• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fresh grad makes $10,000 a month: mypaper

besotted

Fast money draws graduate to escorting

Date: 01/06/2010
Source: mypaper
Journalist: ANNABELLE LIANG

Social-science graduate Amber (not her real name), 23, tells her family she is in sales, but works as a social escort.

She felt that making money from working in her family business was "too slow", and chanced upon a recruitment advertisement by social-escort firm Velvet 6 Management while searching for a better job.

She said: "I didn't hesitate at all. I read that lots of money can be made in a short time. I had many things I wanted to buy and do, so it became a good source of income."

Amber has been dolling herself up with make-up and donning mini-dresses to meet clients "practically every day" in the last eight months.

Some have taken her to business dinners, but she has mostly been hired by those who "simply want company in the comfort of a room with a bed".

Sex is definitely part of it, though it is not promoted openly and she does not charge extra for it, she said.

Although agents take 30 to 40 per cent of her earnings, Amber still earns about $10,000 a month, and has made $12,000 in a good month.

Clients rarely buy her gifts, but a British client once gave her a Swarovski necklace and matching ear studs.

Maverick01

does not charge extra?? sure bo..hahaha slut.

Date: 01/06/2010
Source: mypaper
Journalist: ANNABELLE LIANG

Social-science graduate Amber (not her real name), 23, tells her family she is in sales, but works as a social escort.

She felt that making money from working in her family business was "too slow", and chanced upon a recruitment advertisement by social-escort firm Velvet 6 Management while searching for a better job.

She said: "I didn't hesitate at all. I read that lots of money can be made in a short time. I had many things I wanted to buy and do, so it became a good source of income."

Amber has been dolling herself up with make-up and donning mini-dresses to meet clients "practically every day" in the last eight months.

Some have taken her to business dinners, but she has mostly been hired by those who "simply want company in the comfort of a room with a bed".

Sex is definitely part of it, though it is not promoted openly and she does not charge extra for it, she said.

Although agents take 30 to 40 per cent of her earnings, Amber still earns about $10,000 a month, and has made $12,000 in a good month.

Clients rarely buy her gifts, but a British client once gave her a Swarovski necklace and matching ear studs.

iz incl. in package oredi ... if u dun make use of it, iz ur loss, lor! ... :o

no_faith

the parents put the effort and groom her, send her to U, end of day, decided to become high class chicken.
:confused:

She became quiet when asked about friends in the industry. She prefers not to get to know other women in the line lest they happen to know her and she constantly fears meeting clients who recognise her, she said.
But, despite this and the health risks, Amber plans to be in the job until she is well into her 30s, because she has a high sex drive and likes to "please clients and make money".
So, are escorts any different from prostitutes?
Her reply: "Nah, no difference. Prostitute, whore, courtesan, escort they all have the same meaning."
[email protected]

manokie

the prositution of singapore women starts.. when will singapore maids be available???

the parents put the effort and groom her, send her to U, end of day, decided to become high class chicken.
:confused:

1. bro, a whore is just a whore.
2. there is no class attached to the whore thing.
3. she sells her services to some buyer who can afford to pay.

She has sold herself to Satan!

She will end up broken hearted and lonely despite having some papers in her bank!

It is a price to pay for indulging in sinful occupation!

This happens when you don't believe in God!

same thing can be said to fake pastor kong hee fatt choy:biggrin:

HTOLAS

Sometimes, it's called "marriage".

QUOTE=zuoom;474582]if there's sex n money involved. what is it?[/QUOTE]

She has sold herself to Satan!

She will end up broken hearted and lonely despite having some papers in her bank!

It is a price to pay for indulging in sinful occupation!

This happens when you don't believe in God!

Ehh?? Was LKY ever one of her client :biggrin:

PAP has turned Spore into one souless place. In this place everyone are on their own. Don't expect any help from the gov't.

At least this girl is using her assets & not like the PAP milking the residents of Spore :rolleyes:

shOUTloud

At least she is honest about it. Good for her lah. Since she has a high sex drive and she does not mind making $$ off it. It is like making money off one's hobby. How fortunate!

yellow_people

I suspect Ah Beng is confusing social escort service for cheep sex in KTVs, HCs and GL. The former's clientèle is very different and these escorts are out of the reach of local Ah Beng whiners. Remember it requires mutual consent that is almost absent in Ah Beng's regular playground.

Amber like most young Chinese female graduates is a smart cookie. Why get stuck in a 9 to 5 job when one can be financially independent and run in circle of rich foreigner men instead of getting stuck with local Bengs. Why do people like Amber have to settle for mediocrity?

cooleo

I suspect Ah Beng is confusing social escort service for cheep sex in KTVs, HCs and GL. The former's clientèle is very different and these escorts are out of the reach of local Ah Beng whiners. Remember it requires mutual consent that is almost absent in Ah Beng's regular playground.

Amber like most young Chinese female graduates is a smart cookie. Why get stuck in a 9 to 5 job when one can be financially independent and run in circle of rich foreigner men instead of getting stuck with local Bengs. Why do people like Amber have to settle for mediocrity?

You suspect, then who confirm? I suspect u are a chao ah neh. But no one to confirm. Well unless u step out and make us faint with your coconut-based fragrance! :oIo:

theDoors

Chanel preferred brand of escorts???

20100602.102424_escort2.jpg

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20100601-219449.html
By Annabelle Liang

SOCIAL-SCIENCE graduate Amber (not her real name), 23, tells her family she is in sales, but works as a social escort.

Capano2020

You suspect, then who confirm? I suspect u are a chao ah neh. But no one to confirm. Well unless u step out and make us faint with your coconut-based fragrance! :oIo:

Aiyoh! No such thing as a coconut based fragrance! There is only such thing called keleng body odour!