• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss molested woman during interview

MarrickG

She was being interviewed for the post of administration and marketing executive when her interviewer pulled her close and kissed her on the lips.

boss_molested_woman_during_interview-thumbnail.jpg

Lim Peng Heng, 36, who told her that he was the boss of the advertising company called Imadgination, also bragged about the size of his penis and his sexual experiences.

On Wednesday, the 36-year-old pleaded guilty in a district court to outraging the modesty of the 25-year-old woman.

His lawyer Edmond Pereira will present arguments on Friday and press for a light sentence.

Lim can be jailed for up to three years, fined and caned.

clinton666

Moron :oIo:
Mr Lim should have selected only Pinays and PRCs mei meis for the interview. They really know how to appreciate the big size of Singaporean man's dick.

theblackhole

i think singaporean women are far too prudish...touch a bit also sue...rub a bit backside also sue....compliments also sue....everything also sue..

maybe in other countries, the interviewee lady would be so flattered and they both embraced and had a wonderful interwining interview!!!!...hahhaaaa...too much porno!!!

shOUTloud

actually why he admitted? He is in his office, die die deny lah. Fight all the way. Admit for fuck.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Stupid Sinkie man. Sinkie woman dun give shit about the size of your dick. Maybe if he had boasted how rich he is, the woman would have let him screw there and then.:biggrin:

theblackhole

Don't think so, must have got away many times before, boasting about the size of his DONGLE!.

This one, just don't take the 'bait'....:p

I think you are right.For every incident caught, don't know how many ladies have been abused and molested...Thank you.

There's no need to behave like this mah?

I think you are right.For every incident caught, don't know how many ladies have been abused and molested...Thank you.

There's no need to behave like this mah?

Must have an inferiority complex...his dongle must be extremely small, and must have been teased by women...commenting on his small rubber hose...

so, he must tell every 'suggestively' dressed female candidates, the size of his...

what to do, it had already happened...:p

At 36 she's quite old leh. Obviously not old enough to know how to handle without getting the police involved.

Or more importantly don't know how to get handle the boss to get the job :smile:
I wonder if the outcome would have been the same if the boss was an angmmo:confused:

Ash007

Eh I think its the guy thats 36 and the girl is 25.

At 36 she's quite old leh. Obviously not old enough to know how to handle without getting the police involved.

Or more importantly don't know how to get handle the boss to get the job :smile:
I wonder if the outcome would have been the same if the boss was an angmmo:confused:

Ash007

??? Ah 25 still don't know how to handle this? Only sinkie women won't know at 25. You look at the pinoy/PRC mei mei, 18 can handle a guy really well liao ah.

Oops, was looking at the picture & not looking at the text :eek:

At 25 it's NO WONDER she didn't know how to handle the potential-boss's advances :biggrin:

??? Ah 25 still don't know how to handle this? Only sinkie women won't know at 25. You look at the pinoy/PRC mei mei, 18 can handle a guy really well liao ah.

Spore girls are so sheltered. By the time parent's let them out of the house they are already potential old maids :smile:

In the west making a pass at a girl would be dealt by the girl but in Spore it is has the potential to be reported to authorities.

Personally I have made rude but innocent jokes at work with some girls I thought I knew but one of them has threatened to report me to HR :eek: This Spore girl is a Uni grad but her response is real scary. So don't play, play with Spore girls. There are better options with all those pinoys, mei mei, Indonesians,...:rolleyes:

Ash007

Yah loh, and Spore girl complain why guys like to go KTV. Its because the girls there lets you Play PLay lah! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

In the west the girl will immediately tell you to stop it or hantum you straight away. Spore girls wait and wait, go home cry a few days then go report HR.
Then they KpKb why they cannot find guys.

Spore girls are so sheltered. By the time parent's let them out of the house they are already potential old maids :smile:

In the west making a pass at a girl would be dealt by the girl but in Spore it is has the potential to be reported to authorities.

Personally I have made rude but innocent jokes at work with some girls I thought I knew but one of them has threatened to report me to HR :eek: This Spore girl is a Uni grad but her response is real scary. So don't play, play with Spore girls. There are better options with all those pinoys, mei mei, Indonesians,...:rolleyes: