Thread: GST to raise to 10%

My Reputation Points: 411 / Power: 5

Default GST to raise to 10%

heard from a friend working in tax department,,,,

GST to increase to 10%,,,,,

hope it is true,,,, and make the people damn tu lan and vote PAP out for increasing GST to help the "poor"....

electricity increase because of fuel price increase? we use fuel? oil or gas to generate? probably the CCB Whore Jinx who sold our power plants with some CB clause that guarantees revenue for the foreigners,,,,

My Reputation Points: 461 / Power: 5

Default Re: GST to raise to 10%

singaporean are rich. GST should increase to 20% - no sweat !

My Reputation Points: 2615 / Power: 11

remember dat transport million $ pay fella say raise gst can get free public transport ...

does tis mean dat got free public transport 4 evry1? ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 24may

My Reputation Points: 222 / Power: 5

Mai luan luan gong wor.....if they raise now...
    they r just sabotaging themselves further.

where gotch sho topid?
    raise oso after erection nor.

My Reputation Points: 2615 / Power: 11

Talking Re: GST to raise to 10%

Quote Originally Posted by popdod View Post

raise oso after erection nor.

2 shots allowed? ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 24may

My Reputation Points: 411 / Power: 5

give another $400 rebate for gst increase... all happy?

increase GST and give you back as rebates and many aunties and uncles will be happy like F and vote them in again

My Reputation Points: 1976 / Power: 8

GST is here to help the poor.

Thanks PAP.

I am really poor right now, why don't PAP increase it to 50% or 60% in one go to save me

My Reputation Points: 222 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by TeeKee View Post
    why uncles and aunties so stoopid one?

dun they know they have to refund many times back the money to the gabramen after that for them to play

"who wants to loose billions" game?

if uncles & aunties r cleber...they hab oledi seated in the parliament liao.
    if chiu & me r smart enuff....we can be Warren Buffett & George Soros liao.

My Reputation Points: 3485 / Power: 12

10% only.. i hope it will go up to 15%.. Sinkies will love such massive screw.

Congrats to sinkies, you get what you wanted after all.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior