Page 123 of 213 FirstFirst ... 2373113121122123124125133173 ... LastLast
Results 2,441 to 2,460 of 4256

Thread: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

Default Re: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Tue afternoon. Not crowded.
    Started with 2c 5K near AVP. Sucks. Decided to try the AVP for fun. Played 120. A lady was up $2k max betting. In the end I think she gave back after continuing to max bet. I was not getting any feature, so I moved around. Finally the 3rd AVP machine I played gave me 15 spin with Extra wild. It retriggered 3 times for total of 60 spins..... Collected $900.

Move to PS. Started with Aruze Emperor. Played 250 credits and hit feature which retriggered once. Not too bad, collected $600. Go to 2c FFF. Played Lucky 88 and 5D. Lucky 88 was good for my first feature. Subsequent feature sucks. Overall, I was up about $2k. Moved to IGT Siberian tiger. Today, this machine sucks. Eat $1k with no bones.

Moved to 5K and FK. So so features, no pleasant surprise. Moved to try a machine I seldom play - Ainworth...Shit, down another $600 with no feature. Starting to regret for "playing" around.

Finally I was down $1k. Decided to move to a 5D. Max bet and hit 2 retrigger. Back in business to recover and only $200 up. Times up and call it a day with mixed feelings.......

My Reputation Points: 1108 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by RWSSLOTS View Post
    LUX DIAMOND dropped twice within 2 hours 10plus and 11plus tonight tuesday. The first 31k plus the second 25k plus. Pluc bonus spin winning, the person took back almost 60k dollars!

No 3 on my list won both!
    I arrived RWS at about 6-7PM yesterday and I saw LUX 31k was still there and when I left PS area at about 10PM, it's gone.

I was almost killed by Siberian Tiger but was saved by 5K last night. My first machine to kick off for the night was Siberian Tiger, the very first spin I hit the button I won a page of stack wilds with winning $500+, happy like bird thought it was my lucky day so started to play max, for almost 600 spins + tiki, I burnt 2k+! without a feature! F*&^#K! balance a few hundred bucks no choice but to give up coz I still wanted to play my favourite 5K. I picked 2cts 5k instead of 5cts coz my BR was low, I was betting 150cr for about 80spins without feature and I didn't feel like going home as early as 8PM, so I reduced my bet to 60cr, guess what, I hit the feature after I changed my bet amount, picked 10 free spins and hit cai x30! 48,000cr almost a thousand dollars. Hit & Run but ran not too far away, just 2 machines next to it, the 5cts 5K, inserted in my tito spinned for about 250 times but the machine was friendly enough, althought it took 250spins to hit a feature but it didn't really eat a lot coz here and there I have got FH cai, FH lu, FH Aces, etc..... Well, my first feature didn't turned out a good one and the subsquent feature game hit between 50-100 spins, the payout was also ave, however I was able to made about $500 from the machine after more than an hour play. I felt that I have enough fun with 5K for the day. I decided to try a bit of 2cts FFF 5D. No luck at FFF at all, $500 at 5 different 5D machines without a feature. So I decided to return back to that 2cts 5K machine, taking a "risk" to play coz I always feel that if a machine can pay, it will pay. In deed I was quite right to play that machine again, I have got another FH Cai ! but this time I picked 15 free spins and the multiplier was 8, however my bet was 300cr this time, along with FH Cai, I have got FH Aces as well making my winning a closed 100k credits. Hit and Run for the 2nd time. When I decided to call it a night and walked towards to the exit, i passed the 4 in a low 5D machines (near Remix) and I decided to give it try since I have not get any fun from 5D yet, I picked the corner machine which I ever won a few times FH Fish & Qilin x15, what a suprise that it gave me a FH Fish x10 and FH Aces x15 on my first feature game, 150cr bet only and yet a 1k+ winning, pocket and run lor! I told myself, I will be back tomorrow.

Quote Originally Posted by Kia0042 View Post
    ...... gave me a FH Fish x10 and FH Aces x15 on my first feature game, 150cr bet only and yet a 1k+ winning, pocket and run lor! I told myself, I will be back tomorrow.
    That was fun to get the FH pictures. I didnt get those yesterday despite moving around and trying out most of the 5D, 5K. Good luck.

Cheers.

My Reputation Points: -1728 / Power: 0

LUX DIAMOND dropped twice within 2 hours 10plus and 11plus tonight tuesday. The first 31k plus the second 25k plus. Pluc bonus spin winning, the person took back almost 60k dollars!

No 3 on my list won both!

Today Diamond dropped past midnite...i tink about 27k plus. Saw the winner. Its the 80 credit player with his pretty galfriend who got it.

me dun dare to play lux after successive losses....sigh....tried avp today, died 500.

then try GR, also die 500.

play stupid ainsworth in penny slots area die another 500

luck is bad...tail between my legs and walk out

me dun dare to play lux after successive losses....sigh....tried avp today, died 500.

then try GR, also die 500.

play stupid ainsworth in penny slots area die another 500

luck is bad...tail between my legs and walk out
    Ainsworth in pS is really bad. My past attempt all failed too.

Yesterday evening, I was at PS. played 150/ 300 credits on a 5d and managed to hit features twice at 300 credits. Was very excited and guessed what, the payout was only 2500 credits &$@/###!!!!!

Managed to hit feature on another 5d at 300 credits and again miserable payout of 3000 credits. What's wrong with the features man........ On the other hand, a guy next to me played 30 credits and chose 20 free games and hit Fish FH x 3........ Sigh.

Just login MBS website and check my point status, another 3,000 points gone. Total deduction from Mar 2012 to July 2012 - 25,000 points. My interest of visiting MBS has greatly lessen.

Me also got killed yesterday. I have gut feeling that 2cts FFF 2nd progressive going to release last night, it was 17k+. So far I noticed the prize always drops between 15-18k, so I was trying my luck at FFF 5D for about 2-3 hours and eventually the prize dropped at ?? machine. The machine that released the prize is located at the inner lane (back with a row of IGT machines) and I was sitting at the other side, I didn't KPO to check out which machine but I heard the winner's coversation, it should be the corner 5D machine, sighzzz... I was playing that machine an hour ago....
    I quit from FFF after donating 1.5k and balance not much br trying out all those non-progressive 5K and 5D but no luck at all and evetually burnt off all my BR.

Just login MBS website and check my point status, another 3,000 points gone. Total deduction from Mar 2012 to July 2012 - 25,000 points. My interest of visiting MBS has greatly lessen.

Me also got killed yesterday. I have gut feeling that 2cts FFF 2nd progressive going to release last night, it was 17k+. So far I noticed the prize always drops between 15-18k, so I was trying my luck at FFF 5D for about 2-3 hours and eventually the prize dropped at ?? machine. The machine that released the prize is located at the inner lane (back with a row of IGT machines) and I was sitting at the other side, I didn't KPO to check out which machine but I heard the winner's coversation, it should be the corner 5D machine, sighzzz... I was playing that machine an hour ago....
    I quit from FFF after donating 1.5k and balance not much br trying out all those non-progressive 5K and 5D but no luck at all and evetually burnt off all my BR.
    Hi Kia,
    What is your experience with the FFF feature? I have seen people who gotten the JP2/3 by pressing very fast without thinking. Me I always go slow and I have no problem getting all the 4 symbols X2. The final symbol, I always get the panda........I do it slow and with the drum row, it is very gan jiong. Alas, the panda is always the last symbol I get......

This afternoon, I chiong PS again. Today I was aggressive. Hitting 450 credits. Managed to get about 4 features on 450 playing 5D and 5K. But again, like yesterday, all the features sucks. Miserable 3000-6000 credits even tho on max bet. Was hopping for some exiting retriggers but was not to be. At that kind of return, I dont think I need to max bet. Some people on 60 credits bet could have gotten more than that............

Cheers and good luck for the weekened ahead.

Quote Originally Posted by Mindless View Post
    Hi Kia,
    What is your experience with the FFF feature? I have seen people who gotten the JP2/3 by pressing very fast without thinking. Me I always go slow and I have no problem getting all the 4 symbols X2. The final symbol, I always get the panda........I do it slow and with the drum row, it is very gan jiong. Alas, the panda is always the last symbol I get......

This afternoon, I chiong PS again. Today I was aggressive. Hitting 450 credits. Managed to get about 4 features on 450 playing 5D and 5K. But again, like yesterday, all the features sucks. Miserable 3000-6000 credits even tho on max bet. Was hopping for some exiting retriggers but was not to be. At that kind of return, I dont think I need to max bet. Some people on 60 credits bet could have gotten more than that............

Cheers and good luck for the weekened ahead.

I have mentioned last time that FFF feature is pre-programmed (same to CE and other progressive prizes machines). If you sit at the right machine, at the right timing, no matter how fast/slow you pick the coins, the result is already fixed for you. I have seen with my own eyes for many times, the 2nd progressive prize for FFF, the winner usually need not to pick more than 6 coins! That means, among the 12 coins, 8-9 coins was already pre-programmed with the Dragon symbol. So, next time if you see 2 Pandas, 2 Qilins, 2 Dragons and 2 CSY on your screen, you are likely to get the mini prize, ha!

I did notice that the PS machines were quite cruel this few days, I was burnt too. I've got ave and below payout from most of the features.
    Last edited by Kia0042; 21-07-2012 at 01:53 AM.

My Reputation Points: 21345 / Power: 43

MBS is giving 1k credits to its paiza players......

Quote Originally Posted by MBSSLOTS View Post
    since when?

Made 5k from bacarrat....died 3 k on avp and 2k on various from Gr to Lux to roulette and sicbo.

then play MTB, died another 1 k....

I have mentioned last time that FFF feature is pre-programmed (same to CE and other progressive prizes machines). If you sit at the right machine, at the right timing, no matter how fast/slow you pick the coins, the result is already fixed for you. I have seen with my own eyes for many times, the 2nd progressive prize for FFF, the winner usually need not to pick more than 6 coins! That means, among the 12 coins, 8-9 coins was already pre-programmed with the Dragon symbol. So, next time if you see 2 Pandas, 2 Qilins, 2 Dragons and 2 CSY on your screen, you are likely to get the mini prize, ha!

I did notice that the PS machines were quite cruel this few days, I was burnt too. I've got ave and below payout from most of the features.
    Appreciated your view. Thank you very much Kia.

Frankly, I only recognise 2 symbols in FFF. CSY is for JP1 and the 2 black eyes for JP4. The other 2 I cannot remember which is which (JP2 or JP3).....until I win one.....

Maybe time to try out the other places. Recently I am probably spending ~90% of time in PS. Too much 2nd hand smoke and lousy features liao. No pleasant surprise despite max betting on 5D/5K. I also find it more difficult to get features on FK.

After the recent GR JP adjustment, I have not played there since. I have also not gone to Premium and Sky Heroes for a while. I will probably adjust my play distribution........hmmm.

Cheers and good luck.

given that my fielf reports are not being appreciated by some brudders here and these fellows want to incessantly zapped my points, i have made a decision to leave this forum.

good luck to all! please huat!

My Reputation Points: 1750 / Power: 5

Long time no hear from bro blackhole,hope he is fine

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

heya guys.. just got a letter from mbs today regarding complimentary stay at the hotel.. the exact words are:

We are offering you a complimentary 1 night stay's stay for each of the periods below:
    * 1 August - 14 August 2012
    * 15 AUgust - 31 August 2012

Does this mean I can get 1 complimentary stay from 1st-14th aug and another complimentary stay from 15-31st AUg?
    ANyone else who has the same offer?

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

oh and are there any fans of Wizard of Oz machines as well as Black Knight? love these slots! i know most of ya here are faithful fans of aristocrat slots for WOZ, it's always thrilling whenever glinda comes around and gives ya wild reels.. won quite a bit from that and the features are awesome especially Flying Monkey bonus.. hehe.. and for black knight, it's also thrilling to hit the bonus and although the chances of getting three middle sticky wild reels during the bonus is once in a blue moon, it happened to me quite a lot!

Quote Originally Posted by MBSSLOTS View Post
    How come they never inform me??

Quote Originally Posted by chivasaurora View Post
    heya guys.. just got a letter from mbs today regarding complimentary stay at the hotel.. the exact words are:

We are offering you a complimentary 1 night stay's stay for each of the periods below:
    * 1 August - 14 August 2012
    * 15 AUgust - 31 August 2012

Does this mean I can get 1 complimentary stay from 1st-14th aug and another complimentary stay from 15-31st AUg?
    ANyone else who has the same offer?
    Yes, you get total of 2 nights.
    Likely weekends are fully booked, remaining those weekdays rooms.
    I've recevied the comp stays offer via sms for 8-21aug and 22-7sept but I am not interested.
    Last edited by Kia0042; 22-07-2012 at 04:26 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by chivasaurora View Post
    oh and are there any fans of Wizard of Oz machines as well as Black Knight? love these slots! i know most of ya here are faithful fans of aristocrat slots for WOZ, it's always thrilling whenever glinda comes around and gives ya wild reels.. won quite a bit from that and the features are awesome especially Flying Monkey bonus.. hehe.. and for black knight, it's also thrilling to hit the bonus and although the chances of getting three middle sticky wild reels during the bonus is once in a blue moon, it happened to me quite a lot!
    I always feel that WMS games are very noise and I don't spend much time on them. Oz and Black knight have never let me win big, well probably a few thousand credits winning is consider a BIG WIN to WMS games? sorry not for me coz I like to see 6figures credit winning and such winning can only be seen from a Aristocrat game.