• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local sporns vote for primates to becum millionaires while they live in debts!

Tiu Kwang Yew

heard many people becum millionaires but data shows no details of the people---black or white or yellow right !

But one thing veri sure ---most PAP people are rich people right ! Want to argue ? Look at all PAP MPS, most in the millionclub right !

And who voted for them to be rich ones !

I no stupid, you not stupid, then who stupid ? The votes are there to count, where got rigging in sinkapore right !

Local sporns spend 30 years pay HDB loan, if no job, you live where ? Late to get married why ? becos money no enough right ! Tragic, all go south to find fuck !

It is a true thing that poor people still vote PAP people to be richer right ! You see the stupidity ! And once a year, they get some GST rebates and conservancy rebates---and they think oredi god sent----my goddess ! Where in the world can you find such stupid people ?

If you are new citizens….then no choice lah becos you are a refugee and got good host to house you right ! Porlumpar to survive instinct !

Just look at Nathan---one month 400k , you leh ?

How many local sporns got 100k hot cash in the bank ?

Another thing---banks in sinkapore are for you to keep money only and not to earn money….pls donch complain about the tiny-tiny interest, how they wish they donch need to pay.you a single cent !
May be next time, banks can ask you pay for security if you donch want to keep at home !

You see, sinkapore is not a safe place so everybody keep their small money in banks ! 1k to 2 k also go to bank right!

If only PAP dare to disclose some details of the millionaires , you will never know who are they, but PAP people make up of a big percent sure one !

Which PAP policy can you common sporns to get real wealth ----sell your HDB flats lease ? drive taxis ? sell backside at IRS ?

For those who say no to PAP---sorry you are a collateral damage becos the stupid lot will still vote for people to get rich while they live in debts !

Sinkapore is cursed with white baboons and hyenas !

You got real big money, you have to get out of sinkapore becos the fall cums !

Zobolan

Being in debt is sweet when end of the world approaches. At least you know you dun have to heck care to pay back. Hehe.