Thread: BREAKING: THIS Is Really An INSULT To All S'pore MALES

My Reputation Points: 595 / Power: 6

Default BREAKING: THIS Is Really An INSULT To All S'pore MALES

Knn..this type also they put on cover.

S'pore Tatters really Bo Liao.

See how hard they curry favours.

ERECTIONS must be cumming.

What Tom Ford Did Next

"You can fool some of the people some of the time....BUT, you cannot fool ALL the people ALL of the time...

WHICH PARTY'S SLOGAN IS......We Aim To Fool The Majority All The Time?"

Default Re: BREAKING: THIS Is Really An INSULT To All S'pore MALES

This is a better cover....and more MANLY

Last edited by ahleebabasingaporethief; 03-11-2009 at 12:40 AM.
    "You can fool some of the people some of the time....BUT, you cannot fool ALL the people ALL of the time...

Even this is better....

Compare MR. KNOW ALL...chow ah gua balls carrier to this real man....really no fight. No need to cross hands and use hairdresser.

Last edited by ahleebabasingaporethief; 03-11-2009 at 12:24 AM.

With pappies running the country and screwing S'poreans, we all wonder....

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

1. no offence, what a lesser man on its front cover! is there no other man in sinkie land or what?
    2. my take, pretty "questionable" hoh!
    3. i guess the next time, it should be the princess gracing the tatters.

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

They must have had a big cocaine shipment in recently.
    Snort until they see stars anyhow put PAP dog on cover

My Reputation Points: 933 / Power: 6

What is wrong. Didn't you people vote him in.

Quote Originally Posted by ahleebabasingaporethief View Post

What Tom Ford Did Next

My Reputation Points: 473 / Power: 5

To be fair, they must feature Ling How Dong in the next issue.

My Reputation Points: 293 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by ahleebabasingaporethief View Post

What Tom Ford Did Next

Fucking chow-chee-bye face looks like those you
    see nightly at Changi Village after 10pm.

Phui chow ah kua!

My Reputation Points: -664 / Power: 0

At least it's better than this !

Quote Originally Posted by neddy View Post
    What is wrong. Didn't you people vote him in.

Where he got stand for erections? Lung cheow shoo in type.

My Reputation Points: 840 / Power: 5

Nope. Never voted for PAP. So i have all the rights to criticize.

My Reputation Points: 28 / Power: 0

So they finally decide to admit that being a minister is an elite??

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 5

Reminds me of this chap from MediaCorp.

My Reputation Points: 546 / Power: 6

My Reputation Points: 96 / Power: 5

gay look man...freckle face....and pose like taiwan xu chun mei!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Maverick01 View Post
    gay look man...freckle face....and pose like taiwan xu chun mei!!!!!!

To get GAY votes perhaps?
    Some people will do anything....