• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

$55k cash in fact.
Went RWS this morning, not many people, saw a guy hit a handpay from CC in orchid room and spotted 2 new sets of CC near the entrance, must be the 2 from the non-smoking room. The non-smoking area at orchid room is now fill up with CashExpress Machines .
ID delinks all 5k,5k and FK from hyperlink and added FF machines and 50dragons, leaving 15 machines hyperlink to the progressive prize.
Noticed some chinastore machines have disappeared too.
First visit to RWS after 5days of sick leave, no strength to fight, lost $1k and guai guai go home, leave some energy for the weekend.:wink:

yiyong

events conspire to make u lose self-control.
now u know why yr mum is so concerned...
u can win 364 days but jus need one single lost-control-day to wipe out all the previous gains...

at least in consolation, yr loss is still considered small....jus 300+ overall.
That the positive way to think..

Anyway.. i wanna talk abt CC..
My HIV slot usually place side by side with CC..
Ppl betting high limit 10cent/20cent also i see b4..
But believe me anot.. from day 1 till now in rws.. i see sooo many ppl trigger fg on cc..
Sometime even re-trigger.. none pay out more then 5000c..
Some worst.. totally soundless.. no firework..
But ppl still love CC.. i dun get it.. end up the curse/swear at the machine after every fg..

Yesterday i was sitting beside 1 uncle.. who tell me he already lose 2k
Within 1hrs.. pressing 50c at 20cent demon..

Another lucky uncle.. playing 10cent slot.. manage to hit 7purple fishes
FH... but x1 only.. he bang the machine upside down.. with disbelieve..
So i suspect he still lose overall..:smile:

justl00king

I think you MUST STAY in the singles flat - cannot rent out correct ???

Me too, once my mom passes on I’ll also downgrade to a singles flat so as to have more cash .....
Well maybe not, see how my proposed business venture fare first .... hahaha might be otherwise [fingers crossed optimistically]

Actually I’m a very stupid person
NOT knowing how to make the best use of my assets
e.g. we SHOULD have rented out our other property for extra income instead of leaving it empty for years before it was finally sold
OR making use of the shares in my portfolio for some leveraged trading etc etc etc ...
Just know how to USE money but didn’t bother to MAKE money from what we have ... sighzzzzz
I'm no expert, think can rent out whole unit if fully paid, or just lock one room?
All subject to hdb approval of course.
With all the current CM, ABSD, TDSR etc, I will hold my existing properties tight for rental income. Once sold, may be quite difficult to buy back and you'll probably have to pay much more for new units.

For shares, think can loan back to the brokerage for others to do margin trading, you will get a few percent interest annual return. Not a really attractive option to me, better to go for those dividend yield stocks and keep for more long term.

justl00king

Haha, bro, the way I play roulette, the knife not small hor:biggrin:

When fighting roulette, I don't play by chance

I study everything, the wheel, the ball, the coupler, the strength when spinning the ball, the total bet on the table and many many more

I don't bet on every game, when instinct come, $1k on straight up number is anytime

Minimum I will still place bet on half the wheel, (regular roulette players will know what I mean), so my BR for roulette game must be high

But end of the day, losing still more than winning la, becos whenever win at roulette, will go play other table games, slots la, if I purely just play on roulette, my record is positive for that 2 years in RWS/MBS

Good luck bro, you heng heng too, from your posts can see that you are a very season table games player :biggrin:
Bro, I'm the small knife as I only ikan bilis player.
For your case, you are using chainsaw to chop the whole forest! :p haha

I get you, that's sector play. Monitor the throw strength and the ball landing consistency to bet accordingly. Some play quarter, one third or half wheel bets. If you can win purely with playing roulette, maybe should focus on that only. I like to place bets on my lucky numbers, if numbers repeats will win much.

Too season no good, no more beginner's luck! :eek:
Good luck and heng heng bro!

jjcc888

Will post in detail later
Now in Tong Dim having late dinner

Good news for once
Entered MBS before 4 and played till after 8
Straightaway to High Limit
Believe in Beginners Luck
Played 2 CCs there
The 2nd CC 10c at end of row against wall the best
Now up $5,200 profit with just 1k BR intact !!!!

Will just play with 2k later

hokkien

Good news for once
Played 2 CCs there

Sis jjcc88, thats a good news... In fact can run liao :biggrin:

jjcc888

Sis jjcc88, thats a good news... In fact can run liao :biggrin:
But haven't tried out the WMS Weiki slots yet
Except for that bad MuLan where wasted a couple of hundreds before I moved onto those 2 CCs

Yes better to rest in room as have started coughing badly

QinShiHuang

Today is my worst day in casino 's storybook

Bro, enjoy reading your FR, you sounded very young to me

Like bro kia0042, I have been playing slots since the old NCO club days at Beach Road

I can say, until today, nothing much being change, you still need a bit more observation on the performance of each individual machine, of course that still won't guarantee we will win

Whether RWS is good or MBS is better, the machine we have select is very vital lor

Just like when I'm playing roulette, with so many tables close to each other, sometime our number came out from the other table, and make us angry, why don't place bet on that table

Anyway, your win/lose amount is not big, except when you started to withdraw, withdraw and withdraw again and again, you might not be able to control yourself one day, when suddenly this "casino sway sin" come knocking at your soul

Try to leave card or whatever at home

Good luck

QinShiHuang

Bro, I'm the small knife as I only ikan bilis player.
For your case, you are using chainsaw to chop the whole forest! :p haha

I get you, that's sector play. Monitor the throw strength and the ball landing consistency to bet accordingly. Some play quarter, one third or half wheel bets. If you can win purely with playing roulette, maybe should focus on that only. I like to place bets on my lucky numbers, if numbers repeats will win much.

Too season no good, no more beginner's luck! :eek:
Good luck and heng heng bro!

Whenever I play roulette, I need a lot of concentration and patience, which I still lacking of

Most time, distract by pretty chio bu players, pretty coupler(I only play in lady hand), argument from other players, slow payout, etc :biggrin:

So on off I will cross over to stud poker or bacarrat or slots machine to ease my anxiety

In casino environment, player like me can't probably just stick to one game, not easy lor, time spent inside casino are just way too long, although I know myself roulette I can cari makan

Many time, once enter casino, can sit down at roulette tables for hour, (especially last time in orchid club that 6 famous roulette tables) after which if never play other games like beh song like that lor, with winning, playing slots like drinking water, until finish all winning than happy lor :smile:

I so familiar with all those betting type on roulette even when coupler start spinning ball, before last bet, I can finish betting everything, becos this is only the very short frame of time, coupler cannot change her pattern of throwing anymore

Some say the wheel is manupulated, that is totally rubbish, casino operator need not to be so smelly, but coupler can be manupulated

Ya, you are also right, too season become very complacent :biggrin:

Good luck also

jjcc888

Now in room watching Korean Shern Yi - after losing about 1k playing here and there
That good 10c CC no longer good sighzzzz

Have kept aside 1k BR + 3k profits = 4k safely
Have for play - in hand only $1200+ for any later play
See how I feel after sleeping
Would be great if could repeat Wins earlier
ie with 1k can make over 5k profit tho only 4k+ left now

I have yet still to make those over 10k wins in 1 visit
Think I should stick to High Limit Area
No chance at the DFDC slots yet

yiyong

But haven't tried out the WMS Weiki slots yet
Except for that bad MuLan where wasted a couple of hundreds before I moved onto those 2 CCs

Yes better to rest in room as have started coughing badly

sis..
dun trust MBS...
faster run now!!

yiyong

Bro, enjoy reading your FR, you sounded very young to me

Like bro kia0042, I have been playing slots since the old NCO club days at Beach Road

I can say, until today, nothing much being change, you still need a bit more observation on the performance of each individual machine, of course that still won't guarantee we will win

Whether RWS is good or MBS is better, the machine we have select is very vital lor

Just like when I'm playing roulette, with so many tables close to each other, sometime our number came out from the other table, and make us angry, why don't place bet on that table

Anyway, your win/lose amount is not big, except when you started to withdraw, withdraw and withdraw again and again, you might not be able to control yourself one day, when suddenly this "casino sway sin" come knocking at your soul

Try to leave card or whatever at home

Good luck

30+ already...
i usually lose all BR go back...
yesterday is a terrible mistake i made....

Ralders

Good news for once
Played 2 CCs there

Wow.feel happy for you.

jjcc888

22Bro how's you expect her to run when she is about to sick? :biggrin:
If she win her target $10k she might run faster than F1:biggrin:
As I said see how I feel later during the wee witching hours after sleeping
On the 1 hand I want to be like Jovinho etc with bigger wins
But on the other hand also scared that due to greed might lose my 2nd k profits sighzzzz

Anyway here's my detailed FR
2nd MBS visit for Sep the last being 5 Sep !!

Reduced BR was just $1000 (not counting levy)
Headed straight to High Limit Area after seeing my fav 722 5K and COE at B1 entrance occupied
Saw all the DFDC slots in play and lady was simply choping the nearest CC tho not playing
So played at MuLan and lost 1st $100 there

Then walked further in and saw lots of 10c CCs in a circle
That 1st CC 01018 played with 2nd $200 saw 36 retroggered free games which produced $1312
4th $100 saw $416 with 12 FG
ie. my 1st $500 saw $1742 then downwards
Then had 6 purple fishes = $500 won which means $1850 plus $300 BR balance = 1k won
Then with fresh $50 note got 24 FG = $699.50
I played mainly 125 credits although did some 75 credits but few times regretted as got feature

I then shifted over to the end CC against wall 03021
This was my highlight slot of the day !
With 1st $50 note got 12 FG $230
Total 3k+ up and down play
Then had 15600 credit win got $1,860 Tito
Then itchy fart reduced to 75 credit play with fresh $100 hit FG but only got $541
Them back up to $1061 with 8000 credit feature of 9 yellow fish

Then fresh $100 note got FG with 8000 credits which saw a $970 Tito
Another $100 saw 2000 credit win
By 7.15pm earned 55 points and $3800 profit

