• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hawker kena bullied by motherfucking executive @ Ayer Rajah

Meltdown

Any lesser mortal being can wear a business shirt & tie to appear higher class & try to bully his fellow lesser mortals in any hawker centres.

This guy is just another lesser mortal being who needs to prove to others in that hawker centre that he's better than others. He wouldn't have dined at a hawker centre in the first place if he's really a greater mortal being.

Genuine greater mortals don't dine at hawker centres. Don't take public transport. Don't fly economy class. Don't stay at hotels that are less than 5 stars. Don't like to go to overly crowded places infested with lesser mortals. Don't hang out with lesser mortals. Don't use genuine or fake branded goods with large logos of brand names like Armani, Gucci, LV, etc. for the public to see. Prefer not to wear genuine or fake Rolex but prefer to wear high end Patek Philippe watches. Don't drink Newater. Don't live in HDB. Only drink bottled water imported from Europe. Only hangs out with Asian & Ang Moh elites.

yellow_people

Typical Ah Beng behaviour. Regardless of the get up., a chow Ah Beng to the core. Would this Chink have dared pull this stunt in Little India. The motherfucker would have gone home sans his useless balls.

Singapore Chinese are a pathetic and dying breed. Fucking Chinese motherfuckers... they should take a good hard look at themselves instead of giving out infractions when one points out the basic truths. MentisMortis are you reading this ... you fucking coward of a Chink?

yellow people

Typical Ah Beng behaviour. Regardless of the get up., a chow Ah Beng to the core. Would this Chink have dared pull this stunt in Little India. The motherfucker would have gone home sans his useless balls.

Singapore Chinese are a pathetic and dying breed. Fucking Chinese motherfuckers... they should take a good hard look at themselves instead of giving out infractions when one points out the basic truths. MentisMortis are you reading this ... you fucking coward of a Chink?

Yesterday i let you off but not today keling shit "brother". :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: