• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

Not for me ..... got to take a rest while I try ‘building up some luck with Feng Shui etc in the meantime’ before hitting the casino
I did play the 5c DFDC right deep inside the Smoking Penny Slot Area on Monday night for hours
{partially due to the earlier Choy Sun Ye I’d met in the morning ? Hoping for some sort of Stubborn ‘Miracle’ ??? ... sighzzzzz}
No .... without a deep pocket chasing JP is just sheer suicidal for me
But Huat & Heng Heng to the rest of you

In fact on the last visits - to RWS [Mon] & MBS [Tues]
Somehow I was ‘distracted’ by the 5c DFDC & played a very long stretch of that
Especially at MBS when I should be focussing on my Cash Cove instead ..... sighzzzzz

What I mean by chasing is to play but not for a long time ! More like try ur luck since ris so high already kinda thing

yy8888

I keep forgetting these promos at both MBS & RWS sighzzzzz
At MBS Kiosk - saw message saying 4 Zodiac games ... or forfeited if not used etc ???

Can anyone help with the RWS Celestial Fun Race
Was last Sunday’s 19Oct result Dragon + Lion ? Anyway prize only $100 or $300 correct ?
Pls let me know for the Thursday 23 Oct draw - whether Crane + Kirin OR Crane + Monkey result will appear ..... 72 hrs to claim

Result for Thursday is Crane + Phoenix :smile: Just called the hotline to check... not sure if u get anything for choosing 1 correct.

jjcc888

I would need very much more sea salt than that tub weighing 1 lb 450g (seems like 1kg+ there to me) IF I’m going to carry out the Feng Shui Advice {especially since the sea salt needs to be replaced every 10-15-30 days or so}

From my online search have found this at http://list.qoo10.sg/item/HIGH-QUALITY-AMP-LOW-PRICE-LUXZE/419759480#itemInfo from G-Market or Qoo10
Luxze dead sea bath salt 2kg for $47.50 {Free Delivery} - Vendor is Direct from Japan
Once they’ve satisfied my queries, I’ll probably order from them UNLESS there is another cheaper source ?

This one charges $21.80 for 18 oz (510g) with $3 Registered Mail - but the Pure Dead Sea one currently out of stock !
Like that might as well continue buying from Guardian Pharmacy !
http://list.qoo10.sg/item/SALE-AROMATHERAPY-BATH-SALT-PURE/412117286#none
Received within 3 days as Singapore-based seller {US Origin Stocks}
The smaller 7 oz (200g) pack sells for $10.90 - but pack its into size of palm !!!

I went back to MBS Guardian to grab the last 2 tubs of the Sea Salts - the new stock for the Lavender scented ones should be in next week
BUT I doubt I’ll be buying more locally

As in the meantime, I’ve bought from eBay a bulk 25 lb order {ONLY USD20 here !!!} and another 1 lb+ {USD10 with free shipping} from 2 vendors for total of US60 only [including Shipping Charges] - that 8.5kg+ should last me for some many months hahahaha ....
AND so much cheaper than buying locally - checked with the Body Shop and their price was atrocious for a very small tub

Mindless

I went back to MBS Guardian to grab the last 2 tubs of the Sea Salts - the new stock for the Lavender scented ones should be in next week
BUT I doubt I’ll be buying more locally

As in the meantime, I’ve bought from eBay a bulk 25 lb order {ONLY USD20 here !!!} and another 1 lb+ {USD10 with free shipping} from 2 vendors for total of US60 only [including Shipping Charges] - that 8.5kg+ should last me for some many months hahahaha ....
AND so much cheaper than buying locally - checked with the Body Shop and their price was atrocious for a very small tub

Sis, I think you are getting too "xiao" abt feng shui liao. What if I tell you for better chance to win at CC, you should bring some fishing hooks and fishing rod and cat charm? Better still some king fisher ornament. What if I tell you despite the body shop salt is more expensive, but it is more effective...... Hahaha.

Cheers and good luck in searching for your next lucky charm.

hokkien

Sis jjcc8888 do control in whatever you believe.... Looking from previous post till now you did change a lot.... Anything just agar agar :biggrin:

jjcc888

I BELIEVE in Feng Shui - for the good things in LIFE overall {Not just for Casino Luck !}
I KNOW Feng Shui works - otherwise it wouldn’t have its ‘faithful followers’ etc ...

Right now since I am experiencing a Real Bad Patch with retrenchment {2nd Time too !}
- maybe it’s the signal for me to look into Feng Shui {do what I can without too much bother & expense there} & Build Up GOOD Energies/Chi OVERALL for the later part of my life !?

I find that with this sudden online research into Sea Salts, I’ve come across articles teaching/offering Good Tips on Removing Bad Luck or Improving Good Luck etc etc etc .... many of the tips can be done EASILY so no harm trying out what’s easy to carry out {I’m ‘too lazy’ to carry out those more complicated ones that require lots more items etc}
- No Harm but the Good Effects CAN be great so might as well try some of these out ....
If for nothing else, the ‘psychological Feel Good vibes’ are there in carrying out the Feng Shui Tips .....
AND forcing lazy me to do some ‘uncluttering/clearing away’ or clean-up ......

At least I now know of some good CHEAP sources for Dead Sea Salts and made my 1st Ebay purchases hahahaha
No more ‘being held at ransom’ by expensive local vendors etc

Me ‘xioa’ over Feng Shui ?
No lah - just some VERY Basic & Cheaper practices only
IF I’m really ‘xioa’ - would be getting EXPENSIVE Feng Shui Guru to look at Home/Room Feng Shui & following their EXPENSIVE ADVICE etc !
Right now, just doing some very Cheap Basic DIY Type Feng Shui Practices myself :smile:
Feng Shui is something that I’ve found very interesting since way back - have 1-2 books on it [but was too lazy to finish reading ....]

In my earlier younger days, I would go round with this ‘more xioa occult-loving’ girlfriend of mine - for consultations ‘all-over Singapore’
Tarot Cards, etc .......
She’s much more into such ‘spiritual stuff’ than me hahahaha ......
In fact I’ll be going over to her/hubby’s place tonight for a very rare gathering with another mutual friend {such uncanny co-incidence !} - I was lunching with that mutual friend and my mom at Wo Peng using 2 of my Groupon vouchers (still have some for another visit) yesterday when she called .....

jjcc888

Sis, I think you are getting too "xiao" abt feng shui liao. What if I tell you for better chance to win at CC, you should bring some fishing hooks and fishing rod and cat charm? Better still some king fisher ornament. What if I tell you despite the body shop salt is more expensive, but it is more effective...... Hahaha.

Actually - I’m quite sure my large gold accessory might have something to do with the Recent Luck I had with the Cash Cove slots
This is from reading a Feng Shui article - some of these accessories ‘attract luck’ as such
BUT I can no longer wear my accessory as the link has gotten broken - see later whether my fat fingers can do some “repair work” to salvage it somehow e.g. getting replacement link from somewhere to fix/replace this important connecting link as this accessory is not a simple one-piece but consists of several pieces linked together by very delicate small ‘chain-links’ which my fat fingers would have difficulty manipulating sighzzzz
EDIT : Removed a link from central portion of Top Piece and used that link in end-corner connection to 2nd Piece
ie all those 2 central links have now gone ‘missing’ leaving only the 2 ends of the 2 pieces connected to each other
Will not wear it until have ‘re-enforced’ that part as am sure will come unconnected again as in previous wear
Hmmm ... maybe apply some super-glue at that area or something ?
Because short of ‘welding’ very worried that ‘last gold link’ will disappear on me and won’t be able to do any fixing after that .....
Well - suppose can buy a replacement new accessory from Dorothy Perkins - if still in stock ?

Same problem with my usual silver earrings - one piece has come out and I have much difficulty ‘connecting’ it back with that tiny silver link !!!
EDIT : Hurray - managed to get my fav earrings fixed with the help of my tweezers - hope it stays fixed and doesn’t get de-linked again !
Can now wear them later ... with my hair tied up {think gives vain me better profile hahaha}

alchemist

was at sentosa last evening and today. (stay over at Festive Hotel)

managed to make some profits over the weekends (finally!)

Recover from "Twin Warriors" from retriggers free games last night.

and just had 1 chance to play 1 cash cove machine when i decide to drop in into the Orchid Room
(usually, i do not go there ..due to the smoke) today.

play $0.05 cents (min bets 25)... and was down to almost 0 credits (from $100 bankroll)..

and was telling myself... to "quit" and get off....
when i hit some fishes with 6000 credits last spin ?)

(sorry..no photo as i just press and was about to go off..) make $200 profits.. from it.

Also...this trip, decides to play roulette..
since last trip lost $ on the machines..(so that, i can play slow and last longer)

managed to make almost $700 over this trip..
(and most money was make from the roulette games)

Played and cover almost 3/4 of the wheel.. on min..constant bets..(discipline required)

ie;>..went for either 1st 12.., 1st line., odd/evens . , red/black.. and quarters.

small capital..only and slow winnings..

eg;; if bets on 1st 12... then will buy "some quarters numbers" on the other 2 sets of 12 !

alchemist

btw....

abit pantang also.. (lolx)

since on my last trip to Macau...got some free "Sea Bath salt" given by Attica Hotel..

decide to put some into an envelope and bring it into the casino...

from my 1st $50 note...put into the machine..
was never in the red ! (plus sign..all the way..)

Thanks sis jjcc !

chivasaurora

was at mbs yesterday and got a couple of slips for the zodiac spin and win. kinda weird little game where there's a 12 sided dice representing zodiac signs and numbers and a spinning thingie.. anyway, need to get number 1 on the dice to really get a good amount of sands dollars.. and heng heng managed to get number 1 on the dice and scored myself $588 sands dollars! and on the second spin, got a $68 sands dollars prize!

anyway, bier haus by wms is really growing on me.. the excitement of the possibility of getting a lot of bonus symbols with sticky wilds is awesome! another wms game i like is King of Africa.. even playing minimum 40 credits 2cents machine can still grow 50 bucks to 500 bucks in 15 mins! will definitely be playing more of that in the future.. And Napolean and Josephine seems to hate me nowadays.. hard to get good free spins or line hits.. even 40 credits spins on King Of Africa will get me more credits that 100credits spin minimum on Napolean and Josephine!

jjcc888

btw....

abit pantang also.. (lolx)

since on my last trip to Macau...got some free "Sea Bath salt" given by Attica Hotel..

decide to put some into an envelope and bring it into the casino...

from my 1st $50 note...put into the machine..
was never in the red ! (plus sign..all the way..)

Thanks sis jjcc !

You’re most welcome ... we’ve got to thank Seangal for the Sea Salt Crystals Tip - from there I was inspired to do more ‘research’ hahahaha

Wow ... had GREAT Yummy Good Food cooked by my foodie friend & her maid - she even sends her maid to those ‘classy’ Cooking Classes to learn how to do a great Quiche Lorrainne etc .... had one of the best ever salads in my life that’s full of textures/flavours etc with the finest Balsamic Vinegar/avocado/pomegranate/walnut+greens/reds ....authentic Italian-style mushroom pasta....some great European/German sausages [handled by her Swiss-German hubby]...can have mushroom pasta etc for my breakfast tomorrow
Also brought back some home-made Murukut from her Indian guests {we swapped/tar-paued excess/balance goodies home too}
Spent a great fun evening .....

BTW - on Thursday I went for the movie John Wicke and enjoyed all the gory fast action in between my “Feng Shui Items shopping” and after a Crayfish Horfun Lunch with my retiree friend over at Hong Lim FC

Variety is the spice of life .......
Life IS still enjoyable inspite of retrenchment hehehe ......

tchno

was at mbs yesterday and got a couple of slips for the zodiac spin and win. kinda weird little game where there's a 12 sided dice representing zodiac signs and numbers and a spinning thingie.. anyway, need to get number 1 on the dice to really get a good amount of sands dollars.. and heng heng managed to get number 1 on the dice and scored myself $588 sands dollars! and on the second spin, got a $68 sands dollars prize!

anyway, bier haus by wms is really growing on me.. the excitement of the possibility of getting a lot of bonus symbols with sticky wilds is awesome! another wms game i like is King of Africa.. even playing minimum 40 credits 2cents machine can still grow 50 bucks to 500 bucks in 15 mins! will definitely be playing more of that in the future.. And Napolean and Josephine seems to hate me nowadays.. hard to get good free spins or line hits.. even 40 credits spins on King Of Africa will get me more credits that 100credits spin minimum on Napolean and Josephine!

I love bier Haus and king of Africa too ! Used to play it a lot last dec in mbs !
Always packed and need to queue.
Sadly RWS only has one each now and they put it in really dead corners and nobody plays !
Everytime touch also eat money one
Seems like the Rws slots director hates Wms

maxgirl

I love bier Haus and king of Africa too ! Used to play it a lot last dec in mbs !
Always packed and need to queue.
Sadly RWS only has one each now and they put it in really dead corners and nobody plays !
Everytime touch also eat money one
Seems like the Rws slots director hates Wms
I only had success with Queen of the Wild once. The rest of the WMS -no luck at all. So never tried WMS games anymore.

yiyong

Think she abit 走火入魔liao...

jjcc888

Does anyone know WHY I can’t play the High5 Casino slots on my Samsung Note 8 ???
Got this :Unfortunately High 5 Casino Real Slots has stopped

Still can play on my iPhone BUT don’t like the SMALL size there .....

tchno

Does anyone know WHY I can’t play the High5 Casino slots on my Samsung Note 8 ???
Got this :Unfortunately High 5 Casino Real Slots has stopped

Still can play on my iPhone BUT don’t like the SMALL size there .....
Prob u need to update the app
Anyways high 5 is quite boring
U should try shake the sky (also by high5 but wih newer games)

jjcc888

Originally Posted by jjcc888 :

Why I love CC
If it happens to be somewhat responsive, a Good Feature is MILES better than the FGs
Eg at the MBS High Limit Area, have played these few CCs
ONE Good Feature can pay out $800 or more - more than the total after a FG which at times suck with low payout

This Sat morning at the fav wall CC at the end - my fav CC !!!!
Saw TWICE where got over 1k win from feature or FG
So would say CC CAN Save Life or Last-Minute Recovery with just 1 lucky spin !!!!

maxgirl : I have gotten > $2k before during a spin in BG. Used to getting nothing at all during BG.
I had a x6 once for red sq. 125credit 5cents payout was 48000credits at PS. It was at the last 12th spin.

It very rare..
Even fg got fishes 4 or 5 kind.. also x1 or x2..
Like programming not to pay during fg liao..

Well if you remember my pic of the 7th Free Game at my 15k Marvel “Near Toilet” CC on THAT lucky 10 Oct day
You’ll see my win of 28,800 credits {$5,760) just for THAT 7th FG at Max 500 credit bet on 2 cents denomination !
That day THAT CC was really very very good with BOTH high-paying Features AND FGs !!!!!

jjcc888

Hey - no FR on your casino trips - anyone pls ???
Otherwise ... this place gets boring lah ....

I have ‘self-banned’ myself for a little while [10 days ?]
waiting for some luck to build up from my recent Feng Shui tips etc ...
PLUS also waiting towards end-Oct/Nov & Dec as those are supposed to be MY Bazi Excellent Luck Months {Sep & Oct being only moderated Good Luck Months for me} - likely to go RWS on Friday 31 Oct after my Katong-Roxy Massage + Facial again ... hope to be able to get a Good Timing Cash Cove to play - OR should I go to MBS instead as then no fear of not getting unoccupied CCs to play {Go RWS only when I can make it for Early Morning Timing of before 9 am - when can have unoccupied CCs then ????}
EDIT : Think I’ll go MBS and try playing the 2 cents Cash Cove slots - hope for usual Beginners’ Luck - can play max with 2 cents denomination
As very chancy going to RWS - unlikely to have good-timing unoccupied CC slots to play
Also at MBS - can also go upstairs to Non-Smoking Floor to ‘change luck’ - found doing this has worked for me ......

In the meantime, playing the High5 slots on my iPhone
and the Shake the Sky ones on my Samsung Note hahaha
The Shake the Sky has LOTS of Oriental themed slots - even with that CSY song in Mandarin
ALSO going for my more-or-less-usual Spa appointments as much as possible [tho’ still avoiding a couple of them tho’ they keep calling persistently hahahaha]

I must say I was happy with my recent Sep-Oct RWS/MBS Trips
Even tho’ due to my own Poor DISCIPLINE I didn’t manage to retain the profits for long, at least these recent trips For Once had me breaking the ‘losing streak’ and FINALLY being able to have some Very Decent Slot Wins of >5k and >10k ones and some VERY NICE Slot Play .....
My next target : To get a real JP >>>50-100k ???? hahahaha ......