Then used $50 Bonus Slot Play + $100 note
6 purplish fish + wild = 7500 cr win = $790

Lady at next CC kept telling me to stop and leave
I said I would once the CC went cold but each time I tested it it gave and continued so how could I stop ??
Each time I thought was the last run it still paid
Was contemplating stopping with $3801 Tito and balance $700 or total $4501
But then, the $100 from balance $700 notes saw a FG with 8000 cr or $800 meaning $5200 profits
Finally stopped playing this great CC
The lady told me she had lost few thousands at CC already that day but she was playing smaller credits compared with me
When I left she thought I shld have over 10k win as that slot was so responsive with good almost immediate feature even if long time no FG
I said there was a time when it was Down Down Up Down play so too bad NOT 10k sighzzzz

Walked over saw that my fav 2c COE was occupied but not its neighbor
1st $100 grew to almost $300
Ended with profit of $5284 and 63 points before going for Tong Dim dinner at 8.30 or so

Then lost 1k after dinner - playing here and there
Earlier 2 CCs and others not good

Well do you think I'll have a good Repeat or Double Recovery experience later
If I were to go in later - still lots of untried slots at High Limit and elsewhere

yiyong

As I said see how I feel later during the wee witching hours after sleeping
On the 1 hand I want to be like Jovinho etc with bigger wins
But on the other hand also scared that due to greed might lose my 2nd k profits sighzzzz

Anyway here's my detailed FR
2nd MBS visit for Sep the last being 5 Sep !!

Reduced BR was just $1000 (not counting levy)
Headed straight to High Limit Area after seeing my fav 722 5K and COE at B1 entrance occupied
Saw all the DFDC slots in play and lady was simply choping the nearest CC tho not playing
So played at MuLan and lost 1st $100 there

Then walked further in and saw lots of 10c CCs in a circle
That 1st CC 01018 played with 2nd $200 saw 36 retroggered free games which produced $1312
4th $100 saw $416 with 12 FG
ie. my 1st $500 saw $1742 then downwards
Then had 6 purple fishes = $500 won which means $1850 plus $300 BR balance = 1k won
Then with fresh $50 note got 24 FG = $699.50
I played mainly 125 credits although did some 75 credits but few times regretted as got feature

I then shifted over to the end CC against wall 03021
This was my highlight slot of the day !
With 1st $50 note got 12 FG $230
Total 3k+ up and down play
Then had 15600 credit win got $1,860 Tito
Then itchy fart reduced to 75 credit play with fresh $100 hit FG but only got $541
Them back up to $1061 with 8000 credit feature of 9 yellow fish

Then fresh $100 note got FG with 8000 credits which saw a $970 Tito
Another $100 saw 2000 credit win
By 7.15pm earned 55 points and $3800 profit

Then used $50 Bonus Slot Play + $100 note
6 purplish fish + wild = 7500 cr win = $790

Lady at next CC kept telling me to stop and leave
I said I would once the CC went cold but each time I tested it it gave and continued so how could I stop ??
Each time I thought was the last run it still paid
Was contemplating stopping with $3801 Tito and balance $700 or total $4501
But then, the $100 from balance $700 notes saw a FG with 8000 cr or $800 meaning $5200 profits
Finally stopped playing this great CC
The lady told me she had lost few thousands at CC already that day but she was playing smaller credits compared with me
When I left she thought I shld have over 10k win as that slot was so responsive with good almost immediate feature even if long time no FG
I said there was a time when it was Down Down Up Down play so too bad NOT 10k sighzzzz

Walked over saw that my fav 2c COE was occupied but not its neighbor
1st $100 grew to almost $300
Ended with profit of $5284 and 63 points before going for Tong Dim dinner at 8.30 or so

Then lost 1k after dinner - playing here and there
Earlier 2 CCs and others not good

Well do you think I'll have a good Repeat or Double Recovery experience later
If I were to go in later - still lots of untried slots at High Limit and elsewhere

too bad no picture..

justl00king

I so familiar with all those betting type on roulette even when coupler start spinning ball, before last bet, I can finish betting everything, becos this is only the very short frame of time, coupler cannot change her pattern of throwing anymore

Some say the wheel is manupulated, that is totally rubbish, casino operator need not to be so smelly, but coupler can be manupulated

Ya, you are also right, too season become very complacent :biggrin:

Good luck also
Once, while at rws vip area, saw a high roller playing big bets and the roulette table was reserved just for him. Direct number bets around 2K each with black chips surrounding corner and sides, few hundreds with side bets for some other numbers to cover. Big crowd gathering just to watch him play and he hit some nice direct number wins. Payout I think around 80-90K for those wins each game, could that be you? :wink:

With experience, the croupier can definitely control the landing sector. Not foolproof, but with rather high probability.
Another bro also posted a clip earlier regarding biased wheel. The wheel tend to lean towards a certain side due to wear and tear, with focus on that for long term may yield positive results. But the thing is it's very difficult to spot one and also need long period of monitoring to confirm if it's indeed a biased wheel.

Also seen other clips on Baccarat, but I'll leave it for our future conversations, haha
U have a good weekend bro, good luck, heng heng, HUAT AH! :smile: