• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: KTV NUDE Action Caught By Hidden Camera. Si Liao....

ahleebabasingaporethief

Anyone know which KTV is this from the decor. Ning Pei want to go and cheong ah!

Hidden Camera in KTV

Well, whatever you do in the KTV room, do make sure that there are waitresses or bouncer standing outside. Because it means they do not have hidden camera inside the room. Here is a closed door KTV room, but not as closed as you would have thought. They have camera in case of troubles.

So if you recognised any of these people, blame the KTV. They could very well be your friends, your MP, your boss, your colleagues or even your close relatives, your dad! Let them enjoy for a few hours, should be OK. After all, company paid remuneration or taxpayer's monies should not be gone to waste.

<table class="table-css" style="border: medium none ; margin: 0pt; padding: 0pt; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 0%; -moz-background-clip: border; -moz-background-origin: padding; -moz-background-inline-policy: continuous; border-spacing: 0px; width: 100%;" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody style="border: medium none ; width: 100%;" class="outbrain-tbody-css"><tr style="border: medium none ; margin: 0pt; padding: 0pt; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 0%; -moz-background-clip: border; -moz-background-origin: padding; -moz-background-inline-policy: continuous; border-spacing: 0px; width: 100%; vertical-align: middle;"><td style="border: medium none ; margin: 0pt; padding: 5px 0pt 0pt; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 0%; -moz-background-clip: border; -moz-background-origin: padding; -moz-background-inline-policy: continuous; border-spacing: 0px; width: 100px; vertical-align: middle;">

</td><td class="rateInfo" style="border: medium none ; margin: 0pt; padding: 0pt; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 0%; -moz-background-clip: border; -moz-background-origin: padding; -moz-background-inline-policy: continuous; border-spacing: 0px; width: auto; vertical-align: middle;">rated 4.26 by 34 people [?]
</td></tr></tbody></table>

shOUTloud

yeah lah, knn, how can be in Singapore? so heong long ago kenna shut down leow. but this KTV also very or tiam, take video/photos of clients. so scary.

darememore

proved that you have not been to KTV in sg.. this kind of things happen long time ago in orchard plaza.

mercbenz

Looks like a camera hidden in a purse with a small netted window. Next time I'll pay attention to those purse carried by the ladies.

Thinking about it, who walks in and out and no need to strip? The mamasan! I think she's the biggest suspect. Maybe it'll go into some blackmailing heist.

The MilkMan

licence sure kena suspended for sure and a bit fine if the authorities has this pictures.

those guys in the pictures,if their spouses see it,bye bye to their marriage unless their spouses are those who understand or those guys are still single.