Page 141 of 213 FirstFirst ... 4191131139140141142143151191 ... LastLast
Results 2,801 to 2,820 of 4258

Thread: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

My Reputation Points: 1108 / Power: 7

Default Re: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Quote Originally Posted by Mindless View Post
    Yep. The short hair specky. He is usually at 2nd floor table game. If the biz plan is positive, you can round up your "ah nehs" to chiong JP1 every other days too....
    If I bring a group of ah nehs to Island delight or Gold Rush ..... I cannot imagine. You all better prepare oxygen masks. This will not happen even it is a positive "biz plan" coz I don't want to be a 罪人 sinner.

My Reputation Points: 30 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Kia0042 View Post
    Premium slot is a Non-smoking area.
    I have requested RWS to convert the area into smoking area with enclosed glass doors. Maybe I am the only one who made such request, not enough power.... next time when you visit RWS, add in your request too.
    Premium slot area attracts very few players, most of the time I am one of the 3 players, it is a peaceful and quiet place, therefore, sometimes you will see old aunties resting there and "boliao" young man/lady take up the seats and play with their phone. Another high demon slot area is located inside Maxis club for plantium card holders, it is a smoking area.

It happend to me when I was with MBS annual levy last year. Each time I set my mind to visit RWS but when I traveled along CTE, my steering automatically lead me to exit from Havelock. The reason probably just because i need to pay100 bucks levy if I visit RWS... sighs, eventually lost a few thousand to MBS. I didn't enjoy and have much fun when I was with MBS. Although MBS has a better environment but the machines are mostly blood suckers till I cannot tarhan. I played only non-progressive machines when I eventually learnt that those hyperlink machines payout at 85 percentage or even lower. It is not easy to play a machine with 85% or lower percentage and you got to be super lucky to hit the progressive prize. I admit I am not that lucky and I play slot not because I want to win big bucks but to enjoy the game, of course winning is a PLUS! Nobody will want to lose, right?
    I decided to return RWS where I find more fun. My sis, bil, bro are all with RWS annual levy, we gather to have a dinner when we meet each other at the casino.

Btw Bro, mind to tell us is your 200k FFF winning still with you after 1 year?
    not much or rather very little left.din make it at e table nor e slots.feeln v sianz.i prefer mbs environment but want a change.my last few outing all end up losing.

Quote Originally Posted by Megaslots View Post
    not much or rather very little left.din make it at e table nor e slots.feeln v sianz.i prefer mbs environment but want a change.my last few outing all end up losing.
    It is a good idea to change an environment to restart/refresh with a new mood.

I only play slot and know nothing about table games. I seldom meet "167" trip (lose from the first spin till the last) at RWS, I lost because of my poor discipline.

Always keep this in mind, DISCIPLINE and GOOD LUCK to you!

My Reputation Points: 550 / Power: 2

Fri trip report - Won $700

Traffic jam along AYE to RWS due to heavy rain, no parking lot upon arrival and the casino was so crowded. Probably due to F1 race (road closure) at Marina bay and plunters switched to RWS instead of MBS.

Not a very comfortable trip coz too many people and too noisy. By the time I reach PS area, it was almost 8PM, no more 5k/5d machine availabe, so played some IGT games, from SS, 100W, 100L to Kitty Glitter, no big surprise, no big win but managed to pickup little profits here and there. Decided to leave at 10PM coz getting more and more crowded.
    Slow traffic on my way back, where were all these cars/people came from? Huh?

Expect rws will be like a wet market or pasar malam tonight, expect more crowd than usual. Lucky I always avoid sat, my usual visit will be on Sunday early morning.

Sat is my usual movie night, have to make a visit to TS to "refill" my movie inbox drawer tonight, each visit to TS for 5-10 movies that last about 2 months. Watched MI4 last sat, under expectation but consider Tom Cruise did all his own stunt, gave 3.5stars to the movie.

GOOD LUCK everybody! WIN BIG BIG.
    RWS MEGA JACKPOT 2.2M already. Cap 3M and so far 2 person won 2.2M, one won 1.7M and one 1.3M. Not know if it will release at 2.2M again? Anyway, it is quite mature and let's aim for those MEGA JP machines. Good Luck!

My Reputation Points: 22 / Power: 0

went down late this morning..on 24 hrs levy and went to redeem my mooncakes
    (2 boxes about 40 pts each)

carpark was empty..

casino was not that crowd..till early evening..(but still look thin..in my opinion leh )

left at 10.30pm...
    and had enough for the day (not coming in again tomorrow..though levy is still valid)

lost my bankroll and permitted budget ..
    (bo pian, went from machines to machines..like a bee - "hit , win or lose" ..run !)

(not big win on any machines.. (even free games.. almost "nothing at all..)

make some capital on the Tai sai (dices) machines..but donate it back later in the evening

had fun...and that's still within our "once monthly" casino quota visit !

luckily, our bankroll was sponsored by Singapore pool' last week lottery winnings
    (so..not so "heart pain"... haha..!)

cheers..and goodluck guys/gals

My Reputation Points: 550 / Power: 2

Huat Ah!!!!

