• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Bro what effect if one lose? :biggrin:
The more $ u feed into the machine, the tighter the chair will grip u, prevent you from leaving :eek:

Another way to retain you to play on, once u feed a certain high amount into the machine, it should trigger an alert, the casino will then send over a sexy gro to your seat and she'll say...
"Sir, do you need some coffee, tea..or me? " :wink:

justl00king

Apparently you haven't play WMS Wizard of Oz before, it has big chair, surrounding sound effect (2 speakers at the head rest and speakers below the cabinet) and yes! it vibrates when big win.
RWS used to have 4 sets of this machines near GoldRush but they have been removed due to their unpopularity.
Yes, I remember now!

Played that before at rws main hall, the other game is top gun. Chair vibrates and makes a lot of noise with those surround speakers at the back rest. :p

jjcc888

Bro,

it was the shortest trip I ever spend in the Casino, all in less than 2hours. This is a day I call everything gam gam ho right time right machine and right FGs. It is like play what win what and the best thing is FGs all pay out good....once in every blue blue or black black moon!!!
Seeing my winning grow to S$16k++ fast hand fast leg chiong out of the place and quickly shoot home liao :smile:

Cheers

WHERE {which area & the Slot Machines - area/row/location/number?} exactly did you go to play that day in RWS ?
Now so confused - at the RWS 5c and 2c Aristocrat 5K etc slots - not sure where ’the better ones' are ????

Tried out a couple of ID 2c slots very briefly on Wed AM yesterday - not as ‘good’ as before somehow
BUT later on 2nd time there kept hearing this lady behind me kept getting FG at an outside slot which I didn’t try sighzzz somehow this trip didn’t bother much with the ID slots as more keen on trying out Cash Cove etc

jjcc888

Triple Fortune Dragon @MBS 2 cents 500 bet $10 hit 3 coins total payout 156100 > $3k FUN enjoyed the music. Got to change bets & denominations so as not to lose back WIN plus BR. I realised it's safer that way. If I continue to press 500 all the way, I'd just return all my WIN. Getting fewer and fewer machines in non-smoking level.

WHERE exactly is THIS slot - at upper level ?- location (number ?)
Maybe I go try it out on Friday after the Beatlemania concert

Wa - you big hitter $10 bet
For 2c I DON’T dare go beyond 300cr or $6 most times
But for COE - I go max so $8 still .....

jjcc888

just come back from RWS.. this is my 3rd visit to RWS.. 2nd winning trip was just recently...
Today.. for the 1st time i won abt 4k in cash.. my biggest win (take home) to date...
playing only HIV... with bet 3 and above...

i finally understand.. playing slot like HIV.. it waste of time to bet 1 or 2...
and the fg really come v v often and easy..
normal 15fg cover back all the waste spin...
retrigger fg = profit...

with just $500 br...
so far 2 trip both win..
very happy with RWS...

the picture i attach..
i manage to get 5 yellow masked face x10...
too happy.. 1st time hit...
$600 payout in a single spin!!

What do you mean - bet 3 and above ??

I usually [ie 2/9 RWS visit - my 1st Time trying out CC & DFDC] bet 125cr sometime 75 cr occasionally for these hiv and CC games [don’t dare do the x20 last button there]

EDIT : I think you meant the 3rd BUTTON ... by that bet 3 - correct ???
Stupid me there ....

jjcc888

Kia - can teach me

HOW to play bigger demon slots [other than 2c & 5c Aristocrat like 5K or 5D] since they are better paying

WHERE in RWS (or MBS) should I go to try - WHICH slots [ie location]
Strategy etc ????

jjcc888

All orchid room hiv is open mode...
Outside orchid room 1.. dun play...
The particular 1 is the 1 Near to the orchid room toilet...
1 and only.. same row as the touch screen roulette..
Many dun even know abt 1 hiv here...

Hope it help

I FINALLY saw this hiv machine - early Wed morning
My eyes ‘blind’ didn’t spot it - just after that 1st CC at the corner [separated by a ‘door’ for staff - column] that I played when stepped into Orchid Room - where I won my 1st $650 from the GDs

I got highest 60 retriggered games from it - But when on 75cr bet [not on 125cr then !!!]
Won over $200 from that round of Free Games
Later lost the $$ on some other games [as usual]

That’s when the guy at next 100 Pandas slot warned me when I sat down at hiv
That a girl just had a very good round there ... but MAY still be ok for me to play etc
I find hiv slots just FUN only - to pass time etc .... don’t really hold my interest

But the CC or Cash Cove slots are fun
I like this game much more than hiv

jjcc888

I won > $6k at the Queen of the Wild before. Not sure if you'd like to try it? But I lost my WIN at HIV. So must run if you win. Get out!

In that SAME ‘near toilet in Orchid Room’ row of slots as the 2CC at other end, there’s a Queen of the Wild slot
Tried that 1st time and 1st Round not bad, but subsequent rounds {with re-inserting TITO} not good
So didn’t hold my interest

You won more than 6k at that game
What denim and bet were you playing in order to get that amount of Win ?
EDIT : Nvm - got my answer - see my next post
ALSO - you are maxgirl = Max Bet {hahaha - should have guessed}

My strategy at slots - I always print out TITO after a win
Then re-insert TITO to continue - as my kind of ‘strategy’ for the machine to Re-Start New Round of play
I know ‘waste paper’ BUT I like to think that it Re-Activates the machine in some way - especially for WOF and such slots hahaha

jjcc888

I was so shocked that I went to press 4000 max bet on Queen of the Wild! I thought it was 400 bet $8 2 cents. After a few presses, I looked at my $, gosh! Why did my $ drop so much? Before I realised that it was $80 per press, I hit the blue birds, 3 middle columns of the gorilla - the music came on and a few aunties came to look. I was analysing what's happening cuz it was my 1st time playing the game. The final amount was 320,000 credits!!! I was surprised! Recovered after realising that OMG it was my 1st time max betting $80 on a 2 cents machine. I seriously didn't expect 4000 credits for a max bet 2 cents. Crazy right?

So that’s how you won your >6k
I’m now reading back Past Pages here before doing my RWS FR

So it was an Very ACCIDENTAL Win there

Maybe we all have Beginners’ Luck somehow ????
whether with Initial Visits - Initial Machines Or Whatever ......

jjcc888

Finally, make my trip to RWS yesterday late evening after 2 1/2years!
A good payout trip for me playing my favourites 50lions & 100lions ( 5cts x 150cr / 125cr ) on a few machines, took back a total winning of S$16k++ :smile:
Hopefully its a good start for me...Will not go back for this weekend as planning to make a trip to leisure world on sat to see see look look.

Good Luck to all Bro & Sis

Cheers

Bro slotloser

WHERE are these 5c machines located in RWS ??
I want to try them too - any 5K there ????

Kia0042

WHERE exactly is THIS slot - at upper level ?- location (number ?)
Maybe I go try it out on Friday after the Beatlemania concert

Wa - you big hitter $10 bet
For 2c I DON’T dare go beyond 300cr or $6 most times
But for COE - I go max so $8 still .....

Inside Orchid Room, beside Rapid Roulette.
Total 8 multi-demo IGT machines, 4 sets Triple Fortune and 4 sets Cleopatra. I tried the Triple Fortune and not difficult to trigger the FG but payment so so only and Cleopatra was terrible, the game always give me a very lousy payout.

jjcc888

Inside Orchid Room, beside Rapid Roulette.
Total 8 multi-demo IGT machines, 4 sets Triple Fortune and 4 sets Cleopatra. I tried the Triple Fortune and not difficult to trigger the FG but payment so so only and Cleopatra was terrible, the game always give me a very lousy payout.
Thanks Kia !
Are you talking about MBS - maxgirl is talking about MBS there

Wa - must be like “thousand years ago” since I last stepped into [Orchid Room ?? ] Ruby Room in MBS
used to go up there during 1st Annual Levy days but to makan only - only less than 10x in all ???

NOW find the RWS Orchid Room so much better - not smokey and don’t smell like the other RWS areas previously
Yes - RWS IS so much better now overall - not so ‘musty/smelly’ and even the carpets look better and less ‘dizzy-causing’ etc

Ok - after making online payments for those bills received so far [must reserve funds for future payments etc]
I’ll go bathe and go to RWS [since today ALSO supposedly Good Day - but actually I don’t think THIS and the so-called Lucky Hours really work - after all I DID win that 1st $650 OUTSIDE the After 9pm lucky hours .... maybe Best to think that so long as WITHIN 6 hours before/after THE Lucky Hours should be Safe Enough as such ???? Hahaha
I always use “excuses etc etc” to explain my actions thoughts etc hahahaha ....

My FR is as usual - short & Simple = Loss at the End [what’s new]
There were TWO Times when I SHOULD have gone home - with minor profits of few hundreds OR Minimal Loss of several hundreds ... But I DIDN’T sighzzzz
Simply because I was so stubborn to see whether I could still grow the $$ to some SIGNIFICANT 1k+ Minimum Winnings as am not ‘excited/satisfied with few Hundreds Win only

AND as usual I kept Postponing my Return/Exit Timing from RWS
- from Tues Night to Wed Early 7AM etc UNTIL 3.30pm Wed - until it became such a Mad Rush for me to get home and bathe/change to meet my friend for that Wed 7pm CFD Talk {Which my friend kept ‘nudging’ me as apparently I ‘literally slept’ noisily through many times - can’t control anymore I suppose paiseh ...}
I think my brain ‘too groggy’ liao - until I went into Wrong Direction Train after changing from Harbourfront Circle Line at Outram Station to East-West Line
ALAMAK - I suddenly Woke Up when I heard Tiong Bahru huh ??? Sighzzzz had to exit and take Other Direction East Train back home

My Tues RWS Visit was really an Impromptu one as decided INSTANTLY only around 5pm timing when I was with my foodie=glutton buddy (early retiree from some manufacturing-industry retrenchment too) enjoying some nice desserts/drinks at Gateway Orchard’s 12 Cupcakes Dulcie & Sucre whiling away our free time after his recommendation of a Toa Payoh TP Food Trail for our Tues Brunch {Just that must remember those 2 Stalls are closed on Tuesdays - nvm plenty of other Good Food Places at TP to try there .... only thing next time IF we are going to WALK he MUST warn me so I’ll wear appropriate walking shoes {He too - because he landed up plastering his feet because he ‘gay kiang went to wear some hardly-used shoes himself’ hahaha} ..... we walked from TP Station to Lorong 4 ... then took a bus to Lorong 7 etc .... also 'wasting time’ at PS and Cathay Cinemas to see whether we should catch a movie after our TP makan etc etc .....so then to Harbourfront from Orchard ......

BUT I MUST now make it a point NOT TO STAY Beyond 6 hours before/after my so-called Lucky Hour Range
as I “go crazy and can’t think rationally” beyond then e.g. Must Never stay say beyond 12 hours from ‘permitted lucky hrs’

Better stop and continue with my RWS FR LATER
Else too late to go out ......

jjcc888

Good luck to you sis jjcc88 :biggrin:

Thank you thank you .... need all the good luck here hahaha

Ok told “little white lie” that I’m off to the Spa for a massage
No excuse to say “not coming home for dinner” yet ...
hope I CAN really have dinner at home as that means I could RUN off early hahahaha

BTW - yesterday couldn’t do further updates from my HP as battery flat ....

Kia0042

Kia - can teach me

HOW to play bigger demon slots [other than 2c & 5c Aristocrat like 5K or 5D] since they are better paying

WHERE in RWS (or MBS) should I go to try - WHICH slots [ie location]
Strategy etc ????

RWS, smoking area, near Men's toilet, used to be Life of Lux and now replaced with 5cts DFDC.
The 20cts demon machines are facing the wall, 3 sets of 5D from Right to left, followed by 5K and 2 sets of FK.

No strategy but which are the one that you may want to avoid, the extreme Right 5D is more stubborn compare to the other 2 on it's left and the 5K in the center. Also to avoid all the 10cts FF machines at the same area.

I haven't got enough time to explore this group of newly added 10-20cts demon machines, so for current recommendation for 20cts demon 5d is the one outside Premium slot area and another one is inside the Platinum club.

Slotloser

Bro slotloser

WHERE are these 5c machines located in RWS ??
I want to try them too - any 5K there ????

Sis Jjcc888,

There are not many 50lions in the Smoking area, I only manage to locate 3 ( 2 10cts and 5cts ). The 2 10cts 50lions, you can locate them just right behind DFDC machines. Try the one at the left corner! The one next to it payout is sucks!!
The rest of 50lions( 5cts ), you can locate then just right outside Wing Choi restaurant ( Non Smoking area ). Those machines were pretty good on that day but I am not sure about this week. You can try them out but don't blame me if they doesn't pay....:biggrin::eek::confused:

Good Luck to you and Cheers

ahboy123

DATE JACKPOT TYPE WINNER FROM AMOUNT WON (RM)
29/08/2014 LIFE OF LUXURY Mr. Tee Y. C Kuala Lumpur 30,829.87
29/08/2014 GENTING CASH EXPRESS Mr. Phang C. Y Selangor 24,446.54
29/08/2014 PARTY TIME Mdm. Tan G. E Kedah 51,393.16
29/08/2014 JACKPOT CARNIVAL - GC Mr. Ng K. L Selangor 16,472.52
29/08/2014 LIFE OF LUXURY - GC Mdm. Tan H. L Singapore 11,578.44
30/08/2014 CASH FEVER HOT & WILD Mr. Tan T. K Selangor 36,175.30
30/08/2014 BEAT THE FIELD Mdm. Gan B. G Kuala Lumpur 22,978.45
30/08/2014 PARTY TIME Mdm. Lee L. Y Singapore 50,974.25
30/08/2014 JACKPOT CARNIVAL - GC Mdm. Ang P. E Indonesia 15,918.90
30/08/2014 LIFE OF LUXURY - GC Ms. Loo P. K Pulau Pinang 10,354.22
30/08/2014 JACKPOT PARTY - GC Mr. Chuah T. A Perak 10,404.24
31/08/2014 JETSETTER Mr. Yee C. P Kuala Lumpur 10,585.25
31/08/2014 BEAT THE FIELD Mdm. Lai Y. Selangor 20,679.63
31/08/2014 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Mdm. Siew W. M Kuala Lumpur 13,443.95
31/08/2014 LUCKY GARDEN Mr. Tommy A. L. L Indonesia 57,172.60
31/08/2014 LIFE OF LUXURY - GC Mr. Tay W. H Johor 10,358.52
31/08/2014 LIFE OF LUXURY - GC Mr. Rahmad H. Indonesia 10,142.12
31/08/2014 JACKPOT PARTY - GC Mdm. Ng M. L Pulau Pinang 10,131.06
31/08/2014 JACKPOT PARTY - GC Mr. Khor K. H Kedah 10,016.00
31/08/2014 JACKPOT PARTY - GC Mdm Lim B. C Melaka 10,016.24

ahboy123

Casino de Genting
1 WHEEL OF FORTUNE - Hollywood RM 1,143,902.69
2 GENTING MILLION - Circus Palace, Hollywood 2, Hollywood, International Room, Monte Carlo & Monte Carlo 3 RM 1,046,906.69
3 WHEEL OF FORTUNE (SUPER SPIN) - Hollywood RM 584,369.64
4 YELLOW DRAGON 2 - Circus Palace, Monte Carlo 3 RM 515,699.99
5 YELLOW DRAGON - VIP & Slots Club RM 498,373.13
6 SUPER SPIN WOLF RUN - Monte Carlo 1A RM 469,039.09
7 FAFAFA - Hollywood, International Room, VIP, Slots Club & Genting Club RM 468,559.92
8 BACK TO THE FUTURE - Circus Palace RM 452,573.21
9 YELLOW DRAGON 3 - International Room RM 372,192.50
10 TITLE MATCH - Hollywood 2 RM 256,954.58
11 STAR WARS 2 - Monte Carlo 3 RM 225,098.42
12 CASH SPIN - Circus Palace RM 223,381.02
13 DUO FU DUO CAI - Hollywood RM 221,322.00
14 HOT SHOT 5 CENTS - Hollywood 2 & Circus Palace RM 192,971.37
15 STAR WARS - Hollywood RM 173,742.90
16 QUICK HIT STEPPER - Circus Palace RM 151,991.32
17 BANK BUSTER - International Room RM 105,472.61
18 CASH WIZARD - Circus Palace RM 99,041.78
19 CASH SPIN 2 - Hollywood RM 90,833.52