• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jackie Chan donates $100 000

PAP leaders sacrifice their prime life contributing to Singapore and taking care of Singaporeans. What's their pays? Two-thirds of market rates. Still expect them to donate. A bit of whipping overworked and underfed horses...

elephanto

They already help the poor by raising GST, what more do u expect?

For a moment, whenever they call people to dial, I thought I can hear cooleo's signature rant:-

Yao Siu 零零,一一二,一一八八 !

Anyway, see Guest of Honor 'No Porn' Lui, sian half oredy...
One of the Host, pok-kai face Mark Lee, the other half also sian...

Luckily got my fav MILF Michelle Yim ...

sinren67

PAP leaders sacrifice their prime life contributing to Singapore and taking care of Singaporeans. What's their pays? Two-thirds of market rates. Still expect them to donate. A bit of whipping overworked and underfed horses...

Lim Swee Say: Every time i see my saving book, i always glad that only $0.50 is deducted to CDAC monthly. Donate to charity? Wait long long.

the qns is...Knn he so rich donate only 100,000?? pui
ah jackie noes how 2 make man ...

he din want 2 make life difficult 4 dose world bestest paid politicians ...

he cannot b donating mor than any local, lidat local oni lose face ... so, he donated oni $100,000 ...

he noes dose world bestest paid politicians like 2 1-up ppl ... $100,000 is a small sum 2 dose world bestest paid, but xtremely stingy, politicians (like dat burger sitting there) 2 1-up him ...

now iz up 2 dose world bestest paid politicians 2 show how much dey bother abt doing their personal part 4 charity ...

sinren67

Singaporeans can't recall our Prataman donate a single cent, thought always attend various charity shows.

besotted

Jackie Chan is a good man

The only complaint I have about him is his using a stupid Western name

Should be like Chow Yun Fatt, keep Chinese name

besotted

ang moh always thought chow yun fatt is related to chow mein.

only pinkertons and ah guas care about what ang moh think

unfortunately there are too many of them in Singapore

now many sinkies have ridiculous western names

i see resume chinese got ridiculous western name i delete immediately. if john or mary i still carry on reading, if alphonsus or foyce or michaelangelo i delete after i vomit