• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Tiu on Sinkapore’s fairy-tale economy ! 100% Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

You people may ask ---why sinkapore economy so good for many decades, when downfall, veri fast recover, veri fast rich again !

But why you and your children are still pay expensive healthcare, no free education (CUBA so poor, but got free education), HDB price still so high , young local graduates and plenty locals are not earning enough to feed the parents still must sponge on parents CPF…….so many things you people still to pay ? Howcome like that ?

The answer is simple---PAP economy is veri good, becos everyday you and your children are paying to PAP so the PAP economy veri good…..where got crises ? , even the world collapses, PAP economy still strong. You jialat, your problems, PAP still good right.

The only time when economy is no good means about time to cut pay----and then, economy good, babodok about restore pay….you see, investors sure come right…..and with a bonus…..can kick locals out and replace with cheap FTs.

What side effects-----FT levy ….like the gambling-den toll -------is all about money, money, money, everywhere in PAP till .
So you see, this is called good economy in Sinkapore, understand?
But many people say once you know the newspeople are busy telling sinkapore is in golden period again, you know what they want oredi----raise pay right !

Ok, how much is enough to retire in such inflationary economy / what happens if you are retired and need lifelong surgery ? Sell HDB flat enough ?
Due to inflation , which not really an increase in asset value but a decline in purchasing power of dollars, the feel-good feeling will set you borrowing , and increase of debts.

In other words, more sin dollars to buy same house.
With Govt injecting and banks injecting more funny money into the economy to stay afloat ---the feel-good illusion continues.
So sinkapore economy is veri good, can the people on the ground feel it tangibly ???? No ??

Greatest fear of insincere politicians and bureaucrats is majority people feeling bad, thruout history, kings and queens and faked emperors all kenna killed becos people not happy.

French people chopped the queen head off, the Russians executed the last Czar, the wife and kids right!
As long as the govt and banks allow consumers to borrow and spend just for GDP number, the fairy-tale economy will continue.

Sinkapore has a special feature---import rich Fts to justify the political price----this is dangerous and damaging to the local people who at first put PAP in power for many years !

Paper assets like CPF savings , stocks , bonds, mutual funds, are lack of control ---becos you have no control over it.
You have no control over expenses---management salaries,CEO pay, bonus, fees---CEO pay millions and millions---no make you sick ?

Simply ask yourself and ask those who know why headlines in the press on the top show Thailand on fire, and on the bottom showing sinkapore economy is booming ? The propaganda machine may thrive but when the system cannot work no more, these newspeople will also have to face the angry lot or disappear from sinkapore.

Late Goh keng swee was an economy titan in Sinkapore, all his works----for example the CPF scheme, is the scheme still a retirement fund when Mapok tan oredi told you to sell flat for retirement .

Tell us what is good to pay respect to a dead man who cannot tok no more, when he was alive---no single soul cry a drop for him, then you saw ah loong shed tears you dun feel a crocodile crawling in your skin ?

Sinkapore economy has a political price , this is dangerous move-----when dreams turn into nightmares, and the feel-good bubbles burst, heads will roll, they may not roll physically, heads will roll politically , professionally, and financially !

Even the old Robert after enjoying a make -believe emperor china is defending his massive FT policy in Japan , if Japan follows, then he has another example to contradict the sinkapore dissenters. But will Japanese with strong culture play out each other for a feel-good economy ????
Japanese leaders got no shame to hide right !

uncle tiu, you are very long winded. i will not spend more than 30 seconds on a webpage article. next time just write the summary can?

Cuntamania

:confused::confused::confused::confused:
You people may ask ---why sinkapore economy so good for many decades, when downfall, veri fast recover, veri fast rich again !

But why you and your children are still pay expensive healthcare, no free education (CUBA so poor, but got free education), HDB price still so high , young local graduates and plenty locals are not earning enough to feed the parents still must sponge on parents CPF…….so many things you people still to pay ? Howcome like that ?

The answer is simple---PAP economy is veri good, becos everyday you and your children are paying to PAP so the PAP economy veri good…..where got crises ? , even the world collapses, PAP economy still strong. You jialat, your problems, PAP still good right.

The only time when economy is no good means about time to cut pay----and then, economy good, babodok about restore pay….you see, investors sure come right…..and with a bonus…..can kick locals out and replace with cheap FTs.

What side effects-----FT levy ….like the gambling-den toll -------is all about money, money, money, everywhere in PAP till .
So you see, this is called good economy in Sinkapore, understand?
But many people say once you know the newspeople are busy telling sinkapore is in golden period again, you know what they want oredi----raise pay right !

Ok, how much is enough to retire in such inflationary economy / what happens if you are retired and need lifelong surgery ? Sell HDB flat enough ?
Due to inflation , which not really an increase in asset value but a decline in purchasing power of dollars, the feel-good feeling will set you borrowing , and increase of debts.

In other words, more sin dollars to buy same house.
With Govt injecting and banks injecting more funny money into the economy to stay afloat ---the feel-good illusion continues.
So sinkapore economy is veri good, can the people on the ground feel it tangibly ???? No ??

Greatest fear of insincere politicians and bureaucrats is majority people feeling bad, thruout history, kings and queens and faked emperors all kenna killed becos people not happy.

French people chopped the queen head off, the Russians executed the last Czar, the wife and kids right!
As long as the govt and banks allow consumers to borrow and spend just for GDP number, the fairy-tale economy will continue.

Sinkapore has a special feature---import rich Fts to justify the political price----this is dangerous and damaging to the local people who at first put PAP in power for many years !

Paper assets like CPF savings , stocks , bonds, mutual funds, are lack of control ---becos you have no control over it.
You have no control over expenses---management salaries,CEO pay, bonus, fees---CEO pay millions and millions---no make you sick ?

Simply ask yourself and ask those who know why headlines in the press on the top show Thailand on fire, and on the bottom showing sinkapore economy is booming ? The propaganda machine may thrive but when the system cannot work no more, these newspeople will also have to face the angry lot or disappear from sinkapore.

Late Goh keng swee was an economy titan in Sinkapore, all his works----for example the CPF scheme, is the scheme still a retirement fund when Mapok tan oredi told you to sell flat for retirement .

Tell us what is good to pay respect to a dead man who cannot tok no more, when he was alive---no single soul cry a drop for him, then you saw ah loong shed tears you dun feel a crocodile crawling in your skin ?

Sinkapore economy has a political price , this is dangerous move-----when dreams turn into nightmares, and the feel-good bubbles burst, heads will roll, they may not roll physically, heads will roll politically , professionally, and financially !

Even the old Robert after enjoying a make -believe emperor china is defending his massive FT policy in Japan , if Japan follows, then he has another example to contradict the sinkapore dissenters. But will Japanese with strong culture play out each other for a feel-good economy ????
Japanese leaders got no shame to hide right !

uncle tiu, you are very long winded. i will not spend more than 30 seconds on a webpage article. next time just write the summary can?

In summary...The people's affodable government are now blood suckers..is that the summary you are looking for?