• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

KanaSai

I also lost. MBS surely tightened the machines. I had several 30+ bonus spins on Napolean and Josephine and they pay only 2500 credits (2 c). I had a 2 x 60 spin bonus and they pay less than 5,000 cr. I had several 10 and 15 spins and one pay 0 credit and one 50 credit . Towards the end, it's a one way street..$400 without a bonus..the guy next to me put in $600 without a bonus! WTF.
Just be careful.

This is not 1 machine. I tried all the N & J machines in both smoking and non smoking levels.

tchno

Wonder how is other bros doing?

Also donate to RWS !

This time playing china shores as the new selexion konAmi games are good to me at the NTUC clubs
But the RWS ones are like monsters !

3 days lost 3k
Tonight going again !!!

DFDC eat also
Hard to win unless u get duo cai

hokkien

Also donate to RWS !

This time playing china shores as the new selexion konAmi games are good to me at the NTUC clubs

3 days lost 3k
Tonight going again !!!

DFDC eat also

Bro do control, wish you heng heng, hit the dfdc jackpot :biggrin:

KanaSai

Bro you dont play cash cove? :biggrin:

Not usually, although I had a few spins at it but didn't get anything.

I think that's it for me. Not fun anymore. I think I am going to do something else with my money.

Everybody else Heng heng, and Huat ah!

highroller777

many of my friends and slot kakis (pple i got acquainted to in cas) have left the scene; those remain r playing 25-30cr x 5c or 50-60cr x 2c just to pass time and kill the hours. they too have become bored and not chasing jps anymore, just hitting the button n immune to whats happening around them. finally we have all come to this....slots is no fun as $$$s all go to the cas, very expensive hobby or addiction, some lost cars, some lost house, some lost homes, many lost rolex and LVs.

yiyong

Also donate to RWS !

3 days lost 3k
Tonight going again !!!

DFDC eat also

3 days lost 3k..
Still want go!?
If new levy then try MBS ba .

Slotloser

Hello all Bro & Sis,

Once again, Happy New Year and Huat Arh....

Didn't get to see much winner here other than Sis Jjcc..Congrats. Let me share mine as well....
I went in on the New Year eve, 1st day and yesterday. Total lost S$4.5k in 3 days @ MBS.
Played a few HIV @ B2 smoking - Zodiac corner and all machines eat and eat...I am only hitting 75cr - max 125only...came a few rounds of F**k up free spins which are no more than 30fgs. Lousy payouts. Have to feed in est. around S$300-S$500 for one lousy fgs!!WTF!!!:mad:
Did went to try a few 50lions and 100lions on the same floor and worst...it took me feeding in S$800 to come one miserable 10free games which pay less than 1000crs( 5ct )..I was hitting 50crs. The machines at MBS are really in their eating mood since early Jan and not performing like before...saw a lady hitting 500cr( 5cts ) on one of the HIV machines yesterday and loss 8k less than 30mins....feel sorry for her...
Guess have to take a long break before entering to MBS again...signzzz

Hope to see more positive FR from the rest of Bros..hopefully Bro Kia is doing well on his CNY marathon...:biggrin:

Cheers

jjcc888

I went into MBS on the 2nd day 20/2 - before the CNY Dinner
{Had a feeling IF I had gone in again AFTER the Dinner, most likely won't stay lucky - going from my 2/1 after Diana Ross concert etc experience
the CNY Dinner served Lobster Yee-Mee ... remember the 'NY taboo' against lobsters I'd posted here earlier ... lobsters are Bad News for the NY as they 'walk sideways etc' according to Western Feng-Shui [but auspicious to Asian Chinese Feng Shui ???] .... for lunch today I went with my mom to our neighbourhood mall branch of the Boston Lobster Shack to use up my-soon-to-expire Groupon - made sure I Would NOT be entering the casino today just-in-case ....
Everyone at the Dinner given a pair of tangerines wrapped in cute clear plastic with cute Choy Sun Ye cartoon figure + words ... not sure whether these will work AGAINST us in the casino or not .....so if eating these will not enter casino THAT day itself - personally still prefer my Shishamo Fish etc hehehehe ...... }
From the looks of things & posted FRs don't think the bros/sis went in on the same 20/2 day here ?

Tomorrow is the 7th Day of CNY = Lo Hei day or Everyone's Birthday
Have already prepped my mom NOT to cook my dinner
My plan is to go MBS after lunch in late afternoon - enter after 4-4.30pm [replicating the previous 20/2 lucky circumstances ?]
I'm telling myself - after encashing the 5k+ TITO, must keep aside Original 1.8k BR+ for paying bills etc, only TEST WATERS with SMALL Amount of Profit & STOP etc
DON'T go on playing a Lousy/Non-Generous or Turned Cold Machine .... DISCIPLINE is called for here !!!!
Hope there's at least 2-way traffic/street if not Reasonable/Biggish Wins to help sustain longer play - until I need to leave for my 7pm CFD Workshop
Since I'll be going into the casino etc, will not bring my laptop along as not really that crucial for the CFD Workshop, I'll still NOT wear pants and wear a skirt in a lucky color and use THAT same bright red CNY Bag since it's still the 7th day of CNY [be carefree without extra stuff to lug/store along] ..... hope to retain/win sufficient/extra funds for more playing BR - possibly to co-incide with the Thurs 26/2 Lucky Draw - MAYBE for once ?!?? OR if not then my usual 'luckier Fridays' 27/2 ... See how things go, might even bother with the final Lifestyle Card Lucky Draw at 6pm Sat 28/2 ???? I have a 'penchant/liking' for days/things etc with 18 & 28 [basically 8 lah !]

Yea ... time for bro Kia to report on his CNY Marathon

Hoping more of us will be posting positive FRs - either casino,Toto, 4D, etc etc etc

Everyone HUAT on our mutual birthday tomorrow - 7th Day !!!!!!

Oh ya - note to self :
MUST MUST Remember to make use of my Bonus Slot Credits to play tomorrow
Hope AGAIN for those kinder 'recovery-type' scenarios - where $100 can grow to $800 & more ......

jjcc888

Aiyoh - that was only a MODEST CNY Win there

What about my other BIG LOSSES :(
Re : Bro highroller777 - I have lost in total at least 2-3 cars already sighzzzz [1/3+ a current condo ? - well at least the Resale Purchase price of the current 5-room flat here plus MUCH MORE already lost ????]
HOW to recover those .... don't want to think too much there
NOW - only hope to have some FUN + Wins too whenever go into the casino
Else can just stick with HP Slot Games ........
IF ONLY 1-way street - NO Fun at all - no point going in at all then

Now monitoring the CFD US Index + checking forums .......

highroller777

not surprising; one auntie told me this guy chasing fff lost 30+k over the last few days and still no dr0p; btw rws reported revenue and ebit drop quite a bit vs mbs all shot up which boss claimed is the most profitable building in the world...wait till they kena sai. Apart fr debt collection losses, does it mean rws is looser and easier , better try there then.

yiyong

Hello all Bro & Sis,

Once again, Happy New Year and Huat Arh....

Didn't get to see much winner here other than Sis Jjcc..Congrats. Let me share mine as well....
I went in on the New Year eve, 1st day and yesterday. Total lost S$4.5k in 3 days @ MBS.
Played a few HIV @ B2 smoking - Zodiac corner and all machines eat and eat...I am only hitting 75cr - max 125only...came a few rounds of F**k up free spins which are no more than 30fgs. Lousy payouts. Have to feed in est. around S$300-S$500 for one lousy fgs!!WTF!!!:mad:
Did went to try a few 50lions and 100lions on the same floor and worst...it took me feeding in S$800 to come one miserable 10free games which pay less than 1000crs( 5ct )..I was hitting 50crs. The machines at MBS are really in their eating mood since early Jan and not performing like before...saw a lady hitting 500cr( 5cts ) on one of the HIV machines yesterday and loss 8k less than 30mins....feel sorry for her...
Guess have to take a long break before entering to MBS again...signzzz

Hope to see more positive FR from the rest of Bros..hopefully Bro Kia is doing well on his CNY marathon...:biggrin:

Cheers

HIV... cannot play already....
time to LET IT GO.... :(

tchno

Bro,

Yes, You are right! Time to give up HIV machines liao!!:biggrin:
No longer having the fun factor these days but only piss:*:

Cheers

Same story for all the popular games !
Once it gets popular, they will reduce the payout and effectively kill the game.
Same for hiv, cash cove and dfdc.

The most obvious example was ARUZE^s Paradise Fishing.
It has high power payout 95.4% - 97.3%.
People were queuing up to play both in Macau and Genting ! So much fun !
Then, they reduced the payout to less than 90% (85-89%) !
The casino always think since its so popular, let's make more money, the players wun notice.
Then the game becomes totally dead, no one plays anymore.
What fun is a game that eats and eat ? I prefer to donate the money to other causes.

jjcc888

Happy CNY again to everyone
Again I had a very fun n positive FR at MBS on Everyone's Birthday 7th CNY Day !!!

As I was engrossed reading arrangements for next week's Lo Hei when 1 of our friends returns from her 2-week Germany trip, missed the Bayfront Station and told myself I might as well go on to Chinatown Station and have my Shishamo Fish
By the time I finally got to MBS about 6pm already

After encashing my 2 TITOS. - kept aside the 2k notes to be deposited back into bank account as that's the original 1.8k BR + little of the >>3k profit
My fav Cash Cove was occupied - 3 young guys playing at that row
So spent time at about 3-4 of the circular CCs where the initial 1st Round wasn't too bad but not after ...
I think around 7-8pm +- got to play my fav CC when the guy took his 1k+ Tito n played at central CC
I had some really really good wins at my fav CC
At 1 point highest ever credit seen was 8k+
Which means I had fresh New Wins of around 5k
I decided to not do Stop n Go since I was having so much fun
But I would only play with the New Profit
So at the end when I left at 3am - tired out n uncomfortable as contact lenses all too dry
I left with more or less my original BR plus profits from the pre-CNY Dinner play on 20/2 !
So very shiok slot play once again
And No Noise from mom so far too. ... Phew !

Will post some pics of last night's play
Very hard to take pics as place was crowded !!!

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Slotloser

Hi Sis jjcc,

Well Done man...looks like your luck is coming back....just have to know when to leave with your winnings...:biggrin:

Look forward to see more positive FR from you in any near terms.Good Luck:smile:

Cheers