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

I made 2 unusal visit on Sat evening (~4hrs) and Sun (~1 hr).
    Sat evening was croweded. But at around dinner time, I got to play a 5D at GR. So so. Got feature but no payout. Another 5D was doing pretty well hitting regular feature and with good payout. The aunty was playing 150 through out and her credit went to 100k. In the end I gave up my machine and moved to Dreamweaver.

Surprisingly the 2c 5K is vacant. So I tried. Also no payout. By then I am down $1k liao. So decided to try AVP. Bet 200cr ($10) and hit feature. 10 Free games with extra wild. Managed to get back my $1k. Moved to Cash Train. Tried 5D. Down $600 before I hit the Train feature. Luckily I got 3 Trains+6+7. Managed to get Minor ($600). Breakeven. Go home.

Today, I tried for short while only at GR. One 5D available. My first hand on 150 cr hit feature. Not bad, up $700. Later, I continue to get features but so so only. I was thinking of leaving and so I hit collect cash and realised I hit the random jackpot ($300+) just at moment of cashing out. Luckily it still went into my printed ticket, before all the bells and whistle gone off. Phew. This is the second time this happened to me - to get a random JP when hitting the cashout button. Quite strange but I love it.....up $1500 for a short 1hr visit (better than Sat).

Cheers. Huat ahhhhhhhh.

My Reputation Points: 28 / Power: 0

Remember the other day I was asking from the cra document about the odds or payout rate being displayed?
    I am at RWS now and the have the odds of hitting the symbols info on the top screen of some of the machines now !
    The odds are like shit makes me not want to play

My Reputation Points: 310 / Power: 4

When going Macau, what casino do you normally gamble at? Which is a good VIP membership club to join for rolling?

Quote Originally Posted by tchno View Post
    Rather save up now and visit Macau monthly over the weekends. The rooms are always free and they give free play a lot a lot more (like 5 times more)
    Not to mention, tons and tons of new games.
    I lose the same amount but playing newer games and enjoy more with really nice free rooms and great food.
    Last edited by aurvandil; 24-09-2012 at 03:31 AM.
    Sincere advice to PM Lee - You need to heal the PAP. The only way you can do this is announce your retirement and pave the way for a new leader to take your place.

Sun Trip report - Lost $5.2k

Morning Trip 4AM-9AM
    First warmup machine SS - won $200
    2cts 5K along walkway- hit feature pretty soon but payout so so - won $100 and left
    5cts 5K - bet 150cr hit feature FH Cai x10 and other combi winning in 5mins - $2,200
    back to the same 2cts 5K - max bet hit feature with every 30-50spins for the 30mins playing - no big win thru out but accumulated winning to $1,500. Left the machine coz no big win, no shiok feeling.
    Time was still early, not even 6AM - leaving with 4k winning? No, told myself I am going to continue.
    Located another 2cts 5k (near rapid routtle and daisai) - My 1st killer machine, 1k+ no feature, gave up.
    Jumped to the 5D next to it - met 2nd killer, another 1k+ no feature.
    Looked for 3rd 2cts 5K - killed all my winning.
    All my luck seems gone - lost to 3 machines in striaght row, like stepping on banana skin.... told myself time to go, it about 9AM and better reserve my br for tonight.

Evening Trip 7:30PM-10:30PM (visited my dying SIL in hospital who finally lost her 4years battle with cancer)
    My mood was heavy and I played without any feeling, I just sit on any machine that was available and pressed the max button... not known what I was playing and how many machines I've played...167, lost my morning BR + my evening BR in 3 hours ....
    Likely to reduce trip to RWS this week, my SIL leaving anytime and my bro (Boss) is with her every single second beside her bed... there are many things that I need to take care on his behalf during this period.

My Reputation Points: 30 / Power: 0

Sun Trip report - Lost $5.2k

Morning Trip 4AM-9AM
    First warmup machine SS - won $200
    2cts 5K along walkway- hit feature pretty soon but payout so so - won $100 and left
    5cts 5K - bet 150cr hit feature FH Cai x10 and other combi winning in 5mins - $2,200
    back to the same 2cts 5K - max bet hit feature with every 30-50spins for the 30mins playing - no big win thru out but accumulated winning to $1,500. Left the machine coz no big win, no shiok feeling.
    Time was still early, not even 6AM - leaving with 4k winning? No, told myself I am going to continue.
    Located another 2cts 5k (near rapid routtle and daisai) - My 1st killer machine, 1k+ no feature, gave up.
    Jumped to the 5D next to it - met 2nd killer, another 1k+ no feature.
    Looked for 3rd 2cts 5K - killed all my winning.
    All my luck seems gone - lost to 3 machines in striaght row, like stepping on banana skin.... told myself time to go, it about 9AM and better reserve my br for tonight.

Evening Trip 7:30PM-10:30PM (visited my dying SIL in hospital who finally lost her 4years battle with cancer)
    My mood was heavy and I played without any feeling, I just sit on any machine that was available and pressed the max button... not known what I was playing and how many machines I've played...167, lost my morning BR + my evening BR in 3 hours ....
    Likely to reduce trip to RWS this week, my SIL leaving anytime and my bro (Boss) is with her every single second beside her bed... there are many things that I need to take care on his behalf during this period.
    Bro KIA be strong n sincerly hope everthing turn out fine for u n family.

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

heya guys.. anyone invited to the mid-autumn festival thingie at MBS this weekend? Goin over there on Sat to redeem my free mooncakes and was also wondering as to whether i can 'buy' mooncakes using my sands dollar/points at the event.. anyone has a clue?

AT the same time, checking in for my friend at MBS using my complimentary room this Sat too.. and maybe pop by at the casino before and after that..hehe.. cant wait to get back my Black Knight.. and 'Little Shop of Horrors' IGT has been my fav lately

My Reputation Points: 3 / Power: 0

Hi bro Kia, sorry to hear ur lost. Anyway, life must o on. Hopefully ur family will be strong through this difficult moment.

Any news from bro slot mania? How is everything after the exclusion over? Hope everything undercontrol..

Cheers and good luck.

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 3

Talking Re: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Quote Originally Posted by CoffeeMe View Post
    Any news from bro slot mania? How is everything after the exclusion over? Hope everything undercontrol..

Cheers and good luck.
    hi bro, as posted still active after the exclusion. However heavy damage so far at AVP which is the only game I play.

Now in hibernation
    Last edited by slotmania; 28-09-2012 at 02:11 PM.

Thank you everyone for your concern, I am fine.
    Things are in order and hope everything will get back to normal by next week.

Didn't visit RWS for the entire week and as usual I will be visiting tomorrow early morning to get a little relief. Wont be bringing much br as I know the result of bringing along a not so happy mood and a thick br to play slot.

My Reputation Points: 597 / Power: 6

Hi Bro Kia,

I am sorry to learn about your SIL.

Sorry also to read about your loss.

Please take it easy. I am sure you will be able to weather through this difficult period.

Take care .

...Didn't visit RWS for the entire week and as usual I will be visiting tomorrow early morning to get a little relief. Wont be bringing much br as I know the result of bringing along a not so happy mood and a thick br to play slot.
    Take care Bro Kia and all the best for your trip.

My Reputation Points: 15 / Power: 0

Hi Guys,

its me Slotloser, hopefully I am not forgotten!!

Bro Kia, sorry to learn about your SIL...Please take care.

Bro Blackhole, Coffeeme, Slotmania,Sis Jjcc, how are you? Hope all are fine and doing well. Its been almost 10 months since i signed into this forum as I doesnt have much to contribute after my SE last year end Oct! Didnt really keen to up lift my SE as I am used to it for not going into the 2 local casinos. Make a few attempt to book for Genting Malaysia hotels somewhere in July and August this year but all fully booked..so LL drop those trip!! Come to think of it, I have not step into any of those dens for 11 months liao....
    During this period of time, I managed to grow some of my saving and luckily strike 2x$20,000 from 4Ds....

By the way, can any bro or Sis Jjcc to advise me on how to make the redeemption for Starcruise using RWS card points? I still have a few hundreds point which I think will be expiring soon. Thinking to redeem the starcruise tickets for a short getaway trips. Please advice with the contact number and SOP. Thanks in advanced.

GoodLuck to all Bro and Sister here in your Slots gaming and win big jackpots...Huat ah!!!

Cheers

Quote Originally Posted by Slotloser View Post
    Hi Guys,

its me Slotloser, hopefully I am not forgotten!!

Bro Kia, sorry to learn about your SIL...Please take care.

Bro Blackhole, Coffeeme, Slotmania,Sis Jjcc, how are you? Hope all are fine and doing well. Its been almost 10 months since i signed into this forum as I doesnt have much to contribute after my SE last year end Oct! Didnt really keen to up lift my SE as I am used to it for not going into the 2 local casinos. Make a few attempt to book for Genting Malaysia hotels somewhere in July and August this year but all fully booked..so LL drop those trip!! Come to think of it, I have not step into any of those dens for 11 months liao....
    During this period of time, I managed to grow some of my saving and luckily strike 2x$20,000 from 4Ds....
    Hi Bro! Nice to hear from you. Congrats on your 4D strikes!!! Well done. I wish I can be that lucky. Well, I have been lying very low - dare not venture into the casinos although some of my oversea friends had given themselves a fling. They lost. I still have the phobia of losing and I still have the phobia of chasing after the JP which had led me to several painful moments.

Take care Bro and all the best !!! Huat !!! More 4D strikes!!! Happy Autumn Mooncake Festival to all brothers!!!