• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Er... actually good or bad.. within the first $100 can tell differences liao...
I lose more to those machines that suddenly changes from good to bad..
And those "good" machine that previously done good.. n i believe will do best..
But didn't..

Well I’ve played previously at those MBS Slots
Where you need to SLOWLY WARM MACHINE UP
ie not just the 1st $100
For my fav 722 etc I’ve fed into it >$500 and more sometimes
Before it MAY start acting well {only sometimes ... as most times they may Stay Bad sighzzzz}

Somehow for the ‘good/fav’ slots, you tend to want them to behave well
So STUBBORNLY will keep feeding it hoping it will turn its tide and become good

yiyong

Well I’ve played previously at those MBS Slots
Where you need to SLOWLY WARM MACHINE UP
ie not just the 1st $100
For my fav 722 etc I’ve fed into it >$500 and more sometimes
Before it MAY start acting well {only sometimes ... as most times they may Stay Bad sighzzzz}

Somehow for the ‘good/fav’ slots, you tend to want them to behave well
So STUBBORNLY will keep feeding it hoping it will turn its tide and become good

What!? Feed $500 then maybe will change good?
Can forget abt it..... my br only 500buck...
Btw.. this trip i went beside the mega millions hiv..
There another at the right side of the casino...
Also insert 50buck.. 1st spin trigger Fg..
This is something wun happen in mbs too..
So after playing at rws.. i will nv think of mbs..

justl00king

Went on sunday night with my bro... decided to spend overnight at RWS..
bring in $800 Br exclude levy... both upgraded to silver card..
went str8 to orchid club immediately. Before play i go machine check my pts..
already reached 175pts... No wonder can get silver..

alot of ppl around.. had to wait for ppl get up then i can play...
It not long after 1 aunty cash out from a HIV slot (lose enough i think)
I quickly double and took over.. Up my bet and play... Fg not easy to trigger..
lucky come few times FH to recover.. but $50 die fast... insert another 1.. also die..
After the 3rd $50 FG finally come.. i thought ho seh liao...
but 15FG only.. 1st 2 $50 recover back.. restart again... same.. 15FG recover $100 i lose..
so the 1st 1hrs30mins.. only gain GP...
my brother come find told me.. he already lose $200 playing my method.. say did not trigger any FG..
str8 lose... Say he go play other machine already.. gave up on hiv.. i say OK..

after he went.. i trigger my 3rd FG again.. 15fg again.. I thought cannot be mah.. whole day no re-trigger 1 meh..
i look around.. other HIV all unavailable.. so i continue and stick to the 1.. 3 times nv re-trigger.. next 1 sure re-trigger alot 1..
guess wat.. not only FG nv come.. become v cold... I keep inserting $50 1 by 1..
until cannot tahan.. stand up and left...

go to the entrance str forward HIV.. this time insert all my BR into the machine... adjust my bet and play again...
same thing happen... i start to wondering all this slot izzit see timing 1.. why that day won 3K+ machine.. now become like that..
when it 4am... I lost all my $800... I thought i can go home.. but cos my brother still battle to win back his BR.. i NOT NICE to go back alone..
so i went outside and withdraw another $500 For the FIRST TIME in rws trip...
Come back.. see the mega millions progessive HIV no people playing... ji tao went and play... put in $50 press 75c bet... 1st spin PING PING PING RANGGGGG...
trigger FG.. i was like wtf... i hit start... PING PING PING again rangggg...
as i watched the show slow process... my heart beat beating together with music.. 150FG finally finish.. 34000C won..
i thought wanna press few time more before i cash out... PING PING PING RANGGGG again... i like wtf...
i thought just now 150FG liao.. this time must be 15fg one... am wrong again...
this time it gave me 90FG one.. kena once 3 scatters x 10 as well.. happy like a BIRD..
$50 become 1k...

$$$ ALL WIN BACK.. now i believe everything see timing 1..
There is no good/bad machine... this trip u play good.. doesn't mean next time is good..
I increase my bet to 100c ($2) per spin and play...
Thinking next fg = ho seh liao... but the next 1.. take very long to come.. and trigger 15FG with less then 2000c win..
i keep playing hoping for another FG.. which nv come at all...
end up i cash out and went back to orchid club and loss more...

and to cut short on the story.. I lose back $600 but gain 80GP before i leave..
My brother won overall $200 from 50Dragon.. he also lose all go out withdraw $$.. fightback 1..
I quess after this time lose.. i will REST awhile before i visited again...

i used to say only can play inside orchid club, outside cannot play...
But this trip orchid club HIV totally cannot make it..
all re-trigger happen outside orchid club.. including good hits...
below is the only 2 screenshot i took this time..

View attachment 16964
View attachment 16965
Nice slot report!
Bro, you are quite discipline. Per trip in or out only few hundred and you get enjoyment with many hours of slots play. That should be the way to play and enjoy. :smile:

Good luck heng heng! :biggrin:

Ralders

What!? Feed $500 then maybe will change good?
Can forget abt it..... my br only 500buck...
Btw.. this trip i went beside the mega millions hiv..
There another at the right side of the casino...
Also insert 50buck.. 1st spin trigger Fg..
This is something wun happen in mbs too..
So after playing at rws.. i will nv think of mbs..
very pro.how I wish can be like u

jjcc888

OK Slot Bros

I want to download the Google Play slot games for Samsung Note/Tablet {android device}
Pls let me know WHICH Games I should go for - as near/close to those WMS/Weiki games as possible so I can have a ‘feel’ of them or "practise a little bit" before I really play them in the casino
Go for the FREE or the Paying Ones - WHICH ones ????

yiyong

OK Slot Bros

I want to download the Google Play slot games for Samsung Note/Tablet {android device}
Pls let me know WHICH Games I should go for - as near/close to those WMS/Weiki games as possible so I can have a ‘feel’ of them or "practise a little bit" before I really play them in the casino

Playstore
Search for aristocrat gaming is free
Wms slot need play $$

yiyong

Nice slot report!
Bro, you are quite discipline. Per trip in or out only few hundred and you get enjoyment with many hours of slots play. That should be the way to play and enjoy. :smile:

Good luck heng heng! :biggrin:

Tat the way mah...
Ppl like me.. with 300 to 500 buck winning is can go home liao..
Except for the case 3kplus winning.. is really too lucky.. so decided
to stay and see how much i can win...

jjcc888

Playstore
Search for aristocrat gaming is free
Wms slot need play $$

I can’t even find the WMS Slots ???

Aristocrat Games - I have some on my iPhone - can play PERPETUALLY
And some can play on MoneyGaming Site on my Mac [Fresh Games]

I’ve tried a Free Game - but how come NOT like the other sites
Fresh 2k-3k DON’T start afresh when I play New Game - requires me to PAY to add $$ ????
Not can Play Free Perpetually ????

yiyong

I can’t even find the WMS Slots ???

Aristocrat Games - I have some on my iPhone - can play PERPETUALLY
And some can play on MoneyGaming Site on my Mac [Fresh Games]

I’ve tried a Free Game - but how come NOT like the other sites
Fresh 2k-3k DON’T start afresh when I play New Game - requires me to PAY to add $$ ????
Not can Play Free Perpetually ????

Search for "jungle wild" the wms company game will appear..

QinShiHuang

Agreed bro,

I play slots for leisure, low credits and hoping to win big jackpot :biggrin:
If want to fight $, Baccarat is the game for me.

My prefer table game is roulette

I rarely fight slots in casino, but a good way to temporary relax one corner after all the stress fighting on the table

Listening to theme music from my fav Qin machine

Never dare to dream hitting huge jackpot in casino although I witness a few during my time in MBS, as long end of the day walking out of casino is in winning form, I'm happy

And important thing is, to lose on slot and trying to gain back from table games is possible, but to lose on table games and trying to gain back from slots, chances are almost mission impossible

Most time after losing at table games, chances are, have to straight walk out from the casino :biggrin:

justl00king

Tat the way mah...
Ppl like me.. with 300 to 500 buck winning is can go home liao..
Except for the case 3kplus winning.. is really too lucky.. so decided
to stay and see how much i can win...
Haha, if everyday go can win $500 I'll be very happy! :p
My highest win so far, for slots is 4K plus, once in a blue moon rare occurrence. I slot in a $50 note to try the butterfly slots, hit 200,000 credits plus FG spins.
Last time hope to win lambo, now hoping to win the bmw prize :biggrin:

My BR each trip is 2K and I use 800-1K play slots. If lose, the balance will fight at table game to recover. If 2K down, back up is 1K or 2K and will be double or quit time. $500 each bet and if win double up to 1K, if still cannot recover, time to go home sleep.
My highest win at Baccarat for a single shoe play is 20+K. That was a super lucky day with most bets winning.
Those who play this game will know, you'll have the feeling that you are in the zone. :smile:

justl00king

My prefer table game is roulette

I rarely fight slots in casino, but a good way to temporary relax one corner after all the stress fighting on the table

Listening to theme music from my fav Qin machine

Never dare to dream hitting huge jackpot in casino although I witness a few during my time in MBS, as long end of the day walking out of casino is in winning form, I'm happy

And important thing is, to lose on slot and trying to gain back from table games is possible, but to lose on table games and trying to gain back from slots, chances are almost mission impossible

Most time after losing at table games, chances are, have to straight walk out from the casino :biggrin:
Roulette is the game which players will say, use small knife to chop the big tree :p
I play that when I'm at Genting or LW and I like to place direct number bets only, 1 pay 35. If can hit a few nice wins, I run.

Yes, when I lose at slots will switch to table games to try and recover. If lose at table games try recover by slots, I find it quite difficult. Got few times I tried and max bet 500credits 2cents and also the 10cents machines but less credits, can't hit any nice wins. Or maybe I bo heng? :confused: haha

Good luck bro, heng heng!

jjcc888

I downloaded Jackpot Party Casino for free and played Zeus II until my Samsung Notebook battery went flat - very very fun when the Free Games come .....
I DID play this once upon a time - wonder why I stopped playing such ???

Must search and see whether any other WMS {any Weiki ones ???} slots to ‘feel & practise on’ hahaha :smile:

hokkien

OK Slot Bros

Sis try jackpot party and gold fish.... Semua WMS slots... Meanwhile good luck on your job application :biggrin:

Oh ya, as you play along and unlock more slots you will see some slots wherelse rws dont carry or used to carry. Quite fun playing :biggrin:

slotmania

Hi slots comrades, been awhile not posting but still drop in here to read the reports. Personal greetings to old forummers like jjcc88, bro Kia, hokkien, hope you all keep winning and hit a super one one day!

I am still on second SE till next month October which mandates at least a year for self-exclusion. No rush or urge to unban myself. Sometimes urge comes so play at clubs. Nothing much to report about this as machines are tight.

Slowly I cut away all my credits cards and now only have one debit card. Cleared all the outstanding easy money ODs fun to spend but still have to pay back. Looking forward to early retirement at a few years time at 55. Calculated enough proceeds to live on passive income from CPF withdrawal at 55. Estimated a passive dividends monthly income of $4k-$5k. Working is not the only goal in life not withstanding money is necessary. I will lower my expectations and will get by with decent passive income streams. Not rich but comfortable I guess. My humble road to rebalance my life from now on.

hokkien

Hi slots comrades, been awhile not posting but still drop in here to read the reports. Personal greetings to old forummers like jjcc88, bro Kia, hokkien, hope you all keep winning and hit a super one one day!

I am still on second SE till next month October which mandates at least a year for self-exclusion. No rush or urge to unban myself. Sometimes urge comes so play at clubs. Nothing much to report about this as machines are tight.

Slowly I cut away all my credits cards and now only have one debit card. Cleared all the outstanding easy money ODs fun to spend but still have to pay back. Looking forward to early retirement at a few years time at 55. Calculated enough proceeds to live on passive income from CPF withdrawal at 55. Working is not the only goal in life not withstanding money is necessary. I will lower my expectations and will get by with decent passive income streams. Not rich but comfortable I guess. My humble road to rebalance my life from now on.
Bro playing at club is to ease the urged.... Dont over play at club... :biggrin: Few years time reach 55....... All right la uncle :biggrin:

justl00king

Slowly I cut away all my credits cards and now only have one debit card. Cleared all the outstanding easy money ODs fun to spend but still have to pay back. Looking forward to early retirement at a few years time at 55. Calculated enough proceeds to live on passive income from CPF withdrawal at 55. Estimated a passive dividends monthly income of $4k-$5k. Working is not the only goal in life not withstanding money is necessary. I will lower my expectations and will get by with decent passive income streams. Not rich but comfortable I guess. My humble road to rebalance my life from now on.
Congrats bro!

If club slots are tight, maybe can consider going up LW or Genting, to ease the urge from time to time. Take it as a mini holiday trip and just small play for some fun.
With $5K monthly should be quite comfortable if no other major commitments. Maybe can still indulge in some slots play once awhile. Or else even 10K monthly also no use, we all know that amount can be gone real fast, could be in just a day or weekend of play!

My personal rule is only play with available cash, no OD or CC.
Happy for you, wish you a smooth path to recovery! :smile:

ahboy123

Congrats bro!

If club slots are tight, maybe can consider going up LW or Genting, to ease the urge from time to time. Take it as a mini holiday trip and just small play for some fun.
With $5K monthly should be quite comfortable if no other major commitments. Maybe can still indulge in some slots play once awhile. Or else even 10K monthly also no use, we all know that amount can be gone real fast, could be in just a day or weekend of play!

Win 5k a month can easily own a condo, enough for monthly installment , then rent out the condo , ho seh liao, when come to age 65 , dont even bother the cpf every month give u few hundred.:biggrin:

slotmania

Congrats bro!

Thanks bro. I had good times at Rws. Expensive hobby. Better learnt the tuition now than when get $$$ at 55 and overindulge.