• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

How can a Taxi Driver migrate?

neddy

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
I have a degree and a taxi driver now. Am I eligible for application?thks.

It really depends on where you want to migrate.
Some countries like Australia uses the points system.
You need to hit certain number of points to get in.

Eg a Hairdresser may get 60 points, while a Singapore banker get zero point.
But a baker, plumber or carpenter are in a list of acceptable occupations.

http://www.immi.gov.au/skilled/gene...skilled-occupations/occupations-in-demand.htm

kensington

Alfrescian
Loyal

Just don't tell them that.
Tell them you are in passengers relocation industry. A gardener is a plants doctor and the butcher is an animal's pathologist.

kingrant

Alfrescian
Loyal

In yr condition (dunno what), do you think you wont have an issue with yr police clearance? Everyone planning to migrate has to go to Cantonment Police HQ to get a Criminal Record free report.

krafty

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
I dun have any criminal record,just being blacklisted.

In yr condition (dunno what), do you think you wont have an issue with yr police clearance? Everyone planning to migrate has to go to Cantonment Police HQ to get a Criminal Record free report.

Ash007

Alfrescian
Loyal
what abt having a relative in Australia,does that help?