• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

This is my first time in MBS in 2 years. First time playing slots there too. The 5koi I had luck was the one at upper level near entrance of The Nest restaurant and toilet entrance. :biggrin:
Thanks ! Hmm ...hardly go the upper non-smoking level etc
Do the bank ATMs have cash deposit service - both MBS and RWS ?
WHERE exactly huh ???

jjcc888

Not sure why but keep getting upload failed when I tried uploading the pic using iPhone 6. Any bro can advise?

The forum admin will reject certain pics - not sure why

For such rejected pics - have sought bro yiyong's help [by email]
he'll help upload the rejected pics for me

QinShiHuang

Slotting $9k away (maybe more), got a few good spins, payout in thousand.....

End day still lose $9k, what farking luck you want to talk about? :oIo:

Yes, you high limit area one, very good lor....

Farking mentality still don't change, hopefully your gold mountain will last...

yy8888

Thanks ! Hmm ...hardly go the upper non-smoking level etc
Do the bank ATMs have cash deposit service - both MBS and RWS ?
WHERE exactly huh ???

There is cash deposit machine for DBS at both RWS and MBS. At MBS is at the DBS section of ATMS at the road level entrance/exit nearest to LiveWire. At RWS it is the DBS ATM next to Toast Box in the corridor towards the toilet.

jjcc888

Yes, you high limit area one, very good lor....Farking mentality still don't change, hopefully your gold mountain will last...

WHY need to do personal attacks huh ?
I play in High Limit area ONLY becos there's where I'll be able to find unoccupied Cash Cove to play compared to the other areas
NOT becos of anything else
IF I can find unoccupied CC [and if good-paying too] in OTHER areas, I'll play there - do let me know WHICH AREAS have lots of unoccupied CCs
From maxgirl, the CCs at the Non-Smoking floor are basically bad or non-paying too - so I'll avoid that area's CCs from previous bad experience too

To me - it's all about LUCK
To YOU - it's NOT
Well - we can just agree to DISAGREE on this here !!!!!

Well - was HOPING to be able to hit a More Than 10k or 20k WIN (if possible)
When I had those few good recovery wins, I was hoping that the Good Timing for my fav CC would really be coming [esp since that lady said she'd lost 4k on it earlier] and would pay those 5k WINS etc instead of just the 1k+ ones - as that fav CC has been known to pay me >>7k-10k WINS before - was hoping I'll be lucky enough for THOSE type of Big Win repeats once again -

I DIDN'T leave since I noticed that the Winning Pattern Play has CHANGED somewhat in the last couple of visits
I USED to get QUICK WINS very fast at the BEGINNING of play - which makes Stopping/Leaving hard as still haven't got sufficient slot fun yet
BUT the March Trips - the WINS seem to come very much LATER {after Initial Period of Loss ...which could be prolonged too}
SO - WHO can fore-tell the outcome -
At the end of the day - it's Still Luck - MY Viewpoint !!!

XxooxX

I play in High Limit area ONLY becos there's where I'll be able to find unoccupied Cash Cove to play compared to the other areas
IF I can find unoccupied CC [and if good-paying too] in OTHER areas, I'll play there - do let me know WHICH AREAS have lots of unoccupied CCs

To YOU - it's NOT

When I had those few good recovery wins, I was hoping that the Good Timing for my fav CC would really be coming [esp since that lady said she'd lost 4k on it earlier] and would pay those 5k WINS etc instead of just the 1k+ ones - as that fav CC has been known to pay me >>7k-10k WINS before - was hoping I'll be lucky enough for THOSE type of Big Win repeats once again -

I DIDN'T leave since I noticed that the Winning Pattern Play has CHANGED somewhat in the last couple of visits
I USED to get QUICK WINS very fast at the BEGINNING of play - which makes Stopping/Leaving hard as still haven't got sufficient slot fun yet
BUT the March Trips - the WINS seem to come very much LATER {after Initial Period of Loss ...which could be prolonged too}

Incorrigible gambler

jjcc888

If this is not LUCK - then what ?
eg hitting Max Bet Button BY MISTAKE & getting Good Big Win from it
Getting BIG WINS most unexpectedly etc .....
Getting WINS from a slot after someone has left slot etc ....

QinShiHuang

From maxgirl, the CCs at the Non-Smoking floor are basically bad or non-paying too - so I'll avoid that area's CCs from previous bad experience too

To YOU - it's NOT

You open your big eye and read, which sentence I quote your nick?

Did I post your quote or did I not?

Please la, forum etiquette also don't know, don't come and tell me all your explaination....

QinShiHuang

If this is not LUCK - then what ?
eg hitting Max Bet Button BY MISTAKE & getting Good Big Win from it
Getting BIG WINS most unexpectedly etc .....
Getting WINS from a slot after someone has left slot etc ....

Let me tell you very frankly, others can say is luck only you cannot....

Why?

Becos you play for fun, you just want to spent time, so stop telling people off, you not qualify...

jjcc888

You open your big eye and read, which sentence I quote your nick?

Did I post your quote or did I not?

Please la, forum etiquette also don't know, don't come and tell me all your explaination....

Huh - nice try :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

So OBVIOUS - no need quotes ....

From an earlier post
"Bro,huat ah, u are a smart gamer, right mind set reading....

Hopefully TS can learn from all your FR"

jjcc888

Let me tell you very frankly, others can say is luck only you cannot....

Why?

Becos you play for fun, you just want to spent time, so stop telling people off, you not qualify...

Yes I play for fun - AND for WINS too so can then have the $$ to continue to play {whether for FUN or for BOTH Fun+$$}
NOW I also need to play for BOTH Fun & $$ - as I need $$ too

Hmmm ... methinks I'm well qualified as a Slot Player with my actual personal experiences etc
I'm no armchair critic here

QinShiHuang

Huh - nice try :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

So OBVIOUS - no need quotes ....

From an earlier post
"Bro,huat ah, u are a smart gamer, right mind set reading....

Hopefully TS can learn from all your FR"

Yes, this quote for you, learn....

So all my quote link to you?....you siao ah, you are the one come provoke me this time....

QinShiHuang

Yes I play for fun - AND for WINS too so can then have the $$ to continue to play {whether for FUN or for BOTH Fun+$$}
NOW I also need to play for BOTH Fun & $$ - as I need $$ too

Hmmm ... methinks I'm well qualified as a Slot Player with my actual personal experiences etc
I'm no armchair critic here

Come on, you don't even know how to adjust credit bet, you call yourself a qualified slot player?

I'm been very kind not to whack you earlier on..

jjcc888

Yes, you high limit area one, very good lor....

Farking mentality still don't change, hopefully your gold mountain will last...

WHO else but I who am the one that "end day still lose 9k" and "play in high limit area" etc ... in these last couple of forum pages ?
Since I've been the ONLY ONE who posted losing 9k here recently

Stop denying - sighzzzz .... why some ppl like dat huh ????

OK - I'll just have to accept
I'll have my supporters as well as unfriendly non-supporters or even unreasonable attackers
That's LIFE - MUST be philosophical
The world is made up of ALL Sorts ......

jjcc888

Come on, you don't even know how to adjust credit bet, you call yourself a qualified slot player?

I'm been very kind not to whack you earlier on..

Wow - we all got born as Qualified Slot Players mah ?
I'm CONTINUALLY Learning and NOT Ashamed of that

Hmmm .... that "I've been very kind not to whack you earlier on .." reveals much
So I've somehow stepped onto your tail for such 'a need to whack me here'
Maybe it's some deep-seated complex or psychological issues etc ...
whatever - still feel there should NOT be such "personal attacks" or unfriendliness - just bc of Differing Views/Outlooks etc

QinShiHuang

WHO else but I who am the one that "end day still lose 9k" and "play in high limit area" etc ... in these last couple of forum pages ?
Since I've been the ONLY ONE who posted losing 9k here recently

Stop denying - sighzzzz .... why some ppl like dat huh ????

OK - I'll just have to accept
I'll have my supporters as well as unfriendly non-supporters or even unreasonable attackers
That's LIFE - MUST be philosophical
The world is made up of ALL Sorts ......

So aunty, if you think I'm talking about you, so?....you want to challenge me on this?...

High rollers, big whales I have seen many, you still not qualify yet....

After our last heated argument, I have leave you alone....

Bear in mind, I not those jiak ba so free people who will play clones in forum...so those other nicks who are up against you got nothing to do with me, you jolly well can check with the administrator over here...

Today if you still want to use your those kind of explaination, only you right, nobody right type of tone, than you shall see, how I whack you in forum subsequently....

What makes you think that I cannot talk to myself in forum?...

You are just being crazy....