• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can someone stop Makapaaa's flooding threads?

At least 20 threads started by him about floodings, see the 1st page of Coffee Shop Talk are all his flooding threads, i dun feel like reading or posting anything at all.

Is this forum all about flooding threads?

Scroobal, can you do something about it? Thank you.

wikiphile

At least 20 threads started by him about floodings, see the 1st page of Coffee Shop Talk are all his flooding threads, i dun feel like reading or posting anything at all.

I'm with you on this but Mr Scroobal already has made his stand, maciam like they are abang adik relationship. NBCB Makaapa - Spammer of half truths and rubbish headlines. Even 154th has more credibility than him

Ya lor, hahahahhaa :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BusNo64

peoples_action_party_pap_logo_singapore_socialist_swastikas.gif

use your pap techniques lah...ban him, moderate his posting, arrest him, handcuff him,...etc etc :rolleyes::oIo:

Give him infraction lo!:biggrin:

At least Makapaa is better than PAP dog ( retarded gay dog)

u kidding? scroobal could be makapaa. scroobal only loves targeting me for reasons i don't even know why.

just click IGNORE key and save all the kpkb lah.:wink:

wikiphile

u kidding? scroobal could be makapaa. scroobal only loves targeting me for reasons i don't even know why.

just click IGNORE key and save all the kpkb lah.:wink:

Scroobal targets you because you are full of self pitying and whining nonsense and this is a consensus agreed by 99% in this forum save you and your clones.

In this context, Makapaa is actually one up above you because he actually posts something substantial (if not self repeating)

Don't believe? Go ask around :oIo:

Flooding is a big problem with a wide range of issues & impact.

Rather than putting everything into one folder, he's created many folders
People can zoom into the folder of interest.

You'll never get consensus on how many is too many, so why bother:confused:

no_faith

his threads mostly cut and copy from stomp.

we ourself also can go to stomp web and surf mah. why the need to transfer
stomp article to here?:confused:

ps: stomp sumtime quite lame.

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Scroobal is an administrator of the Forum, not a moderator. He basically just eh....administers.

I believe Sam Leong already said categorically that this Forum is not moderated and he's lost interest in running this Forum anyway.

So just be thankful that it still exists.

I got the distinct impression after the last thread on the same issue, he took the feedback seriously and his headlines are now more accurate, his posts relevant and he has commented on issues. Getting the stomp postings right without space I suppose is a challenge. He probably posts at one go when he has the opportunity. It does generate discussions.

I thought an even more disturbing issue is the renewed war between Leetarbar and the F4 where infractions, multiple clones are clogging the forum and sometimes taking up an entire page for new postings. My attempt to get F4 to see sense as Leetarbar is basically a child with a fleeting IQ but I was told not to bicker. In this case, there is no information, no discussion but pure waste of bandwidth, not to mention the nuisance factor.

As I said before, if you are blur, go to Hollandse Club and meet up with Ramseth and tell him to explain to you why we are enduring this because of him.

G

General Veers

I thought an even more disturbing issue is the renewed war between Leetarbar and the F4 where infractions, multiple clones are clogging the forum and sometimes taking up an entire page for new postings.

scroobal,

In the case of infractions, multiple clones, i am disappointed to know that you are accusing / getting the F4 involved which is untrue. You with moderator privileges who can view the IP addresses of members, will know that it is coming from the same anti PAP asshole which is yours truly. :biggrin:

I got the distinct impression after the last thread on the same issue, he took the feedback seriously and his headlines are now more accurate, his posts relevant and he has commented on issues. Getting the stomp postings right without space I suppose is a challenge. He probably posts at one go when he has the opportunity. It does generate discussions.

I thought an even more disturbing issue is the renewed war between Leetarbar and the F4 where infractions, multiple clones are clogging the forum and sometimes taking up an entire page for new postings. My attempt to get F4 to see sense as Leetarbar is basically a child with a fleeting IQ but I was told not to bicker. In this case, there is no information, no discussion but pure waste of bandwidth, not to mention the nuisance factor.

As I said before, if you are blur, go to Hollandse Club and meet up with Ramseth and tell him to explain to you why we are enduring this because of him.
I will take your 1st paragraph as the answer of my question, thank you. For the 2nd and 3rd paragraphs, it's not relevant to this thread and i simply dun give a fuck, thank you again :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I have been here from day 1. I have seen how it started and carried on. It got a temporary reprieve when I covered the role of moderator for about 2 months early this . Thats when I got him to remove Ng E-Jay photo. Its back to square one.

I am also aware that others like QXD and few others do it because they are irritated by the lowlife Leetarbar but the bulk of it is the same. This is nothing new, it was the same in the old forum and the use of clones and disgusting pictures and then some supposed intelligent post using their real identity.

I am also aware that others use infractions but these are different.

scroobal,

In the case of infractions, multiple clones, i am disappointed to know that you are accusing / getting the F4 involved which is untrue. You with moderator privileges who can view the IP addresses of members, will know that it is coming from the same anti PAP asshole which is yours truly. :biggrin:

G

General Veers

I am also aware that others like QXD and few others do it because they are irritated by the lowlife Leetarbar but the bulk of it is the same. This is nothing new, it was the same in the old forum and the use of clones and disgusting pictures and then some supposed intelligent post using their real identity.

I am also aware that others use infractions but these are different.

I am one of those irritated by leetahbar. And PAP IB has been using him to smear F4 to their political advantage. That's when their clones will spam this forum with E-Jay's pic, making F4 the scapegoat when they can't handle the OA. :biggrin:

Orichi's Army aka OA is actually just one scrawny teenager from a third rate neighbourhood secondary school. For far too long , he and his cartoonish army of clones have been disrupting the good forummers of this forum.