• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Harassement at Siloso beach countdown party 2009 by Indian FTrash...

metalslug

Someone please upload this video to somewhere else leh... Sammyboy Forum is famous because of this thread.

http://www.mediafire.com/?zkdjhmjci22~

Please up my reputation loh...

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20100104-189643.html

Mon, Jan 04, 2010
STOMP

20100105.091928_ny2.jpg

Men openly molest girl but no one helps

Four men were caught on camera openly molesting a bikini-clad woman at Sentosa's countdown party.

The incident took place on a stage in front of a crowd. Many onlookers were captured filming and taking photographs of the incident.

Yet no one helped her.

The girl appears to be intoxicated and from her actions, it seems like she could not fend for herself.

Several internet users highlighted this video which was posted on YouTube.com and said it occurred at the countdown beach party at Sentosa.

Netizens are currently debating the incident. Some have expressed their anger towards those who did not help her but seemed content filming the incident.

Netizen Thinkoutloud said "Its becoming sick that people are more concerned on watching and video taping rather to stand up and help.

"A simple shout to call for police or asking them to stop seem suddenly an impossible task.

In an email to citizen journalism website, STOMP, Veronica, said, "No one was there to help her but yet were taking photos and videos of the incident!"

Others insist the girl is at fault for dressing in such a manner and getting drunk. Said netizen ryooiken74, "Do not put the blame on the man only, the women should shoulder some blame too.

"Dressed in a bikini and some more got drunk. Easy prey for the men."

20100104.180737_pic12.jpg

Thick Face Black Heart

Sickening

I will send these to my friends and show them PAP's FTs

What was most abhorrent about it is the response from Razor TV interviewees who, far from expressing outrage at this blatant flouting of the law and assault of a woman in front of hundreds if not thousands of people, actually said things like:

"She deserved it because she went (going) to the party."

"It's her choice to be there ... it's a choice that she made .. No one forced her."

"She should know the consequences (of being at the party)."

"it's interesting ... if she was drunk, it's normal I guess ...."

"It is a club ... I think this kind of behaviour is expected."

"She should have run away or walked away ... she should not have just stayed there."

<div><object width="512" height="322"><param name="movie" value="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.46" /><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" /><param name="AllowScriptAccess" VALUE="always" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#000000" /><param name="flashVars" value="id=17428423&vid=6710317&lang=en-gb&intl=sg&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/p/i/bcst/videosearch/8653/99801741.jpeg&embed=1" /><embed src="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.46" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="512" height="322" allowFullScreen="true" AllowScriptAccess="always" bgcolor="#000000" flashVars="id=17428423&vid=6710317&lang=en-gb&intl=sg&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/p/i/bcst/videosearch/8653/99801741.jpeg&embed=1" ></embed></object><br /><a href="http://sg.video.yahoo.com/watch/6710317/17428423">test</a> @ <a href="http://sg.video.yahoo.com" >Yahoo! Video</a></div>

Frankly i dun think she's a Singaporean, more like a thai.

1. Too chio to be a Singaporean
2. She has a stud in her belly button

Ah Guan

What was most abhorrent about it is the response from Razor TV interviewees who, far from expressing outrage at this blatant flouting of the law and assault of a woman in front of hundreds if not thousands of people, actually said things like:

"She deserved it because she went (going) to the party."

"It's her choice to be there ... it's a choice that she made .. No one forced her."

"She should know the consequences (of being at the party)."

"it's interesting ... if she was drunk, it's normal I guess ...."

"It is a club ... I think this kind of behaviour is expected."

These must be comments of the subcontinent beasts justifying their own.... Let's see if they can say that when their sister/girlfriend/daughter gets "eve-teased" like that.

"She should have run away or walked away ... she should not have just stayed there."

Harassment victims usually do not react/defend themselves when right away because they are in still shock

OK... I will forward the vid link to my most racist friends in Melbourne

moolightaffairs

i was there on new year eve and what i observe is so many bangla! dont know how they got there! i think gov will lost control of the situation when hosting big events and eventually reputation will be tainted due to unable to control those rowdy crowds. throughout the whole night only those foreign trash bangla and mama groups are the rowdy ones. other foreigners might think that they are singaporeans! true blue singaporeans make merry in more peaceful manners nowadays.

what else are sinkees going to do but to lan lan accept it.

Is this what the PAPee TRAITORs meant by 'many helping hands'?

omy_20100105_alvinology_hh.jpg

4243781887_9e1d8806d4_o.jpg

The horniest of the lot, repeated seen groping the victim’s breasts

4243782017_467e214d94_o.jpg

Two more molesters join in

4243782141_6dfafb2896_o.jpg

More horny friends joining in

4243782073_6dff108437_o.jpg

4243779989_60a0eed918_o.jpg

Dry humping in public?

4243781847_6368887e8c_o.jpg

Watch where molester 3’s hand is reaching

4243780059_2200831436_o.jpg

Close-up of molester 3’s horny expression

4243781959_5643f65c1d_o.jpg

The silence molester 5 strikes with just a bare hand in view

MarrickG

I'm sure the guys would have followed her if they find her very tasty, especially if she was drunk then. She would probably be raped by them that night if she had gone to the party alone.

Boliao

So let's see if our "home team" will, and can, make any arrest. Or will they simply give the fucked up PAP excuse of no one complain, so no need to take action.

These AhNeys are sick and it started way back when Singapore started importing FWTrash. When count down was in Orchard, there were so many accounts of blatant molesting. A few years down, the AhNeys uses snow spray to distract their victims before reaching for them... Not, they simply don't care. Just strip the girl in plain sight with their pictures taken.

I fear for the ladies in Singapore. Soon, rape cases will go up.

Watchman

I bet with these clear photos .
The PAP cannot even identify and know where they are staying .
Clearly PAP regime have lost control of their actions of importing FTs in here .

Watchman

They are not molesters , they are co-investor of that night's outing with a escort !
PAP spokesman

Watchman

<div><object width="789" height="666"><param name="movie" value="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.46" /><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" /><param name="AllowScriptAccess" VALUE="always" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#000000" /><param name="flashVars" value="id=17428423&vid=6710317&lang=en-gb&intl=sg&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/p/i/bcst/videosearch/8653/99801741.jpeg&embed=1" /><embed src="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.46" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="789" height="666" allowFullScreen="true" AllowScriptAccess="always" bgcolor="#000000" flashVars="id=17428423&vid=6710317&lang=en-gb&intl=sg&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/p/i/bcst/videosearch/8653/99801741.jpeg&embed=1" ></embed></object><br /><a href="http://sg.video.yahoo.com/watch/6710317/17428423">test</a> @ <a href="http://sg.video.yahoo.com" >Yahoo! Video</a></div>

Looks very erotic ! Lets see it on the big screen .

Even if report to mata also useless la. U all remember this case? 3 months jail only for teh ni ni. Singaporean guy do this will sure get caning.

Cambodian youth gets 3 mths
By Khushwant Singh June 18, 2009
CAMBODIAN CHHUON Ratana was sent here by his father to study management in 2006 but he ended up outraging the modesty of two women last May. The 20-year-old was jailed for three months on Thursday. District Judge Jill Tan...

He had pleaded guilty last month to squeezing the breasts of two women at the Arena club in Clarke Quay at 3.30am on May 11 last year. On his way to the toilet, he approached his first victim and asked for her name while holding her shoulders. When she struggled, he grabbed her breasts. The victim sought help from her friends at the club who confronted Ratana.

He initially denied it before saying: 'I did it. So what?'. He then slipped his hand under the brassiere of a second woman and squeezed her breast.

The club bouncers soon appeared but Ratana was not cowed, telling them: 'So what? I am a foreigner.'

wa! so many people reading this thread now ar?