• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WOW! Just Look At The "Huge" Crowd Cheering The YOG Torch Relay At Simei

SNAblog

Wow! just look at the "huge" crowd turnout cheering the YOG torch relay at Simei. :rolleyes:

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZdtGHSKyCTs&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZdtGHSKyCTs&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Joke of the century for sure!:rolleyes: I've never seen a bigger waste of time and resources.:eek:

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
WTF. For 5 whole minutes, the camera just kept rolling with the camera man saying There they are..." "Here they come..."and 2 secs on the runner... Damn cock sia

Joke of the century for sure!:rolleyes: I've never seen a bigger waste of time and resources.:eek:

How does a country that have never won even a single Olympic gold medal before get to host, or even want to host, such an event? Or, what for?

peterpan707

How does a country that have never won even a single Olympic gold medal before get to host, or even want to host, such an event? Or, what for?

You dont know meh. Host go better chance to win gold medal. Cannot win in Olympic, better try youth olympic, sama sama Olympic. History creation. Wait and see. Got money sure CAN.

KNNBCCB

cos bo lang hew this ccb YOG...
Gahmen take this opportunity to let all sinkies know that their tax paying are very well spent off in the torch. now u know y they run all over the island ..

Blazars

Only 2 things i can see in the video. No 1... this whole torch run is blocking the traffic. KNN!! No 2... the ang moh gal taking photos looks good. The video cam man shld have taken shots of her whole body. It would be delicious!
!&!!

cooleo

No kidding. The funeral of McKing got more people attending than YOG!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OtJU3tl7a6I?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OtJU3tl7a6I?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

there are more people at the Last Supper than the YOG torch relay

lastsupper_leonardo_500.jpeg

SNAblog

Compare the YOG torch relay "crowd" to this:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vcbBbi6pbB4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vcbBbi6pbB4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/fVblQvlcAZ4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fVblQvlcAZ4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

They should get Chiam See Tong to be a torch relay runner, then you will see residents coming out in drove like the above.

wahlaneh

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZdtGHSKyCTs&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZdtGHSKyCTs&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
whose funeral is that?:confused:
by the way, why all these people so free ha?:confused:
no need to work or school one meh?:confused:

WTF. For 5 whole minutes, the camera just kept rolling with the camera man saying There they are..." "Here they come..."and 2 secs on the runner... Damn cock sia

Yeah the idiot kept on saying here they come and nothing. It actually took like a couple of mins before the actual yog thing came.

laidback

Wah lao all the cars tulan kena slow down by stupid motorcade...TP instead of arresting the road hoggers actually clear road for this bo liao shit

All the stupid ginna cao peh cao bu along the road, and wake up all the ah gong ah ma having their naps in the opposite blocks. Tot is simi taichi go to window all the old people will scold "chee bye si ginna char si lang".

Seriously, does anyone here in this forum feel proud we are hosting the youth games, oops, or rather the olympics?

What is the projected global TV audience huh? Who will be watching this shit on TV huh? Or is it only the stupid goondu 66% of singapore wasting their live away watching this huge money waster on their TV licence sponsored Channel 5?