• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Hello, you got no life is it? Spamming your own thread?

Although this thread is created by you, kindly have some self restraint, you don't own this forum, this thread also not your blog.

Respect other before people start to respect you.

Gambling in SINGAPORE is not something you can shout about.

Either you are really hopeless or really a cyber nerd.

Where's all your so call supporters?

You are just so crazy.

I can even bring down a forum, what's a stupid thread to me? Don't ever over estimate yourself..

jjcc888

Hello, you got no life is it? Spamming your own thread?

Although this thread is created by you, kindly have some self restraint, you don't own this forum, this thread also not your blog.

Respect other before people start to respect you.

Gambling in SINGAPORE is not something you can shout about.

Either you are really hopeless or really a cyber nerd.

Where's all your so call supporters?

You are just so crazy.

I can even bring down a forum, what's a stupid thread to me? Don't ever over estimate yourself..

My so-called "spamming" is to provide Nostalgic Moments
Of the Posts on Slots and to me "interesting trivial etc" that took place just before THIS Slot Thread was started on 22 Aug 2010 on a couple of others' suggestion
Sort of CONSOLIDATING the posts concerning slots before this thread's creation - bringing all the casino slot posts together in just ONE convenient thread
The MAJORITY of Readers know How To Behave Themselves unlike you - if they come across a post they don't like or agree with or find too 'irrelevant etc', they would simply ignore or not continue reading it as they would not Attack or Flame the poster(s) at all
With such good behaviour ALL others here RESPECT Each Other
RESPECT is ALSO EARNED - I must say YOUR DESPICABLE NASTY ATTACKS can only earn YOU DIS-RESPECT !

As nobody is really posting much these days BECAUSE of YOUR NASTY ATTACKS
These copied slot posts from the CASINO GAMBLING Thread may provide an Interesting Read for those readers who might not have read them before - if they have read before these may just jog their memories and provide needed nostalgia
Afterall - THIS PERIOD is all about SG50 and NOSTALGIA = Memories hahahaha

Hmmm .... more and more ... you display or reveal your Unfriendly Motives here
You sound like some CRA IB here - are you ?

Now the LATEST THREAT - my can you say YOU have RESPECTABLE FRIENDLY MOTIVES or are a GENTLEMAN here ????
- Bringing down a Forum or Casino Slot Thread

If you are so Against GAMBLING per se - pls do everyone here a FAVOUR - RESPECT US pls by leaving us alone
WE are gathered here simply because We LOVE Playing Casino Slots and are SHARING our FRs etc here with each other
This Slot Thread is all about DISCUSSING or SHARING SLOTS - which happens to be a HOBBY to many here
You should not UNDULY punish yourself by COMING HERE [to DISTURB the PEACE here]
If YOU are AGAINST GAMBLING, then such a CASINO SLOT THREAD is obviously NOT for you ! Pls LEAVE ASAP - TQ !!!!
Do MIND your own Non-Gambling Business - this thread is NOT for the likes of ppl like YOU against gambling !

Pls START your own Non-Gambling Forum or Threads
To PROMOTE your own Non-Gambling Stance
Don't come here just because you very well KNOW such would NOT be at all popular or visited
And instead Conveniently As and When Disturb the Peace here with your unreasonable Personal Attacks and Flaming / Taunting etc .....

IF I am a CYBER NERD, then YOU ARE A CYBER BULLY & INTIMIDATOR !

PS : I DO have SUPPORTERS who wish to remain behind-the-scene
They do not wish to post their support [altho' MANY THANKS to those who did do so] - but YOU Remain BLIND in insisting on Nil Support for me here etc
Moreover you have already stated you would "shun pian fark them" - So why would they want to even bother ?
WHO (except the brave ones) would want to be Invited VICTIMS of YOUR CYBER BULLYING here ?

QinShiHuang

You still don't understand the whole situation.

I'm in the 明 position, you are in a 暗 position. Your blindly supportive of your gambling addiction and thinking that this platform you can release just anyhow, by all means. But I will still be watching you.

Your overly protective of yourself will get you into trouble one day and the day you will lose every single cents still stand, please bear that in mind.

yy8888

I'm in the 明 position, you are in a 暗 position. Your blindly supportive of your gambling addiction and thinking that this platform you can release just anyhow, by all means. But I will still be watching you.

Your overly protective of yourself will get you into trouble one day and the day you will lose every single cents still stand, please bear that in mind.

Out of curiosity what do you hope to achieve out of this? As an observer, I don't understand this incessant personal attack on jjcc888. Who is she to you that you are so concerned with her losing all her money? This is a slots and casino forum after all, and so far I don't think any of her posts are misleading nor encouraging casino gambling in any way. I think many of the regulars here don't understand exactly what your point is. Many of us just choose to keep quiet and watch the show so please don't assume we all agree with you. Frankly I do agree with sis jjcc888 that you are more like a cyber bully than a person with a genuine intention to help or contribute.

QinShiHuang

Out of curiosity what do you hope to achieve out of this? As an observer, I don't understand this incessant personal attack on jjcc888. Who is she to you that you are so concerned with her losing all her money? This is a slots and casino forum after all, and so far I don't think any of her posts are misleading nor encouraging casino gambling in any way. I think many of the regulars here don't understand exactly what your point is. Many of us just choose to keep quiet and watch the show so please don't assume we all agree with you. Frankly I do agree with sis jjcc888 that you are more like a cyber bully than a person with a genuine intention to help or contribute.

There's nothing for me to help her.

She just has to change her style of writing in this platform.

I never urge anyone to agree with me, anyway nothing to agree with me also.

Everyone must understand here, whether I'm a cyber bully or you are a cyber nerd, here is social media, everyone got the equal right to post anything, whether you like it or not.

You don't like me to bash you, I also can don't like your post, I also has the right to post anything I like.

SHE HAS TO UNDERSTAND THAT.

She is a TS here, unless she give up her nick or accept what I have been bashing her, even I don't come in with QSH nick, other nicks will still come in and whack her....

SHE HAS TO UNDERSTAND WHAT GAME SHE IS PLAYING.

I'm in the 明, she in the 暗, SHE SHOULD KNOW WHAT I MEANT.

jjcc888

THIS BELOW was posted in part on the Previous Page :

An interesting exchange of posts on 14 Aug 2010 ... hahahaha ....
QSH's taunts should be similarly treated - and be properly told off for "not minding his business" etc

Originally Posted by davvy :

hey, r u alright??? Y can't u mind u own business and stop digging other people's backside? People win or lose also not ur business. Grow up and be a happy person

Yay yay - Such people like QSH are just NOT HAPPY 'childish' People
That's why they need to 'dig other people's backside' in order to 'feel good about themselves somehow' - MY very logical Theory .....

OK - with your LATEST POST here - maybe I can try to UNDERSTAND you better - and be kinder .....

YOU want to Play the HERO or SAVIOUR here [bc of YOUR own hard-core gambling past]
A NOBLE intention IF this was the place for it

HOWEVER THIS Thread is really NOT the place for such
As we are all Happy Slotters SHARING our FRs etc with each other
We really DON'T NEED a (kaypoh) Hero trying to act as an unwanted Savior HERE

We are MATURE enough to know the CONSEQUENCES of any supposedly BAD Slotting Habits etc etc etc
IF not, we WILL surely Feel the PAIN pretty soon and REIN ourselves in AUTOMATICALLY without any Outside Influence such as you

eg MY having gone on my own Self-Imposed Casino Bans here - from Time to Time
- NOT going in UNTIL I have the BR/$$ that I can afford to lose away for INDULGING on my Slot Love/Hobby etc ......

eg even much-younger bro yiyong - he knows himself - he is NOT the type who can stand to see a Depleting Bank Account as he wants to see Increasing SAVINGS instead - he has applied for Self-Exclusion with the authorities

You should NOT be reading any :

(a) "my blind support of my gambling addiction" :

1. I do think I can CONTROL my Slot Play - am not strictly Gambling-Addicted as such

It's SO SIMPLE - When I have $$, then can indulge and slot away
If broke, just have to stay away and not go in to play [just play Free Online Slots etc]
Otherwise I wouldn't have bothered with my several bouts of Self-Bans here

2. I'm just narrating or Telling a Story on my casino experiences etc
By doing so I AM NOT Asking/Advising/Promoting that the readers BLINDLY FOLLOW What I Do

SURELY the readers have their own Minds & Heads/Eyes etc as to what THEY themselves should do
- FULL FREEDOM of Choice on HOW they should play, WHICH Slots they themselves like to play, HOW MUCH they can afford to play given THEIR own Pockets and Financial Situation as well as their PERSONAL Financial "Psyche" [eg bro yiyong - can they STAND to see losses or not etc]

The reverse applies instead - from reading my Mainly Losing FRs the readers should be minded that the casino is indeed NOT an easy place for easy money etc that I STINK at DISCIPLINE and hence not RETAINING my Substantial Wins etc etc etc
we ALL need LUCK especially at Slots and LOTS of DISCIPLINE in order to be able to walk away a Winner ...
{Readers should be able to sense/see clearly that I have LOUSY DISCIPLINE and shouldn't be following me there hahaha :( :o }

Just like the fact that the 2 IRs exist
But did the IRs point a gun at your head to FORCE you to enter and play [need to pay levy some more :p:wink::wink:]

So it's just NOT FAIR for you to any how Blame / Flame me here
I'm just very FRANKLY sharing on my casino experiences etc as much as I can - the bare facts
THIS thread is for our Slot or Casino FRs, Casino Rewards etc etc etc & incidentals related to such eg Feng-Shui & Luck

I am NOT "releasing just anyhow" - ALL my posts (as I'm sure other bros and sis too as we all DON'T have illogical EGO issues etc) are true factual accurate accounts - NO POINT in my trying to pull wool over anyone's eyes in cannon-fairying any Wins or Losses here - in fact by posting pics I'm sure ALL of us simply want to literally SHOW [NOT Show Off pls note the difference here !!!!] or SHARE that we DID indeed have those Wins even if they may Fall Short of YOUR unreasonably-demanded 100k Credit Mark during our Slot Play [never mind if we may happen to lose part of that win in later continued play etc with Bad Strategy or Lousy Discipline etc]

(b) "my overly protective of myself will get me into trouble one day"
Now I don't quite understand your English/england here - what exactly do you mean here ????

Are you saying - I must not be DEFENSIVE here or what ????
Sorry - my nature is - I really Cannot Stand to be WRONGED or Unfairly Accused of things I feel I have not done or have not been guilty of .....
WHY should defending myself get me into trouble ?
IF I keep quiet, then all or some may assume I've been guilty as wrongly accused there !

My point is - I feel you are picking / targeting me UNFAIRLY without any good reason
Go back to my Point-by-Point [or even Pic-by-Pic] regarding your Unfair Allegations
There should NOT be any room for YOUR Wrong Reading or Conclusions here

jjcc888

There's nothing for me to help her.

She just has to change her style of writing in this platform.

I never urge anyone to agree with me, anyway nothing to agree with me also.

Everyone must understand here, whether I'm a cyber bully or you are a cyber nerd, here is social media, everyone got the equal right to post anything, whether you like it or not.

You don't like me to bash you, I also can don't like your post, I also has the right to post anything I like.

SHE HAS TO UNDERSTAND THAT.

She is a TS here, unless she give up her nick or accept what I have been bashing her, even I don't come in with QSH nick, other nicks will still come in and whack her....

I'm in the 明, she in the 暗, SHE SHOULD KNOW WHAT I MEANT.

Sighzz I was in the midst of writing out my previous (kinder) post when QSH wrote this really-mystifying-to-me reply post to yy8888

Somehow I really find it next to impossible to follow your rationale etc from the 'twisted reasoning etc' above

1. You say you're NOT claiming to be HELPING me
- ok, accepted - as I never have asked for any help from you of any sort at any time too

EDIT : yy8888's original point is - that you QSH are simply Disturbing the usual Peace in THIS thread and are NOT being helpful by contributing anything that is USEFUL to the readers here with your personal attacks on me [my bad ... for latching on QSH's own failed comprehension of yy8888's post]

2. You DEMAND most unreasonably that I have to CHANGE MY STYLE OF POSTING HERE
WHO are you to DEMAND that ? OF ALL THE NERVE !!!!!!
It's NOT my problem if YOU fail badly at COMPREHENSION or don't understand my England etc etc etc .....
HOW COME it's only YOU here ?????

3. Agreeing or Disagreeing with you ------> The POINT here is WHETHER YOU are reasonable and justified in your Personal Attacks of me
Agree means Your Views & Attacks were justified
Disagree means Your Attacks were clearly NOT Called For ie NOT JUSTIFIED at all

4. Yes - this forum is part of Social Media
But just because it is Social Media doesn't mean that you should become a Cyber Bully and Attack any-old-how without any proper justification
Yes we can't expect every reader to LIKE our posts - but even so that reader CAN'T any-old-how hit out and not back up false or untrue allegations when asked to do so - as I've said before even FREEDOM OF SPEECH also must have BASIC Rules EVEN on Social Media - else why the new laws here ?
Every poster must be a RESPONSIBLE one - you don't attack without any good reason for it

You certainly can't use Social Media as an excuse to allow you to "post anything you like" especially when that "anything you like" is simply malicious damaging falsehoods [with ample opportunities given for you to prove otherwise - meaning with lots of chance for you to prove that indeed what you have posted [ie that "anything that you like"] is a true statement and not mere untrue rubbish etc of someone else .....

If you want to BASH - there MUST be firstly some Good Grounds [or reasons] for such BASHING
In this instance, there is none at all
OR I'm still as YET to be ENLIGHTENED as to WHAT THESE GROUNDS are

5. (a) So Sorry - I STILL don't UNDERSTAND or ACCEPT What you have been bashing me for [see above para].

ALSO I don't see the point of your asking Your CLONES [with other nicks] to still come in here to whack me
When your nick QSH has ALREADY failed in letting me know WHAT IS IT [what it is] that you have been bashing me for here in the 1st place
WHY are you doing your Personal Attacks of me ????

(b) WHY must I give up my nick ?
What is so objectionable about my nick whether jjcc88 or jjcc888 ?????
Really strange sighzzzz .....

(c) As I am NOT Playing Games here
I just don't know WHAT EXACTLY are YOU referring to at all here
" SHE HAS TO UNDERSTAND WHAT GAME SHE IS PLAYING." Huh ?????

(d) I wish you would stop using Chinese - you know my Chinese stinks
NO - I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN AT ALL ! PLS CLARIFY clearly and simply in English
"I'm in the 明, she in the 暗, SHE SHOULD KNOW WHAT I MEANT" ?????

REALLY REALLY MYSTIFYING - What GAME are YOU playing instead now
Don't UNDERSTAND at all !!!!

"SHE HAS TO UNDERSTAND THAT.

I'm in the 明, she in the 暗, SHE SHOULD KNOW WHAT I MEANT."

QinShiHuang

You simply don't understand.

But I can understand why your company retrench you rather than detain you, they did a good deed for this society.

You mess it out further yourself through here, just keep retaliate further, the more you write will surface more problematic mindset you have over here.

So you like to dig, you can carry on do so, this is cyber world, sometime people are just "talking" to each other, stop being so naive, the only real thing over here is that ME AND YOU ARE DEFINITLY 2 DIFFERENT NICKS IN THIS THREAD.

Is up to you whether or not to further embarrass yourself, this decision not lying on me, UNDERSTAND BO?

Without participants over here, which I think is good, this thread is as good as dead, ONLY YOU, trying all means to get people to post, and you yourself posting all kind of nonsense.

Is no more like the same anymore from the day you started this thread, you just simply don't understand this logic, as the times fly past, more and more people will go losing until mad, NEXT ON THE LIST WILL BE YOU.

Casino gaming is not those kind, the more you go, the more expert you becoming with, indeed is a long term suicide path for many.

Yes, post your happiness but not promoting it, when THE DAY YOU LOSE EVERY SINGLE CENT, you will be enlighten and by that time, you might think back or dig back like what you do now, YAHOR, QSH IS CORRECT, HOW STUPID I AM.

jjcc888

OK - I will not bother to respond to you QSH further [if I can help myself]
I can see that you are indeed the crazy twisted one who is embarrassing yourself instead
When all else fails, you hit "below the belt" and all (actually I was waiting to see when you would do that)

The BEST THING as everyone else advised - is to IGNORE YOU - while WE carry on as usual
We shall NOT be BULLIED or be INTIMIDATED by YOU !
We shall NOT allow this thread to be controlled or de-railed by you !!!

I WILL continue to post my next FR [with pics too if possible] of my NEXT Casino Visit !
Pls do the same too - the other regulars here - let's all carry on as usual and IGNORE the PESTS here
We have to DENY giving this BULLY the PLEASURE of seeing this thread die etc .....
We want to see this thread reaching its 5th Anniversary next month, then its 6th and so on ....
Come SLOT LOVERS - UNITE !!!!!

I really don't know what to say anymore - with ppl of such "wavelength"
Maybe I will think of something later - but right now .... can only shake my head

Bro yiyong - if you would help post the 3 pics as requested
I'll follow thru' with some sort of Repeat FR of that 10-10-14 RWS Good Win Visit !
Go ahead - let's see how CRA etc could find fault here

simb1

giphy.gif

yiyong

In this world...
There is alot of "烂好人" around...

So far.. no 1 went to holland after reading her posts...
So why so worry...

But by bumping all the old posts non stop...
Am totally speechless.... seem too free already
Dun need work 1 meh.... this jjcc?

QinShiHuang

In this world...
There is alot of "烂好人" around...

So far.. no 1 went to holland after reading her posts...
So why so worry...

But by bumping all the old posts non stop...
Am totally speechless.... seem too free already
Dun need work 1 meh.... this jjcc?

You also from the DARK side? Whereas you yourself also lose until go self ban.

What's make you think that nobody go HOLLAND? But I can guarantee and chop to you, everyday thousand of punters lose million in our casino.

You very sure they never come here look see, look see?

If you all coconut head still remember, I ever has a link in my signature showing some videos of my slot winning......WHY IS IT GONE?

Because I accepted the fact that this is SINGAPORE, nothing to SHOUT ABOUT GAMBLING.

Nobody can stop what you posting, but you yourself can be more responsible and post things that are relevant.

Want to write diary, go do it in your own blog.

Yes, you are right, look at this top page, 1st sentence by me, SHE IS JUST SO HOPELESS.

jjcc888

Just WHO is the really HOPELESS one, I leave it to the readers [and HEAVEN] to decide (some have already done so by questioning QSH's TRUE MOTIVES of his non-explained personal attacks)

This latest Playing Saviour here is NOT QSH's original or genuine motive
THIS Casino Slot Thread is really NOT the place for him to do his purported "Saving us gamblers from ourselves"
Maybe he should be spending his time Standing Watch outside the Casino Entrance to warn each Casino Goer on the DANGERS of Gambling in his bid to persuade them NOT to enter the Casino there rather than be a Cyber Bully here

If you notice, he's tried to Wriggle or Twist his way out with his various ever-changing Smoke Screens here :

1. First, he said he'd only started on his attacks of me when I'd started posting on my Bigger Win Pics which was done from maybe my 20/6/15 RWS FR
This is just NOT true - he'd actually started bashing me not long after this thread's 4th Anniversary last year in 2014 altho' at much much lower frequency or longer intervals - Also I had started posting pics from my 10 Sep 2014 RWS Visit - he didn't find any fault then with that
{I want bro yiyong to post 3 pics for me from THAT visit - to see whether QSH would NOW attack me for it}

2. Next, he finds fault with the pics
Saying must be Over the 100k credit mark before they are worthy of being posted as He QSH Does NOT want to see pics that are below that mark
Now just WHO is the SELFISH and Crazy One here ???

3. When pressed, he then says posting of Below 100k mark pics as being 'misleading and leading others to Holland' as this is Giving False Hope to the readers - that only by posting the bigger over 100k mark pics would the readers then know that "being able to win such sums is indeed NOT a dream but a Distinct Possibility" etc .... then he changes stance altogether and says my FRs mislead others [altho' he'd posted a FRIENDLY post earlier before the attacks that he could appreciate the "Story-Telling" in my FRs etc]

4. Then he ALTOGETHER Condemns BOTH my Playing Style as well as my POSTING Style - unreasonable or not ?

He must make it HIS Business to Find Fault - whether or not I have the Discipline to exercise Stop & Run, whether or not I use a bigger BR (whether from cash or from partial previous wins etc), whether I post my pics etc etc etc

One very TELLING line :
that the result would have been very different from my Losing Trips IF HE had the chance to be able to gamble with the sums that I had used in my slotting - ie it would have ended in Winning Trips instead for HIM if he was playing with the higher BR that I had etc .....

He says I must play with a Wan Sek attitude etc etc etc

He then says I'm promoting Prolonged Playing etc etc etc

So from his ever-changing lines, it is CLEAR that he is NOT Genuine here
Probably to SAVE FACE, he's come out with this latest anti-gambling SAVIOUR role

Only Blind Readers would be fooled by his despicable actions here
The majority of us recognise that It is Not Done for him to pretend to Play Saviour in a Casino Slots Thread
He is really an imbecile to insist on doing so in such a thread - 200% Wrong Place for such unwanted kaypoing !

QinShiHuang

Sorry hor, I'm not standing for any election, whoever want to post anything is individual preference, since you like to dig, go find any post by me for stopping people to post. And since when I ask you to stop posting? I'm waiting for your next FR you know, mind you.

You are just as stupid as what I can imagine that, why you never question yourself, HOW COME OTHER PEOPLE POST DO DAI JI?

You totally forget about what is this WHOLE SITE IS ALL ABOUT. Here is SAMMYBOY you know, mind you. You are hovering on the thin line over here, remorse and you will be sorry.