• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Sunday nite went to RWS Orchid rm and this is the first time so many CC was available to play, the CC fish really eat me up. loss 8K within 6 hrs playing only $7.50 per spin never had a single 1K and above payout even in bonus round and I had change 6 to 7 machines. , yesterday afternoon went back again but this time play Texas poker and luckily won back 3K+. when playing poker can see that so many empty CC available. seem no one interested CC or cause it's getting tighter?
BTW is the CC at MBS still can auto?

U see so many cc untouch mean smth fishy already..

highroller777

We are all assuming that there will be a change when they might just leave things as status quo. There feasibility and implementation issues to consider and also the time factor. One major consideration is the current annual levy system - if there is indeed going to be a major change of policy which comes into effect in june, shouldn't they stop issuing annual levy purchases 12 months in advance? For e.g. what is going to happen to players who renew or buy an annual levy now and they suddenly change entry requirements in june?

I suppose they will pro-rate and return amount back to you? I played table game in a US casino some time ago, I was not allowed to change some more cash to chip after my 4 hour period is up, ie you can only buy chips $500 max every 4 hr, your play card records your activity; wasnt sure about slots as I didn't play that but should be easier to enforce in slots as they can track you closely....hmm. machine wont accept yr cash when your time up? cant use other pples card to play? cant play without card in?

DutukLim

after hearing all the miw debates and suggestion, this would be my guess for the new entry system. all locals cannot go in unless u opt in i.e apply, go for interview, show reasonable cause like finances, dependants. once approved u will have 'passport' to pay 100(maybe higher now); 2000 will be scrapped. may also impose time or money change limit like some countries now doing.

I agree with you almost entirely.
But it would be more likely a driver's licence than a passport. The interview will determine if you are eligible for the licence and maybe some conditions attached similar to driving a motorcycle are a motorcar.
Also tabs would be kept on you from multi sources and the licence could be suspended or revoked at any time.

Ralders

I agree with you almost entirely.
But it would be more likely a driver's licence than a passport. The interview will determine if you are eligible for the licence and maybe some conditions attached similar to driving a motorcycle are a motorcar.
Also tabs would be kept on you from multi sources and the licence could be suspended or revoked at any time.

Even now local crowd is thinning out.
ratio is 7 foreigner 3 local.

highroller777

yday wanda club closed for 'upgrading'. saw them doing some stuff to the machines, software and machine changes. looks like this club will flop, not many players since opening, was told quite tight

yy8888

yday wanda club closed for 'upgrading'. saw them doing some stuff to the machines, software and machine changes. looks like this club will flop, not many players since opening, was told quite tight

The one thing I found good was the phone charging points next to the machines. But too late I only saw them when I stopped playing :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

yiyong

How is the CC at MBS? anyone win there? thinking of changing to MBS this sunday since RWS CC is very bad.

hear MBS cc still can auto spin...
it better to change loh...

btw rws CC & HIV only turn bad after auto spin being remove... b4 that not that bad..

hokkien

Sometimes its us who win liao but continue to stay on and kena makan... At times machine do Really pays :biggrin:

Slotloser

Sometimes its us who win liao but continue to stay on and kena makan... At times machine do Really pays :biggrin:

Bro,

I agree with you to a certain extend of "Winning but dunno when to run" but too be extremely honest these days at MBS is tough in the:kma: to see winning...:biggrin: