• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

FreeSpin

Ya,bro yy8888 MBS 3rd flr small room adjacent to the makan side.
Bro QinShiHuang, congrats on ur Great Wall winnings.
roulette is my dish also.I was crowned champion once ,runner up twice and finals plentiful in Genting roulette competition in the past.:biggrin:
I know all numbers/sectors by heart and our group of khakis was one of the 1st to devise the new pattern of placing chips,but as more and more people know the tricks.Winnings got harder as Dealers got smarter.Lol
Once a while,I will look for junior dealers and whack them with our forever-never-change sector play.:smile:

Be like Andy's daddy in the last World Cup, be victorious despite the odds.
Finally, Please do not contribute blindly to our IRS.
Enjoy all. .
Bonus PCs for the day.
Screenshot_2015-04-18-20-42-08_1429361031445.jpg
Wishing all bros Full ^ 福 ^ always.

QinShiHuang

Haha, bro freespin, I never participate in any competition before, just simply love the 35 times multiplier although roulette got one of the worst odd against the house.

Yes, I also memorized all those sector play, I also come out my own pattern of sector playing :biggrin:

If you happen to be at Orchid Room when RWS open, I'm the one who only bet on 17 and 22 at some point of time, alternatively 14, 16 and 23....

Each game, not every game, 6 tables in Orchid Room those time, bio zhun zhun 2 "cockroach chip" each on 17 and 22.....this strategic make me accumulate my winning until myself also scare, each winning game is $7k payout.....

Most time, 1 or 2 games, I hit liao, mainly of the couplers way of spinning....

17 and 22 is black, 14, 16 and 23 is red....those time, RWS trying to "lock" 28, 29, 7 sector, so I come out this strategic and it work....:biggrin:

Only Roulette lover will know what I mean, heehee, paiseh, side track a bit from slot....anyway slot also got roulette machines but never ever touch those machines, not even for fun....

yy8888

First time in MBS in two years. Still getting used to new environment. So far had a good start but quickly lost Br. Went to withdraw and also lost back. But 3rd withdraw finally recoup 80%. Earned 26 points. Having dinner on 2nd floor noodle restaurant now. Total cost my 26 earned :biggrin:

Btw it was 5koi that saved me.

yy8888

Ya,bro yy8888 MBS 3rd flr small room adjacent to the makan side.
Bro QinShiHuang, congrats on ur Great Wall winnings.
roulette is my dish also.I was crowned champion once ,runner up twice and finals plentiful in Genting roulette competition in the past.:biggrin:
I know all numbers/sectors by heart and our group of khakis was one of the 1st to devise the new pattern of placing chips,but as more and more people know the tricks.Winnings got harder as Dealers got smarter.Lol
Once a while,I will look for junior dealers and whack them with our forever-never-change sector play.:smile:

Be like Andy's daddy in the last World Cup, be victorious despite the odds.
Finally, Please do not contribute blindly to our IRS.
Enjoy all. .
Bonus PCs for the day.
View attachment 20692
Wishing all bros Full ^ 福 ^ always.

I love getting 9 fu especially with lion in front! :biggrin:

XxooxX

Alas it was not to be .... a really BAD slot day for me ... sighzzzz :(
Result : 9k+ Loss over 12 hours CC play {all from the last 15k Win tho' ... ie WD 5k+ from sum deposited to add-on to original 4k BR}
Roughly 4pm to 4am

The MBS CCs did not pay as in my previous trips - all toned down somewhat - BOTH the 25cts and 10cts etc ones
At most, maybe can grow $100 to $600-700 before it becomes ZERO in continued play only
No more those continual >>1k-6k winning combinations seen in fast frequencies sighzzzz :mad:

NOTHING worked THIS time - my Fish etc measures etc shark-shaped sweets
Even took out that Shark T and changed into the normal 2-pc set instead
AND washed hands 3-4x with the Green Kaffir Lime gel
Hmmm ... maybe it's becos of that new Fish+Lotus Bag ?
Somehow I feel that things like lotus flower do not go with gambling [remember similar disastrous experience there last year]
That bag is long and deep - so maybe my Fish Charms/thingies/fish net didn't get Good Chance to Work there as too deep inside the bag ?
Guess next trip must go back to the small Fish bag altho' it will have the fish net handle peaking out - as those fish thingies are within EASY reach then !

Guess it's the end of that Good 3-4 session Lucky Streak for me - nothing is forever anyway - must be a realist !
Heaven/the powers that be DIDN'T love me last night sighzzzz :rolleyes: :o

Lost half my original 4k BR at my top fav 10c CC
BUT luckily recovered with slight UP ... then all lost at continued play
That would be the slight Highlight Point for last night's play when it gave some >>1k Wins [the BEST for last night]
After that only Downward Play [with WDs for more BR]
Lady playing at same row told me she'd lost over 4k playing at my CC earlier on in the day
So I was thinking to myself when it gave the recovery - maybe the RIGHT Timing for it coming now ......
BUT it was NOT to be .... sighzzzzz

Guess I made a wrong decision
After recovering, maybe I should have shifted over to RWS to try my luck there instead since haven't been there for ages since Jan ?
Now anticipate no more casino trips for some time unless blest with Toto/Big Sweep Wins ??

BTW while playing at my fav 10c CC, an MBS Mktg guy {Player Development} came up to me and introduced himself as my assigned 'player assistant' who can help with hotel room bookings etc ... hmmm must say both IRs are trying hard to retain their players [even 'occasional ones' like me who can absent herself for 2-month stretches ...] - so they keep tabs on whoever goes into the casino
At first, I thought MBS was reading this forum {they probably are} and therefore 'identified' me LOL hahaha :smile:

I'll try to post the pics from the FEW highlight wins from last night later
Hmmm somehow the 9k+ sum got lost over a much shorter time of only 12 hours too
Compared with previous 10k+ losses occurring over a longer playing time-frame >>20 hours or a weekend !

View attachment 20686

View attachment 20687

View attachment 20688

View attachment 20689

View attachment 20691

9k plus wasted.....
U can use it for a make over .
Can pull face breast enlarge bottom slim.
This is what u needed urgently.n of course you need to see a doc for you psycho disorder.or can buy a gift for ur mom.

yy8888

On my way home now after a major scare.

After dinner, I had around 2.8k. Which was about 300-400 profit. I thought I would give the tables a try and went to play 3 card. Played about 20 hands and lost $400. This I thought still ok as I would leave breaking even.

But hand itchy and I went back to the same 5koi machine which saved me earlier. This time it went into makan mode and I kept putting $100 after $100 spinning 150cr ($15) most of the time. Hit bonus twice but payout was poor. Was not content to leave. I had chosen 20 spins for the 2 bonuses but told myself I hit again I would choose 10 spins. I continued until I left $300 in wallet and $90+ in machine when I finally hit bonus. I chose the gold fish.

Earlier bonus 20 spin no FH. Even one had retrigger but nothing! Choose 10 spins I hit FH As x 30!!! And a few other hits x15 and x30! Total payout 4.1k!

I left and quickly cashed and deposit 4k in bank. Played a bit more but gave back 400. Now in cab nett win 1.5k from MBS :biggrin: will post pics when I get home.

yy8888

Ok. Now am home and settled down shall add a few more details to above.

mbs01.jpg

This was the reason for my initial decline. On first hit I got the bonus. Subsequently makaned about 1k.

mbs02.jpgmbs03.jpgmbs04.jpg

This 5koi rescued me before dinner. And helped me get a small profit.

But later on, I got greedy and followed FreeSpin advice to stick on to machine that was good. Kena makaned 1.8k until I chose the gold fish bonus.

mbs05.jpg FH As x30 :biggrin:

yy8888

mbs06.jpg

Final result of bonus 4.1k. I think I have had a lucky week so far. Got rescued many times. I know this won't continue and must learn to control in the future. But for now. Heng heng :biggrin:

Hope everyone else can have good positive FRs too!

QinShiHuang

Max bet if apply correctly, no issue, is still down to the available fund for slotting..

If using Max bet to chase losing, than will be quite risky..

Today went to Home United FC to extend another of my member since 2002:biggrin:

Realised they have 2 new WMS machines, Napoleon and the other one can't rem the name...

Have a short play with both, trigger a FG for Napoleon but pay peanut..

HUFC still not in tito system, so did not stay long.....knn Return of Samurai still there, dare not touch, 50ct machines, 3 lines, super old machines, hahaha

Good luck everyone here, huat ah!!!!

hokkien

Max bet if apply correctly, no issue, is still down to the available fund for slotting..

If using Max bet to chase losing, than will be quite risky..

Today went to Home United FC to extend another of my member since 2002:biggrin:

Realised they have 2 new WMS machines, Napoleon and the other one can't rem the name...

Have a short play with both, trigger a FG for Napoleon but pay peanut..

HUFC still not in tito system, so did not stay long.....knn Return of Samurai still there, dare not touch, 50ct machines, 3 lines, super old machines, hahaha

Good luck everyone here, huat ah!!!!

