• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

just come back from RWS.. this is my 3rd visit to RWS.. 2nd winning trip was just recently...
Today.. for the 1st time i won abt 4k in cash.. my biggest win (take home) to date...
playing only HIV... with bet 3 and above...

i finally understand.. playing slot like HIV.. it waste of time to bet 1 or 2...
and the fg really come v v often and easy..
normal 15fg cover back all the waste spin...
retrigger fg = profit...

with just $500 br...
so far 2 trip both win..
very happy with RWS...

the picture i attach..
i manage to get 5 yellow masked face x10...
too happy.. 1st time hit...
$600 payout in a single spin!!

View attachment 16790

Way to go! Maybe I should give it a try too! Were you playing 5c denom? (Can't seem to click on the picture)

Kia0042

Nice hit! WTG.
I think I have never hit any Full house symbol with multiplier x10, a full house always followed by a x1, especially CC, FH Queens and Aces during bonus round were always x1 !!
I found that I don't have luck playing IGT games at RWS and no luck playing Aristocrat games at MBS. So I shall play IGT at MBS and go for Aristocrat at RWS.

yy8888

Nice hit! WTG.
I think I have never hit any Full house symbol with multiplier x10, a full house always followed by a x1, especially CC, FH Queens and Aces during bonus round were always x1 !!
I found that I don't have luck playing IGT games at RWS and no luck playing Aristocrat games at MBS. So I shall play IGT at MBS and go for Aristocrat at RWS.

Managed to click on the pic on another browser! Yeah it was nice :smile:

Bro Kia, I think the "signs" are hinting to you what to play at each casino! HUAT AH!

yiyong

Nice hit! WTG.

This is not the only fh i hit..
I also hit fh purple clown x 5
Green clown x4 n pink clown x4..

4 scatter x 8..

Damn happy day for me...
Ps. I will never go MBS again...

Kia0042

This is not the only fh i hit..
I also hit fh purple clown x 5
Green clown x4 n pink clown x4..

4 scatter x 8..

Damn happy day for me...
Ps. I will never go MBS again...

Which machine was that? I also want to pay "her" a visit tomorrow.
Since last week till now, about 10days, I was "siao-ing" after CC, until I managed to hit 11 purple fishes, although I never made any profit from the hit but "gam guan" liao, finally can let go RWS's CC and return to my fav 5d and 5k. The next try will be MBS's CC and hope it doesn't disappoint me within a single trip.

yiyong

Which machine was that? I also want to pay "her" a visit tomorrow.
Since last week till now, about 10days, I was "siao-ing" after CC, until I managed to hit 11 purple fishes, although I never made any profit from the hit but "gam guan" liao, finally can let go RWS's CC and return to my fav 5d and 5k. The next try will be MBS's CC and hope it doesn't disappoint me within a single trip.

All orchid room hiv is open mode...
Outside orchid room 1.. dun play...
The particular 1 is the 1 Near to the orchid room toilet...
1 and only.. same row as the touch screen roulette..
Many dun even know abt 1 hiv here...

Hope it help

maxgirl

All orchid room hiv is open mode...
Outside orchid room 1.. dun play...
The particular 1 is the 1 Near to the orchid room toilet...
1 and only.. same row as the touch screen roulette..
Many dun even know abt 1 hiv here...

Hope it help
Ever hit green clown 10000×1×4=40000 during fg 500 bet 2 cents.

maxgirl

HIV 5 cents 75 bet green clown 1000×1×3 total 4500 not much but triggered 5 clowns lah...quite common...just not 10x. ..

jjcc888

Ok ppl I am now at RWS with a foodie buddy - we're waiting till after 7pm for me to go into the casino then he goes off for his own billiard eca in a club.
As hoping my modest BR will last till after my 9pm lucky hour starts etc

So anymore tips besides this hidden hiv in the Orchid Room near toilet
What else can be played at RWS and WHERE exactly pls

Today also supposedly good day

maxgirl

Ok ppl I am now at RWS with a foodie buddy - we're waiting till after 7pm for me to go into the casino then he goes off for his own billiard eca in a club.

I won > $6k at the Queen of the Wild before. Not sure if you'd like to try it? But I lost my WIN at HIV. So must run if you win. Get out!

yiyong

dun forget the use 50GP to change the BIG box of mooncake...

jjcc888

HIV 5 cents 75 bet green clown 1000×1×3 total 4500 not much but triggered 5 clowns lah...quite common...just not 10x. ..

Not so keen on moo cakes
I've won $650 from $50 genting dollars plus own $2 note on corner CC near toilet
No HIV at that row but got COE
Still got balance $320 genting dollars to play before expiry this end month

Got new red card made since old gold card expired
Told it's been 2 yrs as last visit to RWS was in 2012 !!

yiyong

Not so keen on moo cakes
I've won $650 from $50 genting dollars plus own $2 note on corner CC near toilet

that row no hiv.. but is VERY NEAR
u walk up abit to the CAFE area
got 1 row with only 4 machine.. hidden
2 is roulette touch screen..
1 is panda slot
1 is HIV..

yiyong

Not so keen on moo cakes

$650 is can go home liao.. :rolleyes:

Kia0042

Siao liao, no wonder I so long never hit a nice one from HIV because I always play the WORST HIV machine in Orchid room which is the one near to the toilet. I thought this machine is hidden at a remote place and nobody knows, never thought that the payout percentage is lower than the others out there. Wah Kor! Also thought that older version pays better than those new wide screen HIV.
Sis jjcc88, I think $650 will not make you go home, wish you all the best and win $650 x10!

yiyong

Siao liao, no wonder I so long never hit a nice one from HIV because I always play the WORST HIV machine in Orchid room which is the one near to the toilet. I thought this machine is hidden at a remote place and nobody knows, never thought that the payout percentage is lower than the others out there. Wah Kor! Also thought that older version pays better than those new wide screen HIV.
Sis jjcc88, I think $650 will not make you go home, wish you all the best and win $650 x10!

hmm... yesterday it did well...
retrigger alot... :o

yiyong

Not so keen on moo cakes

u mean u can USE GP to play slot!?!/
HOW?! :eek: