• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

KanaSai

Hi All,

First time posting. I enjoy reading all the FR ....happy when bros n sisters win..sad when things go bad.
We'll done Bro Kia...
I want to share this win from a few months back. Happy. Great Eruptions. Machines nowadays tight.
View attachment 17146View attachment 17145

Play slow and steady everybody! Try to enjoy and Happy slotting!

I remembered I took day off from work and started early at RWS 7:30 am. BR $800. Played on only Great Eruptions but rotated between 8 machines the whole day. Breakfast. No lunch but only toilet breaks. Ding Ding Dong Dong..up down, up down until finish BR at @5:00 pm. Walk out but bae kam guan. Went and withdraw another $500. Went in and within an hour this beauty came up. Happy like a bird.
Prior to this occasion, I had this special Jackpot feature came up and I managed to pick only 2 black tokens. Jackpot at that time was $8,900+. How did I feel? Not heart pain mainly because I was too tired. I felt at least I had chance to experience a near miss. Somehow, in my mind, I felt I might have another chance if I get lucky. Sure enough it came. Since this win, my biggest so far, another Jackpot feature came up and that was before they remove 4 of the machines. The Jackpot was $10,000+. I missed with only 2 black tokens picked. Thinking back, all these 3 special Jackpot features came around the 5:30-8:00 pm time slot. Co- incidence or is there a certain time release for some of these machines?

jjcc888

I am so glad to learn that I have so many kind hearted slot buddies here! :wink:
I admit I am not friendly and don't like to talk to anyone when I am playing my game because I don't like to be disturbed.

Alamak - my identity kena “exposed" liao last night - :o :eek:
by this lady at MBS playing at same stretch of CCs at High Limit wall area (she’s a beer drinker) - she noticed that I was taking notes of my slot play {the more note-worthy ones only} ....
Later she came up to me and asked specifically “are you jjcc .... I don’t post but I read that forum .... it must be you as NO ONE else makes a record of their play ....” :p She was pretty friendly and wished me luck - that I would win over 10k last night etc ....

*** Kia - surprisingly last night ... when I was later playing at the 2nd CC next to my fav/highlight one at the end {same wall area}
A guy came over to play at the end CC {My Fav CC at MBS} and was pretty friendly & chatty
Now for some strange reason he would be what I pictured/imagined ‘you’ to be :
- a smoker
- wears glasses etc .....
- friendly ... [but only read your above post now]
BUT I didn’t dare to ask outright whether he was you (paiseh - this is the 1st time ever that a guy has engaged in somewhat ‘lengthy slot conversation with me’ as such ... ) ...anyway by a couple of ‘leading questions’ it was confirmed NOT you as this guy doesn’t go to RWS and does not know the HIV slot hahahaha ..... :p

Last night was a VERY GOOD night for me at MBS :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:
I managed to hit OVER 6k PROFIT for once - more than 9k ----- a BREAK-THROUGH for losing me !!!

Ultimate Target : To STOP Slot-Play after achieving 10k for last night But sighzzzz .......
BUT I didn’t overcome my DISCIPLINE problem as I STAYED ON until just after 10am this morning from my 9pm entry last night [straight 13 hours and I didn’t feel groggy at all maybe due to the ’siesta’ I had after checking in and the scrumptious porridge dinner with my friend over at that Chinatown Porridge Coffee Shop {with my Mixed Porridge, Shimano Fish, BBQ Chicken Wing, Raw Fish, Chicken Feet, Fried Intestine ...slurrppp ... so easy from Bayfront to Chinatown MRT by the Downtown Line} - I didn’t keep to my new Game Plan at all - all because I STILL wanted to go on playing the slots sighzzzzzzz !!!!!!
Kick me someone .....aiyah .....

My Friday 19 Sep 2014 MBS FR :

My BR was the remaining balance 2k [from MBS last visit “4k" less 2k for Wed's RWS visit]

As my fav end 10c CC at wall 03021 was occupied by a man who must have won big by the commotion there, no choice but to begin my CC play at the nearby circular 01018 CC
Very quickly I had 5 purple fish + 2 WILD = 9000 credit or $900 !
Then UP & DOWN Play
Then managed to get $992.60 tito again before switching over to machine 2

A lady played at the end 03021 after the man left with his winnings [there was a mini group there]
I quickly scrambled over to my 2nd slot 03021 after the lady left in a while
AGAIN this fav slot was my HIGHLIGHT SLOT for Friday night !!!!
For the very 1st time, I had 5 Bonus Scatters that gave $1250 itself {playing at 125 cr}
At the end of the Bonus FGs, I got $2,697.60

Then I had 3 Yellow Shark + 3 WILD = 7050 credits OR $2549.60

Then just after 11pm [barely 2 hours play]
I had 9 Silver Shark + 2 WILD = $7,200 !!!!!!!!!
This gave me a $9,619.60 tito
Now I did take snapshots of THIS BIG Win {but HOW to attach here etc - from my iPhone ????}

Decision Time : STOP PLAY to retain Win or Continue ????
Decided to stop only after Hitting 10k at least .....

Up & Down Play
Then 7 Yellow Fish = $200 ----> $9,807 (HIGHEST reached for last night - on hindsight)
Then DOWN DOWN all the way to $7,650

Then got 24 FGs or 11,975 credits
Managed to go back up to $8,785
Then further play - $7,984 (48 points earned) by 11.50pm

Then with a fresh $100 note, got 6 purple fish x 5 columns = 900 credits
$100 grew into $175 and got combined with last $7984 tito ----->$8322 to $8512 etc

Then another 24 FGs saw 10475 credits won -----> back to $9287
Then 4 Scatters -----> 1275 credits or $9423 (12.12 am)

Then 36 FGs = 6800 credits OR $9488 ....

Then Down Down Further Play to $7045

By 12.47 am I had earned 68 points

Then next 12 FGs ONLY saw 875 credit win {a Non-Paying FG !!!!}
As CC 03021 had gone cold on me, I switched around to other slots in the area
That’s when I caught up with that lady playing another slot and she asked on my progress etc
She wished me Good Luck in crossing the 10k mark etc ......

The other slots were also non-performing
More DOWNside to $6059 or just 4k Profit only !!!!
By 1.15am, down to $4959 or only $3200 Profit (76 points earned)
Target had moved to : So long as BR intact, just try to retain whatever profit possible

That’s when I moved back to the Wall CC Slots
and played 03020 (the 2nd CC from RHS End - to the immediate left of 03021)
Beginners’ Luck ???
With 1st $100 note, got paying 24 FGs with 9975 credits = $1019 {10x Win}
2nd $100 note all lost in play and its remains combined with the $1019
Then hit 8 yellow fish over 5 columns = 6000 credits -------> $1504
Then 5 purple fish = 2500 credits or $1476 then DOWN all the way
From 1k+ to just $200 with downside play
{This is the time period when the guy came over to play my fav end CC slot and chatted to me on the State of Play etc ‘gossip on other slots e.g. how he lost lots at the other circular CCs etc ....’ and how HE should just have stopped and taken his $1500 profits from O3021 instead of just playing on until it becomes ZERO - same for my 03020 Slot Play too !!!

We both stopped playing our CCs at about the same time ....
Later he requested me to try playing 03021 again as he believed the FGs should come again soon as he had dumped quite a sum there and he ‘boh gum wan’ to see ‘other people benefitting’ etc .....
Then he told me to sit down and observe this 25c CC where a guy had been playing max 500 credit ($125 per spin) for ages and had lost many thousands - that guy later won [but not sure if more than his earlier losses]
Nice friendly guy - but he was kind of ‘clueless’ on the many FGs possible in HIV when he ‘marvelled over the 300FGs someone had gotten in a CC slot’ etc ....
Later I DID go back to 03021 but it was only for Initial Good Behaviour
The 1st $100 notes did get multiplied to $500-700 BUT further play didn’t see Sustained Wins ---> ZERO at the end !!!!
That guy said he could then Go Home after seeing that I had got my FGs from 03021 hahaha .....

By 2.27am I had earned 90 points - decided to go up to Non-Smoking Floor

I had a Good Time with several COEs upstairs
Played briefly a couple of 5K too
Managed to ‘do some slight recovery of sorts’ with the COEs - ended up with 2k original BR intact and another 2k profit retained from the highest possible 9k (2k+2k = 4k altogether)

Then I went downstairs to B1 Smoking Floor
Wasted $200 on the WOF - NOT a single wheel given !!!!
Then saw FINALLY some Free DFDC - but HORRIBLE even tho’ got 2 Mini JPs of below $100 each there
Unlike last DFDC when managed to get some quick >1k from the FGs - didn’t get a single FG at all this time round !
Then back to my fav 03021
My 1st 2 $100 notes did see growth to $300 levels BUT again NOT sustainable - so became ZERO there
By this time - had dipped into the 2k Retained Profit -----> Now balance $1,300 + 2k BR = total $3,300 only !!!
Fingers crossed when I go RWS next Mon for the Festive Hotel Staycation, this $3,300 will triple to 10k ???? :cool:
I think I earned another 60-70 points from 6am this morning

Just after 10am, tummy feeling hungry so went to Tong Dim and had a Chicken Rice brunch
Then back to Hotel Room for my checkout
Told my mom ‘Change of Plans’ and that I WOULD be having dinner at home after all
Original Plans were that my friend & I would do our Free Spin for the Lifestyle Rewards Sat 6pm Lucky Draw {for fun}
ie hang around MBS after checking out BUT friend on meeting up for lunch told me of Sudden Sat Travel Plans etc ..... :confused:

yy8888

Alamak - my identity kena “exposed" liao last night - :o :eek:
by this lady at MBS playing at same stretch of CCs at High Limit wall area (she’s a beer drinker) - she noticed that I was taking notes of my slot play {the more note-worthy ones only} ....
Later she came up to me and asked specifically “are you jjcc .... I don’t post but I read that forum .... it must be you as NO ONE else makes a record of their play ....” :p She was pretty friendly and wished me luck - that I would win over 10k last night etc ....

*** Kia - surprisingly last night ... when I was later playing at the 2nd CC next to my fav/highlight one at the end {same wall area}
A guy came over to play at the end CC {My Fav CC at MBS} and was pretty friendly & chatty
Now for some strange reason he would be what I pictured/imagined ‘you’ to be :
- a smoker
- wears glasses etc .....
- friendly ... [but only read your above post now]
BUT I didn’t dare to ask outright whether he was you (paiseh - this is the 1st time ever that a guy has engaged in somewhat ‘lengthy slot conversation with me’ as such ... ) ...anyway by a couple of ‘leading questions’ it was confirmed NOT you as this guy doesn’t go to RWS and does not know the HIV slot hahahaha ..... :p

Last night was a VERY GOOD night for me at MBS :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:
I managed to hit OVER 6k PROFIT for once - more than 9k ----- a BREAK-THROUGH for losing me !!!

Ultimate Target : To STOP Slot-Play after achieving 10k for last night But sighzzzz .......
BUT I didn’t overcome my DISCIPLINE problem as I STAYED ON until just after 10am this morning from my 9pm entry last night [straight 13 hours and I didn’t feel groggy at all maybe due to the ’siesta’ I had after checking in and the scrumptious porridge dinner with my friend over at that Chinatown Porridge Coffee Shop {with my Mixed Porridge, Shimano Fish, BBQ Chicken Wing, Raw Fish, Chicken Feet, Fried Intestine ...slurrppp ... so easy from Bayfront to Chinatown MRT by the Downtown Line} - I didn’t keep to my new Game Plan at all - all because I STILL wanted to go on playing the slots sighzzzzzzz !!!!!!
Kick me someone .....aiyah .....

My Friday 19 Sep 2014 MBS FR :

My BR was the remaining balance 2k [from MBS last visit “4k" less 2k for Wed's RWS visit]

As my fav end 10c CC at wall 03021 was occupied by a man who must have won big by the commotion there, no choice but to begin my CC play at the nearby circular 01018 CC
Very quickly I had 5 purple fish + 2 WILD = 9000 credit or $900 !
Then UP & DOWN Play
Then managed to get $992.60 tito again before switching over to machine 2

A lady played at the end 03021 after the man left with his winnings [there was a mini group there]
I quickly scrambled over to my 2nd slot 03021 after the lady left in a while
AGAIN this fav slot was my HIGHLIGHT SLOT for Friday night !!!!
For the very 1st time, I had 5 Bonus Scatters that gave $1250 itself {playing at 125 cr}
At the end of the Bonus FGs, I got $2,697.60

Then I had 3 Yellow Shark + 3 WILD = 7050 credits OR $2549.60

Now I did take snapshots of THIS BIG Win {but HOW to attach here etc - from my iPhone ????}

Decision Time : STOP PLAY to retain Win or Continue ????
Decided to stop only after Hitting 10k at least .....

Up & Down Play
Then 7 Yellow Fish = $200 ----> $9,807 (HIGHEST reached for last night - on hindsight)
Then DOWN DOWN all the way to $7,650

Then got 24 FGs or 11,975 credits
Managed to go back up to $8,785
Then further play - $7,984 (48 points earned) by 11.50pm

Then with a fresh $100 note, got 6 purple fish x 5 columns = 900 credits
$100 grew into $175 and got combined with last $7984 tito ----->$8322 to $8512 etc

Then another 24 FGs saw 10475 credits won -----> back to $9287
Then 4 Scatters -----> 1275 credits or $9423 (12.12 am)

Then 36 FGs = 6800 credits OR $9488 ....

Then Down Down Further Play to $7045

By 12.47 am I had earned 68 points

Then next 12 FGs ONLY saw 875 credit win {a Non-Paying FG !!!!}
As CC 03021 had gone cold on me, I switched around to other slots in the area
That’s when I caught up with that lady playing another slot and she asked on my progress etc
She wished me Good Luck in crossing the 10k mark etc ......

The other slots were also non-performing
More DOWNside to $6059 or just 4k Profit only !!!!
By 1.15am, down to $4959 or only $3200 Profit (76 points earned)
Target had moved to : So long as BR intact, just try to retain whatever profit possible

That’s when I moved back to the Wall CC Slots
and played 03020 (the 2nd CC from RHS End - to the immediate left of 03021)
Beginners’ Luck ???
With 1st $100 note, got paying 24 FGs with 9975 credits = $1019 {10x Win}
2nd $100 note all lost in play and its remains combined with the $1019
Then hit 8 yellow fish over 5 columns = 6000 credits -------> $1504
Then 5 purple fish = 2500 credits or $1476 then DOWN all the way
From 1k+ to just $200 with downside play
{This is the time period when the guy came over to play my fav end CC slot and chatted to me on the State of Play etc ‘gossip on other slots e.g. how he lost lots at the other circular CCs etc ....’ and how HE should just have stopped and taken his $1500 profits from O3021 instead of just playing on until it becomes ZERO - same for my 03020 Slot Play too !!!

We both stopped playing our CCs at about the same time ....
Later he requested me to try playing 03021 again as he believed the FGs should come again soon as he had dumped quite a sum there and he ‘boh gum wan’ to see ‘other people benefitting’ etc .....
Then he told me to sit down and observe this 25c CC where a guy had been playing max 500 credit ($125 per spin) for ages and had lost many thousands - that guy later won [but not sure if more than his earlier losses]
Nice friendly guy - but he was kind of ‘clueless’ on the many FGs possible in HIV when he ‘marvelled over the 300FGs someone had gotten in a CC slot’ etc ....
Later I DID go back to 03021 but it was only for Initial Good Behaviour
The 1st $100 notes did get multiplied to $500-700 BUT further play didn’t see Sustained Wins ---> ZERO at the end !!!!
That guy said he could then Go Home after seeing that I had got my FGs from 03021 hahaha .....

By 2.27am I had earned 90 points - decided to go up to Non-Smoking Floor

I had a Good Time with several COEs upstairs
Played briefly a couple of 5K too
Managed to ‘do some slight recovery of sorts’ with the COEs - ended up with 2k original BR intact and another 2k profit retained from the highest possible 9k (2k+2k = 4k altogether)

Then I went downstairs to B1 Smoking Floor
Wasted $200 on the WOF - NOT a single wheel given !!!!
Then saw FINALLY some Free DFDC - but HORRIBLE even tho’ got 2 Mini JPs of below $100 each there
Unlike last DFDC when managed to get some quick >1k from the FGs - didn’t get a single FG at all this time round !
Then back to my fav 03021
My 1st 2 $100 notes did see growth to $300 levels BUT again NOT sustainable - so became ZERO there
By this time - had dipped into the 2k Retained Profit -----> Now balance $1,300 + 2k BR = total $3,300 only !!!
Fingers crossed when I go RWS next Mon for the Festive Hotel Staycation, this $3,300 will triple to 10k ???? :cool:
I think I earned another 60-70 points from 6am this morning

Just after 10am, tummy feeling hungry so went to Tong Dim and had a Chicken Rice brunch
Then back to Hotel Room for my checkout
Told my mom ‘Change of Plans’ and that I WOULD be having dinner at home after all
Original Plans were that my friend & I would do our Free Spin for the Lifestyle Rewards Sat 6pm Lucky Draw {for fun}
ie hang around MBS after checking out BUT friend on meeting up for lunch told me of Sudden Sat Travel Plans etc ..... :confused:

Congrats on your win! Low on funds this month so my next trip will be in Oct to celebrate my birthday with complimentary stay! :smile:

Jovinho

I had a feeling to go MBS yesterday too, after the poor run at RWS the day before. too bad low on funds if not i can "catch" you there too:biggrin:

congrats on your win! and whats the "silver shark"? i thought only got the golden, purple, blue, yellow:*:

justl00king

My small roller trip to rws :biggrin:

Reached around 12am, straight walk in to orchid room find the HIV. Saw quite a few there, but all taken. So walk over to smoke area and started with my usual 5D slots. Played 2cts down, switch to 5cts down, switch to 10cts also down. FG takes some time to come but payout too low, can't recover. By this time, down $700.
Switch to play Baccarat face up, change $500 in chips. Made bets of $50/$100, very fast that also gone too. So down $1200 as of then :*:

Decided to take a short break and chill, while walking out saw a HIV at ID area, so slot in a $100 to try. Play bets of 50credits. First FG hit one retrigger, then followed by random FG appearing again but no more re trigger. Had fun playing this as my credits remain positive throughout, felt urgency to use restroom, so cash out with a $100 winning.

After the restroom and a coffee break, walk in to orchid room again. By this time around 5am, so time to play fast. Lock in one Baccarat table and change 2K chips. First game bet $200 won, second $300 won, third $400 lost. Then won the next few games with bets of $300, $500, $500, $300, $400. After that straight lost 4 games $300, $200, $200, $300. So faster run from there, counted my chips still up 1K from there so overall just down around $200.

Decided to go slow now and change back to slots. Saw a vacant CC 5cts so sat down, slot in $100 and press 75credit spins. The machine gave me 2 nice full house wins during open play which paid 3000plus credits each. But still no FG after quite some time, cash out ticket of $350, happy that losses all recovered and by then already 6am plus and feeling a little hungry.

Redeem my $5 meal voucher to go eat taiwan porridge. The cashier inform can't use points, need to top up $1 cash. After food, went to have a coffee again at smoke area before leaving. While there, hand itchy again slot in $100 to play 5D while sipping my coffee. Same thing, lousy payout from FG and down. Finish my coffee and while walking out, when to ID to play one last machine before leaving. Spotted a 5K and slot in $100, hit FG and last FG spin payout full As x8. Recovered my previous $100 loss and up a liitle here. So cash out to leave as already 7am plus.

My norm, down from slots with table game recovery. No exciting big wins and just won a little coffee money with BR intact, earned 35pts from slots play, so still not too bad a trip. :p
Good Luck to all, heng heng!

justl00king

Not ready to go in to our casino currently, so no FR to contribute also, club level I think will only misled people so I also stop posting on my FR

At least I see some posting, looking for eatery, hotel stay and so forth

My 2 yrs stint in our casino basically like war zone, hungry also don't know how to eat, sleepy also don't know how to sleep

100% total concentration on gaming

From a healthy 75kg body, slim down to 60kg, super effective than those slimming center:biggrin:

Puffing cigarette non stop,( suddenly become a chain smoker)drinking beer like nobody business

Not really a way to live a life, so I stop and luckily I stop successfully

My character, no way I can play casually in casino, the temptation is just too high for me to handle, so stopping is the best solution for me

Wish you heng heng also
Bro, please do take care of your health when doing battle with casino. Me too have done those more than 24hours non stop gaming trips, no eat just play. End up super tired and it's no fun at all. Now, I just stay a few hours max per trip and leave.

It may a good thing now that you are refraining from stepping in, can tell your style of play is the very aggressive type, once go in have to win big.

Wish u all the success if ever you are ready to battle again. Meantime, just have some fun at the clubs, not too bad either.
Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

justl00king

last time i always felt that slots cant win money, until accidentally i chanced upon the diamond quickhits, then slowly move on to try other slots..then fell in love liao..ever since that, i dont really go into casino looking to play card/table games already... started from sicbo, to bacarrat, all the other card games, then roulette...and now slots..

i assume that at 3-4am just now there was only one food outlet left? yup that one near orchid room. the other one beside was closed already(open at 8am). what time does the malaysia food street operates till? oh ya still have macdonalds:cool:
I switch to slots as table game up down too fast for me. Playing Baccarat, less than one shoe up down can be a few K within just one hour. So slots more to leisure and take it slow, hoping to hit car jackpot! :p
Me too, now go in will just play slots. If can win from there, I'll leave. But mostly can't and have to use table game for recovery.

Malaysia food street open till 8-9pm I think, Wednesdays closed. Around 3-4am only left with one casino food outlet open, Taiwan porridge. Always long Q, so I just eat at Macs or drive out to hawker center to eat.
Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

jjcc888

I had a feeling to go MBS yesterday too, after the poor run at RWS the day before. too bad low on funds if not i can "catch" you there too:biggrin:

congrats on your win! and whats the "silver shark"? i thought only got the golden, purple, blue, yellow:*:
It's the open mouth silver grey fish with blue background

jjcc888

No - when I go RWS tomorrow I CAN’T bring all the $3300 with me
MUST leave say $1200 at home {as possible BR for another day} and only battle with 2k (+ $100 daily levy) ....

On Friday to MBS I was wearing my very OLD grey ‘shimmering’ top {where the little plastic shimmers seem to act like “little baqua mirrors” against the casino feng-shui} and silvery long drop-earrings with my hair tied up for ‘battle’
(So it don’t really matter whether my hair was left free or tied up hahaha then ... If LUCK is there, it’s there)
It seemed to have work that day hahahaha ....

Hmmm .... should I now wear what I wore the previous Friday to MBS - for the RWS Battle on Monday ?
i.e. The Blue Top with the big accessory ....
{Don’t think I should wear the Grey Shimmering Top again until it’s been washed - laundry day is Tues-Wed - can use for ’next battle’ instead}
And at RWS - I SHOULD remember to sprinkle some sweets around for 'the little devils/imps’ below the slot machines before playing
I had SPECIFICALLY collected a small bag of ‘leftover sweets from the funeral on Thursday the day before’ for THIS very purpose BUT forgot all about it even tho’ it was in my bag all the while {had shown to my friend and we had a good laugh over my proposed Game Steps etc ...}
But like what my friend said ....
Guess it’s BEST to relax before the casino entry - feel GOOD etc ..... then start slot play after .... with Good Vibes & all ... hahaha .....

I think when I tell my mom of my RWS Staycation after Monday lunch, she’ll have a ‘fit’ .... as she was already telling me ...
“No more such casino/IR stay cations after the month of Sep - better Buck Up and STOP your casino visits etc etc .... with the Hotel Stays doubt you could resist NOT going into the casinos etc....” thinking that the Friday MBS stay was my last one {hehehe - didn’t say there was another one coming at RWS just 2 days later}
Actually it’s very much easier to simply sneak into the casinos WITHOUT my telling Overnighter Bag/1N Stayover - as my mom wouldn’t be any the wiser then as I could simply be having meals outside with my friends or at the Spas etc WITHOUT her raising any ruckus then .....

Ralders

No - when I go RWS tomorrow I CAN’T bring all the $3300 with me
MUST leave say $1200 at home {as possible BR for another day} and only battle with 2k (+ $100 daily levy) ....

On Friday to MBS I was wearing my very OLD grey ‘shimmering’ top {where the little plastic shimmers seem to act like “little baqua mirrors” against the casino feng-shui} and silvery long drop-earrings with my hair tied up for ‘battle’
(So it don’t really matter whether my hair was left free or tied up hahaha then ... If LUCK is there, it’s there)
It seemed to have work that day hahahaha ....

Hmmm .... should I now wear what I wore the previous Friday to MBS - for the RWS Battle on Monday ?
i.e. The Blue Top with the big accessory ....
{Don’t think I should wear the Grey Shimmering Top again until it’s been washed - laundry day is Tues-Wed - can use for ’next battle’ instead}
And at RWS - I SHOULD remember to sprinkle some sweets around for 'the little devils/imps’ below the slot machines before playing
I had SPECIFICALLY collected a small bag of ‘leftover sweets from the funeral on Thursday the day before’ for THIS very purpose BUT forgot all about it even tho’ it was in my bag all the while {had shown to my friend and we had a good laugh over my proposed Game Steps etc ...}
But like what my friend said ....
Guess it’s BEST to relax before the casino entry - feel GOOD etc ..... then start slot play after .... with Good Vibes & all ... hahaha .....

I think when I tell my mom of my RWS Staycation after Monday lunch, she’ll have a ‘fit’ .... as she was already telling me ...
“No more such casino/IR stay cations after the month of Sep - better Buck Up and STOP your casino visits etc etc .... with the Hotel Stays doubt you could resist NOT going into the casinos etc....” thinking that the Friday MBS stay was my last one {hehehe - didn’t say there was another one coming at RWS just 2 days later}
Actually it’s very much easier to simply sneak into the casinos WITHOUT my telling Overnighter Bag/1N Stayover - as my mom wouldn’t be any the wiser then as I could simply be having meals outside with my friends or at the Spas etc WITHOUT her raising any ruckus then .....

sis you are getting too deep.It advisable to retreat early.
The casino is a maze.
Gambling is a pool of quicksand.
Gambling induce anxiety or
anxiety induce gambling.
you seems to experience both right now.
Take a break have a rest do some shopping with your mom.

Kia0042

The casino is a maze.
anxiety induce gambling.

This girl is on fire, getting too hot with her CC.
She probably needs an ice bucket challenge.:rolleyes:
Cool down my dear jjcc88.:wink:

jjcc888

This girl is on fire, getting too hot with her CC.
She probably needs an ice bucket challenge.:rolleyes:
Cool down my dear jjcc88.:wink:

Hahaha ..... Mon 22 Sep 2014 will be my very very 1st RWS Staycation .....[been talking about such since 2011-2012 ?]
So only right to time that with my next RWS Casino visit :smile: :biggrin:
Don’t worry ....hope to have some Right-Timing Slots for my slot fun there - to ensure longer continued fun in near future at least hahaha .....
Anyway will be meeting a girlfriend on Tuesday for our Thrifty Tuesday 1-for-1 Palio Italian lunch {since other friend did that ‘aeroplane trick - sudden Sat travel plan’ - with slight changes to my original plans - }

YES - I’m rather hot with the CC slots now
After personally discovering they ARE fun {AND pays well if correct timing etc ...}
Thank goodness for the forum-sharing here ... otherwise won’t know WHEN I will ever make that discovery hahaha ....

BUT I still have NOT adopted the same love for HIV {yet ??} as I have with CCs
Hmmm .. well maybe not until I chance upon a Good Paying one with GOOD FGs etc ????

jjcc888

The casino is a maze.
anxiety induce gambling.

Ha .... this is nothing
You should read my earlier posts when I was on Annual Levies
Balancing my 24-hours with BOTH Work as well - going in easily 4-5x a week ??

Now without a job, PLENTY of time on my hands
And only going in - 2-3x per week ?
Slot-playing is a good stress-reliever - altho’ when I lose only get more stressed hahaha ????

Still ok bah - haven’t reached the ‘final last resort level’ yet - still can breathe ......
Still got a couple of ‘other lifelines’ ...... so no actual anxiety/panic attack yet
Anyway this girl is pretty resilient type - have to be - after what I’ve gone through in life hahaha ......

Actually - damned funny .....
When I was still working I would go off to the various Spas etc easily 3-4x a week after work [ie almost daily]
NOW when I am so free and all - I HARDLY go to the spas as I find it VERY inconvenient & HOT to go there from home
The sun would have gone down by the time I reach the spas after work - convenient too setting from the office instead of directly from home
Hmmmmm .... maybe can come up with a way to go to the spas before the casinos OR vice-versa ????
Just so long as I DON’T overstay at the casinos and go home in time for dinner - then mom will not have any room for complaints ????

Ralders

Ha .... this is nothing
You should read my earlier posts when I was on Annual Levies
Balancing my 24-hours with BOTH Work as well - going in easily 4-5x a week ??

Now without a job, PLENTY of time on my hands
And only going in - 2-3x per week ?
Slot-playing is a good stress-reliever - altho’ when I lose only get more stressed hahaha ????

Still ok bah - haven’t reached the ‘final last resort level’ yet - still can breathe ......
Still got a couple of ‘other lifelines’ ...... so no actual anxiety/panic attack yet
Anyway this girl is pretty resilient type - have to be - after what I’ve gone through in life hahaha ......

Actually - damned funny .....
When I was still working I would go off to the various Spas etc easily 3-4x a week after work [ie almost daily]
NOW when I am so free and all - I HARDLY go to the spas as I find it VERY inconvenient & HOT to go there from home
The sun would have gone down by the time I reach the spas after work - convenient too setting from the office instead of directly from home
Hmmmmm .... maybe can come up with a way to go to the spas before the casinos OR vice-versa ????
Just so long as I DON’T overstay at the casinos and go home in time for dinner - then mom will not have any room for complaints ????

Sure sis.as you deem fit.
win more...huat ah...

Slotloser

Hi Bro & Sis,

nothing much to contribute on slots battling the last few days @ MBS as it was down and down...:*:
Just to share a close death experience happen on last Friday night @ Geylang Lorong 9 frog legs stalls...I was there at 11pm with my wife to have our supper and experience the sudden accident which happens around 11.20pm.
I was just about 2 tables away where the 1st lady was knock and lifted by that car which suddenly turn in and everything was just within a spilt seconds for me to react. I was shocked, real shocked coz it was too near me.....the old uncles which was hurt was just sitting right another 2 tables away from me as well....
Cannot imagine if the car didn't move abit to the right and I will be the 2nd one who will be kena knock already!!!!
My wife was so shock and started to cry........
Real close experience....

Take care

Kia0042

Close shave, brother. Glad that you and your wife are alright.
God of Fortune was there and I believe after this incident, all the good luck is coming to you one after another.