mark, wins the progressive. If this is how the RWS progressives are programmed, it is unlikely to affect the next Mega win, since the win point was pre-determined when the last Mega was won.

Yup this is the lucky coin model and is used for most mystery jps

highroller777

I think not required. Any bet can. ��

As with progressive, you have higher chance of getting the big one if you place higher bets when the JP comes down; eg when the JP drop that instant the one with 5ct 600cr has much higher chance of getting it than the one with 150cr and 150cr has much higher chance than 1cr bet. But doesnt mean 1cr cant get, also can but very very slim. Its like the white duck placed at marina bay, u place 600 ducks, some 1 duck, some 30 ducks; I throw the ball and see where it lands, your 600 ducks have much higher chance.

yy8888

As with progressive, you have higher chance of getting the big one if you place higher bets when the JP comes down; eg when the JP drop that instant the one with 5ct 600cr has much higher chance of getting it than the one with 150cr and 150cr has much higher chance than 1cr bet. But doesnt mean 1cr cant get, also can but very very slim. Its like the white duck placed at marina bay, u place 600 ducks, some 1 duck, some 30 ducks; I throw the ball and see where it lands, your 600 ducks have much higher chance.

Yup! Higher bets will increase your chances but still no guarantee. We need luck too :biggrin:

Just checked into Hotel Michael for two nights staycation. Hope to have a good session tonight and good report to share :smile:

hokkien

Yup! Higher bets will increase your chances but still no guarantee. We need luck too :biggrin:

Just checked into Hotel Michael for two nights staycation. Hope to have a good session tonight and good report to share :smile:

Wow envy sial, bro good luck and huat ah :biggrin:

KanaSai

Good luck and bring in the money!

Ralders

Go in n get a handpay huat huat$$$$

hokkien

Bros and sis who love 50 dragons, lucky 88,check it out, google play store fafafa is on now :biggrin: Happy playing :biggrin:

highroller777

Reason for removing caps could be to remove china syndicates fr chasing JPs? Remember old days gold rush used to be 80max than down to 50max, when approaching 45k++ all seats occupied day/night; even 450++ they chope seat and bang max when approaching 490++ crazy days. Where are all these pple wonder if they gone to malaysia or macau to do same. Now with mega past 2.8 and no cap no reason to kan cheong it may go past 3m, 4m, 5m who knows many will be busted chasing it

jjcc888

BTW the free online DFDC slot at HotSlots - the hiccup has been fixed but not before I 'won' over 5 Billion from there
AND nowadays the Free Games - not as Good as before - as several of the FG can be kosong ones too ......

Hmmm .... how I wish this was just NOT a free onine slot game - give me a REAL Half Million $$ - good enuf !!!!! :smile: :biggrin::biggrin: :p

Ralders

u have to kneel n pray to fish god.
to win alot u have kowtow 88 times.
N bring 88 live fish to casino.
BTW the free online DFDC slot at HotSlots - the hiccup has been fixed but not before I 'won' over 5 Billion from there
AND nowadays the Free Games - not as Good as before - as several of the FG can be kosong ones too ......

Hmmm .... how I wish this was just NOT a free onine slot game - give me a REAL Half Million $$ - good enuf !!!!! :smile: :biggrin::biggrin: :p

KanaSai

Where to download this game Sis jjcc888?
Cannot find on iPhone store.
Thanks.

ACSMotto

VR has lost its magic, heard from the regulars that 2-days ago became very quiet and machines just eat and eat. I tested and it was true. Within 1 afternoon got upgraded to Gold!!! By losing fast fast.

Take care all.

jjcc888

VR has lost its magic, heard from the regulars that 2-days ago became very quiet and machines just eat and eat. I tested and it was true. Within 1 afternoon got upgraded to Gold!!! By losing fast fast.

Take care all.

Oh no .... and I was thinking of doing a 2nd visit to VR soon :eek:
Hmmm .... see how ....
If really not good, STOP and switchover to MBS [not been there since the last 2 'lousy trips' in April & May ]????

yiyong

just return from Genting highlands...
just share some thought...

BRING almost 5K RM, and play the following 5dragon Gold , Cash cove , holiday in venice..
Talking abt CC there..
really got alot.. 5cent
day 1 i play 5c bet 2 (50credit) whole day..
at the end of the day.. i tell u.. i left with 2.5k.. almost all half of my $$$ wipe out

I cannot say it not paying.. well free game did come very often.. and sometime press few spin after Fg.. come another fg..
but almost all the payout is roughly between 200credit to 1500credit...
including some fellow Cc player beside me.. and very often.. 12 free game all no sound..

once in a while can hit FH purple fishes with wild..
my best hit is 10 fishes (500 x 18 x 2) but Due to most FG no payout..
the winning also very fast RETURN back...

2nd day my Cash cove adventure reduce to 5cent bet 1 (25credit)
also cannot make it... $100 down very fast.. at 1 point of time.. i wonder how izzit possible anyone can win from cash cove...

talk about 5Dragon gold and other aristocrat games..
since it 5cents.. and after set to all reel feature enable..
normal bet 1 cost $2.50RM which is okay for me...
FG come quite often.. and mostly i choose pink 1..
and at least 2 times i kena 6 fg with 2x 3x 4x
i almost vomit...
most of the row playing this machine keep winning except me,
so i believe is my problem.. i spend 2hrs playing on 2nd day...
lost abt $250 and left...

Inside IR got see good fortune version of 5 dragons... minimum bet is $8.80
same like DFDC.. too expensive already.... how to play???!

another game is call 5 frogs deluxe or something
24hrs full house.. anytime i go. full house seated... never got chance to play..

talking about holiday in venice now..
there is 2 opp the main entrance close to the female toilet & genting atm..
and 1 (mute machine) inside IR.. mean the whole of genting only got 3 machine
try on the 2nd day and 3rd day...
did not bad... $$$ not easy to lose.. and seem to see money going up...
retrigger is always coming... and every fg always got win at least 3000credit..
far more better performance then cash cove...
and at least 3 to 4 times.. i get 5 clowns... during fg.. which i nv experience in RWS for v long already..
my love toward holiday in venice come back already...

Only the last day while waiting of the transport i went in that "new" casino at first world..
and surprise to see my favorite azure BIG WHEEL machine.. the one we play at macau previously
and all my family keep winning.. it so call X3 and X6 come so often.. and when i check the history record..
almost every 2 to 4 spin.. X3 will come..
if i knew there is big wheel there.. i will def play it.. using the double method with my 5k RM...
rather the play the slot that...