Bro wms games are hard to win.. But some Really pay like hell. Maciam dunno what eagles.. :biggrin:

FreeSpin

Congrats again bro yy8888.
Hot streak continues..
I Started the day raising BR with a sizzling hot $0.02 5K Screenshot_2015-04-19-17-40-14_1429437339811.jpgnearby CC as I badly wanted CC action for this rd of play.
Was monitoring the group of CC slots and had single out 2 slots that shoots fireworks frequently, I jumped straight in when the auntie left and started my play with 125c per hand.
The Auntie who was supposed to leave was still watching at me from afar when the machine starts to pay me 36k credits with blue fish Screenshot_2015-04-19-17-45-50_1429437487139.jpgfollowed by FS.During FS , I notice that the reels were always skipping at 3rd n last line.
It was like playing mahjong with all the flowers gone.Screenshot_2015-04-19-17-46-36_1429437736277.jpg
Anyway, I continue playing and the fireworks indeed cooled down but I sense that this machine is still hot so I changed my play from $0.05 to $0.50 to hit n run.
From the $0.50 play , it generates wins of 2Ks,3Ks frequently enough for me to call it a day.Screenshot_2015-04-19-17-50-53_1429437650511.jpgScreenshot_2015-04-19-17-50-25_1429437597234.jpg
Made the right switch to higher bets instead of pro-longed play as the vibes are not right.
Positive ROI again.:biggrin:

FreeSpin

On the way out, tried out bro yy8888 always mentioned CSD and got this.
Here's five Golden Ingots of Prosperity for each day of the week.
FS got nothing.Screenshot_2015-04-18-13-56-49_1429336791741.jpg

QinShiHuang

First time in MBS in two years. Still getting used to new environment. So far had a good start but quickly lost Br. Went to withdraw and also lost back. But 3rd withdraw finally recoup 80%. Earned 26 points. Having dinner on 2nd floor noodle restaurant now. Total cost my 26 earned :biggrin:

Btw it was 5koi that saved me.

Miss this post, I lost my fortune in MBS last time, not becos it don't pay well, infact both IR is the same.

Is myself that lost focus in gambling especially MBS input the newest roulette roller that time, applying my RWS tactics and all goes wrong....their games faster and fierce, no special room like Orchid makes me look so ordinary within the house....

Anyway, heng heng for your winning, just be cool and don't lose focus, u will be OK...

jjcc888

Congrats again bro yy8888.
Hot streak continues..
I Started the day raising BR with a sizzling hot $0.02 5K nearby CC as I badly wanted CC action for this rd of play.
Was monitoring the group of CC slots and had single out 2 slots that shoots fireworks frequently, I jumped straight in when the auntie left and started my play with 125c per hand.
Anyway, I continue playing and the fireworks indeed cooled down but I sense that this machine is still hot so I changed my play from $0.05 to $0.50 to hit n run.
From the $0.50 play , it generates wins of 2Ks,3Ks frequently enough for me to call it a day.
Made the right switch to higher bets instead of pro-longed play as the vibes are not right.Positive ROI again.:biggrin:

Congrats to the 2 hot streakers - FreeSpin & yy8888 !
Noticed that these slots are NOT at the MBS High Limit area [where I play my CCs] from the LED positioning on the machines at the top [instead of bottom]
Hmmm ... the current area for your lucky 5K and CC - izzit near the Fatt Choi area OR in the 3rd Level Ruby Room {haven't stepped in there for years !}
Maybe must try NEW Areas & New machines elsewhere instead of sticking to the fav familiar ones only at High Limit ?

I FINALLY managed to switch to 150cr bets and did that but for short while only
Maybe now must ALSO try switching the Denominations much much more frequently than what I've done
ALSO must try $1 denominations [with 3 or all lines] as have yet to attempt that

So glad to read of others' Positive FRs even when personally have Negative FR {after 4 Positive ones}
Tho' of course - it would be great if ALL could have never-ending streak of Positive FRs !!!!

At the end of the day tho' - it all boils down simply to LUCK
LUCK at touching the Correct Paying Machine at the Right Time

And even for ATM WDs - it could be that 3d/4th WD that SAVE us [or destroy us] - we will never know in advance will we ?

jjcc888

On my way home now after a major scare.

After dinner, I had around 2.8k. Which was about 300-400 profit. I thought I would give the tables a try and went to play 3 card. Played about 20 hands and lost $400. This I thought still ok as I would leave breaking even.

But hand itchy and I went back to the same 5koi machine which saved me earlier. This time it went into makan mode and I kept putting $100 after $100 spinning 150cr ($15) most of the time. Hit bonus twice but payout was poor. Was not content to leave. I had chosen 20 spins for the 2 bonuses but told myself I hit again I would choose 10 spins. I continued until I left $300 in wallet and $90+ in machine when I finally hit bonus. I chose the gold fish.

Earlier bonus 20 spin no FH. Even one had retrigger but nothing! Choose 10 spins I hit FH As x 30!!! And a few other hits x15 and x30! Total payout 4.1k!

I left and quickly cashed and deposit 4k in bank. Played a bit more but gave back 400. Now in cab nett win 1.5k from MBS :biggrin: will post pics when I get home.

For 5K the only lucky one for me so far has been that 722 near the B2 entrance [identified by bro Kia at MBS]
WHERE do YOU usually play your 5K - at MBS {and RWS ?} ????
Can share ?

yy8888

This is my first time in MBS in 2 years. First time playing slots there too. The 5koi I had luck was the one at upper level near entrance of The Nest restaurant and toilet entrance. :biggrin: