• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

just return from Genting highlands...
just share some thought...

BRING almost 5K RM, and play the following 5dragon Gold , Cash cove , holiday in venice..
Talking abt CC there..
really got alot.. 5cent
day 1 i play 5c bet 2 (50credit) whole day..
at the end of the day.. i tell u.. i left with 2.5k.. almost all half of my $$$ wipe out

I cannot say it not paying.. well free game did come very often.. and sometime press few spin after Fg.. come another fg..
but almost all the payout is roughly between 200credit to 1500credit...
including some fellow Cc player beside me.. and very often.. 12 free game all no sound..

once in a while can hit FH purple fishes with wild..
my best hit is 10 fishes (500 x 18 x 2) but Due to most FG no payout..
the winning also very fast RETURN back...

2nd day my Cash cove adventure reduce to 5cent bet 1 (25credit)
also cannot make it... $100 down very fast.. at 1 point of time.. i wonder how izzit possible anyone can win from cash cove...

talk about 5Dragon gold and other aristocrat games..
since it 5cents.. and after set to all reel feature enable..
normal bet 1 cost $2.50RM which is okay for me...
FG come quite often.. and mostly i choose pink 1..
and at least 2 times i kena 6 fg with 2x 3x 4x
i almost vomit...
most of the row playing this machine keep winning except me,
so i believe is my problem.. i spend 2hrs playing on 2nd day...
lost abt $250 and left...

Inside IR got see good fortune version of 5 dragons... minimum bet is $8.80
same like DFDC.. too expensive already.... how to play???!

another game is call 5 frogs deluxe or something
24hrs full house.. anytime i go. full house seated... never got chance to play..

talking about holiday in venice now..
there is 2 opp the main entrance close to the female toilet & genting atm..
and 1 (mute machine) inside IR.. mean the whole of genting only got 3 machine
try on the 2nd day and 3rd day...
did not bad... $$$ not easy to lose.. and seem to see money going up...
retrigger is always coming... and every fg always got win at least 3000credit..
far more better performance then cash cove...
and at least 3 to 4 times.. i get 5 clowns... during fg.. which i nv experience in RWS for v long already..
my love toward holiday in venice come back already...

Only the last day while waiting of the transport i went in that "new" casino at first world..
and surprise to see my favorite azure BIG WHEEL machine.. the one we play at macau previously
and all my family keep winning.. it so call X3 and X6 come so often.. and when i check the history record..
almost every 2 to 4 spin.. X3 will come..
if i knew there is big wheel there.. i will def play it.. using the double method with my 5k RM...
rather the play the slot that...

And that's how I died ! Playing $8.80 and $17.60 Extreme Progressives, DFDC and the gold reel features games !

ACSMotto

Oh no .... and I was thinking of doing a 2nd visit to VR soon :eek:
Hmmm .... see how ....
If really not good, STOP and switchover to MBS [not been there since the last 2 'lousy trips' in April & May ]????

Sis

After my earlier good RWS trip, I tried out MBS. Lost 2K in half day and earned 93 pts. MBS is still damn bastard for me. I did not step in since my 2 trips in Nov-Dec when I faced one-way traffic n lost 11K.

But everybody's luck is different so please do what you feel like trying. Maybe is my own luck losing strength liao. But it was good while it lasted.

hokkien

Sis

After my earlier good RWS trip, I tried out MBS. Lost 2K in half day and earned 93 pts. MBS is still damn bastard for me. I did not step in since my 2 trips in Nov-Dec when I faced one-way traffic n lost 11K.

But everybody's luck is different so please do what you feel like trying. Maybe is my own luck losing strength liao. But it was good while it lasted.

Bro Thats a lot... Got to slow down.. Set a target.. To play safe :biggrin:

jjcc888

Sis

Maybe instead of going today, I'll go replace with fresh new sea salt first
and wait a couple of days before visiting any of the casinos later this week [got couple of lucky days there too]

Ralders

sea salt need put in bra n on your forehead.
but seasalt alone not enough.
still have to kowtow to fish god 88 times.

Tell u a secret ...if u lick the fish head 49 times
take the fish shower with u for 49 minutes extactly
U win big big jackpot.

Rem the seasalt put a large amount in bra....

may fish god bless u ...fish huat.

come repeat after me amitafish amitafish maitafish.
say amitafish 99 times just before u enter casino at
entrance for greater power.
AMITAFISH AMITAFISH AMITAFISH 99 TIMES
Maybe instead of going today, I'll go replace with fresh new sea salt first
and wait a couple of days before visiting any of the casinos later this week [got couple of lucky days there too]

yiyong

sea salt need put in bra n on your forehead.
but seasalt alone not enough.
still have to kowtow to fish god 88 times.

Tell u a secret ...if u lick the fish head 49 times
take the fish shower with u for 49 minutes extactly
U win big big jackpot.

Rem the seasalt put a large amount in bra....

may fish god bless u ...fish huat.

come repeat after me amitafish amitafish maitafish.
say amitafish 99 times just before u enter casino at
entrance for greater power.
AMITAFISH AMITAFISH AMITAFISH 99 TIMES

:eek::biggrin: ....

tchno

Last time sibei siao slots bro, bet till last 10 dollar also still bet :biggrin:

Me too !!!! Haha same same especially if got new machines I must try until free games come !

Haben been to MBS in 2 years so Yesterday went to MBS, Sunday 3am to check out the new games
Whole of level 1 only I one person playing

And then I started playing then I found out why
1) Bally - Venus, lost $50 @$1 per spin no free games
2) Bally - Mercury lost $80 @ $1 per spin no free games
3) Bally - Zodiac lost $120 @ $1 per spin , no free games
4) Bally - Goddess lost $90 @$1 per spin, no free games
5) shufflemaster - Hero lost $180 @ $1-3 per spin, 1 free game
6) shufflemaster - Scatter Pay lost $120 @ $1.50 per spin, 1 free game
7) Shufflemaster - Big Red Lantern lost $200 @ $2.50 per spin, no free games

Finally abit of win
8) Ainsworth - QuadShot Dragon and Emperor Ver WON $300 @ $1.50 per spin

And the losing continues at B2
1) DFDC 5 Treasures $4.40 lost $300 no free games
2) DFDC 5 Treasures $1.76 lost $150 3 free games
I always pick dragon for the free games and realized that compared to RWS, the MBS reels have very very few dragons! So hard to hit anything! 2 free I got paid zero! The 3rd one is 15x2 = $30
3) Fire Pearl
Lost $580 @$1-2 a spin
Rws fire Pearl 5th reel got 7 Bonus Symbols but MBS one only got 3
I got about 16 free games on Fire Pearl this session and the biggest pay is $70

Conclusion: lost about $2300 in 4 hrs
Having played a lot at RWS , I could feel the difference that the MBS slots are a lot a lot tighter as evident in the reels with less bonus symbols ( fire pearl ) and less high pay symbols ( dragon symbols in 5 Treasures DFDC)
It was not fun at all. Especially the entire row of Bally machines I could not get a single free game.
Will stick back to RWS for now

The only consolation is that they gave me a diamond card as they do card match with RWS
But no point since def wun be going back

hokkien

Me too !!!! Haha same same especially if got new machines I must try until free games come !

Haben been to MBS in 2 years so Yesterday went to MBS, Sunday 3am to check out the new games

Finally abit of win

I always pick dragon for the free games and realized that compared to RWS, the MBS reels have very very few dragons! So hard to hit anything! 2 free I got paid zero! The 3rd one is 15x2 = $30
3) Fire Pearl
Lost $580 @$1-2 a spin

Having played a lot at RWS , I could feel the difference that the MBS slots are a lot a lot tighter as evident in the reels with less bonus symbols ( fire pearl ) and less high pay symbols ( dragon symbols in 5 Treasures DFDC)
It was not fun at all. Especially the entire row of Bally machines I could not get a single free game.

The only consolation is that they gave me a diamond card as they do card match with RWS

Bro that was fast for 4 hours... :(bally games all these while I seldom play.. Their popular games are quick hits.. The rest maciam not fun and never see big pay out before :biggrin: Better stick to rws... At least still got win before :biggrin:

Ralders

Finally abit of win

3) Fire Pearl
Lost $580 @$1-2 a spin

$2200 for a plastic card..

tchno

Bro that was fast for 4 hours... :(bally games all these while I seldom play.. Their popular games are quick hits.. The rest maciam not fun and never see big pay out before :biggrin: Better stick to rws... At least still got win before :biggrin:

I like to try new games mah
But the whole new row of Bally I can't get a single free game , dammn sian
It was so bad that at one point of time I started betting half the lines and still no free games

Mindless

talk about 5Dragon gold and other aristocrat games..
since it 5cents.. and after set to all reel feature enable..
normal bet 1 cost $2.50RM which is okay for me...
FG come quite often.. and mostly i choose pink 1..
and at least 2 times i kena 6 fg with 2x 3x 4x
i almost vomit...

Bro, the 5D Deluxe in RWS also similar. Take ages to get the free games and I am very gian to press the mystery purple fish hoping to get more FG at high multiplier. But so many times I kena the lowest free game with the lowest multiplier.
You will also notice there are more empty spins in this game. Usually when I choose the purple fish, I will regret......eek.

hokkien

Bro, the 5D Deluxe in RWS also similar. Take ages to get the free games and I am very gian to press the mystery purple fish hoping to get more FG at high multiplier. But so many times I kena the lowest free game with the lowest multiplier.
You will also notice there are more empty spins in this game. Usually when I choose the purple fish, I will regret......eek.

Bro same as the fire pearl slots.. Choose the free game... Always the min free game appear.. Give up liao fire pearl slots :biggrin:

tchno

Bro same as the fire pearl slots.. Choose the free game... Always the min free game appear.. Give up liao fire pearl slots :biggrin:

Have played Fire Pearl alot after watching the youtube where she bet $1 win $5800
Got alot of free games, more than 160 this month already but the max free game I got is 11 free games and max payout is $1800 on a $2 bet

I alwsYs choose the 2-20 free games with x5 or x10

Best if give 2 free games , usually first game they will give 4 wilds in a row with one x5 or x 10
Or 4-5 x5 spaced apart

Worst is if they give 3 or 6 free games

Other number of free games usually not that bad