• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

5th RWS trip field report in less then 2 weeks..

I woke up from bed at 4pm from yesterday night shift..
My brother MC ask me wanna go anot.. I say HAR...?! i tommorrow morning shift..
izzit too rush? He say take taxi go.. if can win.. dun need take long.. I say ok..
touch up abit.. took taxi went in.. reach there 5.30pm bring in BR$650 excluding levy...

Straight go in orchid club.. all the regular HIV all taken by ppl... left 1 which i never win before.. at the left side of orchid club entrance..
sit down insert $50 bet 75c.. No fh.. no Fg.. die.. insert another $50.. die.. sense smth not right.. ji tao take out card left...
Go explore the right side area.. which i seldom walk.. see another HIV.. sit down.. insert my 3rd $50.. bet 75c..
when reach $25+ hit fg... No re-trigger.. won back $100.. continue play.. $$ drop back to $80.. sense smth not right again.. cash out..
This time walk back to my favourite HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV section... see my fave 1 not occupied.. faster chiong and play..

Same strategy... press less then 10 spins. Trigger FG.!. and it gave me the most fg i ever hit in my casino 's storybook...
A stunning 330FG which paid me almost 70000+ credit on 2cent 75bet..
after it done.. i press few more spin again... PING PING PING RANGGGGG!!! i was like wtf!?
Should be 15fg one i thought...

End up it gave another 105FG payout another 25000c!! It really re-trigger so easy like no body business..
and i secretly recorded down the 330FG 1.. for memories purposes... :rolleyes:
I look at my watch only 7.20pm.. and i ready to close shop...

But i still have some hope on this special machine... so i donated back $200.. even though it gave me 3 x 15fg
so i sense smth not right again.. cash out....
but since am not alone.. i have to wait for another person to close shop.. i donated somemore back...
But still left the place with 1.3k winning...
HAPPY LIKE A BIRD... this is the shorter timing i spend inside RWS...
oh.. i did went reward gallery there see... alot of nice wine... XO all these...
will like to save pts for all these....!!!

Btw my mother did kbkp i went in casino too often already...
scare i addicted.. i told her straight.. am already addicted.. but i know how to control myself..
with my low BR method... WIN GO.. LOSE GO..

yiyong

Congrazs Bro yiyong :biggrin:

I love reading your FRs
Could you be a female instead of a male there - yiyong ??? :biggrin:

thanks for reading my FR
am a guy.. :biggrin::biggrin:
if female too addicted gambling.. die liao... :o

Now i damn excited abt RWS.. it really not hard to win $$$
even lose.. also can fightback/comeback...

compare to MBS 1 way ticket... (straight lose from the start.. ATM withdraw also lose till pant drop)
so far my 5 visit to RWS.. none is 1 way ticket... (Not yet i guess...)

highroller777

Yday saw gr all popular machines delisted n replaced w similar hd machine types. Why they do this. Is it many regulars n high rollers win the jps so they delink the 5d5kFK group or is it they want to discourage this group fr chasing jps so they wont lose more (how thoughtful). One may think that no link machines have more frequent payouts than hyperlinked. Not necessarily so i had my share of big lossses there. ITS ALL LUCK.

hokkien

What I dont like is more and more anisworth machine . mini and maxi jackpot super hard to triggered sial. :biggrin:

slotmania

Expensive hobby indeed, I also paid a lot of tuition fees to enjoy :biggrin:

Good plan bro, to buy a singles flat for rental income. You are single, carefree and with no commitments, adding that to your already comfortable passive income, should be having a blast upon retirement.

There are definitely more fun ways and other hobbies to spending your leisure time. :wink:

Yes a comfortable early retirement :biggrin:. May continue working if still got motivation to work

maxgirl

thanks for reading my FR
am a guy.. :biggrin::biggrin:
if female too addicted gambling.. die liao... :o

Now i damn excited abt RWS.. it really not hard to win $$$
even lose.. also can fightback/comeback...

compare to MBS 1 way ticket... (straight lose from the start.. ATM withdraw also lose till pant drop)
so far my 5 visit to RWS.. none is 1 way ticket... (Not yet i guess...)

It doesn't matter if I play at mbs or rws. I don't leave when I win. In the end, I am a loser!

beegs

It doesn't matter if I play at mbs or rws. I don't leave when I win. In the end, I am a loser!

good luck and very strong discipine are needed if u wan to enjoy gambling,go to youtube and read some of the pointers.[video=youtube;cs9zcWGurJU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cs9zcWGurJU[/video]

Kia0042

Sick for 5 days, didn't visit this thread and RWS, so many interesting FRs to read!
Resume to work tomorrow, see if I can hit a nice one from CC or HIV.
BTW, received an updated news from my sister today, ID delinked 5k and 5d from progressive prize.
The 2 CC machines in orchid room non smoking area have been removed, heard someone hit $55 cash.

QinShiHuang

Roulette is the game which players will say, use small knife to chop the big tree :p
I play that when I'm at Genting or LW and I like to place direct number bets only, 1 pay 35. If can hit a few nice wins, I run.

Yes, when I lose at slots will switch to table games to try and recover. If lose at table games try recover by slots, I find it quite difficult. Got few times I tried and max bet 500credits 2cents and also the 10cents machines but less credits, can't hit any nice wins. Or maybe I bo heng? :confused: haha

Good luck bro, heng heng!

Haha, bro, the way I play roulette, the knife not small hor:biggrin:

When fighting roulette, I don't play by chance

I study everything, the wheel, the ball, the coupler, the strength when spinning the ball, the total bet on the table and many many more

I don't bet on every game, when instinct come, $1k on straight up number is anytime

Minimum I will still place bet on half the wheel, (regular roulette players will know what I mean), so my BR for roulette game must be high

But end of the day, losing still more than winning la, becos whenever win at roulette, will go play other table games, slots la, if I purely just play on roulette, my record is positive for that 2 years in RWS/MBS

Good luck bro, you heng heng too, from your posts can see that you are a very season table games player :biggrin:

langy

longtime no play- went mbs for yest and today.

cant believe it- now no more $10 table even on weekdays?
minimum $25 and even those are few compared to $50 and abv tables.
this morning went in and saw all baccarat tables minimum $50 bets....dont even have $25 bacc?
sure or not mbs?!!! How does the msia gamblers stomach this kind of sh!t? RM127 per bet? siao boh....

and worst thing is....lose and lose.
wed went in play half a day and lost...
this morning played till end-24hr and still cant claw back...
shld hav read yiyong's post abt mbs hard to win...

hokkien

longtime no play- went mbs for yest and today.

cant believe it- now no more $10 table even on weekdays?
minimum $25 and even those are few compared to $50 and abv tables.
this morning went in and saw all baccarat tables minimum $50 bets....dont even have $25 bacc?
sure or not mbs?!!! How does the msia gamblers stomach this kind of sh!t? RM127 per bet? siao boh....

and worst thing is....lose and lose.
wed went in play half a day and lost...
this morning played till end-24hr and still cant claw back...
shld hav read yiyong's post abt mbs hard to win...

Bro rws Welcome you :biggrin:

yiyong

Today is my worst day in casino 's storybook
as i was from a well discipline guy... and becoming a totally different character...
Just becos i knock off early from work.. i look at my time.. got enough time..
can go in win SOME.. dun need pay levy.. (yesterday levy still have remain)
went in with $350 BR.. decided to bet 50c instead of 75c.. at least win abit then can close shop..
No stress 1.. i thought

Go in play this center HIV from hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv.. Not doing very well.. immediately down by $100
My mind keep focusing on the HIV at the back.. which many people crowded around the dude..
watching him re-trigger n re-trigger during FG.. i suspected is more then 200FG if not wun draw any crowd..
anyway.. that machine save me plently of time.. (it famous come 4 scatters with high multiplier during fg) so am not surprise at all..
to cut thing short..immediately after the dude left.. i cash out went over.. see 5c bet 125c cash out 3kplus...
so this screen gave me a very wrong information.. i will talk abt that later..
i start my game with 2c bet 50c..
less then 20 spin... hit FG... then the same crowd who is still nearly start to shout "wah come again"
and it begin to re-trigger again n again.. then the crowd beh tahan.. say sarcastic comments..
"wah if i know still will come.. i will play 1.. wun let him kena.. etc etc"
anyway.. it only pay abt 12000c.. (too bad i wasn't betting my usual 75c)

so my BR turn to become $550.. mean i won $200.. i decided to leave.. only to then inform that my levy already expire... and i HAVE to PAY another
$100... i ji tao sian... So i treat this trip as a new trip... go back and fight back.. realise the dude machine again taken by new player..
left with no choice.. go hunt outside orchid club for HIV.. with bet 50c... it not long until i lose all my $450 (MINUS $100 LEVY)
even though i still won from last night 1.2k.. but am not happy... i wanna back my $450.. so i went withdraw ATM $700

decided to stick to my usual 75c method.. becos i know 50c cannot win much even with 45fg to 60fg
sad to say... it didn't took long until my last $100... still pressing... thinking wat should i do...
1 uncle come and sit beside the HIV slot which i given up.. change demon to 10cent.. bet 125c
which is about $12.50 per spin... awhile later he hit FG.. and re-trigger 3 times.. he happy like a bird...
me face like justice bao ... end of FG is 20000c.. mean he won 2k instantly..
This gave me a 2nd wrong information...
WANT WIN BIG FAST = BIG BET/

so after this 2 wrong information.. i decided to follow.. after this $100 die.. i again go outside withdraw another $500
hoping this $500 will win back all my $$$
Go to 1 seldom play HIV.. insert all $500 inside.. change to demon 5c bet 50c...
drop till $250.. FG come no re-trigger.. No FH... win $100 only...
change to 2c bet 125c... after quite long.. FG come.. thought ho seh liao..
end up again no re-trigger.. alot of soundless spin... 2000c only...
change to 10cent demon and bet 25c...
press until $10... come FG...
i thought god wanna give me 1 more chance...
end up AGAIN no re-trigger and pay out 1550c...
I seriously choose the WORST hiv machine to test my $500...
I never come across such lousy machine throughout my whole RWS trip..
and this worst machine the 1 i chosen to fightback with all my $500!!!
If the dude machine is not played by people.. i definitely will choose that 1 to test my $500
Even lose also i happy
I leave the place with disgust... deeply sadden that i lose all my winning plus extra BR

even though with ($350 + $700 + $500) - 1.2k
i actually only lose $300++
but am really sad... i will rest till next mth then Go again...
now my confidence kena effected...

Ralders

as i was from a well discipline guy... and becoming a totally different character...
Just becos i knock off early from work.. i look at my time.. got enough time..
can go in win SOME.. dun need pay levy.. (yesterday levy still have remain)
went in with $350 BR.. decided to bet 50c instead of 75c.. at least win abit then can close shop..
No stress 1.. i thought

Go in play this center HIV from hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv.. Not doing very well.. immediately down by $100
My mind keep focusing on the HIV at the back.. which many people crowded around the dude..
watching him re-trigger n re-trigger during FG.. i suspected is more then 200FG if not wun draw any crowd..
anyway.. that machine save me plently of time.. (it famous come 4 scatters with high multiplier during fg) so am not surprise at all..
to cut thing short..immediately after the dude left.. i cash out went over.. see 5c bet 125c cash out 3kplus...
so this screen gave me a very wrong information.. i will talk abt that later..
i start my game with 2c bet 50c..
less then 20 spin... hit FG... then the same crowd who is still nearly start to shout "wah come again"
and it begin to re-trigger again n again.. then the crowd beh tahan.. say sarcastic comments..
"wah if i know still will come.. i will play 1.. wun let him kena.. etc etc"
anyway.. it only pay abt 12000c.. (too bad i wasn't betting my usual 75c)

so my BR turn to become $550.. mean i won $200.. i decided to leave.. only to then inform that my levy already expire... and i HAVE to PAY another
$100... i ji tao sian... So i treat this trip as a new trip... go back and fight back.. realise the dude machine again taken by new player..
left with no choice.. go hunt outside orchid club for HIV.. with bet 50c... it not long until i lose all my $450 (MINUS $100 LEVY)
even though i still won from last night 1.2k.. but am not happy... i wanna back my $450.. so i went withdraw ATM $700

decided to stick to my usual 75c method.. becos i know 50c cannot win much even with 45fg to 60fg
sad to say... it didn't took long until my last $100... still pressing... thinking wat should i do...
1 uncle come and sit beside the HIV slot which i given up.. change demon to 10cent.. bet 125c
which is about $12.50 per spin... awhile later he hit FG.. and re-trigger 3 times.. he happy like a bird...
me face like justice bao ... end of FG is 20000c.. mean he won 2k instantly..
This gave me a 2nd wrong information...
WANT WIN BIG FAST = BIG BET/

so other this 2 wrong information.. i decided to follow.. after this $100 die.. i again go outside withdraw another $500
hoping this $500 will win back all my $$$
Go to 1 seldom play HIV.. insert all $500 inside.. change to demon 5c bet 50c...
drop till $250.. FG come no re-trigger.. No FH... win $100 only...
change to 2c bet 125c... after quite long.. FG come.. thought ho seh liao..
end up again no re-trigger.. alot of soundless spin... 2000c only...
change to 10cent demon and bet 25c...
press until $10... come FG...
i thought god wanna give me 1 more chance...
end up AGAIN no re-trigger and pay out 1550c...
I seriously choose the WORST hiv to test my $500...
I never come across such lousy machine throughout my whole RWS trip..
and this worst machine i what i chosen to fightback with all my $500!!!
I leave the place with disgust... deeply sadden that i lose all my winning plus extra BR

even though with ($350 + $700 + $500) - 1.2k
i actually only lose $300++
but am really sad... i will rest till next mth then Go again...
now confident kena effected...
u got touch up abit today.
take it easy.don let it affect you.
casino always open.

langy

events conspire to make u lose self-control.
now u know why yr mum is so concerned...
u can win 364 days but jus need one single lost-control-day to wipe out all the previous gains...

at least in consolation, yr loss is still considered small....jus 300+ overall.

jjcc888

For casinos no such thing as win everyday
exiting with small loss already very good

Since I didnt cancel my MBS booking I will check in later solo even tho still kinda sick
HOPE to have guts to play at High Limit area and WMS/weiki slots - Beginners Luck pls
WILL try maybe at most not more than $200 at each slot before moving onto a more exciting paying one (no more > $500 Warm Up Fee at fav slot )
Hope my playing Zeus II over last few days becomes useful practice here too

ALSO HOPE I won’t lose control
Don’t Intend to do more ATM WDs etc etc etc
Now my Slot Capital must be ‘reduced sum’ too ... as Money Not Enuf [for all the things I want to do .....]

Can really do with some Big Wins for once
eg help reduce my Big Losses .... help raise capital for my business etc etc etc
so that I Don’t have to resort to the “more last-resort ideas of raising funds etc” .......

jjcc888

Sick for 5 days, didn't visit this thread and RWS, so many interesting FRs to read!
Resume to work tomorrow, see if I can hit a nice one from CC or HIV.
BTW, received an updated news from my sister today, ID delinked 5k and 5d from progressive prize.
The 2 CC machines in orchid room non smoking area have been removed, heard someone hit $55 cash.

You must mean $550k or $55k cash instead ???
Hmmm .... lidat what other “Worth Playing Slots” are left in Orchid Room huh ? sighzzzz