• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sentosa Cove Naked Body NOK Demand Compensation Woh!

See how dramatic these PRC FTrash can becum to extract $ from Sg Carrot Heads!

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local+News/Story/OMYStory201004101547-142619.html

升涛湾豪宅溺毙案 死者家属要总裁赔钱

<!-- END story title --><!-- story -->
20100410_WD_sentosacove2_img_main.jpg
李洪艳的父亲认尸后悲痛到在地上打滚,母亲不停捶心哭喊:“孩子啊!你死得好冤枉!”

<!-- END main picture holder --><!--to display ads--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 type=text/javascript src="/global/common/inc/ads/article.js"></SCRIPT>

<!--end storyleft-->

<!--this div is used to display blurb top profile and user rating--><!-- This part is blurb content-->*父亲认尸,悲痛滚地
*姐招魂哭喊:“要找他报仇,别放过他!”
*更多新闻,请翻阅10.04.2010《联合晚报》。

<!--end base-->
<!--end rdcorner_capsule border_grey-->
<!--end border-->
<!--end storyhighlight--><!-- ~RENDER PAGE MARKER~ --><!-- CONTENT : start -->女裸尸李洪艳的父母要找总裁算账,要他出面交待女儿为何溺死豪宅泳池内,还要他做出赔偿!
24岁的李洪艳,上个月24日被发现全身赤裸,溺死在圣淘沙升涛湾一间豪宅的泳池。
豪宅主人是房产地投资顾问公司总裁蔡文才(39岁)。
李洪艳的父母和姐姐,今早到豪宅招魂超度时,情绪非常激动。他们指总裁把李洪艳带回家,就应保护她。可是他在事发后却完全没有出面交待清楚,令他们非常不满。
李洪艳的姐姐李洪波说,家人一直以为她在本地当美发师,获知她是在夜总会跟随总裁回豪宅过夜时,感到难以置信和接受。
家人说,生长的中国东北的李洪艳不谙水性,也很少喝酒,因此对于她的死,家人满腹疑团。
为了查明真相,李洪艳的家人除了希望总裁能出面说明外,他们在前天也到律师楼,向律师了解本地的法律制度,希望透过法律途径,为客死异乡的李洪艳讨回一个公道。
李洪波的家婆方淑辉说:“人死了,他为什么不敢出来说清楚?好歹也该出来做个交代,人家父母好不容易养大的女儿,现在还卖地卖田来新加坡领尸,他应该做出赔偿的。”
<!-- CONTENT : end --><!-- ~RENDER PAGE MARKER~ -->
<!--end storybody-->
<!--end storybox-->

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews/Story/OMYStory201004100424-142560.html
升涛湾豪宅溺毙案 家人不信女郎死于意外

<!-- END story title --><!-- story -->
20100410_WD_sentosacove_img_main.jpg
李洪艳为了改善家里的生活境况,独自前来本地工作,不料却客死异乡。(联合晚报)

<!-- END main picture holder --><!--to display ads--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 type=text/javascript src="/global/common/inc/ads/article.js"></SCRIPT>

<!--end storyleft-->

<!--end border-->
<!--end storyhighlight--><!-- CONTENT : start -->在圣淘沙升涛湾豪宅游泳池溺毙的中国籍女郎,她的家人认为她的死疑点重重,不相信她是意外溺毙。
死者李洪艳(前译李虹艳,24岁),是在上个月24日清晨,被发现浮尸在房地产投资公司总裁蔡文材的圣淘沙升涛湾住宅泳池。
她的父母、姐姐、阿姨和表弟一行五人,在星期三(7日)清晨从中国黑龙江齐齐哈尔飞来新加坡。
父亲李奎友(58岁)和母亲孙景芳(49岁),昨天在接受记者访问时情绪仍然很激动,恸哭不已。
他们说,李洪艳不会游泳,性格内向,在中国不去夜总会也不喝酒,所以他们不相信女儿会在夜总会陪酒赚外快。
=> Refuse to believe daughter was a whore woh!
他们也没听说女儿有男友,女儿在农历新年回家过年时还告诉家人,目前不打算找对象,因为担心影响工作。
李洪艳的姐姐李洪波(26岁)则说,妹妹初中毕业,在家乡一家理发店学手艺,过后到大连美发店工作了三年。
=> Didn't even complete secondary education, but could cum to Peesai and be regarded as VETTED TALENT woh!
由于家里务农,家境并不富裕,母亲又患肾病,妹妹为了赚多一些钱养家,选择到新加坡来工作。
她说,妹妹很少谈及新加坡的工作情况,也没告诉家人工作是否辛苦,只安慰家人说,只要能吃苦,在新加坡工作是可以挣得钱的。妹妹努力赚钱,希望能在家乡建新房子,改善家人的生活。
李洪艳非常孝顺,常寄钱回家,或打电话回家问候母亲病情。今年农历新年,她也曾回家探亲,还带了一袋理发用品回新加坡,家人以为她在本地从事理发工作。
=> Always send money home woh! So Sporns serve NS to allow FTrash to make money safely and take it out of Peesai! What are you defending?
为了来新加坡料理李洪艳的后事,她的家人到处向亲友借钱,连农地都卖掉了,总算筹到人民币1万5000元旅费。
本地殡葬业者郑海船这次也义务为李家办理后事,预料他们今天可领出李洪艳遗体,并到案发现场进行招魂,星期天火化后便将骨灰运回家乡。

=> Printed copy even says she made $1k PER NIGHT from tips!

Queen Seok Duk

女裸尸李洪艳的父母要找总裁算账,要他出面交待女儿为何溺死豪宅泳池内,还要他做出赔偿!

Somehow revenge and compensation just don't mix.

It's perfectly logical to demand an explanation. And before getting any explanation, he is already thinking of monetary compensation. A father who is so grieved by her daughter's death, to the extent of rolling on the floor, is actually clear minded enough to think of money compensation.

Did he think that the daughter's death is some "industrial accident" that warrants workmen's compensation ?

The Huang Na incident must have taught them something about gullible Singaporeans.

cooleo

You got to hand it to these people. Roll on the floor, cry heaven cry earth and talk about getting explanation. Most prob explanation = $

elephanto

sigh ... fucking rich man's son just pay out of sympathy or what fuck reason ... people sell farmland to raise 15k rmb (approx 3k Sgd), u blow off more than that amt of drinks & tips per KTV session...

yes, for fuck sake, even if the PRCs are $-grubbers or lying, a life is lost for sure due to whatever reason, if $ can solve problem then throw $ at the problem & move on ....

shOUTloud

sigh ... fucking rich man's son just pay out of sympathy or what fuck reason ... people sell farmland to raise 15k rmb (approx 3k Sgd), u blow off more than that amt of drinks & tips per KTV session...

yes, for fuck sake, even if the PRCs are $-grubbers or lying, a life is lost for sure due to whatever reason, if $ can solve problem then throw $ at the problem & move on ....

not so straightforward cos paying $$ can be seen as an admission of guilt. Worse, they might just leech on to him as their lifelong ATM. Best way is to quietly give a small sum of $$ but in public, deny every damn thing. Also dun go China anymore.

I don't understand why the family is making so much noise in the media and throwing tantrums in public places.
This is not a case where the woman was hit by a fallen tree in a public park.
Should they not be arranging to meet up with Mr Chua in a private meeting? Why does this have to be an issue for public consumption when it was clearly a private arrangement between the 2 parties?

Received_by_Kings

You got to hand it to these people. Roll on the floor, cry heaven cry earth and talk about getting explanation. Most prob explanation = $

They are just a practical lot. Being poor, they also know that a life lost cannot be returned, but life still goes on and money still needs to be looked for, including any likely applicable monetary compensations and benefits as a result of the irretrievable loss of their loved ones.

Once they are being monetarily compensated, they will all suddenly stop crying and be more calm, trust me.

人死不能复生,但生活还是要过下去,钱还是要掏。知道嗎?

this kind of news is sought after most as it's juicy,that's how I see it.
Yes, it's a pity that a life is lost but it's accident not some kind of murder. I am curious what the ex RI boy is doing about it?

I don't understand why the family is making so much noise in the media and throwing tantrums in public places.
This is not a case where the woman was hit by a fallen tree in a public park.
Should they not be arranging to meet up with Mr Chua in a private meeting? Why does this have to be an issue for public consumption when it was clearly a private arrangement between the 2 parties?

Orion

There wont be any police investigation becos the man is politically connected to familee. That is why, there is no mention of police case in the papers even though she was found naked.

allanlee

She can earn $100,000 k within 6 months? 1K every night? Bullshit newspaper

U not a cheongster........ fyi the no.1 ang pai hostess at L_d_ P_l_ce niteclub earned 60K last month and she dun work every night. :p

As long as there are chee ko peks willing to throw $$$ to taste her abalone..... she will willingly oblige. :biggrin:

zhugeliang

When these prc women break up so many of our singaporean family, can our poor sporean women ask compensation from them...

Singaporean women pls ask our government to stop all these prc women from coming in to break up your family.... They are not f. Talent ,

these prc really heartless, after getting all your money , break up your family and can still be scarstic... Thats why so many men kana cheat buay tahan then kill them accidently out of anger...

How to pity them when so many of these prc con our sporean man of their money and laugh all the way to the chinatown money changer.

古人允: 戏子无情, 嫖子无义

ilovechery

We, the true blue Singaporeans, do not owe these china men a living! Their antics such as crying/rolling on the floor in front of reporters or walk around the streets with a cardboard appealling for $$ does not work any more! They still think its Huang Na case meh?

When these prc women break up so many of our singaporean family, can our poor sporean women ask compensation from them...

Singaporean women pls ask our government to stop all these prc women from coming in to break up your family.... They are not f. Talent ,

these prc really heartless, after getting all your money , break up your family and can still be scarstic... Thats why so many men kana cheat buay tahan then kill them accidently out of anger...

How to pity them when so many of these prc con our sporean man of their money and laugh all the way to the chinatown money changer.

古人允: 戏子无情, 嫖子无义
They are not f. talents, but they are talented f.
That is why they continue to thrive in this society.
And unfortunately, some of our men continue to be f. by them, both literally and figuratively.