• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

WHERE exactly is this HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV as I CAN’T seem to find such a combination
Can only find a COE ..HIV ... CC + CC {2 CCs together side by side - I played that 1st CC on my 2 Sep RWS 1st Visit !!! but have NOT been able to re-play that since as ALWAYS occupied} .... on 1st BACK Row Stretch [facing Orchid Room entrance when seated]
With a sole central CC opposite row there .....

Should be the row of machines that facing the wall. Head straight once you enter Orchid room and you should be able to see them.
There are many CCs and HIV machines in Orchids room, near CashExpress, facing the wall and near Bank Buster.

jjcc888

This CC machine (wide screen, new version) locates nearest to the Premium club entrance, on it's right 100Wolf and left FengShui theme. Don't expect it always pay well as it's all about timing.
That must be the outermost one in the row with 2 CCs on RHS [facing PS Entrance] - the ‘faded-color one’ where the colours are much less bright {very light} - someone seemed to be occupying that CC while I was busy at the CC opposite {with the 2 Southern Belle Slots on RHS and a 5K I think on 2nd Outermost LHS} and only had chance to play during final sessions of Part 2

yiyong

WHERE exactly is this HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV as I CAN’T seem to find such a combination
Can only find a COE ..HIV ... CC + CC {2 CCs together side by side - I played that 1st CC on my 2 Sep RWS 1st Visit !!! but have NOT been able to re-play that since as ALWAYS occupied} .... on 1st BACK Row Stretch [facing Orchid Room entrance when seated]
With a sole central CC opposite row there .....

enter orchid club... walk str8....
u will see a "drink store"
walk str8 again... that it...

5 machines in 1 row one...

yiyong

Now you know how difficult to walk out of RWS with winning which I always say the exit seems so FAR away.
Me have the same faith, first machine picked FF at level 2, 3 mins won $2k+ FH Green Lion with stack Foo on reel 2, bet 250cr. How to leave with just 3mins of play time, so went inner to look for CC, not available, no choice picked COE, seldom played and it re-triggered 4x FG total 50FS, bet 80cr 10cts demon and won another $1k, total winning $3k+. Still waiting for the CC where an uncle sit there for a long time but not playing, he was wearing in suit and looked gentleman, asked politely if he was playing and wft he yelled at me, YES! I AM PLAYING! GET LOST! Damn shit, never meet such an uncivilized man, I asked politely and kena yelled. No point argue with such uncivilized person, I just walked away, however, my mood was completely damaged by this mother fu#$ker who must have lost a lot and unwilling to leave.
Eventually I went to play FFF 5D and lost all $3k+ winning and $5k BR. Having know that never play slot with bad mood, sure lose and yet betting max on FFF 5D, madness.

well... he sit there for long time...
if the machine he no $$$ or put card...
then he should be the 1 who get lost...

but if he inside got card n $$$... but he never play then different story liao..

hokkien

but if he inside got card n $$$... but he never play then different story liao..

Bro some really too much.... Put money inside but never play, but play next machine. Maciam chop place for fren... :biggrin:

yiyong

Bro some really too much.... Put money inside but never play, but play next machine. Maciam chop place for fren... :biggrin:

well... he playing the 1.. if no luck still can JUMP back to the put money 1...
some sort like reserve, if he never reserve.. people might play...

yiyong

Oh yah.. i forget to mention 1 thing.. as i playing the center Hiv of hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv
This woman who is playing the right side CC did hits 9 or 11 purple fishes.. during normal spin..
payout is 30k credit.. and she finally smile... i told her she kena $600

She say is 1.5K cos is 5C demon.. i :eek:
after she left... got 1 indian guy took over her.. look quite ya ya...
sit down only counting his many many pieces of $100...
I believe is BR.. not winning.. like showing off to me..

Then he change 10demon bet 125c... keep on feeding pieces by pieces, nth...
change to 20demon bet 125c... nth...
i see he play also i shake head... like throwing $$ into dustbin..
and can hear he breathing quite heavy.. as he hit the button damn hard...

finale he change to 50demon and bet 50c...
come fg.. his face like tio orgasm.... however 12FG soundless... i turn and see his face...
Turn reddish... i nearly LAUGH...

his $$$ finished and cash out $4 left with depression face... totally different from the starting ya ya face..

Kia0042

I won't ask the person if his/her card is inserted regardless with/without credit. But well the uncivilized man has no card inserted, 0 credit and his young PRC girl sitting beside him occupied the HIV machine and her bag occupied the 100wolf, basically they were just sitting there and watched people playing baccarat. A loser + a foreign trash chicken = A perfect pair of idiots.

Ralders

Oh yah.. i forget to mention 1 thing.. as i playing the center Hiv of hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv
This woman who is playing the right side CC did hits 9 or 11 purple fishes.. during normal spin..
payout is 30k credit.. and she finally smile... i told her she kena $600

She say is 1.5K cos is 5C demon.. i :eek:
after she left... got 1 indian guy took over her.. look quite ya ya...
sit down only counting his many many pieces of $100...
I believe is BR.. not winning.. like showing off to me..

Then he change 10demon bet 125c... keep on feeding pieces by pieces, nth...
change to 20demon bet 125c... nth...
i see he play also i shake head... like throwing $$ into dustbin..
and can hear he breathing quite heavy.. as he hit the button damn hard...

finale he change to 50demon and bet 50c...
come fg.. his face like tio orgasm.... however 12FG soundless... i turn and see his face...
Turn reddish... i nearly LAUGH...

his $$$ finished and cash out $4 left with depression face... totally different from the starting ya ya face..
Eh yiyong why don't you say in his face than ranting here.
you are actually making fun of others losing n misfortune.
How do u feel when others is happy of your misfortune.
what go around come around.especially in gambling.
you won't feel good if other said you are a balding young GUY playing small but making the most noise.Grumble others winning big but not to you.I believe you r still a child immature green to working n gambling circle.
learn to be kind when others is down.because it will happen to you too.learn to be humble when you are doing good because you understand how it is llike when down.being humble increase n prolong your luck n fortune.Karma strike you easily especially you are a gambler.good luck.

yiyong

Eh yiyong why don't you say in his face than ranting here.
you are actually making fun of others losing n misfortune.
How do u feel when others is happy of your misfortune.
what go around come around.especially in gambling.
you won't feel good if other said you are a balding young GUY playing small but making the most noise.Grumble others winning big but not to you.I believe you r still a child immature green to working n gambling circle.
learn to be kind when others is down.because it will happen to you too.learn to be humble when you are doing good because you understand how it is llike when down.being humble increase n prolong your luck n fortune.Karma strike you easily especially you are a gambler.good luck.

Sorry for my offensive post..

tchno

Sorry for my offensive post..

I dun think it's offensive leh
Please post more bro yiyong!
Sometimes inside really got papaya and rude ppl that will ruin ur day one
Just like what bro Kia encountered today
I like reading your reports!!!

This morning inside orchid I also Kanna 11 blue fish !!!
3x2x1x2x3=36 times

justl00king

My Wed 17/9/14 RWS Loss :
1. Original 2k BR {from last week’s retained MBS 4k}
2. GP(RWS) $100
3. {The RWS Wed Profit of 2k ?} + 2 ATM WDs totalling $2800

After using up that $100 GP(RWS) at slots I still have over $300 GP(RWS) balance meaning I earned over 100 Points/Dollars today
Printed out fresh $5 Meal Voucher {previous one unused and expired on 16 Sep}

Arhhhh .... I must be “SICK” - where’s my DISCIPLINE ?????
Going home with another 2k fresh profit would have been so good
But Instead .... end up with more losses only

Nuts .... now for further BR
... must do some ‘manipulation’ and re-chanelling from somewhere else sighzzzzz ......

Seems like I still have this problem of retaining profits from RWS
Maybe after winning that 2k - I should have switched from RWS to MBS instead of staying put at RWS ????

Hmmmm .... I LIKE playing at MBS High Limit & RWS Premium Slot Areas (relatively fewer ppl & quiet)
maybe I should focus here especially if can’t get to play the Orchid Room CCs etc .....
Always enjoy reading your FR, very descriptive and more or less can visualize what going on.

Don't mind I share my humble opinion on this, I think you enjoy the fun factor of slots play too much to want to leave. Say, with a BR of 2K and you hit a nice win of around 5-8K with the first 30mins play, will you run and go home immediately? I think most likely you won't, just continue since you now got a bigger BR, hoping for a even bigger win. So, when u win, more BR to stay on, when u lose, got to stay even longer to try and recoup. So, how to leave? :wink:

U can be winning a few K one trip, then next trip all give back plus more of your own money. Quite damaging to the financials in the long run, unless can strike a nice big jackpot win of a few hundred K to cover all previous losses.

Having said that, it's still whatever makes one happy. It's your money and if had fun and can afford it, that's all that matters. I just feel all these Ks could be put to better use like holiday trips etc. Worst feeling for me is not so much the $ losses, but rather contributing all that hard earned money to the casinos, it's a sucky feeling.

So now I set myself a threshold allowable spare cash budget monthly. If I win, I can choose to continue going or not. But if I hit my loss level for that month, I stop going totally and rest, and the cold turkey period may go on for a few months too.

Always happy to read those success FR with nice wins, not so nice when reading those big losses.
When reading those FR and on the sideline, sometimes we get a clearer picture on what's happening while the player could be oblivious to it.
Sincerely wish all bros and sis, good luck, have fun, big wins always! :smile:

justl00king

I dun think it's offensive leh
Please post more bro yiyong!
Sometimes inside really got papaya and rude ppl that will ruin ur day one
Just like what bro Kia encountered today
I like reading your reports!!!

This morning inside orchid I also Kanna 11 blue fish !!!
3x2x1x2x3=36 times
I do agree, at times, may meet some papaya or rude ppl.
But sometimes, they not be rude by nature, maybe loss too much and not being themselves. :smile:

Once, I was playing beside another slots player at smoke area FFF. He was banging really hard on the buttons, with the face as black as charcoal. I just looked at him and gave a friendly smile. Then he told me that he had dropped 3K+ on the machine but still not paying out. He kept grumbling and rambling on to me about it and how tight the slots were etc etc.

I replied with a best of luck and hope he wins back his money, stay cool and slowly play. He thanked me for those words, I cashed out my ticket and moved to another area to play :biggrin:

Kia0042

I am so glad to learn that I have so many kind hearted slot buddies here! :wink:
I admit I am not friendly and don't like to talk to anyone when I am playing my game because I don't like to be disturbed.

QinShiHuang

Don't mind I share my humble opinion on this, I think you enjoy the fun factor of slots play too much to want to leave. Say, with a BR of 2K and you hit a nice win of around 5-8K with the first 30mins play, will you run and go home immediately? I think most likely you won't, just continue since you now got a bigger BR, hoping for a even bigger win. So, when u win, more BR to stay on, when u lose, got to stay even longer to try and recoup. So, how to leave? :wink:
:smile:

This is exactly what I want to tell TS but scare my England too bad will offend her, that's why I never for once comment on her FR

TS main problem is too engross to the slot machine liao, the way she trying to find out which machines at where from the bros here show that, beside hoping to find a good payout machine so much, she also hope to have a machine that can prolong her playing time even thou when she know that she already winning money

It shouldn't be that way in gambling, in this way, whatever we are winning only add on to our BR only, today we win $1k, tomorrow this $1k become added BR and so forth, ended up, there won't be any winning in long run and ultimately will lose back everything, only gain is, our time playing slots being prolong

Can't really know how to advise what TS should do to correct this wrong way of gambling, but still wishing her all the best, if no more additional fund, stop going in to casino again, this might be the most correct solution to ease TS anxiety

hokkien

Any bros notice that the girl who always wear demins are missing? Used to see her At rws often.. But now mia liao :biggrin:

maxgirl

Yes, I stopped too. Lost too much. Automatically stopped.
This is exactly what I want to tell TS but scare my England too bad will offend her, that's why I never for once comment on her FR

TS main problem is too engross to the slot machine liao, the way she trying to find out which machines at where from the bros here show that, beside hoping to find a good payout machine so much, she also hope to have a machine that can prolong her playing time even thou when she know that she already winning money

It shouldn't be that way in gambling, in this way, whatever we are winning only add on to our BR only, today we win $1k, tomorrow this $1k become added BR and so forth, ended up, there won't be any winning in long run and ultimately will lose back everything, only gain is, our time playing slots being prolong

Can't really know how to advise what TS should do to correct this wrong way of gambling, but still wishing her all the best, if no more additional fund, stop going in to casino again, this might be the most correct solution to ease TS anxiety

KanaSai

Hi All,

First time posting. I enjoy reading all the FR ....happy when bros n sisters win..sad when things go bad.
We'll done Bro Kia...
I want to share this win from a few months back. Happy. Great Eruptions. Machines nowadays tight.
image.jpgimage.jpg

Play slow and steady everybody! Try to enjoy and Happy slotting!

yiyong

not to me nor anyone here or at casino
but to yourself.be sorry about yourself.

why should i be sorry to myself?
I share things i see.. ppl win or lose...
i didn't yell at people to shut up or get lost...
N i always chat with people playing beside me...

My BR not draw much and play less bet is my style..
nth to be ashame off... they is so many people playing 2cent bet 1.. did u know that..
:rolleyes: