• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

:*:

:(

:eek:

Sighzzzzzzz ............

Jjcc8888 to sum it up .u are not right in your mental state.

Secondly u are trying to act cute by asking stupid question.

Third your mother will be very sad if she can read this thread.

Fourth u r a pity soul living in own delusional world.

yy8888

On the way out, tried out bro yy8888 always mentioned CSD and got this.
Here's five Golden Ingots of Prosperity for each day of the week.
FS got nothing.View attachment 20713

Nice hit for 5 scatters! Actually the game I usually play is Fortune King which is version 2 of CSD (same game with the 800cr winning symbols different and additional option for +5cr per spin for 5 extra spins during bonus like 5K and 5D).

maxgirl

Duofuduocai 5 cents grand jackpot of >$800k has been taken tonight. Lucky gambler!!! I lost again this weekend. Losing streak for me. Will take a break!

highroller777

any idea his bet amount, 88? 176? 880? if it's 880 must be that regular guy whos been at t fr the last few weeks.
I dun really like this new promo campaign golden harvest where you have to be PRESENT at certain day and time or you're out, where got time to come. Last time the CNY draw also same thing.

hokkien

any idea his bet amount, 88? 176? 880? if it's 880 must be that regular guy whos been at t fr the last few weeks.
I dun really like this new promo campaign golden harvest where you have to be PRESENT at certain day and time or you're out, where got time to come. Last time the CNY draw also same thing.

Bro thats their purpose mah, the more time spend inside casino the more ppl play :biggrin:

hokkien

Never tried. I used my gd mostly for slots play but sometimes use for hotel, makan, buying annual pass for USS, aquarium etc. :biggrin:

I think not much ppl Change... Last time quite a lot of ppl use points to purchase rolex now maciam quiet liao :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Duofuduocai 5 cents grand jackpot of >$800k has been taken tonight. Lucky gambler!!! I lost again this weekend. Losing streak for me. Will take a break!

Personally witness 2 grand prize winner at both RWS and MBS, it use to be max bet in order to get the grand jackpot...

RWS given out a Porsche that time, witness this guy got it without much expression, heard he is a high roller in slots....and hearsay he get cash instead of the car....

MBS, I witness this lady get Royal Flush in stud poker, progressive around $900k, her screaming, I think outside casino also can heard :biggrin: and hearsay that's is only her 2nd hand, she jump into number 2 seat....the 3rd seat suppose to get this hand if you all understand how the dealer deal the cards....so lucky

Anyway, have a good break, we are not so "lucky" to be able to have fun and hoping to strike big at the same time, every dollar lose is hard earn money, rest in order to travel further, good luck everyone ...

hokkien

Personally witness 2 grand prize winner at both RWS and MBS, it use to be max bet in order to get the grand jackpot...

RWS given out a Porsche that time, witness this guy got it without much expression, heard he is a high roller in slots....and hearsay he get cash instead of the car....

MBS, I witness this lady get Royal Flush in stud poker, progressive around $900k, her screaming, I think outside casino also can heard :biggrin: and hearsay that's is only her 2nd hand, she jump into number 2 seat....the 3rd seat suppose to get this hand if you all understand how the dealer deal the cards....so lucky

Anyway, have a good break, we are not so "lucky" to be able to have fun and hoping to strike big at the same time, every dollar lose is hard earn money, rest in order to travel further, good luck everyone ...

Bro, rest in order to travel further...... Me rest 1 week liao maciam beri long sial :biggrin:

maxgirl

At MBS right ?
Yes, correct!

One friendly lady showed me her hp photos of her own plus other people's Cash Cove winnings!!! So exciting! Big wins were from Ruby Room!

Denomination Bet Win
10cents 25 = $2.50 81000 = $8,100 (This win motivated me to play the smallest bet)
$5 25 = $125 64800 = $324,000
20cents 50 = $10 76800 = $$38,400
50cents 25 = $12.50 21600 = $10,800
50cents 25 = S12.50 40500 = $20,250
$1 25 36000 = $36,000
25cents 150 97200 = $24,300
50cents 75 = $37.50 108000 = $54,000
? Gambler blocked denomination with card 25 18000 =$ ? Machine showing $64k…still paying
10cents 125 96000 =$9,600

yiyong

The forum admin will reject certain pics - not sure why

For such rejected pics - have sought bro yiyong's help [by email]
he'll help upload the rejected pics for me

I dun think is reject..
Just that sometime it happen to fail..
But if try the 2nd time.. should be ok..

ahboy123

Now Genting give out the free room frequently, not only every month give but after go and use the free room, later 2 3 days later give again call 'come back promo' ,free room again on the same month, look like they have many free room to give away, tourist less now? And the betting stake damn high leh, most of the card game table min RM150 only at morning session , afternoon hardly can find below RM 200 table, may be ringgit recently drop a lot , must increase min bet to maintain biz profit, rapid roulette last time still can find some terminal min is RM5 now all change to min RM10, table one min RM20, and colour chip also one piece is RM20 compare to last time RM10 and got to place 2 chips , but now got free meal to give away, change Rm300 get 1 meal voucher,RM500 get 2 meal voucher, can change everyday so save a lot in MAKAN:biggrin:

hokkien

Now Genting give out the free room frequently, not only every month give but after go and use the free room, later 2 3 days later give again call 'come back promo' ,free room again on the same month, look like they have many free room to give away, tourist less now? And the betting stake damn high leh, most of the card game table min RM150 only at morning session , afternoon hardly can find below RM 200 table, may be ringgit recently drop a lot , must increase min bet to maintain biz profit, rapid roulette last time still can find some terminal min is RM5 now all change to min RM10, table one min RM20, and colour chip also one piece is RM20 compare to last time RM10 and got to place 2 chips , but now got free meal to give away, change Rm300 get 1 meal voucher,RM500 get 2 meal voucher, can change everyday so save a lot in MAKAN:biggrin:

I have not received their free room for quite some time liao... Only rws free room in june for birthday.. Genting shiok but bus ride... How to take leave? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Is the outside theme park finish renovating?

Quite a mess when last round I went up...

QinShiHuang

Weike gaming in club level, personally I think is dead, don't waste money try any of it...

I just don't understand why must adjust until like tat? Nobody go play isn't it worst?