• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Happen to see this ang moh version of holiday in venice..
at 0.30mins and 1.20 mins...
the original IGT firework during big win.. is replaced by "burst" effect..

[video=youtube;7I70wcLzwvk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7I70wcLzwvk[/video]

yiyong

$50 per spin, cannot imagine that, but can imagine when FG trigger, that kind of feeling while anticipating for that ultimate result.....

Sometime I doing max bet at Weike Gaming, $20 per spin, the whole mind like going mad liao, I say I can control at that point of time confirm is bluffing you all.....only 2 ways by than, either trigger FG or empty wallet walk out :biggrin:

Haven't try 5ct denom max bet yet, don't think I got the strong heart to sustain long play with 5ct denom max bet.....club level got this Weike wolf 5ct denom, 100lines, can go max 2000cr per bet, which is $100 per spin......scary, club nia....

I think most people interested to know whether did u win when u $20 per spin..

Jovinho

$50 per spin, cannot imagine that, but can imagine when FG trigger, that kind of feeling while anticipating for that ultimate result.....

Sometime I doing max bet at Weike Gaming, $20 per spin, the whole mind like going mad liao, I say I can control at that point of time confirm is bluffing you all.....only 2 ways by than, either trigger FG or empty wallet walk out :biggrin:

Haven't try 5ct denom max bet yet, don't think I got the strong heart to sustain long play with 5ct denom max bet.....club level got this Weike wolf 5ct denom, 100lines, can go max 2000cr per bet, which is $100 per spin......scary, club nia....

nowadays if I happen to feel like playing weike, even $5 per spin i feel very stressed becos its been soooooooooooooo long since i got any good payout from them. can just have many empty spins or those with double 8 or double 9 sounds lol.

QinShiHuang

I think most people interested to know whether did u win when u $20 per spin..

Playing slot is 10 times, 9 times lose, the 1 times win a bit....than another 10 times, lose 11 times including the last 1 time u have won....

Big win I remember by hard, all the loses, very funny, will forget in very fast time :biggrin:

How many times we can leave with BR intact? Of course this BR must be can afford to lose type, that's why is a very heavy addictive hobby....

I can be still around clubs after so many years becos I still don't fancy slot, the moment we put in the 1st note start losing liao.....how many times, 1st press strike big? In my memory only less than 10 times out of so many years of slotting....

So lose we don't need to mention, important must see winning FR so as to comforts ourselves, really can strike big one, we not lucky only.

QinShiHuang

nowadays if I happen to feel like playing weike, even $5 per spin i feel very stressed becos its been soooooooooooooo long since i got any good payout from them. can just have many empty spins or those with double 8 or double 9 sounds lol.

Oh bro, casino also same?....

Recently really very bad, the pictures came out all like Rojak, you are right, double 8 and 9 so common:confused:

Before trigger FG, wild symbol keep coming, Kena FG, all the wild symbol suddenly disappear :oIo:

hokkien

Went to club today, thought can control, win $30 but lose $500 knn what pay out sial. Btw oriental club will Change to tito ticket and have jackpot next month. They increase the slots to 18 machine liao.

maxgirl

Going to try my luck at rws. Wish to win to break my losing streak! Worked so hard to enjoy this weekend! Ya, have fun plus win some money! Feeling good! Hope to find an available $$$$Cove

FreeSpin

Always glad to hear of winnings from members sharing,be it local or Genting.
Hot weather in SG = hot tempers in the last few page.Let's share happily and do not spoil the harmony in this forum.
家和万事兴.
I lost in R but win in M,personally felt the slots are not as friendly also(sentiments from bros here), maybe earnings from the whales are diminishing so they suck from us slotters.
As the slots are tighter, I have to bet in higher denomination in order to generate positive ROI.Luckily, my gamble pays off.
My losses of 5k in R was dwarfed by the payouts in M as it simply pays when I slots at $25 per spin.
some PCs I snap of the lucky streak IMG_20200427_123331.jpgIMG_20200427_121308.jpgIMG_20250223_182735.jpg.
Upset as well ,as at higher bets ,I was not able to generate any wins of handpay.There was a particular machine which I and alot others always frequents as its just does it's normal job,and that's paying back more than it suck.Lol.
As this machine is so hot, I did not take alot of PCs as more interested in counting the multiplier of FH ikans when they appears 8n stacks.
But this machine only generate nice RNG at $0.25.all others denominations just don't work as I hve been playing it for the last few days.IMG_20190426_120932.jpgpayouts of red/blue/yellows of this type in FS are quite frequents.
Positive ROI and happy weekend everyone
Huat ar, Heng ar, Jackpot ar.

FreeSpin

Seniors, pls help me do a survey.
If all bets equal same amount,would u ?
1. Slotting at Max bet
2. Slotting at Higher denominations which equal to max bet at lowest denomination.
Your kind reply is deeply appreciated.

QinShiHuang

Seniors, pls help me do a survey.
If all bets equal same amount,would u ?
1. Slotting at Max bet
2. Slotting at Higher denominations which equal to max bet at lowest denomination.
Your kind reply is deeply appreciated.

If BR can sustain, going for higher denomination suppose to be the correct way of slotting

But most time, we want to prolong play, so will go for lower denomination gaming

Payout definitely different once exceed the Max payout of lower denomination machines

Let's say in 10 spin, 1ct and $1 denomination machines came out same combination, definitely $1 denomination might be able to close shop with winning even though it might just payout peanut

$500 Max per spin, not everyone can absorb that kind of gambling stress, so to each his own, play at our own comfort zone.

QinShiHuang

Went to club today, thought can control, win $30 but lose $500 knn what pay out sial. Btw oriental club will Change to tito ticket and have jackpot next month. They increase the slots to 18 machine liao.

I also learn very hard not to fall into this kind of frustrating situation

Winning and walk out is better than losing regardless of amount

As long is positive and winning, cash out and bye bye, tomorrow they will still open door for business

Take care bro, huat for this weekend

Jovinho

If BR can sustain, going for higher denomination suppose to be the correct way of slotting

But most time, we want to prolong play, so will go for lower denomination gaming

Payout definitely different once exceed the Max payout of lower denomination machines

Let's say in 10 spin, 1ct and $1 denomination machines came out same combination, definitely $1 denomination might be able to close shop with winning even though it might just payout peanut

$500 Max per spin, not everyone can absorb that kind of gambling stress, so to each his own, play at our own comfort zone.

Bro I think he meant by for example:
Press 500cr @ 10c denom
OR
Press 50cr @ $1 denom
OR
25cr @ $2

I normally bet $5 per spin, so i press 50cr @ 10c or 25cr @ 20c. depends on the screen lor...
but sometimes suay is suay one..no matter how u change also kena eaten..... Last trip on Thur and Fri... jiak ta ta.....feel like going RWS to try

QinShiHuang

Bro I think he meant by for example:
Press 500cr @ 10c denom
OR
Press 50cr @ $1 denom
OR
25cr @ $2

I normally bet $5 per spin, so i press 50cr @ 10c or 25cr @ 20c. depends on the screen lor...
but sometimes suay is suay one..no matter how u change also kena eaten..... Last trip on Thur and Fri... jiak ta ta.....feel like going RWS to try

Oh, isn't it the same, Lol

So I mention it will be different once it exceed the max bet for lower denomination machines.

Unless different kind of games with different pay out structure

For me, spinning at higher bet or denomination is to hit and run, prolong playing very risky

FreeSpin

Thks for feedback.
Apologies for not making the question clear.

Well said Bro QSH, play at comfort level.
As past week has seen so many players hitting even bets when slots are not paying.
prolonged play will never generate healthy ROI..it only makes u tired n lose concentration.
Bro Jovinho , believe that at $5 constant bet
,u will also whack the machine when its hot.
No point slotting away at constant when paying RNG appears.

hokkien

Recieve sms from rws saying free 2 night stay, faster chop booking liao 16/06 to 20/06 even dont masuk casino stay there also shiok :biggrin:
Sms free 2 night
Points target hit free 1 night
Birthday month free 1 night

hokkien

Talk about cash cove, if one is lucky... Bet 25 credit at 5 cents machine also can win thousands.... No need max bet ba.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Thks for feedback.
Apologies for not making the question clear.

Well said Bro QSH, play at comfort level.
As past week has seen so many players hitting even bets when slots are not paying.
prolonged play will never generate healthy ROI..it only makes u tired n lose concentration.
Bro Jovinho , believe that at $5 constant bet
,u will also whack the machine when its hot.
No point slotting away at constant when paying RNG appears.

I roughly can understand your query, no worry bro, nice hits from all your pictures uploaded.

Let's say there's 2 same machines side by side, let's say is Qin machine, 1 is 10ct denom, 1 is $1 denom...

So if max bet for 10ct denom will be 500cr($50) per spin, $1 denom will be $500 per spin....

We have a BR of $1000, let's say we slot in both with $1000 worth of credit.....10ct denom will have 10000cr, $1 denom will have 1000cr....

RNG works regardless of denom, so both machines start the games at min bet of 50 cr per bet....

And in 10th spin, both hit 5 great wall in line hit, 10ct denom payout 15000cr($1500), $1 denom payout 15000cr also but $15000k....

If we talking about such situation, higher denom definitely pay better and in many times, within few spin, we might strike something big, so if it become 1ct denom, only $150 payout, will you leave the machine? No, we will carry on whacked and prolong constant waging, you will find that ultimately it will suck you dry....but with $15000 payout in $1 denom, run beh hu lo :biggrin:

Of course we are talking about only 10 spin and min bet....

If max bet, $1 denom only 2 spin only $500 each spin, but bear in mind, if wallet is thick, if it happen again, on 10th spin, hit 5 great wall, the payout will be a wobbling $150,000....

So guts and fear factor play a very big role in slot gaming, mind must be clear in casino, if club level, no chance for such serious thinking:biggrin:, going in casino is like fighting a war, to have fun? Better go arcade, many fun there....

Winning money and winning big is the main objective, or else better don't go in especially got huge BR, a high chance to winning than those low BR punters....

Heng heng bro and HUAT all the way...

QinShiHuang

Talk about cash cove, if one is lucky... Bet 25 credit at 5 cents machine also can win thousands.... No need max bet ba.... :biggrin:

Usually max bet players is either lose until drop pant, hiong liao, or steady zai zai, see good payout coming, ga ga hood type....

I not really a max bet players, but I always believe the myst of RNG, this barrier must overcome, than you will know how to read a machine well....

Of course now talking about theory nia, live play still very subjective lor:biggrin:

That's why, I rather sit tables, smoke and have a glass of beer, slowly look see to place my wage....slot is like taking midnight train, either sent you to heaven or hell :biggrin:

hokkien

Usually max bet players is either lose until drop pant, hiong liao, or steady zai zai, see good payout coming, ga ga hood type....

I not really a max bet players, but I always believe the myst of RNG, this barrier must overcome, than you will know how to read a machine well....

Of course now talking about theory nia, live play still very subjective lor:biggrin:

That's why, I rather sit tables, smoke and have a glass of beer, slowly look see to place my wage....slot is like taking midnight train, either sent you to heaven or hell :biggrin:

Bro you should try cambodia casino, with char boh by your side and slowly b pai :biggrin:

yy8888

Had another roller coaster ride session at RWS yesterday.

I went in just before 7pm yesterday with $600 including levy. Lost the $300 pretty quick. Went to withdraw another $800 and by 8.30pm I also lost everything.

Feeling depressed, I was thinking of going home when my friend offered to transfer 1k to me.

My luck didn't seem to improve at first. Earlier on I could not find any CC machines and HIV was terrible to me. My $1 Fortune King also sucked money.

My borrowed 1k was down $500 and I decided to give $1 5 Dragons machine a shot.

Put in $100, tried a few spins at 3 reels ($7) and got up to around $200, then decided to spin $30. On my 4th spin, I hit 5 scatters!

rws01.jpg

This was an instant $1250 win. I chose 13 spins but didn't get anything significant. Hit a retrigger and chose 10 spins.

rws02.jpg

Considering I had a total of 23 spins. The final payout was disappointing but still put me back in the black with a $2.8k win.

This meant I recovered all my losses and was up over all by $400.

I quickly deposited by original base of 2.4k and tried my luck with my profit.

rws03.jpg

Found a CC machine to play finally, and was basically going up to $600+ with $200 inserted, and went back down to $50 before I started to have a nice run of bonus rounds which got me back to $500+ and had a really nice hit of 9 purple fish to win 1.6k!. (This is my biggest win on CC).

So at one point, I was up around 2.1k for the night. But I continued playing till I gave back my winnings to finish the night breaking even. Sigh could have left with a nice profit but still thankful to have recovered from a terrible start. Just after 1 month from my points resetting, I have earned enough to maintain GOLD status (review next March 2016). I would really like to slow down my play from now and not think about retaining Maxims again as the potential cost is too high.

Overall it has been a thrilling month of slots play and as I will be travelling for work for the next 2-3 months, it is good that it will keep my busy from the casino :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: