Page 121 of 222 FirstFirst ... 2171111119120121122123131171221 ... LastLast
Results 2,401 to 2,420 of 4436

Thread: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

My Reputation Points: 1108 / Power: 7

Default Re: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Quote Originally Posted by Mindless View Post
    I am still (occasionally) trying 50D and 100D hoping that one day I can get the elusive full screen of Dragons (minus 2-3 dragons is ok)........

But really, all my attempt has not been successful. Not in 2c FFF, ID, and Hollywood. Its difficult to get the feature and even more difficult to catch the dragons and pearls.
    This is my best combination from 50Dragons but not the best payout coz I only bet 150cr.

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

You are my inspiration

Btw, managed to hit a good feature on FK at PS yesterday.
    I was down $500 liao. Tried the 5K and 5D all not paying well. Some couldnt even get any features. So I moved and tried one of the FK along the wall. Played 150 and hit 5 coins. Choose 20 and I had a number of Full House. No particularly big picture one, just a few FH "A" and "9" and the best one was Column 1 (A+K+Dragon), Column 2-3 Wild, Column 5 (A+K+Fish) X8. If only the Dragon or Fish are aligned too.........

The complete spin gave me about 40k credits. Phew. Run.

Cheers and good luck.

Rotten luck yesterday. I thought I was able to continue my luck like Wed, but luck was no longer with me. My first machine IGT siberian storm won $800 within 5mins, the winning made me felt overconfident and I went to my favourites 5cts and 2cts 5K and played wildly (max bet on 2cts and 300cr on 5cts) eventually burnt off all my winning + br in 2hours. Thinking I can do the same as wed night, went inside my car and "dig" another 2.5k out and hope to make a recover, well well luck has gone missing, played with frustration will never have a good ending, "backup br" 2.5k also gone in just 1 hour. LL

Island JP1 now seeds from 5k or 8k? I saw the prize pool $8k+ last night and cap $30k. JP2,3 unchange.
    Last edited by Kia0042; 13-07-2012 at 04:51 AM.

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Kia0042 View Post
    Island JP1 now seeds from 5k or 8k? I saw the prize pool $8k+ last night and cap $30k. JP2,3 unchange.
    I am not sure, may be $8K. I saw that yesterday evening too. In fact I was there for a while on a only available FK that sucks (literally). JP1 dropped on Monday. I doubt it can climb $3K in 3 days. Hence my deduction that it seeds at $8k instead of $5k.

I also tried Lux yesterday. Moved from machine to machine trying to get a feature. Eventually found one machine that gave me 3 game features and 3 Lux features. I was betting 60-90 credits. Red ruby appeared once and Opal appeared about 5 times. Alas, I only managed to get the Opal twice. At 90 credits, I have 50-50% chance, but it is still very difficult to pick the right box. Anyway......live to fight another day.

My Reputation Points: 28 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by MBSSLOTS View Post
    MBS is wooing RWS players....tats what i heard from hosts...so RWS brudders...u will soon find out....
    Mbs just called me but I missed the call ! Anyone knows what's the offer ?

My Reputation Points: 22 / Power: 0

was there this evening..
    my usual "one month one casinos' visit- monthly" quota visit..
    (haha)
    lost (my budget of $500) niah..
    (pok kai..liao!
    bo pian,, see,,see... look..look drink coffee niah)

luckily, my wife.." break even " with some small change!

jackpot 3 at Island delight was won this evening..about $220..before hitting at $250.(max)
    won from the corner machine #7101..? (about 10.30pm)

tomorrow, shall bring another $500 to "tong" my 24 hrs levy ?
    (happy...will do, !! tiod boh ?)

My Reputation Points: -1728 / Power: 0

Went rws today...JUNGLE WILD 1 cent at penny slots right corner machine...whacked 900cedits per press....died 3k....sigh.....then went to Lux....diamond oredi drop....

MBS is wooing RWS players....tats what i heard from hosts...so RWS brudders...u will soon find out....
    Oh really? but the truth is that they kept deducting my points, 5k per month, 20k gone just because I didn't visit MBS for 4 months. Not even a single SMS for promotion or a birthday card on my birthday month July. They gave up on me too soon, so do I.

Quote Originally Posted by RWSSLOTS View Post
    Went rws today...JUNGLE WILD 1 cent at penny slots right corner machine...whacked 900cedits per press....died 3k....sigh.....then went to Lux....diamond oredi drop....
    I was burnt yesterday too, afterall it was Friday the 13th.

i tunk we need to learn how to pick good machines....if not we can just canon fodder...

STARWARS machine....any tips on how to play?

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 3

STARWARS machine....any tips on how to play?

Any update of AVP?

Island new JP prizes seed as follows:
    JP1 $7,500-$30,000, JP2 $750-$3000, JP3 $75-$300

Quote Originally Posted by slotmania View Post
    Any update of AVP?
    Dun dare to touch AVP liao...have thrown in at least 20k...no result

My Reputation Points: 21372 / Power: 43

Oh really? but the truth is that they kept deducting my points, 5k per month, 20k gone just because I didn't visit MBS for 4 months. Not even a single SMS for promotion or a birthday card on my birthday month July. They gave up on me too soon, so do I.
    they just gave me 2 nites for july plus another 1k in NN CREDITS.

hello mbsslots! can just your username or not...kanina...people think we are related ah...cb

Dun dare to touch AVP liao...have thrown in at least 20k...no result
    WOw! You played max all the way? My amount around there too

Quote Originally Posted by slotmania View Post
    WOw! You played max all the way? My amount around there too
    and i walk past AVP last nite...it seems they have added more machines?? or something wrong with my eyesight?
    Last edited by RWSSLOTS; 14-07-2012 at 06:13 AM.

My Reputation Points: 22 / Power: 0

just came back (day - levy expires liao!)

morning..went to play "shen long"...
    cover back some cost..from $50..went up to $250..(cash out)

later saw the "manmoth rescue spins Game" with about 220 spins to go..
    decides to take a risk..with multiplier of 1.6.. in there..
    played to "zero" and hit retrigger on "free spins"...
    heng arh...got back capital invested with extra $190..
    almost cover yesterdays' loss.. of $500

"rescue spins" cover my 'backside" today!!

so play for fun and less riskier in bets.. in the afternoon

play "tai sai "dices.. machine
    make some money..but bet very small niah !($1/$2)/bet

can make money..but must play with care and patience..

overall..this weekends...only lost about $150 (still Happy arh!!)
    at least..cover my yesterdays' losses..as didn't wish to return it back to them..

just before calling it quits (7pm)
    saw a lady won the "Bank buster " jackpot (Super Grand $41K) on the way out!

she was betting 250 credits (got the policeman bonus..and went all the way up!)
    congrats !!

and i walk past AVP last nite...it seems they have added more machines?? or something wrong with my eyesight?
    Only 15 AVP machines