• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Example you snap Big wins and caught by them, does they have the right Not to pay us? :biggrin:

Some casino in Vegas indeed encourage players to take video, they don't even stop them

So that this player will upload to YouTube and indirectly advertise for the casino and the game makers

Like aristocrat, their web side is full of this kind of video clips to promote their products free of charge :biggrin:

Only SG, kia si lor

Wa, bro, your avatar chio sia, :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Once, while at rws vip area, saw a high roller playing big bets and the roulette table was reserved just for him. Direct number bets around 2K each with black chips surrounding corner and sides, few hundreds with side bets for some other numbers to cover. Big crowd gathering just to watch him play and he hit some nice direct number wins. Payout I think around 80-90K for those wins each game, could that be you? :wink:

With experience, the croupier can definitely control the landing sector. Not foolproof, but with rather high probability.
Another bro also posted a clip earlier regarding biased wheel. The wheel tend to lean towards a certain side due to wear and tear, with focus on that for long term may yield positive results. But the thing is it's very difficult to spot one and also need long period of monitoring to confirm if it's indeed a biased wheel.

Also seen other clips on Baccarat, but I'll leave it for our future conversations, haha
U have a good weekend bro, good luck, heng heng, HUAT AH! :smile:

Haha, bro, I'm not a high roller and never will I play 1 to 1 with the banker, so definitely not me :biggrin:

While playing, occasionally will whack $1k on single number (that's the limit at normal area), not every hand I will whack lor, those high roller, $80-$100k winning to them is peanut, but for me, 1 or twice tio $35k payout, run fast fast lo :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

There is one Napoleon and Josephine at RWS level 2, I tried before and it is very difficult to play, min bet 100cr (2,5,10cts) and the next option jump to 1000cr, crazy setting.

Went RWS this morning, no CC machine available at orchid room so went to Premium club, 3 CC machines available, picked the one nearest to the entrance, started with 75cr (5cts), not so bad, changed to 10cts, won $2k+ and left. Went inside smoking area and played 20cts 5D, lost $1k, came out and looked for the same CC at Premium club, still available, used my remaining winning and br to play, bet 75cr 10cts and machine turned a little cold, not running 75cr mode?, changed demo to 5cts, 20cts, 50cts, nothing happen. Eventually lost all winning and using br to play, switched to 5cts demo, play max, finally hit the FG, hit 7purple fishes x4, 120,000cr and other combination winning, total payout closed to 10k! :p Continued playing but switch back to 75cr 10cts mode, hit another nice page with 12 blue fishes! $6k+ ! :biggrin: All these happened within 10 mins, won about $14k from this machine and walked out from RWS asap. :wink:

Good play and good payout

Your gut feeling is just swee swee, sometime winning in short time, that feeling is damn shiok

QinShiHuang

My trip to mbs yesterday was a rollercoaster ride.. stayed from 4 pm all the way to 330am.. and played only one machine, my favourite napolean and josephine.. the one near the wof slots.. started with $180.. which was my great exchange sands dollars and also $800 of my own br.. and that lasted me all the way.. played 100cr at 2cts.. up and down and finally gave me a total of $1800.. minus br and that is 1k profit!! Garnered 100pts too.. those who plays napolean and josephine, it is hard to get that 50 spin bonus symbol.. but guess what, i got it 4 times yesterday.. was crazy.. oh and there was a guy sitting beside me playing wms crystal forest at 450cr 10cent denom.. paiza silver.. not sure if one of u guys.. kept feeding the machine till the thousands.. not sure what his aim was.. so his amt reached 3k once and he kept goin and finish all the 3k and still feed in some more. Gimme the money better.. haha

Some players just have too much cash to spare, they just feel shiok seeing the machine dancing when hit huge win, profit was never in their mind, a bit strange but true

And you will notice, some will end their game with Tito of few hundred, but actually they were once up at few thousand, becos they won't leave machine at zero credit, pandan I can only say

yiyong

congrats bro..
(still going KL Genting?, i be there..end of this month)

Napolean can be fun esp...you can left or right winnings lines.. (but this is not available in Sentosa?)
and you can get "extra + free games" ..even if it hit only 3 scatters.

Maybe..that paiza member like to see the "tumbling effects" of the game...(Crystal Forest)
it does get you excited..esp..you get the "wilds " in the 2nd column..?

i do enjoy playing these type of games but so far, always "donate " rather than win from it..

afterall..WMs games.. are "hard " to win..(entertainment..but not for winnings..)

Tried some of these tumbling games at Sentosa..but always donate about $50 for "entertainment".
haha...

hengheng to all.

Crystal forest is much older series right? Not G deluxe..
If purely for shiok Might as well play bier haus, pirate ship and the lions theme 1 (forget the name)
The music damn shiok during big win..

alchemist

Crystal forest is much older series right? Not G deluxe..
If purely for shiok Might as well play bier haus, pirate ship and the lions theme 1 (forget the name)
The music damn shiok during big win..

crystal forest..is "tumbling wheels" type..unlike Bier Haus or pirate ship..(something like
Michaelangelo.. IGT games ?) which is available at Sentosa.

once got winning lines..it respins without any credits deducted..(but always..poor payout !..)

WMS..games at Sentosa (esp... the one " lady - Jungle of the Forest ?..near the Drinks counter/ Azure areas)
sulks..! (there's not much WMS in Sentosa..due to poor response ? ..)

go to KL Malaysia... you get better WMS games...(Napolean, Newer WMS games, etc..)
and if you are lucky...can get Big wins from the "AWesome Spins" series..(Very volatile game)

hokkien

Some casino in Vegas indeed encourage players to take video, they don't even stop them

So that this player will upload to YouTube and indirectly advertise for the casino and the game makers

Like aristocrat, their web side is full of this kind of video clips to promote their products free of charge :biggrin:

Only SG, kia si lor

Wa, bro, your avatar chio sia, :biggrin:
Bro avatar chio also no use, just left rws with face looking down.... Haiz wrong machine for me today :biggrin: By the way rws getting more and more cash cove liao. Ulu corner also have sial :biggrin:

Kia0042

My highest record of the day with HIV, 825FS!! max bet 2cts demon total $24k+ !
Song until cannot express liao. :biggrin:

alchemist

"Super Big Congrats!!"Bro KIa

will be dropping by Sentosa on Thursday evening after 6pm as i am staying at Festive Hotel for the night(free room).

maybe, i might chance upon and see you there "laughing all the way to the Bank again!"

hengheng to all

jjcc888

Congratz again !
Is that 2c HIV in Orchid Room ??
If not, where huh .......

Hmmmm ........max bet only $4 as 200 x 0.02 = $4 correct - like CC ?????

Kia0042

Yes, inside Orchid room, the corner machine, nearest to 5K and 5D machines.
Max bet is 500cr 2cts $10 per spin.
Total payout 1.2M+ credits, shiok!

yiyong

wow...
825FG... unbelievable... re-triggered 55 times!!? max bet somemore..
think sure alot of people standing and watch behind u...
did you walk out RWS after this ?

yiyong

Yes, inside Orchid room, the corner machine, nearest to 5K and 5D machines.
Max bet is 500cr 2cts $10 per spin.
Total payout 1.2M+ credits, shiok!

if am not wrong is the 1 on the left of the entrance..
new type machine with better screen resolution..
next to the cash express aristocrat slot... :(

Kia0042

if am not wrong is the 1 on the left of the entrance..
new type machine with better screen resolution..
next to the cash express aristocrat slot... :(

It is the old version machine, independent at the corner, on it left is Diamond Queen and right is walk way and near the staff counter.
Oh yah, I had few audiences wowing all the way when it re-triggered the FG again and again, one uncle said that this machine just paid out $4k+ before i played and unbelievable it still continued to pay....

HappyGala

There is one Napoleon and Josephine at RWS level 2, I tried before and it is very difficult to play, min bet 100cr (2,5,10cts) and the next option jump to 1000cr, crazy setting.

Went RWS this morning, no CC machine available at orchid room so went to Premium club, 3 CC machines available, picked the one nearest to the entrance, started with 75cr (5cts), not so bad, changed to 10cts, won $2k+ and left. Went inside smoking area and played 20cts 5D, lost $1k, came out and looked for the same CC at Premium club, still available, used my remaining winning and br to play, bet 75cr 10cts and machine turned a little cold, not running 75cr mode?, changed demo to 5cts, 20cts, 50cts, nothing happen. Eventually lost all winning and using br to play, switched to 5cts demo, play max, finally hit the FG, hit 7purple fishes x4, 120,000cr and other combination winning, total payout closed to 10k! :p Continued playing but switch back to 75cr 10cts mode, hit another nice page with 12 blue fishes! $6k+ ! :biggrin: All these happened within 10 mins, won about $14k from this machine and walked out from RWS asap. :wink:

Bro, for wms you can up your bet by pressing the up arrow key beside the bet value screen. Then hit repeat bet button to carrying play.

yiyong

It is the old version machine, independent at the corner, on it left is Diamond Queen and right is walk way and near the staff counter.
Oh yah, I had few audiences wowing all the way when it re-triggered the FG again and again, one uncle said that this machine just paid out $4k+ before i played and unbelievable it still continued to pay....

MY GOD...
that the "DUDE" machine i always talking about...
To be exact on page 365 post 7283
this machine never turn cold.. i also got story to share..
going work now.. will post tomorrow instead...

anyway for people who love to max bet or play high demon..
this is the 1 to throw $$$..

yy8888

MY GOD...
that the "DUDE" machine i always talking about...
To be exact on page 365 post 7283
this machine never turn cold.. i also got story to share..
going work now.. will post tomorrow instead...

anyway for people who love to max bet or play high demon..
this is the 1 to throw $$$..

Thanks! Now makes me want to try next time :smile: