• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

I don't think WW series can make her way to Singapore because we have Fortune Foo already.
Awesome winning WWIV, $3 bet won $6k+ Powerful!
I think we only have one game that can beat WW, that is Cash Cove.
125cr bet ($2.50) hits 11 purple fishes = 2,500cr x27 x5 during FG = $6,750

Funny way to say..
Fortune foo never been a legend slot..
While wicked winning already come out 3 series now abt to hit 4th one...

Then why the bring in 5k if they already got 5d...
Issnt them both same?

acura888

Funny way to say..
Fortune foo never been a legend slot..
While wicked winning already come out 3 series now abt to hit 4th one...

Then why the bring in 5k if they already got 5d...
Issnt them both same?

Spoke to a close friend who is a Slot director in a well known casino, i ask him the same question before. Actually they bring in 5K and 5D because it the most famous and profitable games. In SG is not easy to bring a new games in due to regulation by our govt but in other country is easy. In many casino you can see games like Aruze big wheel but you cant see in our local casino because it was rejected. The same for 5K & 5D legend. I heard from him that many casino are already deploying the 5D gold or something like this. For SG to have all this new games have to wait very long sometime almost never happen.

Kia0042

I think the casino operators noticed that the oriental theme games are more suitable in Asian, Fortune Foo may be specially designed for the Asian market, the Wick is for AngMo players. Fortune Foo only multiples up to 27x whereas WW is x81, nevertheless, we have CC that x243 x10.:wink:
Think about Aristocrat games, the choices are really limited to SG players, what we have here are:
5Kois,
5Dragons,
Choy Sun Dao,
Fortune King
Fortune Foo,
Lucky 88
50Lions,
50Dragons,
100Lions,
100Dragons,
Indian Dreaming,
?? (with green diamond and tiger)
TimberWolf
CashExpress Multigame - Fortune Foo, 2Can, Polynesian, ?? (horse races).
Aristocrat lover have LESS than 16 titles to choose, how miserable...

> bro slotloser,
I have not visit MBS yet, there is no rush (2 months for the great exchange) and a bit lazy to drive further to ECP/MCE because I always reach Lower Delta exit first and will automatically exit from there and head towards to RWS. :p

yiyong

Sis jjcc888, the best hotel to stay, although a bit far from the casino is the Equarius hotel. The rooms are on par with Sands and pretty huge. They provide regular shuttle and if u play til late the buggies from the various other RWS hotel can fetch you back. I book using the vouchers last year but not sure this round they allow or not. Booking using GD is 240 a night.

By the way if u do step into MBS u may consider playing pirate bay by IGT on the smoking floor. Free games quite easy to come by and also during free games there is a multiplier effect as well like 5K/5D. I double my BR from that one machine alone but else other machines just suck my money dry.

pirate bay by IGT
is there any at RWS??
check the youtube video.. seem great...
wanna try it out..

Kia0042

pirate bay by IGT
is there any at RWS??
check the youtube video.. seem great...
wanna try it out..

RWS doesn't have this game.
MBS has 8 of this machines since day 1 which were near 2cts CashExpress, not sure if they are still at the same place or shifted eslewhere.
If I remember correctly, the game comes with standalone progressive prize and the player must max bet in order to win the prize, similar to AVP. The last time I saw this game (about 2years ago), nobody has ever win the progressive prize.

s7evens

There isn't any in RWS and I only saw 4 machines on the smoking floor in MBS. Not super popular maybe that's why they have reduce from 8.

justl00king

Hi Guys, ever since i switch back to RWS i'm very happy and keep staying there till now. RWS slots has bad timing too but if you play there long enough you know when the timing is bad. Actually all the 2c machine inside smoking is pretty bad lately, fff worse. In ID the machine is siao siao one, when it is good it is Very good, when it is bad it is very nasty. I prefer to play at the 2nd floor much quiet compare to ID super noisy.

I agreed to Kia comments that RWS is not difficult to win but can be difficult to walk out with winning. Last week I was at RWS with lest than 45 mins playing a generous 5K that pay me a total of 8k with 2k br intact, in fact my 2nd spin already trigger feature and inside feature re-triggers 3x. I was so tempted to play other machine with a bigger bet but gotta force myself to go out. Actually there are many times I force myself to leave after winning in less than 1 hour i went in. Many a times i see people with big win but stay on because of the levy and they feel wasted but i think losing back all the winning + Br is more wasted.

Sis jjcc888, actually once you step out of the casino is already not that difficult to go home right away, you just need to step out.
No wonder, I always play at smoking and ID area, 5D, 5K and 50D slots. Mostly just 2cts or 5cts, sometimes lose and want to recover will play the 10cts machines as well.

Not sure if really so easy to win, most times when I play always down first and only sometimes can recover. Or maybe it's just me, "bo heng"! :p Think I better go play at Orchid room, try the HIV or CC slots suggested by the bros here.

One thing I definitely agree, once win an amount you are comfortable, faster run!
But most will not do that, win already got more BR, can play longer! :biggrin:

Good luck to all for the weekend, heng heng!

HappyGala

I think the casino operators noticed that the oriental theme games are more suitable in Asian, Fortune Foo may be specially designed for the Asian market, the Wick is for AngMo players. Fortune Foo only multiples up to 27x whereas WW is x81, nevertheless, we have CC that x243 x10.:wink:
Think about Aristocrat games, the choices are really limited to SG players, what we have here are:
5Kois,
5Dragons,
Choy Sun Dao,
Fortune King
Fortune Foo,
Lucky 88
50Lions,
50Dragons,
100Lions,
100Dragons,
Indian Dreaming,
TimberWolf

> bro slotloser,
I have not visit MBS yet, there is no rush (2 months for the great exchange) and a bit lazy to drive further to ECP/MCE because I always reach Lower Delta exit first and will automatically exit from there and head towards to RWS. :p

All these are very old titles. I have actually stop playing all these games as I felt too boring to play. I can remember when our casino just opened, MBS has some of newer slots variety.

Aristocrat
- Kicking Ass (The sticky donkey feature)
- Double Happiness
- Sky Dancer
- Tiger Lily
- Fortune Princess
- Tiger Princess

Now all gone at MBS. Don't know about RWS as I have not visited close about 2 years.

IGT slots have not much changes. But I am disappointed MBS took away WMS Money to Burn Progressive slot last year. I seriously enjoyed playing Voyage of Sinbad. I will be visiting Melbourne Crown Entertainment next month. I will definitely try those popular slots that our local IR do not have like Wicked Winning 2, Queen of the nile legend.... etc....

yy8888

5Kois,
5Dragons,
Choy Sun Dao,
Fortune King
Fortune Foo,
Lucky 88
50Lions,
50Dragons,
100Lions,
100Dragons,
Indian Dreaming,
TimberWolf

> bro slotloser,

The wilds in WW are on reels 2,3,4 ... But I have seen the othe symbols stacking on both reels 1and5 which makes it theoretically possible for a 243 way win. Also the base win for FH ravens is 5000 compared to 500 for purple fish (but no chance of additional multiplier) so effectively the same max payout total.

Even if it is only 81x it is still better than the 27x for fortune foo where the top line pays 1500 per credit. Of course the trade off is the odds of hitting FH same lion is much better than FH ravens.

The other key diff are how free spins are triggered. WW is fixed payout with flame symbols on reels 1and5 while u need 3 or more scatter ingots in FF. Also another chance to win big when your wild symbols come up in WW is when you have the moneybags scatters which the wilds can also represent. :smile:

yy8888

No wonder that CSO suggested Festive over Michael - but I’d thought Festive was more for families and noisier as such ...

I actually slightly prefer the room at Michael as I don't care for bathtub. But Festive has a much better pool. Both hotels used to go for 120gd or $120 but recently they increased the price for Festive.

HappyGala

The wilds in WW are on reels 2,3,4 ... But I have seen the othe symbols stacking on both reels 1and5 which makes it theoretically possible for a 243 way win. Also the base win for FH ravens is 5000 compared to 500 for purple fish (but no chance of additional multiplier) so effectively the same max payout total.

Even if it is only 81x it is still better than the 27x for fortune foo where the top line pays 1500 per credit. Of course the trade off is the odds of hitting FH same lion is much better than FH ravens.

The other key diff are how free spins are triggered. WW is fixed payout with flame symbols on reels 1and5 while u need 3 or more scatter ingots in FF. Also another chance to win big when your wild symbols come up in WW is when you have the moneybags scatters which the wilds can also represent. :smile:

Wicked Winnings 2 is double harder than fortune foo. Chalice doesn't stack on reel 1, hence max is x81. Only candles symbol and below are able to get x243, but odds of getting is near impossible.

yy8888

Wicked Winnings 2 is double harder than fortune foo. Chalice doesn't stack on reel 1, hence max is x81. Only candles symbol and below are able to get x243, but odds of getting is near impossible.

Yup I agree it is harder hence the potential bigger payout. :smile:

QinShiHuang

Actually why dun we look for other activities instead?
I have thought about this many times but can never bring myself to do it.
Everytime lose so much money :(

Yes, as long we are occupy in any other form than gambling, why not?

Like recently, I was reconnect back by my secondary school pals, after 3 decade time have past, so many things to catch up

So while busy catching up with old pals, club also never think of entering

QinShiHuang

Agreed bro, I do that.

When slots no heng, I'll switch to table games and try to recoup. But sometimes really play slots down, play table also down until "pok" my BR, no choice have to make the last few switch.
Switch to my car, drive home, switch off the lights and koon liao! :p

But some just enjoy playing only slots, not table games and vice versa. So will fight all the way with that game, either win or lose there :smile:

That's why I always believe a gamblers must be versatile, once walk into any casino, every corner, everywhere is money making opportunity

By just sticking to slot games, we limit ourselves only

Importantly, we must walk out casino with winning, like you have say, the feeling of walking out with stack of cash is just so marvelous

QinShiHuang

As I don't really believe in daily levy, gambling is in such that, we might just hit huge win in few min

But we won't leave the casino becos of the levy, human mentality, we want to make full use of that 24hr and this is the main reason why ended up lose back everything

Annual pass is a must if we are a hardcore gambler, last time, I can even walk in casino, saw a good bacarrat table, place $1k bet, hit and straight walk out

Why I can do that, is mainly becos I'm holding annual pass lor

hokkien

As I don't really believe in daily levy, gambling is in such that, we might just hit huge win in few min

But we won't leave the casino becos of the levy, human mentality, we want to make full use of that 24hr and this is the main reason why ended up lose back everything

Annual pass is a must if we are a hardcore gambler, last time, I can even walk in casino, saw a good bacarrat table, place $1k bet, hit and straight walk out

Why I can do that, is mainly becos I'm holding annual pass lor

Bro if only there is no levy fee how nice. Hit $80 a day also enough sial :biggrin:

yiyong

Bro if only there is no levy fee how nice. Hit $80 a day also enough sial :biggrin:

Sometime ppl take mrt there.. then change bus..
Reach there liao.. 1st hrs win Liao...
But thinking 1 whole day FREE.. somemore LONG JOURNEY reach here..
Or thinking since SO LUCKY maybe can WIN MORE...
And the best reason.. i haven't ENJOY ENOUGH yet..

And when the part.. lose everything..
REGRET/SAD/DEPRESSION everything u can think offf..

yiyong

5Kois,
5Dragons,
Choy Sun Dao,
Fortune King
Fortune Foo,
Lucky 88
50Lions,
50Dragons,
100Lions,
100Dragons,
Indian Dreaming,
TimberWolf

> bro slotloser,

U missing "where the gold" & "More chilies"
Where the gold.. use to be my fave