• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

Bro yy8888 must be great fun yesterday :biggrin:

Always fun when you walk away without losing and better still with a win. :biggrin: Most of the time usually play until BR down so need to learn how to control. Had so many ups and down swings that night that when I finally broke even again I decided it was time to go.

yy8888

Bro yy8888,
Thks for sharing and hope your dreams come true soon.
Fortune star is still shining on me after I posted my 1st PCs.thnx God.

Went in after dinner,as usual walking around scanning for slots that is crying out to me but unfortunately , I was unable to find any suitable slots at lvl 1 n b1.
Was behind the row of 5k,5k,5d,5d and watch the plays going on.As the row of slots were giving out FS after FS,it attracted a crowd of onlookers.
None in the crowds took over the empty seats after the 1st guy had his Tito printed at 3.9k and the other with a Tito of 4.8k left.
I waited for the crowd to disperse before I chose my 1st slot to play.
Fh ace, fh Lu came spin after spin.I upped my bets and then Dong dong dong, the sound of FS activated triggers back the crowds.All the prying eyes over me as I chose 20fg at Max bet.
FH Lu X 3, FH Ace X 3 X 3Fish ,FH K X2Fish,FH FuX 5,etc.
What a fantastic FS payout of 200k over credits.
Was unable to snap as too crowded.
Took a quick snap View attachment 20623at the end,as shown,I was not awarded with any sands pts as yet.
All others similar slots nearby was taken after I finished my FS.Man! What an inspiring FS they just witnessed.

Huat to all slots kaki, in casino or at club.:smile:

Thanks bro!

I like 5 Koi too but that night really not much luck. Each time I tried, didn't even hit bonus round.
Maybe I should try max bet next time :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

yy8888

Inspired by bro FreeSpin, I went in today about 1hr ago.

Tried max bet 5 koi in 2c machine. Kena makan $240 in less than 5 min. Went out withdraw 1k. Try 10c machine 150-300cr kena makan another $300. Fed up I went back to my favorite $1 Choy Sun Doa machine. Put in $100. Spin $7 3 reels but hit nothing. Got fed up and press all reels and hit bonus! Chose 20 spins. Hit a few FH with multiplier including 5 fish x5!!! Total bonus win 7755 credits :biggrin:

Went to deposit some winnings but wallet still fat so put $500 in wheel of fortune. Play down to $330 and hit bonus. Hit RED which was not expected as it was only $504! Cashed out $850+ with $350+ profit. Now going to have dinner upstairs and hope to get hand pay tonight after dinner :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro to let free game run that long is when you win liao just pass time at casino :biggrin: meanwhile order chicken wings makan and watch the screen :biggrin:

Haha, last time order a pack of Marlboro and a glass of beer.....before the attendant return, I change machine liao, she got to look high and low for me :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Tried max bet 5 koi in 2c machine. Kena makan $240 in less than 5 min. Went out withdraw 1k. Try 10c machine 150-300cr kena makan another $300. Fed up I went back to my favorite $1 Choy Sun Doa machine. Put in $100. Spin $7 3 reels but hit nothing. Got fed up and press all reels and hit bonus! Chose 20 spins. Hit a few FH with multiplier including 5 fish x5!!! Total bonus win 7755 credits :biggrin:

Went to deposit some winnings but wallet still fat so put $500 in wheel of fortune. Play down to $330 and hit bonus. Hit RED which was not expected as it was only $504! Cashed out $850+ with $350+ profit. Now going to have dinner upstairs and hope to get hand pay tonight after dinner :biggrin:

Well done, live report :biggrin:

I kind of miss $1 denom machine, clubs nowadays can't find liao, last time still got Return of Samurai, 3 lines bet, lost very fast, recover also very fast.

If got thick wallet, higher denom is way to go.

Heng heng and ka ka win, mai pai seh :biggrin:

hokkien

On 14 of april they serve thai style food.. Not bad except for the chicken bak chor cannot make it :biggrin:

yy8888

On 14 of april they serve thai style food.. Not bad except for the chicken bak chor cannot make it :biggrin:

Tonight also Thai buffet :smile:

After dinner went to play Texas but not much luck. Lost 100-200 and friend joined me at casino. Went to play 3 card poker, first hand got pair, second got flush, and on 3rd hand hit straight flush! Win another 1k. Managed to find cash cove and was down 1.8 to the machine when finally hit decent bonus to win back

No hand pay yet but tonight considered very good. :biggrin:

XxooxX

Tonight also Thai buffet :smile:

After dinner went to play Texas but not much luck. Lost 100-200 and friend joined me at casino. Went to play 3 card poker, first hand got pair, second got flush, and on 3rd hand hit straight flush! Win another 1k. Managed to find cash cove and was down 1.8 to the machine when finally hit decent bonus to win back ����

No hand pay yet but tonight considered very good. :biggrin:

Bro yy wish u got handpay soon ...huat ahh

yy8888

Bro yy wish u got handpay soon ...huat ahh

Thanks bro. No hand pay. Crazy night so far.

I already deposited half of my winnings earlier and had around 4.5k.

Played cc max bet 5c and return 2.8k... Played FF and gave back another few hundred. When to play $1 machine recover a bit. With around 1k left, I gave 5k one more shot. Went down to around 500 cash left got frustrated and max bet. Hit bonus with retrigger and won 6.8k :biggrin: overall up 10k tonight. Going to deposit 5k and play with remaining 1.8k

yy8888

On my way home. Will post pics later. Ending not so good but overall win 7k. Hope everyone will HUAT too! :biggrin:

yy8888

Here are some highlight pics -

From $1 Fortune King (Thought it was Choy Sun Doa at first)

x00.jpgx01.jpgx02.jpg Bonus round win $7755

• x03.jpg
    x03.jpg
    456.1 KB · Views: 262
  • x04.jpg
    x04.jpg
    518.5 KB · Views: 249

yy8888

From 5 Koi (10c) max bet bonus round win $6457.50

x03.jpgx04.jpgx05.jpgx06.jpg

During bonus had 1 retrigger and also 2 red packets which paid 50x ($2250)

ACSMotto

Looking at all your great FRs feel so sad. Tried out AA in Geyang Bahru after a long time away and lost 700+ to their slots. FGs come, but pay little or nothing. Bluffed myself. Didn't step into MBS or RWS, but can step into AA slots room. My losing streak continues. But good to see you guys doing well.

highroller777

any idea those associations n club slots tighter than IRs (according to cra return rules)? never seem to make much headway there, IRs al least got win some lose some no win no lose some.
nowadays clubs also got linked but small <5k. machines not nice too play esp the small denoms damn low payout table.

FreeSpin

Bro ACS, be focused and darkness will disperse at the 1st ray of lights.
Bro yy8888, congrats and well done,pls continue to raid both IRs.Handpay is not as important if u can leave daily with >10k wins at every outings.
Bro hokkien, personally feel that as club is of a smaller scale, choices are limited so winnings are smaller too.Its easy to lose 1-2k but to find a machine to payout 2k n above is damn hard lor.
No FRS from me yet as I only will step in tonight to raid again after these few days of rest.
Nevertheless, have a blessed weekend ahead and Huat Arrr.

volcanolee

@bro Qin, the credit selection is purely luck ar. Cos when I see min amount I don't dare to press. Hahaha

For me few hundred free games mean got free hundred chance to hit re trigger. Plus like bro hokkien, just fill up the time Lolz

Can any bro here teach me how to upload photo using iPhone6?

yy8888

Does anyone know if this is correct >> While I was playing CC last night, the lady next to me told me that if we get 5 scatters during the bonus round, the bonus multiplier will not be applied to it? i.e. if you hit 5x, you will get the 100x for the scatters but not 500x?

jjcc888

Bro ACS, be focused and darkness will disperse at the 1st ray of lights.
Bro yy8888, congrats and well done,pls continue to raid both IRs.Handpay is not as important if u can leave daily with >10k wins at every outings.
Bro hokkien, personally feel that as club is of a smaller scale, choices are limited so winnings are smaller too.Its easy to lose 1-2k but to find a machine to payout 2k n above is damn hard lor.
No FRS from me yet as I only will step in tonight to raid again after these few days of rest.
Nevertheless, have a blessed weekend ahead and Huat Arrr

Yes - it would be great IF all of us could leave with >10k wins at EVERY IR Visit !!! :smile:
I'm always VERY focussed on my casino visits !

OK - after my Sat 28/3 MBS Trip, I'll be going into MBS later THIS afternoon
Trip preparation checklist :
- Once monthly Or Once-in-Blue-Moon Cooking Session done for April - for those Once-in-Blue-Moon BIG Wins ?
- Dead Sea Salt Crystals - all replaced last week already
- Will be using a bigger new Fish & Lotus bag - inside have space for ALL my Fish Auspicious Thingies such as older smaller Fish Bag, Fish Net, Fish/Lucky Charms,
Fish t-shirts, Shark-shaped sweets, Travel Size Green Kaffir Lemon Washing Gel (VERY important - hope it continues to work for me here !!!!) etc .....
- yesterday checked on latest Lucky Dates, today & tomolo supposedly 'auspicious for games of chance' ! My Vibes are good too !
- Just now for lunch, mom had a whole Steamed Fish [hahaha - just nice Makan Fish b4 the Fish Makan Moi hehehe :biggrin: ]
- Later must ensure that I shower with the Lucky Green Kaffir Lemon Shower Gel & wear my lucky colours etc etc etc ......

Bless me please - the powers that be
Let me have those >20k or even >50k WIN this trip hor .... pls pls pls

Hmmm ... still not sure if RWS will be friendly to me .... see how .....

yy8888

Yes - it would be great IF all of us could leave with >10k wins at EVERY IR Visit !!! :smile:
I'm always VERY focussed on my casino visits !

OK - after my Sat 28/3 MBS Trip, I'll be going into MBS later THIS afternoon
Trip preparation checklist :
- Once monthly Or Once-in-Blue-Moon Cooking Session done for April - for those Once-in-Blue-Moon BIG Wins ?
- Dead Sea Salt Crystals - all replaced last week already
- Will be using a bigger new Fish & Lotus bag - inside have space for ALL my Fish Auspicious Thingies such as older smaller Fish Bag, Fish Net, Fish/Lucky Charms,
Fish t-shirts, Shark-shaped sweets, Travel Size Green Kaffir Lemon Washing Gel (VERY important - hope it continues to work for me here !!!!) etc .....
- yesterday checked on latest Lucky Dates, today & tomolo supposedly 'auspicious for games of chance' ! My Vibes are good too !
- Just now for lunch, mom had a whole Steamed Fish [hahaha - just nice Makan Fish b4 the Fish Makan Moi hehehe :biggrin: ]
- Later must ensure that I shower with the Lucky Green Kaffir Lemon Shower Gel & wear my lucky colours etc etc etc ......

Bless me please - the powers that be
Let me have those >20k or even >50k WIN this trip hor .... pls pls pls

Hmmm ... still not sure if RWS will be friendly to me .... see how .....

All the best and hope you net a lot of same coloured fishes! HUAT AH! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: