• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Emigration Resource Central

Ash007

After discussing with wifey - my balls shrank.. She objected the idea.. I guess I have only one solution - it is to stay put here in Melbourne :wink:. We'll probably visit SG on a regular basis.

So when are you relocating to Melbourne ?

I'm a Sydney boy mate. My job here lah. Going to China end of month to find mei meis. Also go and claim back GST for my new watch. 116610LV the Hulk!

Rolex-Submariner-116610-LV.jpg

axe168

I'm a Sydney boy mate. My job here lah. Going to China end of month to find mei meis. Also go and claim back GST for my new watch. 116610LV the Hulk!

Rolex-Submariner-116610-LV.jpg

Please send regards to the China mei-meis. I was treated very well when I was there. I am also buying leh.. lets buy together to get a discount, hehe..

Ash007

Please send regards to the China mei-meis. I was treated very well when I was there. I am also buying leh.. lets buy together to get a discount, hehe..

Cheebye lah, bought already lah, 1st model the dealer sold also. :P

Ash007

Where did you buy ? Is it a good deal ? I heard from the previous forumer that penisular plaza likely to be a good deal.

Can't complain much as its 1st batch of the model. Standard price from what I can find. Claim back GST and would be almost the same. Bought in Sydney lah, price difference is almost the same world wide.

nayr69sg

Staff member
hey axe168, what happened to you? Hope things are well.

Aiyah forget about trying to justify the migration lah. Often I see Singaporeans trying to justify to Singaporeans why they chose to migrate by saying how much money they have earned, how rich they have become.....

This is the Singapore way of life. Always want to become richer and richer and richer. If you want that then stay in Singapore lah.

Migration for me is not so much a journey to become rich, but more of a lifestyle change. Slower pace of life. More worklife balance. Lower total expenses.

I read people saying how earning 100k p.a is squat. Well yeah in Singapore is it squat. But not in other countries lah. Look more at what kind of lifestyle that 100k p.a buys you not the absolute amount. And also ask what you pay for in terms of effort and time to get that 100k p.a.

In any case, there is no point comparing. Do it because you want it. Answer to yourself, not others. If you cared so much about what other people said and thought about you, then don't move from your comfort zone. Stay there.

Migration is not for everyone. And there is no right or wrong. Cheers!

Hope things turn better for axe168

axe168

Oh dear ! I cannot read any message from Maddy !! Why ah ?

Is it I'm under his ignore list ? hmm..

khunking

Europe Needs You!

Herald-logo-sm.jpg

<HR>Europe Needs You!

by David Stringer
Associated Press Writer Article Last Updated; <!-- date -->Sunday, August 29, 2010 12:00AM<!-- end date -->
Photo by LEFTERIS PITARAKIS/AP

Mbulelo Ndabeni, a 25-year-old South African dancer, performs during a training session with London's Rambert Dance Company in west London on Thursday. Many nations in Europe are reporting a shortage in hundreds of occupations.

<HR style="COLOR: #000">
LONDON - Sheep shearers for Britain, judo teachers for Spain, goldsmiths for Holland. European nations are finding some surprising gaps in their job markets, and competing to woo the overseas workers with in-demand skills.
Nations across the continent list shortages in hundreds of occupations. Even as some countries tighten their already-strict immigration rules, many are relaxing visa restrictions to help industries import candidates for the jobs that domestic workers can't - or won't - take up.
Many Europeans refuse low-paid jobs, while failure in the past to plan properly for future labor needs has left some skilled professionals in short supply.
"Too often the cart has been put before the horse - in Britain, the government has looked at restricting immigration first, and only then at the need to train up domestic workers to do the jobs previously held by foreign workers," said Abigail Morris, employment policy adviser at the British Chamber of Commerce.
Britain has its own peculiar shortages - needing ballet dancers for the famed stage of Covent Garden's Royal Opera House and sheep shearers for the windswept slopes of Scottish farms. But the country's government will set a new permanent immigration quota next year, promising to dramatically cut levels of migration. Business leaders warn the cap will leave the country short in vital industries.
Vanessa Rossi, an analyst at London's Chatham House think tank said Europe is suffering from its failure to train enough young people in specialist sectors, including medicine and areas such as nuclear power plant construction.
While the United States was encouraging students a decade ago to handle major power plant projects, much of Europe was closing down specialist engineering centers and losing its expertise, said Rossi.
"We've tended to be perennially bad at planning for the future," she said.
Members of the European Union allow citizens of most other members states free movement to live and work in their countries. But their skills shortages mean most also loosen immigration rules in some specific sectors to be able attract talent from beyond Europe.
While almost all European nations need skilled medical workers and engineers - particularly for major infrastructure projects - the shortages aren't simply confined to hospitals, construction sites or dental clinics.
In Spain, the Asturias region is relaxing visa rules to hire judo and aerobics instructors, the Canary Islands needs forestry experts and the Melilla region, on the coast of north Africa, is seeking ship cooks, deck hands and waiters.
Sweden's government says it needs plumbers, chefs and crane operators. Neighboring Denmark seeks chiropractors, midwives and music teachers. While the Netherlands says unfilled jobs postings have declined in recent years, it still has shortages of carpenters, goldsmiths, pharmacists and truck drivers.
In Britain, some employers worry the looming immigration quota will make it almost impossible to compete for global talent.
Louise de Winter, director of Britain's National Campaign for the Arts, said British dance companies and orchestras will suffer if the new limits mean they can't snap up the best talent when performers become available - such as Cuban dynamo Carlos Acosta.
"If the Royal Ballet isn't able to recruit the next Carlos Acosta because there's an immigration cap, then that's it - they lose that talent for good. It's an international job market, and the talent will simply go to a country that doesn't have the same restrictions," said de Winter.
Mbulelo Ndabeni, a 25-year-old South African dancer with London's Rambert Dance Company said Britain must protect the diversity of its performers, arguing it has helped produce a vibrant arts scene.
"I bring something from South Africa that the others don't have, so do our dancers from Cuba or India," he said. "We all bring something different to the table, and that's why the audiences love it, because it's not just English dancers."
Ndabeni said standards would fall if visa regulations force out some foreign performers. "We would lose something really important," he said.
Of the Rambert company's 22 performers 10 are British, five from EU countries and 7 more from outside the continent - including dancers from South African, Cuba, Australia and Singapore.
"We can't just restrict ourselves to dancers from the EU if we want to remain a world-class dance company - we have to recruit from all over the world to get the standard that we need," said Nadia Stern, Rambert Dance Company chief executive.
Britain's farmers face the same problem each summer as they race to hire trained sheep shearers, looking to New Zealand and Australia for expertise. Farms typically have only a six-week window to cut their sheep, meaning about 300 people - almost all from outside the EU - are needed to help complete the task alongside about 3,000 Britons.
"Without them the job just wouldn't get done in time," said Colin MacGregor, a farmer from Scotland and shearing training manager for the British Wool Marketing Board.

Contents copyright ©, the Durango Herald. All rights reserved.

axe168

In any case, there is no point comparing. Do it because you want it. Answer to yourself, not others. If you cared so much about what other people said and thought about you, then don't move from your comfort zone. Stay there.

Life is not like fairy tales over here. There are ups and downs.

I cannot guarantee the sun will rise tomorrow, importantly, I enjoy my life to the fullest and be happy.

Thanks for ya concern, Doc ! Hopefully my problems will be resolved in the next few days.. I am a fighter :wink:

Oh ! & a quitter too

neddy

Well said. If you want to earn lots of money, Singapore is the place.

But if you want to live a lifestyle that you want and know that you won't regret, you may need to migrate to a place that is more friendly to alternative lifestyles.

Perhaps that is why it is a good thing that Australia is not efficient. That gives me time to smell the flowers.

I read about a new Canadian PR posting in Emigration who is going for interview with Whistler. That's cool.

Given the chance to migrate, it will be a missed opportunity if we do not make use of the second life to do things for ourselves.

Aiyah forget about trying to justify the migration lah. Often I see Singaporeans trying to justify to Singaporeans why they chose to migrate by saying how much money they have earned, how rich they have become.....

nayr69sg

Staff member
Well said. If you want to earn lots of money, Singapore is the place.

But if you want to live a lifestyle that you want and know that you won't regret, you may need to migrate to a place that is more friendly to alternative lifestyles.

Perhaps that is why it is a good thing that Australia is not efficient. That gives me time to smell the flowers.

I read about a new Canadian PR posting in Emigration who is going for interview with Whistler. That's cool.

Given the chance to migrate, it will be a missed opportunity if we do not make use of the second life to do things for ourselves.

Whistler and I went for the interview. Whistler got the job. I did not.

Actually as a medical doctor it is very very hard to find a job. I sent out around 80 job applications to service and medical related organizations/companies. Got 3 rejection letters. Never got to an interview.

Walked in for a Mcdonald's crew interview. Got turned away. I was overqualified.

Moral of story is never tell them you are educated. It is easier to get a job if you are "uneducated".

I think no Singapore trained doctor in his right mind would migrate from Singapore to Canada. I went to the classes for foreign doctors trying for the medical licensing exams and 99% of them are Indian/Pakistani. 1% from Philipines and Middle East.

In the end I was lucky and got a job as a factory worker making vinyl window frames.

Well I guess for some of you it will be music to your ears that this crazy loser gave up being a doctor to be a factory worker in Canada.

Sometimes I also ask myself whether I am crazy as well and I think I am.

But it is from doing crazy things that makes one feel alive sometimes. Life is not all about getting rich and richer and richer. We all have to die one day.

My wife and I find that life here is a lot less stressful than in Singapore for some strange reason. Maybe we are naive, maybe reality has not kicked in. But well it is an experience and so far we are trying our best to get by.

For those who think migrating is easy, well sorry man, it is going to be a lot more disappointing at first when you start off. That's something everyone at sammyboy told me back in 2003 and I accepted it.

There will be a few super cool fantasy type stories that are true out there. Combination of planning, street smarts, hardwork and luck.

I never planned to migrate to make my bank account fatter. But I was looking to have a richer life experience. As my wife said, if we wanted to just work we might as well have stayed in Singapore. So coming here we want to do different things.

Not going to happen in 3 months. But we'll get there.

Fellow Singaporeans.......DON'T MIGRATE!!!! IT'S NOT FOR YOU!!!! TRUST ME!!!!!!!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

Ash007

Fellow Singaporeans.......DON'T MIGRATE!!!! IT'S NOT FOR YOU!!!! TRUST ME!!!!!!!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

I think your argument resonates a little with me. Migration is not for anyone. I've said countless times. Mentality comes first if you want to migrate. If you don't have the right mind set forget about migration. Even if you qualify, have a job waiting, etc. In a few months time you would be back in Singapore. I've personally witness a Singaporean leave the country because he just can't shed his Singaporean mentality.

axe168

I think your argument resonates a little with me. Migration is not for anyone. I've said countless times. Mentality comes first if you want to migrate. If you don't have the right mind set forget about migration.

Oh yes, I recalled the moment when i landed..

I discussed about the ways to save cost and be nimble.. One kind soul taught me how to save on food - to obtain free chicken bones (2 huge bags !).. make it a chicken porridge.. It was enough for 1 week of food supply - total cost include rice <$3 ! I told my story to my mum and some of my relatives - they laughed :p Although sounds weird.. but this is the "determination" that some sinkies can't bear.. I hope some new migrants find this useful.

After 6mths when wifey and son arrived.. I started to have a decent family meal.. buy house and car.. and soon, happiness kicks in :biggrin::p:wink:

Maddy

congrats to arse007, arse168, neddy, iwc, fishbluff for all your families kena cancer. ..........
Edit Report 23-09-2010 07:34 AMMaddy
Poverty in Australia

A 15 month-long Australian Senate inquiry, entitled “A hand up not a hand out: Renewing the fight against poverty”, identifies a continuing decline in income for many poor households and emphasises the central role of employment opportunities in tackling poverty. It highlights these points:

Twenty-one per cent of Australians — about 3.6 million people — live on less than $A400 per week, which is $31 less than the full-time minimum wage

The Democrats believe that the level of poverty in Australia is unacceptable. The wealth gap between the rich and poor in Australia has grown over the past decade. Despite more than a decade of continual economic growth, this prosperity has left many in middle Australia standing still and many of the poorest worse off.

In recent times, the Government has even pushed through legislation which is directly contributing to higher poverty by reducing the incomes of many sole parents and people with disabilities.

Who is affected by Poverty?
> Indigenous Peoples
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people continue to be the most disadvantaged group in Australia. More >>
> Women and sole parents
Elderly single women and female sole parents are over represented in groups living on low incomes. More >>
> Children
The rate of poverty amongst children is 9.5 per cent, indicating that almost half a million children are living in poverty. More >>
> Young people and students
Poverty among young people is now so widespread that Governments must consider urgent action that goes beyond current policies. More >>
> People with disabilities
Poverty is particularly prevalent amongst people who have a disability. More >>
> Migrants and Refugees
Migrants and refugee communities face multiple disadvantages upon their arrival in Australia. More >>
> The Ageing population
Australians aged over 65 years are concentrated at the bottom of the income spectrum. More >>

> Homeless People
The estimated number of homeless people in Australia on Census night in 2001 was 100 000. More >>
> Rural and Regional communities
The factors influencing disadvantage in these communities include limited employment opportunities and a lack of services. More >>

The issues around poverty are complex. For a detailed analysis please see our following Action Plans:
Edit Report
Edit Report 21-09-2010 05:49 AMMaddy
Australian jailed for 'thrill' killing of Chinese

SYDNEY — A man who murdered a Chinese woman in Australia was Wednesday given a life sentence for the brutal attack which the judge described as a premeditated, "thrill" killing of a complete stranger.

Stavros Papadopoulos, 22, pleaded guilty to murdering 26-year-old University of Tasmania accounting student Zhang "Tina" Yu in his Hobart apartment in June 2009, reports said.

His accomplice, 22-year-old Daniel Jo Williams, was sentenced to 10 years in jail on a charge of manslaughter.

Tasmania's Supreme Court heard that the men met Yu at a takeaway pizza shop in the early hours of the morning and had driven her to Papadopoulos's apartment, The Mercury newspaper in Hobart said.

Over the next three hours, she was subjected to such terrible violence and sexual abuse by Papadopoulos that she pleaded to be killed quickly, it said.

After being repeatedly punched, thrown against walls and dragged around by her hair, Papadopoulos suddenly smashed a large concrete brick onto Yu's head before undressing her, placing her in a bathtub and drowning her.

Williams, who had spent most of this time smoking cannabis, then helped his friend choke Yu in the bath before they placed her body in the boot of their car and dumped it in a river.

In sentencing, Justice David Porter said "little, if anything" had been put forward to explain Papadopoulos' depraved behaviour.

"This was a brutal and terrible killing of a complete stranger," he said.

"It was done with forethought and for the sake or thrill of doing it."

The court heard that earlier on the night of the murder, Papadopoulos had told Williams he wanted to "kill and rape a bitch".

Papadopoulos will have to serve at least 25 years before he is eligible for parole
Edit Report 03-09-2010 08:59 AMMaddy
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IQ_and_...l_IQ_estimates

average IQ of persons by country :

Singapore 103
Austria 102
Germany 102
Italy 102
Netherlands 102
Sweden 101
Poland 99
Spain 99
Australia 98

average IQ of ex-singapore economy fugitives (eg arse168, neddy, ash007, iwc) residing in kangaroo land = 31

see confirm ossie are fucking stupid people.
Edit Report 25-08-2010 12:41 AMMaddy
How un-holy!

Their father is Australian missionary priest preaching god in Taiwan. The sisters are missionary group's singers for holly songs, and they are also thieves stealing repeatedly at Pasar Malam night market.

They got got by CCTV and red handed.

They going to get convicted and deported from Taiwan.

Fucking FTs!

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url...4/1/2bpyh.html

澳籍姐妹夜市行竊 商家發現報警
中廣 更新日期:"2010/08/24 21:35"

宜蘭縣羅東夜市人潮多,兩名澳洲籍的外籍姊妹趁店家不注意行竊,被店家抓到送進警局,警方事後 調查發現她們 是傳教團體的成員,經常會到社福機構進行慈善表演,不料卻違背神意行竊,兩人則表示是一時興起 才順手牽羊。

宜蘭縣羅東夜市商店近來經常遭竊,店家調閱監視錄影帶發現是兩名外國女子所為,警方循線逮捕來 自澳洲現年2 2歲及剛成年的兩名姐妹花,據了解,她們的父親當牧師,姐妹倆常跟著前往醫院或是社福機構傳教及 表演,不料 竟然當起小偷,如經判刑確定,可能會遭遣返。

ossie losers...
Edit Report 04-10-2010 12:54 PMMaddy
arse168,

congrats on your whole family die of cancer, that includes your children.

fuck you
Edit Report 21-09-2010 05:48 AMMaddy

SYDNEY — A man who murdered a Chinese woman in Australia was Wednesday given a life sentence for the brutal attack which the judge described as a premeditated, "thrill" killing of a complete stranger.

Stavros Papadopoulos, 22, pleaded guilty to murdering 26-year-old University of Tasmania accounting student Zhang "Tina" Yu in his Hobart apartment in June 2009, reports said.

His accomplice, 22-year-old Daniel Jo Williams, was sentenced to 10 years in jail on a charge of manslaughter.

Tasmania's Supreme Court heard that the men met Yu at a takeaway pizza shop in the early hours of the morning and had driven her to Papadopoulos's apartment, The Mercury newspaper in Hobart said.

Over the next three hours, she was subjected to such terrible violence and sexual abuse by Papadopoulos that she pleaded to be killed quickly, it said.

After being repeatedly punched, thrown against walls and dragged around by her hair, Papadopoulos suddenly smashed a large concrete brick onto Yu's head before undressing her, placing her in a bathtub and drowning her.

Williams, who had spent most of this time smoking cannabis, then helped his friend choke Yu in the bath before they placed her body in the boot of their car and dumped it in a river.

In sentencing, Justice David Porter said "little, if anything" had been put forward to explain Papadopoulos' depraved behaviour.

The court heard that earlier on the night of the murder, Papadopoulos had told Williams he wanted to "kill and rape a bitch".

Papadopoulos will have to serve at least 25 years before he is eligible for parole..

Don't worry bro. Here is a similar story.

SATS HR Group Manager was so stressed that he and his wife packed up and left Singapore for OZ nearly 20 years ago. The wife was an interior decorator. They knew what they wanted in life.

Both joined a factory making goose down pillows. The ladies in the factory did the sewing while the guys did the stuffing. They retired about 5 years ago having worked in the same factory. Their only son graduated at about the same time. Shortly after getting the job, they bought VW Combo and travelled around OZ when they had holidays.

You could not come across a better picture than that. Imagine both of them going to work and coming back home at the same time.

Well I guess for some of you it will be music to your ears that this crazy loser gave up being a doctor to be a factory worker in Canada.

But it is from doing crazy things that makes one feel alive sometimes. Life is not all about getting rich and richer and richer. We all have to die one day.

My wife and I find that life here is a lot less stressful than in Singapore for some strange reason. Maybe we are naive, maybe reality has not kicked in. But well it is an experience and so far we are trying our best to get by.

For those who think migrating is easy, well sorry man, it is going to be a lot more disappointing at first when you start off. That's something everyone at sammyboy told me back in 2003 and I accepted it.

There will be a few super cool fantasy type stories that are true out there. Combination of planning, street smarts, hardwork and luck.

I never planned to migrate to make my bank account fatter. But I was looking to have a richer life experience. As my wife said, if we wanted to just work we might as well have stayed in Singapore. So coming here we want to do different things.

neddy

Walked in for a Mcdonald's crew interview. Got turned away. I was overqualified.

Moral of story is never tell them you are educated. It is easier to get a job if you are "uneducated".

I think no Singapore trained doctor in his right mind would migrate from Singapore to Canada. I went to the classes for foreign doctors trying for the medical licensing exams and 99% of them are Indian/Pakistani. 1% from Philipines and Middle East.

In the end I was lucky and got a job as a factory worker making vinyl window frames.

What is so great about being a doctor? Earning a lot of money, YES. You get political power, YES. You get to put a different salutation before your name? YES.
But the pressence of Indian doctors really give a bad name to doctors. Unwashed coat, smoking in the clinic, make the nurses their personal maids.
In Australia, dentists are earning more then bulk-billed GPs!

To this friend of mine, he decided to do what makes doctors really great, he signed off with Fred Hollows Charity and went to impoverished countries to treat patients free. Perhaps that is his calling. But it is what HE HIMSELF FEELS GOOD ABOUT. (http://www.hollows.org.au/)

People who migrate and EXPECT A POT OF GOLD TREASURE AT THE END OF THE RAINBOW should wake up to reality and think again.

Migration can be a crazy experience and many times, it is the journey that is interesting. It is really what we want out of living.

Many Singaporeans are migrants or have ancestors who are migrants.

neddy

Migrants like me have to work in our adopted land. It is the difference between working in Singapore and say Australia, that makes me happier here and it has to do with how I have been treated here as compared to Singapore.

Leisure is a big thing here. I have all the time to do things that I can only dream about. Having 4 distinct seasons means doing different things, eating different food (seasonal), etc

http://www.mundaringtrufflefestival.com

I thought the novelity of living here will wear off as time goes by and I think about the past decade here. Perhaps it will, some people will move to a different city/town. Some will discover more things in life in the same place. A city is never the same, if it changes the way I like, I will stay. Eg Perth has a lot more asians these days! I eat more Japanese food in the past, now I eat more Korean. The selection of Malaysia/Singapore food changes as time go by, but there are enough selections such that I do not have to visit Singapore for food.

At the same time, there is wider selection of food prepared by different ethnic groups, and more and more angmos I work with are themselves migrants.

And the thought of returning to Singapore for a visit becomes *sian* unless we have craving for local food.

For Canadian migrants in BC, it must be fun to take the scenic drive to Victoria in Vancouver Island. So what the Canadian migrant I know is working in Costco instead of Bank Worms in Singapore.

patrickv

[1. 15-10-2010 12:22 PM
viwawa888
congrats to arse007, arse168, neddy, iwc, fishbluff for all your families kena cancer. ..........
Poverty in Australia

A 15 month-long Australian Senate inquiry, entitled “A hand up not a hand out: Renewing the fight against poverty”, identifies a continuing decline in income for many poor households and emphasises the central role of employment opportunities in tackling poverty. It highlights these points:

Twenty-one per cent of Australians — about 3.6 million people — live on less than $A400 per week, which is $31 less than the full-time minimum wage

The Democrats believe that the level of poverty in Australia is unacceptable. The wealth gap between the rich and poor in Australia has grown over the past decade. Despite more than a decade of continual economic growth, this prosperity has left many in middle Australia standing still and many of the poorest worse off.

In recent times, the Government has even pushed through legislation which is directly contributing to higher poverty by reducing the incomes of many sole parents and people with disabilities.

> Indigenous Peoples
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people continue to be the most disadvantaged group in Australia. More >>
> Women and sole parents
Elderly single women and female sole parents are over represented in groups living on low incomes. More >>
> Children
The rate of poverty amongst children is 9.5 per cent, indicating that almost half a million children are living in poverty. More >>
Poverty among young people is now so widespread that Governments must consider urgent action that goes beyond current policies. More >>
> Migrants and Refugees
Migrants and refugee communities face multiple disadvantages upon their arrival in Australia. More >>
> The Ageing population
Australians aged over 65 years are concentrated at the bottom of the income spectrum. More >>

> Homeless People
The estimated number of homeless people in Australia on Census night in 2001 was 100 000. More >>
The factors influencing disadvantage in these communities include limited employment opportunities and a lack of services. More >>

The issues around poverty are complex. For a detailed analysis please see our following Action Plans:
Edit Report

Papadopoulos will have to serve at least 25 years before he is eligible for parole

Singapore 103
Austria 102
Germany 102
Italy 102
Netherlands 102
Sweden 101
Poland 99
Spain 99
Australia 98

average IQ of ex-singapore economy fugitives (eg arse168, neddy, ash007, iwc) residing in kangaroo land = 31

How un-holy!

Their father is Australian missionary priest preaching god in Taiwan. The sisters are missionary group's singers for holly songs, and they are also thieves stealing repeatedly at Pasar Malam night market.

Fucking FTs!

澳籍姐妹夜市行竊 商家發現報警

宜蘭縣羅東夜市人潮多,兩名澳洲籍的外籍姊妹趁店家不注意行竊,被店家抓到送進警局,警方事後 調查發現她們 是傳教團體的成員,經常會到社福機構進行慈善表演,不料卻違背神意行竊,兩人則表示是一時興起 才順手牽羊。

宜蘭縣羅東夜市商店近來經常遭竊,店家調閱監視錄影帶發現是兩名外國女子所為,警方循線逮捕來 自澳洲現年2 2歲及剛成年的兩名姐妹花,據了解,她們的父親當牧師,姐妹倆常跟著前往醫院或是社福機構傳教及 表演,不料 竟然當起小偷,如經判刑確定,可能會遭遣返。

ossie losers...
arse168,

fuck you

nnn
View Conversation Edit Report 21-10-2009 03:54 PMneddy
o Report
15-10-2010 12:12 PM
viwawa888
Poverty in Australia

> Indigenous Peoples
> Women and sole parents
> Children
> Migrants and Refugees
> The Ageing population

> Homeless People

Edit Report

Singapore 103
Austria 102
Germany 102
Italy 102
Netherlands 102
Sweden 101
Poland 99
Spain 99
Australia 98

How un-holy!

Fucking FTs!

澳籍姐妹夜市行竊 商家發現報警

ossie losers...
arse168,

fuck you

o Report
08-10-2010 03:05 AM
Maddy
Poverty in Australia

> Indigenous Peoples
> Women and sole parents
> Children
> Migrants and Refugees
> The Ageing population

> Homeless People

Edit Report

Singapore 103
Austria 102
Germany 102
Italy 102
Netherlands 102
Sweden 101
Poland 99
Spain 99
Australia 98

How un-holy!

Fucking FTs!

澳籍姐妹夜市行竊 商家發現報警

ossie losers..............
o Edit
o Report
30-09-2010 12:43 AM
Maddy
o Edit
o Report
23-09-2010 07:34 AM
Maddy
Poverty in Australia

> Indigenous Peoples
> Women and sole parents
> Children
> Migrants and Refugees
> The Ageing population

> Homeless People

Edit Report
21-09-2010 05:49 AM
Maddy

/SIZE]

moderator!! please do something.

Yeah quoting the whole damned post of a troll who's messages are automatically deleted every couple of hours.

You're freakin brilliant!:rolleyes: I'm wondering who's worse.. the troll or those like yourself who who feed the beast and give me more work.

((Originally Posted by neddy
No way, after meeting my ideal partner. She is not a typical Jap lady.
She can be rebellious in a sexy way.

Anyway, China already short of women, why add to their misery.

Sometime ago, I did meet a "single" Beijing new on a tour, she worked as massager near Bugis . I was travelling alone after my divorce. We sort of keep each other company along the trip. (spare you the boredom of the details)
Boy, she got really juicy stories of dumb Sinkees to tell.

About a year ago, my angmo co-worker asked me to translate some chinese notes and found out that his Chinese mei mei is part time serving other men. He was train-wreaked!
Been there a few times. For historial, sceneric & culture.
Conned by the locals as well, from fake Olympic souvenirs to silk duvet covers.
Conned into tea brick investment.
Spent over $10,000 seeing Beijing TongRenTang doctors.
Special VIP treatment, thanks to Chan Bros Travel boss.
Hotspring resort with China concubines are the best.
Last edited by neddy; 11-04-2011 at 01:24 PM. ))

cb neddy, see your own post :

Conned by the locals as well, from fake Olympic souvenirs to silk duvet covers. (dumb)
Conned into tea brick investment. (dumber)
Spent over $10,000 seeing Beijing TongRenTang doctors. (wow. out of the dumb scale)
I was travelling alone after my divorce pathetic.
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...orean-identity
post#14