Page 22 of 22 FirstFirst ... 12202122

Thread: Horse racing punters , fans fall in here ...

My Reputation Points: 2221 / Power: 9

Default Re: Horse racing punters , fans fall in here ...

Spore race 10

Both H1 and H2 no meat. So put a fluffer on granddaughter of the great japan sire sunday silence.
    FTrashs are killing Singaporeans.......

My Reputation Points: 19 / Power: 0

[QUOTE=ecclesiastes the teacher;1299483]Punting to win.

Dear Bro Ecclesiastes the teacher ,

Can tell which Trainer was Arrested ?

Tk You Bro .

Horse Trainer Arrested

April 22, 2013 - 11:47pm

By:
    Elizabeth Law

A well-known horse trainer here was arrested by police at the Singapore Turf Club (STC) around 5pm on Sunday.

He ranks among the top local trainers certified by the Malayan Racing Association, which governs licensing for all jockeys and trainers in Singapore and Malaysia.

A police spokesman confirmed that a 60-year-old man was arrested at the STC on Sunday for his role as a bookie. He was one of seven people arrested islandwide for illegal bookmaking.

News of the trainer’s arrest quickly spread among the tightly knit horse racing community.

A jockey said he heard news of the trainer’s arrest yesterday morning and horse owners from as far as Australia were asking about the incident.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Tuesday (April 23).

Pigeon Hole In the East Where You Can Hear the MRT Rumble
    My Reputation Points: 7500 / Power: 19

Quote Originally Posted by BCR101 View Post

Can tell which Trainer was Arrested ?

Tk You Bro .[/U]
    Trainer L Khoo was the one.
    was at the at the races on sunday and heard about it.
    one thing for sure and i'm very sure is that i know he is not a bookie but a punting trainer.
    his offence will probaly be betting with a bookmaker which is against the law and club rule.

Don't let the sadness of your past
    and the fear of your future
    ruin the happiness of your present.

p.s..sammyboy the most read forum site in spore
    (and Leongsam is not bragging about it!)

My Reputation Points: 19 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by ecclesiastes the teacher View Post
    Trainer L Khoo was the one.
    was at the at the races on sunday and heard about it.
    one thing for sure and i'm very sure is that i know he is not a bookie but a punting trainer.
    his offence will probaly be betting with a bookmaker which is against the law and club rule.

Thank you you very muchie .

why is STC keeping quiet on this matter ?

this is big happening right ?

now whats going happen to owners and jockeys under is care ?

http://www.turfclub.com.sg/MediaCent...sReleases.aspx

Punting to win.

Kranji 28-4-13

Race1-H8 alvito with the monkey not riding him now can win.
    H10 gallants height show improvement bred to stay

Race2-H7 jim
    H4 blazing speed
    H1 sacred crown

Race3-H1 spyder
    H10 stanzout
    H5 marathon lad
    H3 disco

Race4-H1 two wolves
    H7 viva raaj
    H9 trading gold

Race6-H1 joyce but ridden by a kampong kid
    H3 duke of cambridge has come right
    H5 good day in a much weaker field
    H6 sintra

Race7-H1 always certain
    H6 the comedian
    H8 born to fly

Race8-H1 profound
    H3 knights command
    H8 my new boss
    H5 kimdivine

Race9-H1 super easy
    H2 mr big should fight it out
    H3 sprrdy cat

Race10-H9 take it home should take it home.
    H10 winners smile
    H3 my shine

Race11-H2 tom
    H1 fiesty leo
    H8 hot gold
    H4 encosta diablo

Hong Kong Audemars Piguet Meeting.

Race5-H6 poetic justice
    H5 rainbow chic
    H7 balzing speed
    H3 president lincoln

Race6-H4 formula won
    H5 hole in one
    H6 all you wish
    H2 strathay

Race7 The Sprint Cup G2
    H2 time after time
    H4 fredricks angel
    H9 rich tapestry
    H5 cerise chery

The Audemars Piguet QE11 Cup G1
    H1 ambitious dragon
    H4 military attck
    H3 eishin flash

Good Luck N Happy Punting!

[QUOTE=ecclesiastes the teacher;1511996]Punting to win.

Kranji 28-4-13

Race1-H8 alvito with the monkey not riding him now can win.
    H10 gallants height show improvement bred to stay

Race2-H7 jim
    H4 blazing speed
    H1 sacred crown
    H9 mals dad can suprise in this wet condition,progenies of savabeel loves the wet

My Reputation Points: 6051 / Power: 14

Punting to win.

Race9-H1 super easy
    H2 mr big should fight it out
    H3 sprrdy cat
    Nice. Put $ Take $$$.
    Courtesy begins with me
    Where the fuck is AK and cruxx?!

kopisai, go give dog fuck!

Race6-H4 formula won
    H5 hole in one
    H6 all you wish
    H2 strathay
    Very Nice!

Horse No Horse Name Win Dividend Place Dividend
    1st 6 ALL YOU WISH $9.00 $7.00
    2nd 5 HO IN ONE $8.00
    3rd 2 STRATHTAY $23.00
    4th 4 FORMULA WON
    Forecast 5-6 $12.00
    Place Forecast 5-6 $6.00
    2-6 $12.00
    2-5 $29.00
    Tierce 6-5-2 $125.00
    Trio 2-5-6 $54.00
    Quartet 6-5-2-4 $992.00
    Quadro 2-4-5-6 $76.00
    Courtesy begins with me

Punting to win.

Kranji 3-5-2013

Race1-H7 jeram clipper
    H8 duty free

Race3-H10 shin goong
    H11 afrojack watch tote dodgy jockey
    H12 abyss
    H7 royal style watch tote dodgy jockey and owner

Race4-H2 bringithome
    H10 war affair
    H8 my boy jack

Race5-H3 savanah dancer
    H3 chinese culture
    H6 to be remembered

Race6-H9 dark pulse
    H5 dark general
    H1 quantum leap

Race7-H8 quite a man
    H4 rough day
    H2 yours to keep

Race9-H2 good lookuen
    H3 work ahead
    H6 king of koon

Good luck and happy punting!

All The Way!
    Courtesy begins with me

Race3-H10 shin goong
    H11 afrojack watch tote dodgy jockey
    H12 abyss
    H7 royal style watch tote dodgy jockey and owner
    Very Nice!

Horse No Horse Name Win Dividend Place Dividend
    1st 7 ROYAL STYLE $40.00 $9.00
    2nd 10 SHIN GOONG $6.00
    3rd 12 ABYSS $31.00
    4th 1 DREAMCATCHER
    Forecast 7-10 $47.00
    Place Forecast 7-10 $16.00
    7-12 $52.00
    10-12 $24.00
    Tierce 7-10-12 $2,281.00
    Trio 7-10-12 $297.00
    Quartet 7-10-12-1 $7,993.00
    Quadro 1-7-10-12 $246.00
    Courtesy begins with me

Punting to win.

kranji 5-5-2013

Race2-H6 perfect charger
    H8 sparkling star
    H1 morris
    H12 super six

Race4-H4 ronnie brown
    H2 joyful melody
    H10 danzig rocket
    H1 bazinga

Race6-H3 traveltine
    H9 raging storm
    H7 tenuponten
    H2 mr mani

Race8-H3 first scoop
    H5 itiswatitis
    H4 greenstone

Race9-H9 matterhorn
    H8 totality
    H6 matshead
    H1 what now

HK The Champion Mile

Race4-H1 bobo dragon
    H3 bullish boy
    H2 high return

Race5-H7 winnies horse
    H8 psychlogist
    H9 attack
    H1 smart man

The Queen Mother Cup G3
    H6 willi cazals
    H8 rainbow chic
    H13 mr medici
    H9 victor delight

Race7-H1 metallic star
    H14 super life line
    H7 arovelocity

The Champions Mile G1

H1 glorious day
    H2 packing whiz
    H3 dan excel
    H10 gold fun

Good luck n happy punting!

Punting to win.

Kranji 10-5-2013

Race1-H5 power and glory down alot in rating
    H7 sir fleetwood
    H8 solid wood
    H4 fountain

Race2-H1 greystoke came in 2nd in similar track in aust.
    H2 sand lane in form
    H4 clutha lad came in 4th in NZ to a horse that win 4in a row and including 2G3
    H11 beverly hill 2nd to a good horse in fast time

Race3-H1 my friend jo but with a weaker jockey up.
    H7 gold rutile
    H2 white coffee can surprise
    H9 ultimate warrior

Race4-H7 star academy
    H8 zac surpreme
    H6 roma
    H9 rockety cat

Race9-H3 flag of command
    H1 tim
    H12 rapid rewards

Race6-H6 reddy to rock
    H7 hilary
    H9 zac star destroyer

Race7-H5 solitaire can win if the jockey dun screw up like he did last start.
    H9 pioneer seven
    H2 eclair flyer

Race8-H5 street legal can win with a much much stronger jockey now.
    H12 eigthh ave in a record time race last start but with a weak jockey up.
    H8 golden friends in form

Race9-H13 bullet fly
    H4 shinning glory
    H1 john of arch
    H5 pure tactics dodgy connection.

Good luck and happy punting.

My Reputation Points: 150 / Power: 0

Huat Ah !!!

Punting to win.

HK Shatin special 11-5-2013
    Race1-H8 k moochi running all over the track still won.
    H4 general danroad genuine C5 horse
    H3 fiery raider
    H10 cosmo one

Race2-H12 creative union in peak form
    H4 sunny pearl tongue tie on
    H8 star of wai bo

Race3-H10 king on earth flew home to win
    H11 money win wins getting close to a win
    H12 noble flier can improve change of trainer
    H2 walala

Race4-H2 sichuan exec out of a 4G1 dam
    H6 apollo cavalier in form jockey up
    H11 great pegasus show a return to form
    H13 hong kong fatt

Race5-H2 maroon prince
    H6 ambitious glory eye catching debut
    H8 time winner eye catching debut
    H12 craytom

Race7-H5 sparkling b
    H14 happy ceramibo
    H11 smart kids
    H13 bright star

Race8-H10 winning leader
    H7 blazing speed
    H1 outdoor pegasus
    H5 perfect cheers

Race9 H1 helene fun star has won on poly and listed race in UK
    H2 eagle power a very genuine horse
    H9 dars auto
    H4 medalist

Race10-H11 electronic fortune
    H2 gallant trumph
    H11 supreme winner
    H6 master sommelier

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Horse to Watch

Gold Rutile

Eliminate the loser$ and pick the winner$.

Kranji 17-5-13
    Race1-H4 cheetah on fire will win if he produce his last start effort.
    H3 meaisin drop in class with a 3kg claim
    H8 magical sunset same trainer as meaisin
    H1-supernova

Race2-H13 powerful fighter show speed in trial
    H11 bogart well bred work well
    H10 mals dad

Race3-H1 lonesome me
    H8 flaneur
    H7 touch the line

Race4-H1 quantum leap
    H7 domenico

Aushorse Golden Horseshoe G2
    H2 war affair show promise with a easy win last start
    H1 peace no war can improve from his last start win
    H3 silver dollar has not proven yet on turf
    H6 bringithome

Race6-H3 ronnie brown a 5F specialist
    H8 excel and strike needed the run can improve
    H7 bionic boy

Singapore Guineas G1
    H2 super ninetyseven can turn the table on H1
    H1 step it up a very genuine horse
    H5 zac spirit improving with each run

Race8-H5 listen eyecatching win last start
    H11 big respect
    H6 luwak coffee

Race9-H6 tom
    H4 damo
    H11 kingracer
    H12 mulan

My Reputation Points: 2221 / Power: 9

Quote Originally Posted by sleaguepunter View Post
    Spore race 10

Both H1 and H2 no meat. So put a fluffer on granddaughter of the great japan sire sunday silence.
    R7

Stick to the filly. While black tide not exactly brilliant in it own career but he consistently race ard 9-10 furlongs so his daughter shd have some staying abilities despite only victories are at 1200m.
    FTrashs are killing Singaporeans.......

Punting to win.

SIA CUP 19-5-13

Race1-H13 marcussino
    H6 disco
    H4 spyder
    H14 clarity

Race2-H14 japenella
    H11 verglatica
    H6 billy britian

Race3-H7 south gate
    H9 vintage rose
    H2 the great grey
    H8 murali

Race4-H9 kates keeper
    H11 sweet lodge
    H3 zac suggestion
    H10 lucky break

Race5-H13 take it home
    H5 big ready
    H6 hero succes
    H1 world war

Race7-H6 mathead
    H13 lets see action
    H9 hammerdown

KRISFLYER INTERNATIONAL SPRINT G1
    H3 super easy back at his best,home advantage can win.
    H2 lucky nine,the best sprinter in this race and has beaten super easy in HK Sprint G1 but his form is suspect but i believe should put up a bold performance today.
    H7 mr big shoud run a better race,blinkers off today.

SINGAPORE AIRLINES INTERNATIONAL CUP G1
    H3 pastorius winner of 3G1 and has race against very strong horses in europe
    H5 dan excel can surprise,in top form drawn well,and ridden by a top jockey who knows this track very well.
    H2 military aattck another HK runner that is in form

Race11-H13 miracle bay
    H7 wilkinson
    H11 select gathering

Good Luck And Happy Punting!

Punting to win.

kranji 24-5-13

Race1-H3 sohoro
    H9 shinkasen
    h4 double cash

Race2-H10 street champ
    H9 sparkling star
    H1 lets talk now
    H8 sam houston

Race3-H4 street legal
    H6 daring journey

Race4-H1 sand lane
    H11 kiss me
    H2 exquisite sweet

Race3-H2 just a man
    H6 not my fault
    H9 thatstheone

Race6-H2 othello
    H5 california eagle
    H4 flagof command
    H3 angry cat

Race7-H5 gallant force
    H6 qui est la

Race9-H9 woai nihh
    H8 think ahead
    H5 bukit rosewood
    H6 max velocity

Race10-savanah dancer
    H5 terminator
    H6 imacrusier
    H12 media captain

R11-speedy phil
    H5 spicy cat
    H11 zac star destroyer

Race12-H9 shingoong
    H2 hillbily bear
    H5 chilli
    H3 expectation