• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

I wish you could be more objective and friendlier here

This thread is ALSO on other things related to the casinos such as casino rewards and privileges eg how to earn the casino points (altho my maybe irrelevant longwinded stories of How I Do That may bore you, others have found interesting n of use etc) how to spend the points earned, how much to pay for the upgrade of the complimentary rooms given - how best and quick to book such free rooms or where to go to use the SDs Sands Dollars without needing to pay 20% fee etc - in my lor sor posts I DO try to pass on useful info regarding all possible casino rewards and privileges too

- eat pizza - so others would know they can use their SDs here to pay for their meals too - other than at CUT & Rise etc
- swimming pool - so we can know which pools n hotels etc are better at RWS
- calling from Bali to book Free MBS room - so others on holiday too would know they could also do what I did instead of foregoing or missing out on booking here
When I was away in Taiwan I did not have my own Sim card to do calls so I'd SMSed my friend in SG to call MBS on my behalf to reserve the Ah Mei Concert tickets after telling him what he needed to tell them - my own personal verification details etc

Somehow the SHARING in this forum - whether relevant or irrelevant
I have found extremely useful
eg the info on Luck Changing and Fengshui
Well to some extent - after the Improving Fengshui practices carried out I Find that I am now somewhat luckier than before - at least the last few months I DO sometimes get Bigger Wins of >> 4 or 5 or 7k or even 10k on casino visits When that was UNHEARD of before !!!
My CURRENT problem seems to be at RETAINING the casino Wins - a totally diffetent problem from before (of no wins)

Also - even tho I've lost my job at end August
I have got the various means to stay afloat n even enter the casinos with a 'vengeance type' mentality ??
This in itself could well be very useful info to some - silver lining etc ???

Just want to say my CFD Trading makes more than my last salary even with the 2-weeks away in Bali when I still monitored things daily but didnt do any buying/selling
We can still trade IF we want to with the apps in our HP or Tablet/Notebook
This us just my message to those in similar situation to mine
All is not lost - there's still a way out somehow .....
BTW I have decided to KIV the Futures Trading in the meantime - since can already make good money on CFD
Okok u rich u good.can sell to lose so much at casino.
u capable u smart.
I m not keen to know your stories.
only cheapskate use gd for food then tell whole world.

yiyong

I had wanted to edit my previous post - to add on my congratulations to Raiders on his win

But I couldnt get that post at the end there to add it
Somehow it only shows the front portion and I couldnt slide the post down ......
if u know what I mean here

Dun u find it time to give up on cash cove already...
It no longer pay... so is HIV... i believe 90% fg now is 15 to 30... cap at 60fg

jjcc888

Dun u find it time to give up on cash cove already...
It no longer pay... so is HIV... i believe 90% fg now is 15 to 30... cap at 60fg

No - I still like playing Cash Cove at MBS
somehow most of the last few trips it did pay well
EXCEPT that I wasnt disciplined enough as usual to retain n keep them
ie dunno WHEN to Stop n Go !!!

As for HIV that has never been my game

Ralders

No - I still like playing Cash Cove at MBS
somehow most of the last few trips it did pay well
EXCEPT that I wasnt disciplined enough as usual to retain n keep them
ie dunno WHEN to Stop n Go !!!

As for HIV that has never been my game

Actually cc at mbs is very popular.

jjcc888

Okok u rich u good.can sell to lose so much at casino.
u capable u smart.
I m not keen to know your stories.
only cheapskate use gd for food then tell whole world.

No thats where you are wrong
I am NOT rich - just happened to have certain avenues etc at my disposal this time
eg insurance policy loans and such to allow for capital or money for my expenses, my travel, my bankroll, my trading capital etc etc etc

I make NO claims on being good or smart or capable too
It might be the usual Beginners' Luck etc
But I try to LEARN so as not to repeat previous mistakes etc ......
And I ALWAYS keep an open mind etc

Cheapskate or not - it's sharing info on the use of GDs
You are very BIASED and Prejudiced
I am simply being very frank and honest
You can Simply Don't Read MY posts since you dislike them so much
But there ARE others who like my posts and sharing

Ralders

No thats where you are wrong
I am NOT rich - just happened to have certain avenues etc at my disposal this time
eg insurance policy loans and such to allow for capital or money for my expenses, my travel, my bankroll, my trading capital etc etc etc

I make NO claims on being good or smart or capable too
It might be the usual Beginners' Luck etc
But I try to LEARN so as not to repeat previous mistakes etc ......
And I ALWAYS keep an open mind etc

Cheapskate or not - it's sharing info on the use of GDs
You are very BIASED and Prejudiced
I am simply being very frank and honest
You can Simply Don't Read MY posts since you dislike them so much
But there ARE others who like my posts and sharing

Ok ok ok ok ok

jjcc888

It was only AFTER I had started playing CC slots
that only then I started to have the Bigger Wins which I never ever had before
those in the 8-10-over 10k region
And after that got braver and played max more times etc
tho I am now back again to 50 and 75 cr bets as BR running low etc

the last few visits no mood to take pics as not big wins etc

highroller777

not much discussions on dfdc; was told u can get jp1 high probability only if u bet max wow that's like 880x5cts = 44$ a spin; noticed few rich indo rich aunti/uncle put in 100,000 cr then just sit n press like comatose action; maybe they think its in rupiah. i most often cant get even single free game with 300$ br all the way down. many of the 2cts dfdc (except front) are empty, all busted, looks simple and fun but Damn difficult to win.

jjcc888

Speaking about DFDC
At RWS Smoking Room on very early Wed AM
Next to me was this old lady playing something like $1.88 ??
She was saying she doesn’t know how to play YET she was very lucky
She said her BR was $60 - but I saw her keep getting the doors and very soon she got over $600 too !!!!
Really really AMAZING ! She said “Yes let an old lady win some $$$ - make an old lady happy”

yiyong

It was only AFTER I had started playing CC slots
that only then I started to have the Bigger Wins which I never ever had before
those in the 8-10-over 10k region
And after that got braver and played max more times etc
tho I am now back again to 50 and 75 cr bets as BR running low etc

the last few visits no mood to take pics as not big wins etc

so by betting 50/75 did you ever won big during the FG?
if yes... roughly how much and how often?

hokkien

Speaking about DFDC
At RWS Smoking Room on very early Wed AM
Next to me was this old lady playing something like $1.88 ??
She was saying she doesn’t know how to play YET she was very lucky
She said her BR was $60 - but I saw her keep getting the doors and very soon she got over $600 too !!!!
Really really AMAZING ! She said “Yes let an old lady win some $$$ - make an old lady happy”
Me old man too, but they dont let me win :biggrin:

Ralders

not much discussions on dfdc; was told u can get jp1 high probability only if u bet max wow that's like 880x5cts = 44$ a spin; noticed few rich indo rich aunti/uncle put in 100,000 cr then just sit n press like comatose action; maybe they think its in rupiah. i most often cant get even single free game with 300$ br all the way down. many of the 2cts dfdc (except front) are empty, all busted, looks simple and fun but Damn difficult to win.

Saw one got grand jp $800k+++.
i saw when crowed gather behind.

jjcc888

Me old man too, but they dont let me win :biggrin:

Ah that’s because you already know HOW to play this game hahaha
That old lady was saying : only those who DON’T Know how to play or what they are doing - tend to win
Very very true - like the MBS Vegey Stall Aunty - just any old how press press & suddenly got JP drop onto your machine :smile:

BTW - thanks all bros who upz me etc

jjcc888

so by betting 50/75 did you ever won big during the FG?
if yes... roughly how much and how often?

As you know - all these winning combinations are BY CHANCE type
Altho’ of course Higher Probability with Higher Credit play (if lucky timing)
As Lynn said - even betting 25cr - IF the machine wants to let you win, with 25cr bet CAN also Win Big
She’s ever got 9k and 11k SGD WIN with 25cr and 50cr bets at 10c and 25c denomination CC at MBS High Limit Area

As for me, I don’t really keep track anymore (stopped taking notes/pics so as not to attract undue attention)
My ‘Big Wins’ with CC can come from BOTH Normal play/press or during FGs (but PLENTY of Non-Playing FGs esp recently)
Well it happened more often end last few months - see from my previous posts and pics posted here (have lots of pics which couldn’t be posted here too - for some reason ???)
As I said - my problem was : NOT Stopping and leaving after winning [very very sayang there !!!!!! ]

I remember during initial play at one of the Circular CCs at High Limit area in MBS (back towards FaFaFa slots wall row)
I pressed BY MISTAKE Max Bet and it turned out to be a Very Lucky Mistake
I got over S$9k from that alone !!!!

jjcc888

Just finished dinner at rws seafood republic.

saw 4uncles n 1 aunties ordered sultan fish.
$2k per fish.very power.

See - YOU also post on FOOD available at the casino outlets
Makes for variety and of interest & use to all readers
:p

Not everything here must be strictly on slots only
otherwise can get boring

There IS a life outside of slots too :biggrin: :smile:

jjcc888

Been going RWS around 10-15 times per year and had a good day yesterday at RWS, been betting $10/$15 per spin on CC. finally hit $27K for the bonus round , had dinner with my family and later goes back and won another 12K. Total $40K :biggrin:
View attachment 18373
View attachment 18374

Late congrats here [EDIT : No - have already congratulated on next page]
Hmmm ..... I need some wins like that too now hahhaha - have yet to hit 20k win in a day

Am reading Dec old posts - to refresh myself
So in RWS - No more Autoplay on CC Slots from Mid-Dec !

alanlim

Late congrats here [EDIT : No - have already congratulated on next page]
Hmmm ..... I need some wins like that too now hahhaha - have yet to hit 20k win in a day

Am reading Dec old posts - to refresh myself
So in RWS - No more Autoplay on CC Slots from Mid-Dec !

last two trip already loss back more than half , now even if I play CC I am cutting down my bet amount. if not very fast die liao

jjcc888

Fuck your mother phua chee bye.
no one put number here.just place n time.
i pm u already..
Your good friend jjc8888 is looking at this thread n is keeping quiet

Chill man ..... bro Raiders as said earlier ....hope no more vulgarities as very off-putting for the rest of us here

Just to let all know - I have MANY Windows open at the same time (probably why the Mac is so slow)
AND this thread is but one of several open threads
I won’t bother to come in IF all I see are nonsensical vulgarities from bro Raiders

Bro Raiders - don’t you realise that YOU are the ONLY one spewing these uncouth vulgar words now
Hope you’ll have the maturity and manners to stop such actions
As your vulgarities are the reason why the thread ‘dies off’ and NOT so much as my ‘irrelevant posts’ as such
(Earlier on there was a short episode or 2 of such from MBSSLOTS etc - Thank God he’s gone now)

So PEACE ...... hope no more vulgar words & challenges from now on
Let’s ALL co-exist HAPPILY in this thread - sharing our Slot & Casino etc Reports
Those who want to read - read
Those who DON’T want to read - then Don’t Read BUT pls DON’T disturb thread with vulgarities etc ......
We can share - commiserate - encourage - advise etc ... but not SCOLD or FIGHT pls
- Thank you very much !!!! :smile: