• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

Is the outside theme park finish renovating?

Quite a mess when last round I went up...

Just went last weekend !
Haven gone in 2 years
A lot a lot of new games
Alll new games 10cents denomination
I lost about 8k on the first day
Too excited already so just bang and bang and the machines just eat and eat
I think the slots there very tight
Seldom see ppl win unless u strike jp

tchno

New games at Genting:

Extreme Progressives (AruZe)
-Similar to Duo Fu Duo Cai
Added double symbol during progressive picking.
Min $8.80 a spin !!!!!!
Very volatile ! Usually is lose big time

Brothers of Fortune (Konami)
5 cents 20 lines but u need to bet 30 credits
10 credits goes towards the JP
Difficult to win unless u strike JP

Tons of new ARUZE slots 10 cents denom
Super fun but be prepared to lose money
A lot of money

HYDAko slots
Low volatility ! Loads of features
Super fun !

New DFDC
Drum VER, reels expands during free games

5 dragon gold
With multipliers during free games
$8.80 min bet

5 Dragon (dFDC ver)
Can have stacked dragon wilds during normal games
Get 4 gold reels to win mini JP
$8.80 a spin

Everything new and fun is at least $5-8.80 a spin
A lot of fun new games but the games burn money sia

tchno

Oh and they have Bier Haus 200 too

Din manage to get the free games

I think the payout of the machines there might be 80% only
Since no one regulates them

Best is still play in Rws

Also no free drinks or food :(
Unless u go international room

And they refuse to match my RWS plat card too
They say sg is seperate company
Dun think will be going in the near future

hokkien

Bro tchno thanks for sharing, wow at 8.8 a spin not cheap sial, maciam playing wheel of fortune liao. Tons of new games make ppl lau nua liao :biggrin:

ahboy123

Oh and they have Bier Haus 200 too

Din manage to get the free games

I think the payout of the machines there might be 80% only
Since no one regulates them

Best is still play in Rws

Also no free drinks or food :(
Unless u go international room

And they refuse to match my RWS plat card too
They say sg is seperate company
Dun think will be going in the near future

bro casino got free drink lah, lousy no taste orange juice and no taste kopi o and red tea as well, self service no one serve as compare to RWS, International room has nice coffee can add cream and sugar one, but free food i dont think so, i only saw all food need to pay inside IR, i wanted to play slot in First World but when slot in member card not working, then saw sticker at the machine must use different slot card to play, dont know where to buy and attendant also seldom see, gave up finally, play table game only. If not just sit inside casino, the weather outside very nice especially night time , walk walk outside enjoy the cold weather, short trip like fri morning go sunday afternoon back is ok, 1 day leave enough, if not fri just take MC save leave:biggrin:

alchemist

i wanted to play slot in First World but when slot in member card not working, then saw sticker at the machine must use different slot card to play, dont know where to buy and attendant also seldom see, gave up finally, play table game only. :biggrin:
you have to apply for "starworld " card..which is very "troublesome.."
and you have to transfer credits to machine
and then transfer out machine credits to cards.."
if press wrongly..(collect cash?).. must call attendant and collect your cash from counter through receipt..

ahboy123

I have not received their free room for quite some time liao... Only rws free room in june for birthday.. Genting shiok but bus ride... How to take leave? :biggrin:

u must show ur face and earn few point first, let them keep record and put ur name in free room name list, later go there buy nn chip so they know u are playing, i sometimes not even earn 1 point in the trip, bcoz i dont play long in same table when losing even fast fast leave, after that they will persuade u to go every month lai lo lai lo welcome , free room free food:biggrin:

alchemist

Min $8.80 a spin !!!!!!

my recent trip...(Good Friday's weekends)

my sister hit Grand jackpot RM 182+K !(at RM8.80)
she got 5 REd dragons..(2 double reds and 1 red)
she just needs to hit 4 REd dragons !
unbelieveable !

alchemist

u must show ur face and earn few point first, let them keep record and put ur name in free room name list, later go there buy nn chip so they know u are playing, i sometimes not even earn 1 point in the trip, bcoz i dont play long in same table when losing even fast fast leave, after that they will persuade u to go every month lai lo lai lo welcome , free room free food:biggrin:

if you have account with them..
you can log into the membership (internet)
from there..try and check under "complimentary room"
you will be able to know..if you're entitle to free room at First World ?

i got every month "free stay"..but hate to drive up too frequently..

ahboy123

you have to apply for "starworld " card..which is very "troublesome.."
and you have to transfer credits to machine
and then transfer out machine credits to cards.."
if press wrongly..(collect cash?).. must call attendant and collect your cash from counter through receipt..

this is very lousy, just do like RWS MBS , slot in money play then print out ticket collect cash from cash out machine, tourist also feel convenient, but they die die want to slot in card, if no member card then must apply a temporary one to cash out from the genting atm, siao:*:

alchemist

btw...
just a suggestion..

if you go up to KL Genting..?

every time...you go up there and before going up hill?

try and drop by if possible ?

(or pass by the late Uncle LIm's memorial Park ?) (whilst in the coach ?)

Pay some Respect to him.

says : "something nice to the Late Uncle LIm.. and asked for some luck or safe journey etc etc.. !"

I used to do that as i drive by.."saying Hello..." and "thanks!"

so far so good !

ahboy123

Min $8.80 a spin !!!!!!

unbelieveable !

wow rm 182k, ask to pay cash can or not?:biggrin:

alchemist

this is very lousy, just do like RWS MBS , slot in money play then print out ticket collect cash from cash out machine, tourist also feel convenient, but they die die want to slot in card, if no member card then must apply a temporary one to cash out from the genting atm, siao:*:
they have no $ to upgrade and change the system..
as this has been the way, when they open First World casino..

that's why..i prefer the old casino..

alchemist

can..conversion rate..
she got about S$65K cheque.. and RM2800+
RM2.70 to S$1..that time.

if you bring back cash..you have to declare at our customs..against the law..as the amount is big
and why risk the cash in your pockets ?

and you cannot open a Malaysian bank account..(i think because we have no Malaysian address for mailing)
so..ask for Singapore currency cheque..

hokkien

Min $8.80 a spin !!!!!!

unbelieveable !

This time round the Ang pao sure kao Kao :biggrin:

ahboy123

if you bring back cash..you have to declare at our customs..against the law..as the amount is big
and why risk the cash in your pockets ?

and you cannot open a Malaysian bank account..(i think because we have no Malaysian address for mailing)
so..ask for Singapore currency cheque..
oh i thought only pay out in rm , never think still can pay in sgd cheque and bring back bank in, sound nice. BTW if the cash run out later but still up hill , can ask the cheque change to cash again? eg give back 65k cheque ask for 50k cheque and balance 15k convert to rm again, take cash and fight again:biggrin: