• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Maybe they make changes... And all the CC machines will now start paying out big wins! :biggrin:

Anyone tried max bet on those $1 denom Aristocrat machines?

Oh yes..
Last yrs i went mbs during cny eve...
At 11pm... needed to queue up to enter...
Imagine the amount of people....

Oh btw... i play till 5am.. the all the HIV start to behave strangely and vomit $$$ i still remember 1 of it retriggering uncontrollably and even gave me 5 scatter during fg..
Shiok..

Ralders

Oh yes..

Oh btw... i play till 5am.. the all the HIV start to behave strangely and vomit $$$ i still remember 1 of it retriggering uncontrollably and even gave me 5 scatter during fg..
Shiok..
Wah so good.
this year cny eve u go try again.
see still have anot.
maybe hiv waited 1 year for u.....

yy8888

Oh yes..

Shiok..

Haven't played enough CC and HIV to get 5 scatters yet. Hope to get it one day. So far only managed to get for Aristocrat games like 5K, Indian Dreaming and Fortune Foo :biggrin:

The best is to hit it with max bet! HUAT AH! May all of us have good luck during this CNY season :smile:

yiyong

Wah so good.
this year cny eve u go try again.
see still have anot.
maybe hiv waited 1 year for u.....

This yrs cny eve.. will be staying at home to play mahjong..
My 1 mth once trip will be going during 4th to 6th one of the day...

Hope to try the 5d deluxe this time

KanaSai

This yrs cny eve.. will be staying at home to play mahjong..
My 1 mth once trip will be going during 4th to 6th one of the day...

Hope to try the 5d deluxe this time

While waiting for your trip, you can play for free on your phone Bier Haus, Jungle Wild II , Zeus III, Mayan Sun..
Of course you have to earn the level to get the games.. Bier Haus, damn hard to trigger bonus spin..just like casino Hint: play small and start stop ... At least you don't lose a bundle.

You can get iPhone application. Search for 'Gold Fish Casino Slots'

Have fun..

yiyong

Actually after visiting the casino so often this pass 2 yrs...
from i notice
Usually if i won tat day.. usually from my BR.
If tat day i go ATM.. usually cannot fight back 1..
and lose even more $$$ ��

jjcc888

Hi Bro Jovinho,

Since you are a Qin's slot fan lover, you should recognized a Uncle age around 50++ to 60 yo( he is always there with his wife ) who is oso a Weike Qin slots lover @ MBS as well...:smile:,btw, I am not him hor( even thot I am consider as a Uncle as well but not that old lar:biggrin:) don't misunderstand! This uncle just won $50k lucky draw few weeks back...lucky him. We sat together at the MBS CNY dinner few years back...

Cheers

Hi bro

Just want to double check on the MBS CNY Dinner
Was it a sit-down Served Dinner - as opposed to the Buffet Type ?
I hope it is the Chinese Wedding Sit-Down Served Dinner type/style - else very ma fan - for my mom
I HATE those loooong buffet style have-to-queue for food type ....

Ralders

Hi bro

I hope it is the Chinese Wedding Sit-Down Served Dinner type/style - else very ma fan - for my mom

I eat at home with family.family style steamboat
want to eat whatever stuff just buy.
dont need to squeeze with crowds n
wait for free food serve to mouth.

Ralders

Hi bro

This charity cny dinner is on 20 feb 530pm
It go with performances by fei yu ching for needy members.

Ralders

Hi bro

This is not buffet style .
This is personalised service.one to one feeding congee on a moveable chair.

jjcc888

This is not buffet style .
This is personalised service.one to one feeding congee on a moveable chair.

Huh - “one to one feeding congee on a moveable chair” ????
Meaning ..... ????

Is there a 5.30pm charity dinner ????

The SMS says 7.30pm CNY Dinner with Concert leh
It would be good if it is NOT buffet style
I’m only going bc my mom is a fan of Fei Yu Ching & Liza Wang ....

PS : We ALSO eat at home Reunion Dinner but NOT Steamboat ....

alchemist

came back from KL genting

attend the
prosperity dinner with " Lo Hei" hosted by Genting on Friday evening .

so many cash cove machines but not takers !

Got some new "Konami progressive " games and very interesting play.

also alot more DFDC machines but very volatile as well...

overall.... had a very " expensive" dinner !
but still within budgets and play limits.

hokkien

came back from KL genting

attend the
prosperity dinner with " Lo Hei" hosted by Genting on Friday evening .

so many cash cove machines but not takers !

Got some new "Konami progressive " games and very interesting play.

also alot more DFDC machines but very volatile as well...

overall.... had a very " expensive" dinner !
but still within budgets and play limits.
Bro just wonder how to get invites for the dinner? :biggrin:

alchemist

Bro just wonder how to get invites for the dinner? :biggrin:
the invites was for my Mrs and and i just the partner..(deduct 38GP points ?)

maybe..she plays more than me and had won some " big jackpots" last times , previously?

My other families members also was not given the sms invites for this dinner..(maybe ..just lucky ?)

she was lucky to be invited last time(about 3yrs back?) for the Car lucky draw..(through lucky draw)
(but she didn't win..any car..except get 200 GP points.. for attending the dinner )

anyway...still it's a long distance drive there...(5hrs) and last night coming home was caught in
the JB customs jam..from 8 to 9pm.

so..maybe not going there for the next few months but will drop into Sentosa instead ?

in compensation for the casino losses... bought alot of stuff on the Way Home for CNY celebrations.

haha...

ACSMotto

Hi bro

Ma De, donate so much no free rooms for Feb, no concert and no invitation to CNY dinner!!! In Dec alone I threw 11K there, so much so mo dun dun got upgraded to Diamond. Ta Ma De. Next time seriously consider going to RWS instead.