• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

As I said see how I feel later during the wee witching hours after sleeping
On the 1 hand I want to be like Jovinho etc with bigger wins
But on the other hand also scared that due to greed might lose my 2nd k profits sighzzzz
Well do you think I'll have a good Repeat or Double Recovery experience later
If I were to go in later - still lots of untried slots at High Limit and elsewhere

Continuation to Sat 13 Sat or Part 2 of 2nd MBS Sep Visit FR :

Well - THIS is the type of Satisfying Fun Casino Visit with Profit that WE all want
For once - can earn 500% ROI in less than 4 hours - Beginners’ Luck at play over at High Limit Area ?
Actually remembering receiving SMS that High Limit Area renovation was completed before my June Birthday - now had I gone over there to play in June, might NOT have ended up with >10k losses over that B-Day Weekend extended visit [2 days’ levies] :(

I thought I had set my alarm to 3am but apparently not because I woke up by myself at around 4am {already Sat early AM}
Decided to wear what I was wearing instead of changing to what I’d brought with me
.... better not disturb what seems to be working there
- i.e. instead of my usual Lucky All-Black - also had on a Blue Top {also one of lucky colors} and also an unusually ‘large’ accessory to go with the top {I’m usually too lazy to put on accessories etc}
- also avoided tying up my hair and left that free for whole visit :p
- had very simple Muffin & Coffee Breakfast in room {and my medication :o } before setting out

Back at the casino before 5am .... ended up playing till 11.45 am for Room Check-Out
Didn’t dare continue after checking out tho’ still have to about 4pm before levy expired as had informed mom that I would be back for her Fried Rice & Soup lunch
As expected I lost the 2nd k profit - retaining only 3k out of the 5k profit [with original BR = 4k kept]

I didn’t make a faithful record of the slots played
But remembered touching the 722 5K, the COE, the CE 5D, .... not too good there
Migrating from High Limit to there and back to High Limit again

At High Limit Area, did note down playing 20c CC (00508)
Played 50 credits, with 1st $100 managed to get $418 !!!

Then spent a looong time at the DFDC
1st DFDC was the 3rd from right hand side counting from the end
Played mainly 176 credit or $8.80
Had a FG which paid $1,696 !!!!
Lady to my right said I was lucky as she had been playing there for a looong time and nothing ....
Spent a long time here - UPs & DOWNs etc
Had LOTS of Mini & Minor Wins [tho’ hoping for 1st or 2nd Win !!!]
Then 2nd DFDC was 2 places to the left of that 3rd-right-end one
Ended up losing my 2nd k of profit altogether
For DFDC - actually have to SWITCH slots after machine turns cold [but who will give up to you ???]
CAN’T Stay with same machine forever otherwise all profits & BR gone .....

I had tried my fav 10c CC at 03021 again at the end against the wall several times but NOT good timing many times
It was only much later - maybe after 9am (?) till before 12 noon that it started getting “Good” again altho’ NOT as Good as last night when it was VERY generous with both good features & FGs [each time I inserted a fresh note or tito - seems this would come fast]
I noticed since last night - IF I were to touch the choice/options for the different available games at that machine , that game [ie CC for me] would LOAD Again and I like to think that it kind os Reactivates the Slot - so that when note/tito is inserted, the features/FGs would come very fast within few spins [the lady playing next to me last night kept remarking that the machine was so good etc .... reason why even tho’ I wanted to stop and leave, I still couldn’t as it was still responsive etc]

At least TWICE on Sat I had good features that paid over 1k ... at one stage I was ALMOST back to pre-loss levels with just below 3k money !!!!!
But stubborn play {to see how far I could push things - I always like to test the slot to see whether it could repeat or multiply/grow the winnings etc} caused the DOWNs and at the end of Sat AM Play - only 2k retained [ie lost last night’s 1k + Sat’s fresh 1k = total 2k profit lost from the original Fri 5k profit]
After DFDC loss, I HAD to dip into my ‘retained 4k money = 1k original BR + 3k profits’ since the 2nd 1k profit/br was also lost during Sat morning play - very stressful for me as I wasn’t prepared to end up with any less retained profits
So my ‘original retained 4k’ is secured !

From 500% ROI to 300% ROI - still very good
I can’t remember whether during my initial Annual Levy Days, I had ever won 5k before
But I’ve been losing/going home negative (-ve) MORE than winning anyway
- so this 5k in recent history means a lot to me esp during these times of No-Job-Income for me
... how nice IF I could use this as a “reliable” method of raising capital for my intended business so that I need not have to resort to those other means of raising capital
Have hardly touched the many other slots at High Limit ... so plenty of room to explore :biggrin:

BUT must NOT step into the casino too frequently
else my BR can be easily wiped out ....
These days - less room to ‘manoeuvre’ to get funds for BR etc etc .... :smile:

What I do know :
Those so-called Lucky Dates & Lucky Hours - all tak pakeh !!!! :roll eyes: :o

jjcc888

I need someone’s help again on the Friday Night 12 Sep Mega Race 4-D Result
Didn’t see the numbers posted on the Board that night & Sat AM
Payment Deadline is 18 Sep 11pm Thursday !

My next MBS Visit probably only on Fri 19 Sep {if at all} for the last/4th Discounted Room Stay
Hope I’ll be able to get a 48th Floor City View Upgrade to Deluxe Room at just $60++ more again (even if F1 weekend !)
Otherwise if they give me a Deluxe Garden View Room on LOW Floor (e.g. 10th Flr) - can die as can’t sleep with non-stop noisy traffic

Wonder if AFTER my Sep Casino visits
MBS would now offer me 4N or 2N monthly FREE Rooms [like last year till Oct/Nov or the 2N Free in Aug 2014 ?]
If they offer me 4N Free now - I’ll book 2N + 2N stretches .....

jjcc888

RWS REGULARS

Can you tell me whether those slots near the entrance e.g. WOF or the 2 ‘new’ CCs etc
Are these MORE loose - easier to win - to show to everyone ????

hokkien

RWS REGULARS

Can you tell me whether those slots near the entrance e.g. WOF or the 2 ‘new’ CCs etc
Are these MORE loose - easier to win - to show to everyone ????

I tried wheel of fortune last tues... Seems harder liao. For your info they reduce wheel of fortune liao. More igt muti stack... :biggrin:

jjcc888

That the positive way to think..

Anyway.. i wanna talk abt CC..
My HIV slot usually place side by side with CC..
Ppl betting high limit 10cent/20cent also i see b4..
But believe me anot.. from day 1 till now in rws.. i see sooo many ppl trigger fg on cc..
Sometime even re-trigger.. none pay out more then 5000c..
Some worst.. totally soundless.. no firework..
But ppl still love CC.. i dun get it.. end up the curse/swear at the machine after every fg..

Yesterday i was sitting beside 1 uncle.. who tell me he already lose 2k
Within 1hrs.. pressing 50c at 20cent demon..

Another lucky uncle.. playing 10cent slot.. manage to hit 7purple fishes
FH... but x1 only.. he bang the machine upside down.. with disbelieve..
So i suspect he still lose overall..:smile:

Why I love CC
If it happens to be somewhat responsive, a Good Feature is MILES better than the FGs
Eg at the MBS High Limit Area, have played these few CCs
ONE Good Feature can pay out $800 or more - more than the total after a FG which at times suck with low payout

This Sat morning at the fav wall CC at the end - my fav CC !!!!
Saw TWICE where got over 1k win from feature or FG
So would say CC CAN Save Life or Last-Minute Recovery with just 1 lucky spin !!!!

maxgirl

I have gotten > $2k before during a spin in BG. Used to getting nothing at all during BG.
Why I love CC
If it happens to be somewhat responsive, a Good Feature is MILES better than the FGs
ONE Good Feature can pay out $800 or more - more than the total after a FG which at times suck with low payout

So would say CC CAN Save Life or Last-Minute Recovery with just 1 lucky spin !!!!

yiyong

Why I love CC

It very rare..
Even fg got fishes 4 or 5 kind.. also x1 or x2..
Like programming not to pay during fg liao..

jjcc888

Altho’ I’d lost 2k of my originally 5k+ profit [ending up with only 3k profit 300% ROI + original BR 1k intact = 4k balance]
For once - no regrets here as I had LOTS of FUN playing ....
NOW - IF ONLY all casino visits were like this .... how nice !!!!
To have even 100%-200% ROI makes for a very satisfying trip i.e. NO LOSS of BR .... shook lah !!!!

jjcc888

It very rare..
Even fg got fishes 4 or 5 kind.. also x1 or x2..
Like programming not to pay during fg liao..

Well not to me - not at that MBS Visit anyway
With good feature {I actually don’t really bother to look at the multiplier at the top mostly} where EVERY COLUMN has a fish or WILD, I noticed that the payout averages 8000 credits or more 1k+ with my 125 {rarely 75} credit presses.

During the FGs I do have my count of Almost-Zero Non-Paying features too
- BUT usually I would have at least ONE Feature during the FGs that pays out $800-1k there
I tend to look at the Multiplier more during the FGs somehow .....

yiyong

Well not to me - not at that MBS Visit anyway
With good feature {I actually don’t really bother to look at the multiplier at the top mostly} where EVERY COLUMN has a fish or WILD, I noticed that the payout averages 8000 credits or more 1k+ with my 125 {rarely 75} credit presses.

During the FGs I do have my count of Almost-Zero Non-Paying features too
- BUT usually I would have at least ONE Feature during the FGs that pays out $800-1k there
I tend to look at the Multiplier more during the FGs somehow .....

nice to hear that u finally win..
and it a big sum...
my biggest winning to date is still 3.3k

btw wat u mean by ROI?

yiyong

I too snap some nice wins last time, like near full house dragons with 50D etc.

Don't care, just snap, the casinos more afraid if you ban them and don't come play anymore! :p

my bro was video recording his coe FG openly with his handphone..
no hidden at all.. 1 staff walk over ask him to stop..
and he stop... never ask to delete also..

justl00king

my bro was video recording his coe FG openly with his handphone..
no hidden at all.. 1 staff walk over ask him to stop..
and he stop... never ask to delete also..
Bro, video recording I don't think is allowed, casino rule is no cams or video.
For me, I just snap a quick pic for keepsake after all the payout.

Good luck with your HIV, hope u continue your winning streak! :smile:

jjcc888

Bro not easy to snap at rws... Latter kena BAN how? :biggrin:

Err ... actually I went to MBS and not RWS last Friday for "this Sep month’s” 3rd-N Discounted Room Staycation
I guess nowadays is 2N {instead of previously 4N} FREE Room per ‘month’ and 4N Discounted Rooms {Sun to Fri only} per month ?

Anyway whether at MBS or RWS - I DON’T have the habit of snapping pics on my HP
Even tho’ such occasions of ‘Big/Nice Wins’ are rare enough :smile:

maxgirl - I was going to ask you what game is this BG - then I figured you must have meant Bonus Game by that hahahaha .......

Anyone know the MEGA RACE 4D Winning Result for Fri 12 Sep
- I was inside Tong Dim having my dinner and missed this ...
also didn’t see the result posted on the Overhead Noticeboards .... tho’ earlier on I had seen the earlier stretch of posted numbers over the few days