• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temasek Review is Down AGAIN!!!

MarrickG

I got this error when tried to read Temasek Review. Why it is getting so lousy nowadays...:mad:

http://temasekreview.com/

Warning: mysql_connect() [function.mysql-connect]: Too many connections in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 250

Warning: mysql_select_db(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 251

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Access denied for user 'nobody'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 252

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 252
Error establishing a database connection

TRWatch

Look at their database error message. Notice that the directory name is still under "wayangparty"? :rolleyes:

Warning: mysql_connect() [function.mysql-connect]: Too many connections in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 250

Warning: mysql_select_db(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 251

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Access denied for user 'nobody'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 252

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/wayangpa/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 252
Error establishing a database connection

koKSia

Sibeh jialat leh...down wholeday liao...wanna read in office also cannot load...hosted in china meh? can't trust the ah tiongs lah, they give lao lee panda liao...surely they just down temasek review mah...actually wayang party better name...knn anything with temasek sure kena sai one. Pui. :eek: