• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

i went mbs fruits festival.
eat mango durian coconut drink.
lychee longan mangosteen .
all high grade .very shiok.

QinShiHuang

Si beh eng, you two :biggrin:

Anyway, we Sinkies don't pawn Sinkies one, my basic forum etiquette.

I no superman, to be frank, TS task bro yiyong to post a pic that appear her name.

Sway sway, gum gum I saw it.:biggrin:

Same name in FB are so common, it might not be TS. So mai worry, even is you, no big issue that make me to shame you also.

But must be careful la, next time whoever posting something here.

Unless you are those zai zai one, kena 人肉搜索 also ok de, than just ignored my message.

Ralders

Si beh eng, you two :biggrin:

Anyway, we Sinkies don't pawn Sinkies one, my basic forum etiquette.

I no superman, to be frank, TS task bro yiyong to post a pic that appear her name.

Sway sway, gum gum I saw it.:biggrin:

Same name in FB are so common, it might not be TS. So mai worry, even is you, no big issue that make me to shame you also.

But must be careful la, next time whoever posting something here.

Unless you are those zai zai one, kena 人肉搜索 also ok de, than just ignored my message.

what her name? Put here big big.
i go rws find her n phui straight at her face..

tchno

Nabey :biggrin: I'm marry with 2 kids hor, I got life eh :biggrin:

Just a brief history again, my previous nick down here also provide many FR before (Don't go dig hor, I already try to post very differently :biggrin:)

Until I lose until drop pants, the last thing I wanted to do is to come forum, Nabey.

Actually I very salute bro kia, si beh ho dong.

What I meant forumites disappear one by one? Lose until drop pants la.....:*:

Some disappear and stop playing when they realize that there's no way to win and slots are strictly entertainment only

Others like us seldom post because lazy already leh hahaha
I got more than 500 photos of DFDC with wins more than $1000 and above from the last 1year and 7 months of dfdc play.
But at the end of the day also lose one
So post picture for what ? Usually only read FR only

Nowadays only cash cove got chance to win ! Dfdc and fafafa is burn money one

QinShiHuang

Some disappear and stop playing when they realize that there's no way to win and slots are strictly entertainment only

Others like us seldom post because lazy already leh hahaha
I got more than 500 photos of DFDC with wins more than $1000 and above from the last 1year and 7 months of dfdc play.
But at the end of the day also lose one
So post picture for what ? Usually only read FR only

Nowadays only cash cove got chance to win ! Dfdc and fafafa is burn money one

Most have gone thru this terrible path before, you see bro, the longer this thread last, the longer I feel the eerie deep in my heart. Imagining how many of us bros have been slaughter by our IR, squeezing our blood until dry dry.

Is no longer the same like before when this thread started, when IR is still fresh and interesting, those time, Map also can post here, that one really classic and I think casino IB was laughing non stop behind.

This thread is not private, everyone can just read and see even without registering as a member, when I decided to come back this thread again, I was so careful in my posting, tio one time gun, scare of ghost you know.

Never will I even stated the actual name of the local clubs I have visited if you all notice that. Maybe once or twice for those insignificant request from members.

Haiz, this thread even nobody participate, the whole forum also won't die one, is just a thread only, only good and strange is, it lasted 5 long years just like our casino.

I only believe, those currently still got "heart" to post here one are those still in a very "safe" zone players, either in slots or tables, like I say, if lose until cannot even recognize where's your home, the last thing you will wanted to do is to come forum and talk cock sing song.

@bro Ralders, that one not my style, maybe can ask your beloved bro yiyong, he should be still have the photos, TS jin trust him leh, Lol

Jovinho

20150410_125636.jpgfishhhh.jpg
Hope all is well here... been just silently reading the recent war of words....really entertaining and funny.. Sis Jjcc i think you should try to cut down on your extra details of spa and food unless its relevant to casino's rewards and privileges, otherwise the fire surely continue.... Bro ralders + qsh combined is really power:biggrin: sometimes its damn funny i really LOL

anyway sharing 2 good hits based on my humble 20c 25cr bet, 1st is from MBS couple months back. after that continue to burn my backside........ until recently converted to RWS, finally got a decent hit again..... last piece of $100 in already, almost walk out a loser again, suddenly come this nice blue blue screen... heng ah manage to continue to fight back...

wishing all bros and sis heng heng! and make peace la!

jjcc888

This post is for the attention of new member bro extremism
He asked on "Gold membership" at RWS/MBS - mainly for getting free rooms
Maybe the bros will have some advice to him on this ?
I am unable to do this "add-on" in a PM to him as his new 'full' Inbox will not allow it - exceeded quota just with 1st PM Reply :

BTW - forgot to mention that RWS immediately upgraded me to Gold on my purchase of the 2k annual levy in late 2010
MBS will not do that - got to earn by playing your way there or by placing a deposit with them .....

ADD-ON EDIT :
Saw this quote from another SBF Gambling Forum - didn't know there was such https://www.sammyboyforum.nl/forumdisplay.php?f=25
Thread https://www.sammyboyforum.nl/showthread.php?t=501574
Gambling Kills - Top 5 Reasons Why A Gambler Will Lose

Member Points. I call this the casino pointing you to your death. So many people try to fight for a complimentary night's stay at the hotel - the points system is designed to keep you playing at the tables, the longer you stay the higher the chance for you to lose it all. We want that free air ticket, accommodation, dinner, concert tickets and that nice little gold plated souvenir, but in return for all those things, you could lose a house and even your entire life.

Remember, the casino is designed in a way to obliterate your financial health - in the casino, there are no windows and there are no clocks for a reason, because they have got no mercy. This reminds me of a song - Hotel California: "you can check out anytime you like but you can never leave."

"Casinos and prostitutes have the same thing in common; they are both trying to screw you out of your money and send you home with a smile on you face."
- VP Pappy, Las Vegas professional Poker player

Jovinho

This post is for the attention of new member bro extremism
He asked on "Gold membership" at RWS/MBS - mainly for getting free rooms
Maybe the bros will have some advice to him on this ?
I am unable to do this "add-on" in a PM to him as his new 'full' Inbox will not allow it - exceeded quota just with 1st PM Reply :

BTW - forgot to mention that RWS immediately upgraded me to Gold on my purchase of the 2k annual levy in late 2010
MBS will not do that - got to earn by playing your way there or by placing a deposit with them .....

Gold at MBS = 2nd tier (normal>gold>platinum>diamond>paiza)
Gold at RWS = 3rd tier (normal>silver>gold>maxims>max plat>crocksford)

based on my own experience u need to clock alot of points for that qualifying month so the next month they will send you the sms, either free or discounted $99,$129,$199,$229++etc. Its been very long since I had any free comp rooms from MBS so what I can say is either I don't clock enough points or they removed comp stays entirely. I roll about 300-600points per month on average. Maybe sis jjcc can advise bcos I think u roll more points.

other than that you can also get free rooms based on "earn to receive" campaigns. and RWS offers free stays for your birthday month.

jjcc888

Gold at MBS = 2nd tier (normal>gold>platinum>diamond>paiza)
Gold at RWS = 3rd tier (normal>silver>gold>maxims>max plat>crocksford)

based on my own experience u need to clock alot of points for that qualifying month so the next month they will send you the sms, either free or discounted $99,$129,$199,$229++etc. Its been very long since I had any free comp rooms from MBS so what I can say is either I don't clock enough points or they removed comp stays entirely. I roll about 300-600points per month on average. Maybe sis jjcc can advise bcos I think u roll more points.

other than that you can also get free rooms based on "earn to receive" campaigns. and RWS offers free stays for your birthday month.

Hope bro extremism comes in here to read our posts

RWS has ETR=Earn to Receive, BRB=Birthday Month [Sat booking possible here] and MRB=Members' Room Benefit [free 2N per year ?]

As posted previously, I really feel that MBS has downgraded me to the West Cold Chamber as I haven't been given ANY [whether free or discounted] Room benefits shortly after this CNY [last Free Top-Upped Stay was in March I think] - when I check under Rewards at the MBS Members' Kiosks - ALL the REWARDS are blocked out !
But then again, I have NOT been going in all that frequently [tho' I TRY to maintain the same INTENSITY in play in my now Occasional Visits so that such Award of Rewards would not be affected - TIP from I think bros aurvandil and Datuk Lim who are BOTH MIA now]

Ralders

u cheebye nua with worms
Hope bro extremism comes in here to read our posts

RWS has ETR=Earn to Receive, BRB=Birthday Month [Sat booking possible here] and MRB=Members' Room Benefit [free 2N per year ?]

As posted previously, I really feel that MBS has downgraded me to the West Cold Chamber as I haven't been given ANY [whether free or discounted] Room benefits shortly after this CNY [last Free Top-Upped Stay was in March I think] - when I check under Rewards at the MBS Members' Kiosks - ALL the REWARDS are blocked out !
But then again, I have NOT been going in all that frequently [tho' I TRY to maintain the same INTENSITY in play in my now Occasional Visits so that such Award of Rewards would not be affected - TIP from I think bros aurvandil and Datuk Lim who are BOTH MIA now]

Ralders

jjc u don know anything at all.
u know nuts about casino.
to me u are a green in well acting mdn know all.
u are a nonsense bullshit of wrong unwanted shits info.

KanaSai

Bros, where is the member's lounge? Can eat there?Where else can you play slots with gold card?
Can go up escalator to maxims ?
Thanks.