Thread: Suckers who donate to S'pore Idol Kena Cheated By Mediacorps, HAHA OBIGOOD!!

My Reputation Points: 279 / Power: 4

Default Suckers who donate to S'pore Idol Kena Cheated By Mediacorps, HAHA OBIGOOD!!

Read today tnp, those suckers who donated to S'pore idol all kena cheated by Mediacorps when no contestents were eliminated in their so-called non-elimination rounds. KNN if no elimination, then keep asking ppl to donate for fuck? Those suckers who donate should go make police report that mediacorp cheated becos becos during the show, no turban bayi cheebyekia Gurmit Singh keep telling viewers to call and donate to keep their idols in the competition. HAHA, in the end no one was eliminated. So isn't this outright cheating? Hey police, CASE, CPIB, what u waiting for? Investigate and prosecute Mediacorps lah!!

My Reputation Points: 532 / Power: 6

Default Re: Suckers who donate to S'pore Idol Kena Cheated By Mediacorps, HAHA OBIGOOD!!

Quote Originally Posted by BusNo64 View Post
    Read today tnp, those suckers who donated to S'pore idol all kena cheated by Mediacorps when no contestents were eliminated in their so-called non-elimination rounds. KNN if no elimination, then keep asking ppl to donate for fuck? Those suckers who donate should go make police report that mediacorp cheated becos becos during the show, no turban bayi cheebyekia Gurmit Singh keep telling viewers to call and donate to keep their idols in the competition. HAHA, in the end no one was eliminated. So isn't this outright cheating? Hey police, CASE, CPIB, what u waiting for? Investigate and prosecute Mediacorps lah!!
    If you ask me, anyone dumb enough to watch that show deserve to be parted with their money

My Reputation Points: 1045 / Power: 7

Default Re: Suckers who donate to S'pore Idol Kena Cheated By Mediacorps, HAHA OBIGOOD!!

Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post
    If you ask me, anyone dumb enough to watch that show deserve to be parted with their money
    Fucking A!

My Reputation Points: 312 / Power: 5

I still don't know why people watch the show, and after watching, still want to waste money on them? Really weird!

I thought after the last season they won't carry on with another season, but I guess the last talent search show before the current SGidol flop even more, so that's why they lan lan bring back SGidol again.

My Reputation Points: 179 / Power: 5

To make $$$ from calls of course

My Reputation Points: -664 / Power: 0

There should be silence . Let Mediacorp n Singapore Idol fade away .

a place that is paradise on earth if you believe the papers
    My Reputation Points: 144 / Power: 5

Mediacock is PAP owned.

Of course it will grab your money like PAP

Quote Originally Posted by Debonerman View Post
    Fucking A!

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post

1. bro, right on!
    2. such crap deserve such crap audience and fools.
    3. sinkies idol just cannot make it big one!
    4. there is also nothing good about its judging panel, no substance.