• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

oh i thought only pay out in rm , never think still can pay in sgd cheque and bring back bank in, sound nice. BTW if the cash run out later but still up hill , can ask the cheque change to cash again? eg give back 65k cheque ask for 50k cheque and balance 15k convert to rm again, take cash and fight again:biggrin:

haha..this i do not know..
but we were asked "how much , you want in Sing and how much in Rm?" before they write out cheque payment..

ahboy123

haha..this i do not know..
but we were asked "how much , you want in Sing and how much in Rm?" before they write out cheque payment..

so the process fast or not? and need take take photo ?i never hit jackpot before, the machine got big sound when hit the jackpot? so everyone surrounding the machine at that moment?:biggrin:

hokkien

oh i thought only pay out in rm , never think still can pay in sgd cheque and bring back bank in, sound nice. BTW if the cash run out later but still up hill , can ask the cheque change to cash again? eg give back 65k cheque ask for 50k cheque and balance 15k convert to rm again, take cash and fight again:biggrin:

Like that not worth le, the exchange rates lugi, Best is faster return to singapore and bank in :biggrin:

alchemist

so the process fast or not? and need take take photo ?i never hit jackpot before, the machine got big sound when hit the jackpot? so everyone surrounding the machine at that moment?:biggrin:

no lah..
no photos allowed..

just that a crowd was form..when she screams ! (my wife and sisters also screamed ! haha..
they were nearby and beside when she hit "Jackpot!")

the staffs' , slots manager came, the Slot's Representative came and verify (checked and rechecked the "replay -play out" before her wins
a few times.. to confirm...signed the papers and chit..payment..
(took about 1/2 hrs..)

she gave those around at that time..each RM10...for "good luck" as some of them were asking for it..(about RM 200 + only)

then, with that " payment chit voucher"..just go to Cashier counter for payment..

alchemist

every day..also got winners at Genting..KL

below are some of the latest winners..

Jackpot Winners and Results
Winners (17 April 2015 - 19 April 2015)
17/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY
Ms. Chan M. S
Johor
RM 26,811.10
17/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY 2
Mdm. Tan S. K
Singapore
RM 13,092.65
17/04/2015
DUO FU DUO CAI - GC2
Mdm. Tjew N. F
Indonesia
RM 417,679.00
17/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY - GC2
Mr. Chua Y. K
Singapore
RM 10,389.40
18/04/2015
RED HOT
Mr. Khalili S. H
Kuala Lumpur
RM 14,443.25
18/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY
Mr. Tan H. B
Selangor
RM 25,697.09
18/04/2015
GOLDBEARD'S TREASURE
Mr. Foo K. M
Selangor
RM 64,157.80
18/04/2015
HOLLYWOOD DREAMS
Mr. Wan Y. S. S
Selangor
RM 94,862.60
18/04/2015
BEAT THE FIELD
Mdm. Lai H. C
Selangor
RM 21,248.43
18/04/2015
BROTHERS OF FORTUNE
Mr. Tan K. T
Pulau Pinang
RM 20,015.99
18/04/2015
BROTHERS OF FORTUNE
Mdm. Hong L. M
Singapore
RM 20,823.44
18/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY 2
Mdm. Tai Y. M
Selangor
RM 12,642.10
18/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY - GC2
Mr. Lim M. Y
Singapore
RM 10,144.14
19/04/2015
ULTRA HIT PROGRESSIVE
Mr. Ho B. H
Singapore
RM 31,061.05
19/04/2015
GENTING CASH EXPRESS
Mr. Chang T. S
Kuala Lumpur
RM 26,880.55
19/04/2015
LUCKY GARDEN
Mr. Yan Y. M
Selangor
RM 57,334.50
19/04/2015
JETSETTER
Mdm. Cheong P. H
Selangor
RM 14,107.97
19/04/2015
JACKPOT CARNIVAL
Mr. Cheah B. T
Kuala Lumpur
RM 27,936.76
19/04/2015
FAFAFA & YELLOW DRAGON - GC2
Mr. Tan K. B
Negeri Sembilan
RM 413,400.10

tchno

every day..also got winners at Genting..KL

below are some of the latest winners..

Jackpot Winners and Results
Winners (17 April 2015 - 19 April 2015)
17/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY
Ms. Chan M. S
Johor
RM 26,811.10
17/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY 2
Mdm. Tan S. K
Singapore
RM 13,092.65
17/04/2015
DUO FU DUO CAI - GC2
Mdm. Tjew N. F
Indonesia
RM 417,679.00
17/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY - GC2
Mr. Chua Y. K
Singapore
RM 10,389.40
18/04/2015
RED HOT
Mr. Khalili S. H
Kuala Lumpur
RM 14,443.25
18/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY
Mr. Tan H. B
Selangor
RM 25,697.09
18/04/2015
GOLDBEARD'S TREASURE
Mr. Foo K. M
Selangor
RM 64,157.80
18/04/2015
HOLLYWOOD DREAMS
Mr. Wan Y. S. S
Selangor
RM 94,862.60
18/04/2015
BEAT THE FIELD
Mdm. Lai H. C
Selangor
RM 21,248.43
18/04/2015
BROTHERS OF FORTUNE
Mr. Tan K. T
Pulau Pinang
RM 20,015.99
18/04/2015
BROTHERS OF FORTUNE
Mdm. Hong L. M
Singapore
RM 20,823.44
18/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY 2
Mdm. Tai Y. M
Selangor
RM 12,642.10
18/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY - GC2
Mr. Lim M. Y
Singapore
RM 10,144.14
19/04/2015
ULTRA HIT PROGRESSIVE
Mr. Ho B. H
Singapore
RM 31,061.05
19/04/2015
GENTING CASH EXPRESS
Mr. Chang T. S
Kuala Lumpur
RM 26,880.55
19/04/2015
LUCKY GARDEN
Mr. Yan Y. M
Selangor
RM 57,334.50
19/04/2015
JETSETTER
Mdm. Cheong P. H
Selangor
RM 14,107.97
19/04/2015
JACKPOT CARNIVAL
Mr. Cheah B. T
Kuala Lumpur
RM 27,936.76
19/04/2015
FAFAFA & YELLOW DRAGON - GC2
Mr. Tan K. B
Negeri Sembilan
RM 413,400.10

I witness the beat the field jackpot winner
She was just sitting behind me

yy8888

Yesterday I saw two really nice wins in Vanda room HIV machines.

First was a young man, spinning max bet 500cr on 10c machine ($50) and his credit balance was $22 which means that spin was his final spin when he hit a bonus with total 180 Free Spins! There was a crowd watching when he was up around 10k+ and hit a payout which gave him 20k+! By time his FG finished, he won 46k!

2nd was a regular player, spinning 100cr bet ($10). I noticed he was having a good run too. Chatted with him while his games were spinning. He told me that for all the spins he was getting the payout was so so. He finished with 375 spins, just crossing the 9k mark.

Inspired by his win, I later played his machine too. Put in $50 and it grew to over 1k. I had about 3 bonus but max retrigger was up to 45 spins. Also had a good run on CC in orchid room. Put in $100 and it grew to 2k as it constantly paid out. Mostly 200-300 and regular free games but nothing spectacular. I was up around 1k when I hit a bonus which gave me 9 green fish x4 multiplier which doubled my winnings to 2k. cc18.jpg

Overall I only managed to recoup part of my night's losses as I did terribly on other machines. Cannot having winning sessions all the time and thankfully the losses were from last week's winnings.

Jovinho

hi guys long time no see. been just watching and lazy to post haha. so far have been chiong-ing CC all the way, always witness people handpay but not my turn yet:(

All the trips, either win little bit (>1k) or lose alot (>3k).
Attaching one recent spin so far is the best payout based on bet.
Wish all bros heng heng catch big fish ah!
20150410_125636.jpg

yiyong

First was a young man, spinning max bet 500cr on 10c machine ($50) and his credit balance was $22 which means that spin was his final spin when he hit a bonus with total 180 Free Spins! There was a crowd watching when he was up around 10k+ and hit a payout which gave him 20k+! By time his FG finished, he won 46k!

2nd was a regular player, spinning 100cr bet ($10). I noticed he was having a good run too. Chatted with him while his games were spinning. He told me that for all the spins he was getting the payout was so so. He finished with 375 spins, just crossing the 9k mark.

Inspired by his win, I later played his machine too. Put in $50 and it grew to over 1k. I had about 3 bonus but max retrigger was up to 45 spins. Also had a good run on CC in orchid room. Put in $100 and it grew to 2k as it constantly paid out. Mostly 200-300 and regular free games but nothing spectacular. I was up around 1k when I hit a bonus which gave me 9 green fish x4 multiplier which doubled my winnings to 2k. View attachment 20743

Overall I only managed to recoup part of my night's losses as I did terribly on other machines. Cannot having winning sessions all the time and thankfully the losses were from last week's winnings.

So now HIV start retrigger again ar?
Song boh

highroller777

Inspired by his win, I later played his machine too. Put in $50 and it grew to over 1k. I had about 3 bonus but max retrigger was up to 45 spins. Also had a good run on CC in orchid room. Put in $100 and it grew to 2k as it constantly paid out. Mostly 200-300 and regular free games but nothing spectacular. I was up around 1k when I hit a bonus which gave me 9 green fish x4 multiplier which doubled my winnings to 2k. View attachment 20743

I read a lot of wins in V room; i nvr made anything fr there yet, some same tight to recoup reno cost some say loose to attract whales. Dunno wat lei...Many indos go there for smokes, watching and toilet

yy8888

I read a lot of wins in V room; i nvr made anything fr there yet, some same tight to recoup reno cost some say loose to attract whales. Dunno wat lei...Many indos go there for smokes, watching and toilet

My biggest slots win (over 7k) was from the $1 Fortune King (Choy Sun Doa 2) machine located there. I had nice runs on the cc located at the corner near the window next to the DFDC machines. That said, I also had losses on the 5K machine there.

Besides the 2 big HIV wins I saw that night, there was also a lady playing CC next to her husband who had 2 retriggers on her bonus and towards the end hit 8 (1x2x2x2x1 I think) yellow fish with x9 multiplier winning over 4k on her $7.5 (75cr) spin. She told me it was her first time playing CC. So lucky as the most I ever won from CC was 1k+

yiyong

50 become 1k..
100 grow to become 2k..

Seem like rws is back to loose form again..

Too bad i cannot go in already :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

$50 per spin, cannot imagine that, but can imagine when FG trigger, that kind of feeling while anticipating for that ultimate result.....

Sometime I doing max bet at Weike Gaming, $20 per spin, the whole mind like going mad liao, I say I can control at that point of time confirm is bluffing you all.....only 2 ways by than, either trigger FG or empty wallet walk out :biggrin:

Haven't try 5ct denom max bet yet, don't think I got the strong heart to sustain long play with 5ct denom max bet.....club level got this Weike wolf 5ct denom, 100lines, can go max 2000cr per bet, which is $100 per spin......scary, club nia....

QinShiHuang

50 become 1k..
100 grow to become 2k..

Seem like rws is back to loose form again..

Too bad i cannot go in already :biggrin:

Bro, not only SG got casino, is always interesting to read all FR and imagine we are there....

We have our fair share of gaming before also mah :biggrin:

yiyong

$50 per spin, cannot imagine that, but can imagine when FG trigger, that kind of feeling while anticipating for that ultimate result.....

Sometime I doing max bet at Weike Gaming, $20 per spin, the whole mind like going mad liao, I say I can control at that point of time confirm is bluffing you all.....only 2 ways by than, either trigger FG or empty wallet walk out :biggrin:

Haven't try 5ct denom max bet yet, don't think I got the strong heart to sustain long play with 5ct denom max bet.....club level got this Weike wolf 5ct denom, 100lines, can go max 2000cr per bet, which is $100 per spin......scary, club nia....

dun say max bet la..
if that day no luck...
10c denom bet 50credit which is $5 per spin...

2k BR will gone within hrs...